Reviews For Heaven Can Wait
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: JayRenea Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 29, 2015 10:32 pm Title: There Are Ways To Get There

Please update!!!

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 01, 2015 07:47 am Title: And There He Was

How did Katherine get her number? Ya she better thank Jesse she did what no one else would, stepped in and helped. It just pisses me off that his whole famiy didn't do shit to help him or be there for him. Im reading the bodyguards book on him and they recall only seeing his family with the exception of his mom coming around for money/publicity. Charlie doesnt even realize who her sister just saved. Ya she needs to get rid of Isiah pronto! Michael must not be in too good of a mood judging by his kids reactions, or he doesnt realize he almost died and left those kids without a parent. Itll be interesting to see what his reaction is, i dont expect him to be grateful maybe a little unappreciative or arrogant of the fact that if she hadn't made that phone call he would be dead. Or maybe he will be and thank her a thousand folds. Love where this is going almost wish she wouldn't totally fangirl out and pass out. But whatever:)



Author's Response:

A reply almost a year in the works. I truly apologize. Thank you for this well thought out review in spite of my late response. 

Reviewer: The man with no name Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2015 09:41 pm Title: There Are Ways To Get There

I'm really happy to see the new chapter <3. I've been waiting like forever, girl (^^). I just want to read more, more and more. Please update soon. I feel like I can't wait any longer o(>o<)o. Thank you (^-^).

Reviewer: JayRenea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2015 12:40 pm Title: And There He Was

OMFG....Please update soon!!! I have to know what happens next!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: sydneylovesmike20 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2015 10:07 am Title: And There He Was

Yay, Michael is alive! I can't wait for the next chapter! Continue!

Reviewer: KilljoyMaiden Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 23, 2015 06:31 pm Title: There Are Ways To Get There

I would really love to see this turn into more. I hope you keep it up! :)

 

-M



Author's Response:

I will "keep it up". Lol.  Hopefully, it turns into more than I ever dreamed.  Thank you so much! Much love.

Reviewer: Sillyheart 24 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 23, 2015 03:37 pm Title: There Are Ways To Get There

This story is really good so far. I hope you continue it. I would love to see how it turns out. You're a good writer. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for this kind review! I truly appreciate it. It will be continued for sure now.  Much love.

Reviewer: The man with no name Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Aug 23, 2015 08:38 am Title: There Are Ways To Get There

Very interesting!!! I think THAT dream, THAT wish is every moonwalker used to have. Sometimes I think about that day, too. The day has changed everything. Anyway, I like your idea. I was 12 years old in 2009, too. Sooooo, I'm looking forward to reading more (^^)/. Please update soon 0(>o<)0. Thank you <3.



Author's Response:

Lol. I was 12 in 2009, too! But aside from that, I truly believe we'd all change that day if we could. I know I would. And I wouldn't look back. Thank you so much! Much love.

Reviewer: LiberianGirl829 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 22, 2015 11:40 pm Title: There Are Ways To Get There

Love this so far, please continue! :) I love the whole idea of playing around with time travel.



Author's Response:

Thank you. With of the positive feedback, it will be continued! Time travel is one of those things that have always interested me. Terminator. Time Traveler's Wife. All types of movies and books! Much love.

Reviewer: loyalpyt Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 22, 2015 01:52 pm Title: There Are Ways To Get There

Very cool way to start the story out.  Please continue this story!



Author's Response:

Thank you! With all of these wonderful reviews, I will be continuing! Much love.

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 22, 2015 01:13 pm Title: There Are Ways To Get There

This is actually awesome. Thing im not sure what good an ambulance is going to do he died at like 10 am or somewhere between 2 am-10 am. Anesthesia is so tricky it knocks you unconscious. He needs those drugs flushed out pronto. Its not an addictive drug its just a matter of not taking it anymore. Anyway loving this! Very original and awesome



Author's Response:

Lol. I'm still working out the kinks of "how" and "why", but thanks for being so perceptive and thoughtful! Much love.

Reviewer: Crazyme55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 22, 2015 09:03 am Title: There Are Ways To Get There

Great start. Very interesting.



Author's Response:

Thank you!! Much Love.

Reviewer: sydneylovesmike20 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 22, 2015 06:09 am Title: There Are Ways To Get There

I love it!! Time travel is cool!! 



Author's Response:

Time Travel is amazing! I wish I could do it!

You must login (register) to review.