You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SirMichael Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2013 06:46 pm Title: Chapter 6

QWERTYWERTYUIIOPOPPPPPPP OMFGGGGG OMG OMGGG SHIT IS ABOUT TO GET SO REAL I CAN NOT FUCKING BREATHEEEERDFGH!.... But before i gt to that part let me start from the top, So they slept a couple more time after that huh? e__e lol,,, they just ned to get back together.....and break ...it... off... with the ones.... they was going with... ._. <.< i cant help but to feel the guilt more and more lol. lol and i cant help but catch when you come out in some of them. I LIVE! i love the little bickering & semi-serious argument they get themselves into time after time, and the of course there's still alot of chemistry! i just love it when they was cuddling up in the bed. i can just see it in my head. Mmmm. and girl i was so spooked and paranoid when i was reading the living room scene, i was like /)__( i cant watch! its gonna be lisa then theres gonna be a catfight loool! but girl in the dance studio thing, i was legit feeling scared cuz i didnt know was michael gonna haul off and punch jack in his shit, GURL i felt that one! and when they was going down memory lane, I was going down memory lane as well, i felt like i knewn them for years! and at first when thea woke up to find michael gone, i as like a w s h i t and she aint have no clothes Lmfaooo! but then he bought her the clothes and shit and i was like YAAAASSS & then her ass gonna act grand like she aint want the shit BITCH PLEASE! betta take dem damn good and done goodies chile! and when bill came to get her, i already knew from the start it was gonna be some bullshit, & wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow! James is staying with michael too?! GWTFTWFTFETFDETFYGRGFUHFIFRJFGHJFIIHYREYHEUHIERUHJEIRIGREUGFH I CANNOT FUCKING EVEN BEGIN TO DEAL! OMFGGGGGG I AM SO SCARED TO EVEN READ! ITS GONNA HURT MY HEART... I CANT DO THIS HOLD MEEEEEE!!!! :(((((( Dont let them pls... Next Chapter Pls...



Author's Response:

YAAAAAAAAAAAS! Let me tell you, IT GOES DOWN. I apologize in advance. LMAO. 

Reviewer: SirMichael Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2013 04:08 pm Title: Chapter 5

..........................WELP! It was bound to happen. I KNEW IT! *Fantasia voice* ERINNN THEY DOIN THE NASTAYYYYYYYYYYYY! LOOOL! x___x. Lol but thea is kinda slow tho, like i lowkey see it for her. I like the fact that theres alot of dialogue in here, like you really know how to take a simple event and stretch it out for multiple paragraphs. i like the sexual suspense that leads up to the actual love scene. i thought it was gonna be some christian grey dark sex scenes, (you know how warped my mind is) but surprisingly it was very light & classy #UnratchetErin27EverDoe. michael is still an arrogant jerk but i lowkey live for the fuckery & WHAT DO YOU MEAN HE SHOOED LISA OFF?! LOOOL! Hoe. And Lord, After what happened with my RL, everything is so different with james now... in this case, james is michael QWERTYWERTYUIOPPPP. UGH! What is my life? LMFAOO NEXT CHAPTER!



Author's Response:

Now you KNOW that you have to give me the tea on that! "Light and classy"? Aww, thank you! I try! No Christian Grey type stuff in this one...some of my other (yet to be added) works, however, are a different story. Haha, get it? Different story...anyway. You can't help but love Michael's ol pushy, obnoxious self. ^_^ Bless you for the feedback and for making my morning complete!

Reviewer: SirMichael Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2013 09:53 pm Title: Chapter 4

Oh Ho Ho! Making out on the beach are we now? And how in the fuck WHAT THE FUCKKKK how did this watermelon eatin ass coon got the AUDACITY to get mad at HER for some shit HE PULLED?! Automatic castration right there! And Biiiitchhhh, Gurl lemme tell you about this ratchet ass wreck! Now they playin games on I95 SON! Damn... they got knocked the FUGGOUT! and michael call himself migueling her with his arm in a bootleg way to protect her #Fail And i was dying of laughter inside because i really saw her looking like martin did with all the bumps and bruises on her head & looking like a purple smurf. And michael cant keep him MOUF shut for shit UGH! And Lisa so called herself putting thea in her place, lol i wasnt in the LEAST phased or scared. ill beat that lil white hoe like she stole something! And here comes james with the mopey dopey bullshit. i just know hes up to no good e__e And also michael is no good but hey like i said i cant even judge.. just let me finish reading my life ._. NEXT CHAPTER



Author's Response:

Chile, when I tell you that your reviews give me every year of my life and more, I MEAN IT.

