Reviews For The Bodyguard
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 27, 2020 02:14 pm Title: Chapter 10 - Memories and love

So beautiful....💖💖💖💖



Author's Response: Thanks StacieπŸ˜˜πŸ’–πŸ’–

Reviewer: Littlepieceofheavenly Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 26, 2020 10:50 am Title: Chapter 9 - Pleasure

This is soooo good! There aren’t enough well written slash stories about Michael, but this one definitely is!!

Author's Response: Gosh thank you so very much for your kind review!πŸ’œ I write how I like to read a story, I'm glad others enjoy it as well!

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 21, 2020 04:49 am Title: Chapter 9 - Pleasure

Ah I know I am repeating myself but I just can't describe my adoration for this story. I just love how you keep it really cute even though this was a steamy chapter if you know what I mean :'D Like the way Dylan calls Michael a sweetheart or cleaned his stomach afterwards is just sooooo ... I can't handle the cuteness. I am sorry I feel like I am rambling. I can't wait for the new chapters :)

Author's Response: Please do show your adorationπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‰ thank you again! Yes, I love steamy and I seriously looove angst but I love cuteness as well. And I kinda like this coupleπŸ’œ i'm busy writing, will upload soonπŸ‘πŸΌ

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 21, 2020 04:04 am Title: Chapter 8 - Photographs

wuhhuuu you updated! I swear already wanted to write a review the day you uploaded the new chapters but somehow I forgot. :) Anyways I am so happy that you continue this story. Also I love this chapter it's sooooo cute! The way Dylan comforts and looks after Michael makes me sooooo happy. You're just such a great writer.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much. I love your reviews❀❀❀

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2020 06:10 pm Title: Chapter 9 - Pleasure

Hot and Steamy...πŸ’‹πŸ’₯💦



Author's Response: πŸ₯΅πŸ˜…πŸ‘πŸΌ

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2020 05:03 pm Title: Chapter 8 - Photographs

Poor Guy...Imagine how he had felt in real life 😒😒



Author's Response: Yeah.. I think it changed him, the whole ordeal. Poor guy, an angel in a cruel world.

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 18, 2020 10:55 pm Title: Chapter 7 - Drugs

At least they trust each other and that's what really matters 💖💖



Author's Response: It is, and they do :)

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 18, 2020 07:52 pm Title: Chapter 6 - Trust

😒😒😒😒😭😭😭😭

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 16, 2020 04:21 pm Title: Chapter 4 - Nightmares

GREAT STORY SO FAR. XDD PLEASE CONTINUE

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 16, 2020 04:20 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Attraction

I AM  GLAD THAT AT LEAST  MICHAEL HAS DYLAN TO PROTECT HIM NOW. BILL SEEMS TO CARE ABOUT HIM ALSO.  I WONDER WHAT WILL HAPPEN NEXT

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 16, 2020 04:17 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Anxiety

WOW POOR MICHAEL. THIS STORY IS INTERESTING XD



Author's Response: Yeah.. Michael has a rough time in my fic, thanks!

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 16, 2020 04:09 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Interviews

THIS STORY SOUNDS GREAT SO FAR  PLEASE CONTINUE. XDXDXDXD



Author's Response: Thank you! And I will:)

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2020 11:47 pm Title: Chapter 5 - Interrogation

wow I just read through the story again and it just made me realize how good it really is. I. love the way you portray Michaels and Dylans character. And even though I have already read these chapters before it was like reading it for the first time again because that's hoe great you write! I can't wait for new chapters :)

Author's Response: Thank you so very much for this lovely review Sunkid!πŸ’œ

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2020 08:52 pm Title: Chapter 4 - Nightmares

😒😒😒😒

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2020 10:42 am Title: Chapter 3 - Attraction

Taking things slow is the best thing where it will be able to grow πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š



Author's Response: Yes <3 :)

You must login (register) to review.