Reviews For Secret Sessions
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 21, 2018 12:35 pm Title: reunited and it feels so good

Michael reached the final goal! So proud of him and of course he will get better with time. Maybe with her lack of sleep she will realize how much Michael has an impact on her and her peace of mind and finally admit her feelings. Im sure both of them will come around to it. So excited for th next chapter!!

Reviewer: love_deeply Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 19, 2018 11:56 pm Title: reunited and it feels so good

Well um... Wow... 😕 I honestly think Michael was caught up in his feelings and overwhelmed and that's why he didn't last too long. And now he's embarrassed, which is completely understandable. But I think it will actually help if they expressed how they felt about one another. Great update, patiently waiting on the next. Much L.O.V.E. ❤❤❤

Reviewer: Michaelsbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 19, 2018 04:56 pm Title: reunited and it feels so good

About time! Lol finally. Continue please!

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 19, 2018 04:25 pm Title: reunited and it feels so good

Yay!  Mike is no less no longer a Virgin.  Of course he couldn’t control himself and she didn’t have an orgasim.   It was his first time. He lost control!  So glad she’s willing to give him another chance. I’m certain that he will get better and she will be able to take his length a little better.  After all she did say he was a LOT bigger than most of the men she slept with. 👀.  

I have a feeling Mike is going to become a wonderful lover because Kat taught him so well and he’s a gentleman. He will not make the same mistake twice I’m sure.

i do believe that Kat has the same feeling for Mike as he does for her.

Superb update Tink!  Looking forward to round two!

Reviewer: SF1958 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 19, 2018 12:41 pm Title: reunited and it feels so good

I am so disappointed in him 😭😭😭 He passed all the sessions, but when it was time for the final test...... he fucked up 🤦🏾‍♀️🤦🏾‍♀️🤦🏾‍♀️😔😔😔

Reviewer: MissMichelleJackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 19, 2018 12:40 pm Title: reunited and it feels so good

Poor Kat. He has to make it up to her!!! Great chapter!

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 19, 2018 12:23 pm Title: reunited and it feels so good

Finally they are reviewed. Kat will give him a second chance he will be able to not come in a hurry and will give her pleasure

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 19, 2018 07:46 am Title: reunited and it feels so good

They finally did it! 

Of course Mike came early, it was his first time and he was overwhelmed. He needs to practice :) 

Somebody had better admit their feelings soon, it's obviously mutual but the suspense is killing me. 

Reviewer: millymo08 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 19, 2018 05:40 am Title: reunited and it feels so good

The time has finally come! Lol Mike couldn’t hold out but Kat is willing to work with him. I think true love is in the air, but who knows. Awesome writing!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 19, 2018 01:40 am Title: reunited and it feels so good

Lol at "not these sessions the studio sessions" 

 

Hmm I thought he would confess his feelings first before they did the deed. Still don't know who's going to confess their feelings first but I'm sure the other one feels the same 

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 09, 2018 12:20 am Title: I fucked up

Hey there. This was funny as hell !!! I especially enjoyed Liz‘ s and Michael’s conversation. It felt real. You imitated her so well and even used typical British words. Hilarious! Great 👍. Hopefully Liz is right and Michael can win Kat‘s heart.,They are a sweet together.

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 08, 2018 09:08 am Title: I fucked up

OMG!  Gotta love Liz, she had me cracking up!  But she told it like it is!  She Gave him good sound advice. 

 

Kat is running scared she feels for Michael more than she wants and is afraid of being hurt.

Now Mike has to take the reins and make her beg for more!  Lol

 

great update Tink

Reviewer: lovinthethrill04 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 07, 2018 06:36 pm Title: I fucked up

I agree with liz, i believe deep down kat feels it too with michael she's just hesitant about the celebrity life he lives. All michael needs to do is asure her that his celeb status wouldn't matter if they were to get together in a relationship. I feel one coming for those two very soon😊😁

Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 07, 2018 06:11 pm Title: I fucked up

So happy you updated Ive been checking all week and it was worth the wait!! I understand why Michael reacted the way he did by taking his I love you back, but considering her reaction, He wanted to diffuse the situation. I'm sure with time and patience he will prove to her his true feelings and she will have to work on her issues as well and realise that she is worthy of someone as perfect as Michael =)

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 07, 2018 03:38 pm Title: I fucked up

Michael told Kate to love her. Kat to love completely Michael will have to tell him what's upset about his past



Author's Response:

so true, in his attempt to keep her he's screwed things up.  poor Kat.  thanks for reviewing

You must login (register) to review.