Reviewer: SirMichael Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2013 04:54 pm Title: Chapter 3

*Inserts tea sipping gif here* Oooh Chile! uh UH HALE NO! (Lowkey cant judge cuz i aint shit either) MICHAEL! :OOO... You Whore! >__> LOL! *sips* But this chapter started off pretty calm, this might be the most calmest chapter of them all.. oh lord.. but damn, when i tell you that this chick got HAMMERED! LOL! damn son! that only happened to me once! but anyways, i digress.... but Lisa is smart she has her women's intuition and she knows something is up but she gon learn TADAY! and it seems like michael got this temper to him huh? hes a real badass in this story huh? ME GUSTA! And who in the hell's green fuck allowed michael to drive?! GTFO the car nigga! only thing you can do is drive your dick into a pussy! UGH! Breakfast in bed? Yes Pls :))) Next Chapter... P.S. I Lowkey lived for the beach scene but he can kiss my ass for throwing her into the pool like that. & The Tree scene with the candles... ooh if i were lisa... ok bitch!! ok! anygays... Bai



Author's Response:

LMFAO. You are everything. One of favorite reviewers of all time. Seriously.

Reviewer: Sweetseducingdy Signed [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2013 04:13 am Title: Chapter 8

OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGG. 



Author's Response:

I KNOOOOOOOWWWWWWW! LMAO!

Reviewer: SirMichael Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2013 01:38 pm Title: Chapter 2

now you know i got 80HD and memory loss but let me tell you about this mothafuckin chapter, ITS ABOUT TO GO DOWN! lisa is being her bitchy self as usual and michael is NOT here for it, And i LMFAOOO and was lowkey embarrassed for thea in the limo, that couldnt of been me! he woulda get raped, he wasnt about to do me like that and expect for me to not get into dem damn draws! you know i dont play with that, and poor james, he dont know whats he in for, i dont think nobody knows what theyre in for hell I DONT EVEN KNOW WHAT IM IN FOR! but thats neither here or there but ugh! But i know a friend named james and this story is lol kinda like his so im seeing this guy in my head OMGG! UGH NEXT CHAPTER!



Author's Response:

I. LOVE. YOU. 

Reviewer: SirMichael Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2013 10:20 am Title: Chapter 1

So This Jealous Insecure Ass Nigga Names James! Let Me Tell You About This Nigga. First Of All THIS IS MICHAEL JACKSON #PHUCKYOFEELS Third Of All (We Dont Even Need A Second Because James Dont Even Need A Second For That Wack Ass Line He Pulled)She Aint No Freaky Lil Play Thing. OOOH BITCH PLEASE! I Woulda Punched Him Dead In His MOTT! And Lets Not Even Start On Michael! This Arrogant Fuck! He Is Horrible At Sneaking To Do Shit! Its Like He Wants Amalthea To Be Single While He Has A Wife. And A Mistress On The Side. FUCKKK NOOOOO. Ugh Next Chapter! :)))

Reviewer: MJlegacy14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2013 09:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

I say...TO HELL WITH JAMES! If Michael wants to run off into fairytale land and have 13 babies, so be it! Lord knows I'd give my right arm to be in her place.

Sooooo, James needs to magically disappear. U_U

Author's Response:

LMAAAAAO, Not "fairy tale land"! I love you! Sadly, it's not that easy, otherwise this story would have BEEN over. ;_;

Reviewer: RhythmChild Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2013 04:14 pm Title: Chapter 8

No man has a right to hit a woman. No woman has a right to hit a man. So Mike and james are wrong there.

But the true villians are Mike and Thea.

These two sick pieces of shit are daring to get angry and offended that Lisa and James picked up on the fact that they are still in love. These two POS's have the audacity to pretend nothing is really going on, that somehow it their spouse that is overdoing things, when they know the truth. These two worthless bits of filth are ruining their marriage and fooling themselves into thinking they could put the blame into someone else. THey have no right to get upset. "He opens his house to you James and this is how you repay him?" Yeah, ho, cuz you opened your legs to MJ, so James has every fucking right. And Michael....everything Lisa said about you was right on. You are the problem. It's all YOU.

Lisa and James need to get out of their respective relationships. They are both so much better than their nasty, trifling, hobag spouses.



Author's Response:

You know something? You're right. And you're the first one to actually say it - yeah, Michael and Thea ARE kind of selfish and Lisa and James DO deserve better. I love how passionate you are about this. Thank you for the feedback!

