Reviews For Little White Lies
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BeChristine990 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 23, 2017 05:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

New reader :) added this to my favorites right away! Tegan is absolutely my long lost twin. I love how you made her so personable, I will definitely be continuing this story :)

Author's Response:

Hi! We might be sister then :) I love adding a little bit of myself in every character I write :)

Reviewer: Gabby7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 23, 2017 06:11 am Title: Chapter 55

Oh my! Glad to see things are moving along for these two! 



Author's Response:

Me too :)

Reviewer: ladydee Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 23, 2017 01:55 am Title: Chapter 1

Just getting started on this one. Great first chapter

Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: MJSWIFEY Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2017 07:33 pm Title: Chapter 55

Oh my God!!! No you didn't!! How can you cut it off right there!??!?! That is just plain mean!!! We've waited for months for them to finally hook up and you leave it there?!?!  PLEASE UPDATE ASAP!!!! 🙏🙏🙏



Author's Response:

Hiiiii. so sorry but you know i just love to to end on a cliffhanger :)

Reviewer: Redone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 15, 2017 02:20 pm Title: Chapter 54

Awwwww! How I missed your updates. You haven't lost your touch <3



Author's Response:

And I missed your reviews 😘😘❤

Redone, I am so so sorry I didn't answer to your mail and didn't post any new chapter lately, it's just that I moved to a different country by myself and I had a lot to deal with these past few months. I'm still trying to get use to this new life, I can't promise j will post more often, but I will try my best.

Love ❤

Reviewer: BlackMercury Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 12, 2017 05:32 pm Title: Chapter 54

I'm finally caught up and patiently waiting for the next update but please don't make us wait to long! Please and thank you :)

Author's Response:

New chapter is here :)

Reviewer: 3rdeyegirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 12, 2017 09:17 am Title: Chapter 54

Update soon please!!!!

Author's Response:

New chapter is online :)

Reviewer: 3rdeyegirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 12, 2017 06:57 am Title: Chapter 21

I've missed this story so much!

Reviewer: BlackMercury Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 10, 2017 03:43 pm Title: Chapter 42

You are breaking my heart here. Michael could never be in the wrong! I need to know does Michael get the girl like he should? Haha

Author's Response:

Well, you will have to keep reading to know :p

Reviewer: BlackMercury Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 09, 2017 08:07 am Title: Chapter 1

I'm new to this story and I love it! I can't wait to keep reading :)

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: MyraJ25 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 08, 2017 12:44 am Title: Chapter 41

This is so saddddd

Reviewer: MyraJ25 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 08, 2017 12:43 am Title: Chapter 41

This is so saddddd

Reviewer: nene147 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jan 04, 2017 08:51 pm Title: Chapter 54

No. Finally you are back! Lmaoooo I missed this story! Thanks for updating a chapter. Great as always, Annie!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: nellan Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 03, 2017 01:54 pm Title: Chapter 54

Hey!!!!!!!!!!!7I miss this story so much!!!!

Thank YOU to update it!!!

 

happy new year!



Author's Response:

Happy New year to you too!

Reviewer: MJSWIFEY Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 02, 2017 08:52 pm Title: Chapter 54

Omgggggg. You had us going crazy the way you finished the last chapter. I really thought that they finally gave into eachother. Please don't wait thato long before you update again!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! The new chapter is here :)

You must login (register) to review.