Reviews For Fallen
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: peaceloveme Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 27, 2020 01:04 am Title: Squad

Keep going!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: liberiangurlmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 22, 2020 10:52 am Title: Secret Service

You're welcome. Can't wait for the next chapter!!! 

Reviewer: liberiangurlmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 21, 2020 09:35 pm Title: Squad

I like this!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review! Glad you are enjoying it! xoxo

Reviewer: iramjfan Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Feb 25, 2020 06:13 am Title: Feening

I hope that this date ends up successful! Please continue.

Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!!!

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 12, 2020 03:30 pm Title: Feening

Michael sighed.


 


"I really want to be a father" Michael said proudly.


 


"I adore that whole family unit and bond" he continued.


 


"I am sure you will experience that one day" the woman assured as she rested her hands-on Michael's shoulder.


 


I thought that part was nice. It made me smile! 


Just to have your opinion on this, do you think that Michael only married Debbie Rowe or Lisa Presely just so that he could have kids? My thoughts are now that: why didn't he just adopt children, if that were true? It's like he wanted his own kids but didn't want a wife in the "way" because might have not felt comfortable dealing with a wife? I just think that sometimes. How do you feel about his two marriages?



Author's Response:

I think both his marriages to Lisa and Debbie were PR related and were only for the intention of having children. We already know that Debbie was just a surrogate and was never suppose to be in the lives of the children. I wish he had never married her and just did the agreement privately. With Lisa I believe there was some infatuation between the two, Lisa was definitly more smitten with Michael but I honestly don't think there were deep feelings of love from both. What newly married man would leave his wife for weeks? And what newly married wife would go on a vacation with her ex husband and not tell her husband??? If Lisa really loved Michael why didn't she have his kids?? She knew that Michael desperately wanted to be a father and she knew he would not have married her otherwise if she had not agreed to that. Why did she blindside him and lie about that? That is why I feel it was PR related and I feel like she used him. IMO, that is why she was so bitter because she didn't get what she wanted out of the marriage and she went on and bashed Michael after the divorce. Michael felt like she could trust her after she supported him during the allegations and this was around the time he was trying to settle down but he was dating other woman during the same he was dating Lisa. 

I don't like both Lisa nor Debbie. I think they both used and took advantage of Michael. They also hurt Michael and Michael should have never gotten invovled with them. I believe Michael should have married and settled down with a Black woman. I believe this because a lot of the media backlash and constant attempts to erase his legacy is largely due to racism and I feel a Black woman could better support him with that. He also appeared to have more sexual chemistry and connection with them too (i.e. Diana Ross, Naomi, Stephanie Mills, etc)He needed a woman that would take care of him but also give tough love when needed. Michael didn't have any one in his corner that truly rode for him and stood up for him. His family barely even does that. I am married to Michael in my heart Lol

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 12, 2020 03:28 pm Title: Secret Service

Oooh, Michael has a way with words! LOL! Yet, he does seem a bit cocky: "All the other women had no problem giving me their name or number on the first date Michael thought." Like, wow. C'mon, Michael.

And why was the waiter clapping? LMAO!

 



Author's Response:

LMAO I laughed so loud at this!!! Yup Michael is cocky and he needs a reality check. So what other women gave him his number first? This is a new woman that he is trying to court and he needs to respect her wishes. Let me go back and read what I wrote LOL the waiter was clapped then rubbed his bands!!!! lol I actually had to reread that line. I guess he is just really passionate about what he does and is charismatic! LOL!!!

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 12, 2020 03:24 pm Title: Secret Service

Hello. I think your story is a nice read! :) Keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

Aw Thank you soo much :) I really appreciate it!!!

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 30, 2019 06:14 am Title: Secret Service

I love it. Ms. Delight doesn't take bullsh#t from celebrities. She's very direct regardings what she wants or not. I find interesting the fact you're writing about an older Michael. Writers tend to choose a younger Michael in the Bad or Dangerous era. This may evolve into a beautiful masterpiece. The guy is wiser and just wants to settle down. No luck so far.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I like Ms. Delight too. She is not afraid to express herself even if its Michael Jackson! lol I always wanted to write a fic about Michael at an older age but I recently got inspired to write this one. I don't know about you but Michael had that mac daddy sexy vibe about him at 50 and he needed some good loving too! lol At least I hope that he was getting some because he sure deserved it! 

Reviewer: MJ_1234Eva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 26, 2019 08:32 pm Title: Secret Service

Yes please keep writing!!! I love it so far!!! 

I don't blame her for getting up and leaving, I probably would've done the same thing tbh. Idc who you are, I'm not giving up extra info about myself of I don't feel 100% comfortable. But I do understand why Michael was upset but he also has to realize that maybe she wasn't just looking at him as just MICHAEL JACKSON but simply as a guy who she knows is famous and knows his name but just simply sees him as just Michael, the regular human, not the megastar. I'm kinda 50/50 on the whole thing lol. 

But as I said before, I love it so far, both characters

Reviewer: MJ_1234Eva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 26, 2019 08:32 pm Title: Secret Service

Yes please keep writing!!! I love it so far!!! 

I don't blame her for getting up and leaving, I probably would've done the same thing tbh. Idc who you are, I'm not giving up extra info about myself of I don't feel 100% comfortable. But I do understand why Michael was upset but he also has to realize that maybe she wasn't just looking at him as just MICHAEL JACKSON but simply as a guy who she knows is famous and knows his name but just simply sees him as just Michael, the regular human, not the megastar. I'm kinda 50/50 on the whole thing lol. 

But as I said before, I love it so far, both characters

Reviewer: MJ_1234Eva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 26, 2019 08:32 pm Title: Secret Service

Yes please keep writing!!! I love it so far!!! 

I don't blame her for getting up and leaving, I probably would've done the same thing tbh. Idc who you are, I'm not giving up extra info about myself of I don't feel 100% comfortable. But I do understand why Michael was upset but he also has to realize that maybe she wasn't just looking at him as just MICHAEL JACKSON but simply as a guy who she knows is famous and knows his name but just simply sees him as just Michael, the regular human, not the megastar. I'm kinda 50/50 on the whole thing lol. 

But as I said before, I love it so far, both characters



Author's Response:

Aw thank you so much!  I wasn't sure at first lol but yea girl I would have left too! That is rude as hell lol but I can understand Michael's longing for wanting to be seen as normal and his frustration with his celebrity. However, you are also right. Maybe Ms. Delight calls him Michael because she sees him as Michael (a normal person which Michael has always longed for) and not Michael Jackson. Ms. Delight doesn't have to reveal her name if she is not comfortable or ready. Maybe they are both jumping to conclusions too soon? 

Reviewer: ddstephens9 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 24, 2019 02:55 am Title: Secret Service

I like already... keep goingπŸ˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜€πŸ˜‡β˜Ί



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you so much!

You must login (register) to review.