Reviewer: JMcKellar Signed [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2013 03:03 pm Title: Chapter 8

oh my god Erin....... that was so intense. in the beginning with him & lisa fighting & then him fighting with himself. It's like you said, internally he's set on fire & there isn't much he can do before it all comes shattering down. oh man, & them Thea's pain when she walked in on them.. all four of them at dinner were a hot mess zdfghtjxbykl I was hoping Mike & James wouldnt get into a fight.... then again, I love me an angry Michael lmao so I wanted him to kick some ass but when Thea got in the way doebskjadks!!!! I fucking hollered omfg I ain't shit bc I COULDNT STOP LAFFING LMAOOO omg I loved it though, it was great. It made my day! ..but now... I'm curious what's gonna happen with james & then Mike & Thea but also Lisa, like I wonder what happened between mike & Lisa while James & Thea were arguing.. Oh, & I like how you still have their own personal point of view. you really capture their own emotions & thoughts that way. I can't wait for what's next! :D



Author's Response:

Ah, my favorite reviewer! LMFAO, that was CRAZY. Can you believe that it took me three damn months to write THAT!? Smh. I'm wondering what's gonna happen too. If you've gotta know, they sort of got into it themselves, but I'll provide more details in the next chapter. I honestly thought that this one was a hot a mess, but if you like it, I love it!

Reviewer: MJlegacy14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2013 02:56 pm Title: Chapter 1

Heeeeeyyy Erin! Lol. Finally thought I'd leave a review. Um, can you ask Michael if the whole 'far-away-island-with-13-kids' option is still available? :3 - La Chantay

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2013 12:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

Man I just found this story and it is AMAZING. So much drama. Why on earth did Michael and Thea ever break up? I still don't fully understand the reasons why. They obviously love each other a hell of a lot more than they love either of their partners. I had to lol at how Mike just pushed Lisa off him when he saw Thea. Even though she is his wife I was mad at him for sleeping with her but he redeemed himself with that move. If I was Lisa that would have been the point at which I left his ass for good. James is so wrong though for getting physical with Thea. I don't care how upset he is, a real man NEVER hits a woman. I hope Michael hands him his ass.

God after all this trouble there better be a happy ending. Mike and Thea need to be together. Any other conceivable ending is going to be a huge letdown. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Honestly, even though I'm the author, I STILL try and figure that out! Those allegations pretty much ripped his life apart and his addiction started to worsen; he wasn't even good for himself, let alone anybody else, and what they had was kind of falling apart. He could see that she was miserable, and she really was - they both were. He didn't want to hurt her anymore, so he called himself being all noble and leaving FOR her so that she could have a shot at a "normal" life, but of course it'll never be the same without him. Ooh, tell me about it! I was getting mad as hell when I wrote that part. I was like: "REALLY, MICHAEL!" SMH. James was...okay, he was an asshole. I don't blame him for being fed up, but he didn't have to go ham like that. Well, I can't give away details about the ending, but I can assure you you'll be satisfied! God bless you for leaving a review! Your feedback means a lot!

Reviewer: Hanna_MJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 25, 2013 05:53 pm Title: Chapter 1

If only I could express in words how much I love this story. Something about it.... I really can't explain it. It's extraordinary, really... I wish I could explain hahah all I know is that Michael and Thea NEED to be together!!! ;)  can't wait to see what happens. :*



Author's Response:

You seriously just made my morning! I know, right? Now if only they would quit being so annoying and realize that they need to be together too..LOL I'll love you 5 ever for the feedback ~

Reviewer: JMcKellar Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 25, 2013 02:00 pm Title: Chapter 7

jfc they're so bipolar I just asdfghjkl ;__; I don't know what's gonna happen, I'm scared LMFAO. omg mike's such a lowkey smartass that bastard i love him lmaoo. then the little "fight" LOL I thought they were gonna get it in while James was patiently waiting downstairs lololol. Then I couldn't stop laffin @ "You make me sick, Thea. You know that!? Sick, sick, sick!" let me not forget... James is a bastard! Lol like.. ugh idk I just he's just..ugh! lol. I actually liked the change of views, gave us a little insight.. good job Erin! It was great. my liddo heart, let me go s0b in a corner cus perfection ;__;

 



Author's Response:

LMAO! Aww, thanks, boo~ Your reviews always make my life complete. James is...interesting. He irks me, but I can somewhat see how he feels about the Thea and Michael. They are so damn annoying! They should get a room of skip off into the freakin' sunset already, because they're getting on my nerves. But at the same time, I love them! And I'll love you 5 ever for your feedback. <3

Reviewer: RhythmChild Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 25, 2013 11:15 am Title: Chapter 7

Dude, I WANT lisa and james to sleep together just so these two fools Mike and Thea know how it feels to be lied to to the FACE and then backstabbed.

I can't stand cheaters!!! Just leave the two of them and get together, don't CHEAT! You're making fools outta everyone!

(rant over)

Loving the story!



Author's Response:

YES! I'm the freakin author and I think the same thing every thirty seconds! Obviously they still love each other, so what in the hell is the point!? It's so annoying! ...I love to hate this story, I swear. LMFAO. Thanks so much for the feedback!

You must login (register) to review.