Reviews For Baby Be Mine
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mjsbadbabygirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 13, 2017 10:09 pm Title: Chapter 36

wowwww, that bitch! excuse my french but damn lmaoo

Reviewer: Marri Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2017 10:26 am Title: Chapter 36

Girrrrrlllll....I had to pull the laptop out for this review. I couldn't type this on my phone! This chapter has scandal written all over it. Jenine know she she should be a damn shamed of herself. She trying to get Michael to leave Gabby for what? To come back to her? Her husband didn't want her, had another baby on her (Which she isn't supposed to know about) with another woman who happens to be the same woman and baby Michael is head over hills for!

I'm ready for Gabby get slap the shit out of this bitch! I think we're owed that at least. Our patiences deserves this moment.

I just want to know if this is going to be a subject of Michael's career and make headlines that will have everyone talking, like always. 

Levi seems to be so nonchalant so far, but what all does he know? Are him and his wife gonna go after the baby? Does he even know that Michael and Jenine were screwing around? So many questions. Please don't leave us hanging for too long. 

This was a cliffhanger that had me falling off the cliff. I couldn't believe that all four of them were standing face to face. Does Hazel even know what she has done? She had created a bad weather and now a storm has brewed and its all in her home. Everyone needs to take shelter and get out of the way. Jenine might be the right person to push Gabby's buttons and get her to fight.

I can't wait.

I loved this chapter and it was definitley a good one.

Please update soon!

Reviewer: Annies_NOTokmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2017 07:36 am Title: Chapter 36

🙋 girl!

Ooh...this TEA is piping hot! 😂 Jeanine is certified obsessed and stalking Michael and Cabbie. I'd be afraid or at least worried if I were them, especially after this stunt she just pulled!

After hearing her story, I felt a little bad for her, but she's choosing to stay in that marriage for the perks. Now, it's someone else's fault in her mind (Gabbie), that she is stuck in it when she chooses to be. Her husband is a hoe ass dog.

From the way she speaks about baby MJ, she hates that baby because of what he represents on all fronts in her life. Sad, but I can see why after it's mentioned that Levi wanted a son and she couldn't seem to give him one.

Man...I know Hazel didn't know that MJ, Gabby, and Jeanine were in a triangle when she invited her but damn. Lol. This is when MJ needs to stop being so secretive and let them know what's up so they will not engage or invite Jeanine anywhere, and definitely not talk about them with or to her. The bitch is bonkers and BOLD because I would have knocked the shit out of her right there talking about she had something for me!👀 Chick head would've been ⚽🏃. Lol.

I'm glad Cabbie has a job now too, as it will keep her occupied and make her feel productive, which is what she needs going through PPD. I love that Katherine has basically accepted MJ as her grandson too. Oh, and even better Gabbie and MJ took my suggestion and got her a lawyer to protect herself and her son because after tonight, I'm sure Levi will attempt some visitation BS, especially now that he knows the same man that was sitting in his office acting like he didn't know Gabby does and is in fact, raising "HIS" son and carrying his name! Lawd, the drama is about to get ratchet hot! Lol.💃🍻 Just leave my babies (Gabbie, MJ, and Baby MJ) in tact as a family please sis. 😂

Thanks,

🙌👏💯☺

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 11, 2017 08:49 am Title: Chapter 36

Jeannie  need to get fuck out of town Michael  and Gabby  need to get some balls put this bitch in her place  alse l come and do it lol l love  the drama keep  it coming

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 10, 2017 04:42 pm Title: Chapter 36

OMG!  Poor Gabby and Michael!  Can’t seem to get any loving in.  But now Jeanine and Levi. This is going to be explosive!

Reviewer: jayjay58 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 10, 2017 03:05 pm Title: Chapter 36

ugh what the fuck this bitch jeanine up to lmao great update

Reviewer: MzMichaelJackson92 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 10, 2017 06:10 am Title: Chapter 36

Girl please hurry up and update soon currently getting my popcorn ready lol.

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 09, 2017 09:37 am Title: Chapter 36

Jeanne is a bish and a hypocrite! She did the same thing as her cheating ass of a husband. I have no sympathy for her at all. She should have left after first or second timing knowing he will never change! Take her kids and go. She's going to ruin gabby for her own sick revenge? That's absolutely stupid and childish. Because you didn't get the son!. She's a physco cow who needs to help and be away from Michael and Gabby happiness. 

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 09, 2017 03:52 am Title: Chapter 36

RESTRAINING ORDER. 

They both needed one like 10 chapters ago. 

Reviewer: countrygirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 08, 2017 08:05 pm Title: Chapter 36

OMG i can't believe what Jeanine just did ! She's so mean ! I want to slap her so bad LOL

I can't wait for the next chapter ! Keep the drama coming i like that ! lol :-)

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reviewing!!! And she will definitely bring some drama in this next chapter...stay tuned! 

Reviewer: prideNjoy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2017 08:52 pm Title: Chapter 30

Really great story

Author's Response:

Thank you!! ❤️ 

Reviewer: Remms1999 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 31, 2017 08:31 am Title: Chapter 1

Enjoying this 🤗

Author's Response:

❤️ Thank you!! I'm glad you like it! 

Reviewer: Marri Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 23, 2017 11:32 pm Title: Chapter 35

Would have wrote more, but nails too long! LMAO!!

Reviewer: Marri Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 23, 2017 11:30 pm Title: Chapter 35

lol, that's just like Michael to want to see the embarrassing pictures first! My goodness, this chapter was much needed and it was a good one seeing Michael and Mae being cordial. And for the sake of Gabby and Mj, Mae is doing the right thing backing down, but still letting Michael know that Gabby is her sister and that Gabby and Mj will always have a home there in Arkansas! (That's what sisters are for!) I'm not ready for them to leave Mae. It was good seeing a different scenery for them. And Michael should be ashamed of himself... I wish that old woman would have caught them kissing or hugged seductively or something! LOL, that would have been a story to explain. I can imagine the looks on their faces already! Great update!

Reviewer: Annies_NOTokmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 20, 2017 01:24 pm Title: Chapter 35

🙋girl! Good to see you around...

Hope all is well with you.

Now, on to the story! Lol.

Wow...MJ is so attentive and intuned into Gabby and her feelings, and he's figured Mae out. Aww...I think it's precious how Drew has not only taken to Gabby, but Michael as well.

Wow, I knew Gabby had been married and that she mentioned or it was mentioned in her mind dialogue, that he had abused her. But, that police report really puts it in context and explains Mae's behavior completely! She's seen Gabby lose herself in a man, and be in love with being in love, and how she allows that to cause her to make unwise and spontaneous decisions, so she's afraid that this thing with Michael is another one of these decisions. However, after observing MJ and actually talking to him, she has respect for him and understands. She's also placing faith and trust in him, and I hope he doesn't disappoint.

Finally, Gabby has been medically diagnosed with postpartum depression, so her behavior and emotional dysfunction can be attributed to something and treated correctly. I'm glad MJ is standing by her and being the supportive partner she needs.

I'm also surprised that Gabby is not pregnant yet though, because they have been taking chances without thinking about the consequences...I know Michael would be thrilled, but they still have unresolved issues, especially with Levi and Jeanine back home, because I bet we haven't seen the last of them and their BS.

I'm waiting on Michael to officially and legally adopt baby MJ. He's his father, biological or not. That position needs to be respected by ALL.

I look forward to the impending drama and I know you will BRING IT! 🙌👏🙋

You must login (register) to review.