Reviews For THE TIME TRAVELER
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2021 09:51 am Title: Chapter 67: After A Passionate Night

Oh poor Ivan I want him to go mess up with Andrew or anybody else.Just let Michael cry!But maybe Michael would have got pregnant by that time. Michael needs pain to grow up.But I doubt Ivan would give Michael the chance to learn a lesson.
This is a great story and perhaps the only slash MJfic Updating on line darling.Thank you so much for bringing this to us.

Author's Response:

Umm, maybe he will have a fling with Andrew, who knows. Michael have to suffer, you will see darling. And thank you so much. Kisses!

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2021 05:05 am Title: Chapter 67: After A Passionate Night

Hay Michael cada día se le complica más las cosas con Iván pobres los dos creo que está es la prueba de fuego para Mike no rendirse ante los deseos y serle fiel a Iván. Me dejaste con ganas de más buena historia chica.

Author's Response:

Si, cada dia se le complica mas todo. lla veras lo que biene. Thank you so much darling.

Reviewer: Strawberry01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2021 08:01 am Title: Chapter 66: Confronting a Furious Wife

How did i miss this update??“😆 Great chapter once again

Author's Response:

Thank you, darling. I'm glad you saw it.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2021 08:57 am Title: Chapter 7: A Kiss At The Café

I didn’t notice that Michael was so flirtatious at the beginning..well now I know he didn’t change one bit.Every time he was serious though

Author's Response:

Haha, yes he is flirty little devil. I'm glad you liked the changes. Thank you so much.

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04, 2021 08:18 pm Title: Chapter 66: Confronting a Furious Wife

Oh boy the drama!  Well Michael made a decision and now he's facing the consequences.  I'm very curious to know Victors true intentions, I don't trust that guy at all.  Thank goodness Michael has Ivan at his side looking out for him.  



Author's Response:

Ah! You will see, darling, you will see. Also check out chapters,1 through 6. I have done modifications to those chapters and chapters 7 is almost done probably tonight. I will do this to most of the chapters. You don't have to leave a review, just check it out and let me know what you think in a new chapter review. Thank you 🙏 for your lovely reviews, darling.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04, 2021 09:24 am Title: Chapter 6: Colliding With Damien

Appreciate your work darling! I am so happy for the new edition!And you rewrote The Male Escort too. I got to read several chapters continuously .Thank you so much!

Author's Response:

Thank you 🙏 darling, and about the THE MALE ESCORT, I have not done any modifications, I will do The time traveler first.

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04, 2021 01:02 am Title: Chapter 66: Confronting a Furious Wife

Something tells me that Viktor will do more to "quiet" his wife down...

Mike, Ivan is only trying to protect you no matter what the cause is ❤❤❤



Author's Response:

Ah!... yes, you got it... just wait and see, my dear. :-) thank you...

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2021 09:58 pm Title: Chapter 66: Confronting a Furious Wife

I’ve read the first four chapters and wow I love the details especially those about Ivan and Michael’ s first meeting.And Damien...I remember him clearly. I think I should go through the whole chapters again.And when Michael and Victor were on the phone , I could feel the embarrassment and depression of Ivan for that was a moment he himself became a total stranger.He didn’t even have the time to put up with his own bad emotions. I feel sorry for him so much. Michael messed up with others for years which had kept bringing troubles.Yes he realized that he had taken Ivan for granted but I don’t think he realized how much he depended on him.

Author's Response:

Exactly my friend, what more can I say. About the past chapters, I have made changes up to chapter 5. Tonight, I will up load chapter 6 and so, I am going through one by one. Darling, thank you so much and I will also be working on my other story, THE MALE ESCORT. Bear with me. ;-)

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2021 02:31 pm Title: Chapter 66: Confronting a Furious Wife

Is it bad I don't feel sorry for Michael at the moment Victor's wife slapped him? He kind of needed the wake up call to realize what he put Ivan trough with his cheating ways

 

Hopefully Ivan can fix it by going back in time and find someone else to sponsor the tour

 

Aw if they're not arguing they're a cute couple 



Author's Response:

Oh, yes, Michael deserved that slap that's why he was furious. Michael still has plans to meet with Viktor, you will see what's gonna happen when they see each other again. Also darling check out chapters 1,2,3,4 and 5. I'm modifying all chapters, adding more details, narrating it as third person. Thank as always for your lovely reviews. Kisses!

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2021 05:00 am Title: Chapter 66: Confronting a Furious Wife

Pobre Mike cuando no es un problema es otro por suerte tiene a Iván para protegerlo ojala y todo salga bien

Author's Response:

Que bueno qué pude subir mis historias denuedo. Y si, a Mike le espera bastante contravercia con Viktor, lla beras lo que se le biene encima. Gracias por aguantarme cariño.

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 22, 2021 06:03 pm Title: Chapter 64: Michael's Biggest Dream

They really have some issues to resolve as well before really going into that stage of their lives. Mike really needs to stop going from one man to the next. I mean it.



Author's Response:

Michael has a serious problem, would he learn from his mistakes? We shall see in future chapters. 

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 22, 2021 05:55 pm Title: Chapter 63: Punishing Michael

Woah...



Author's Response:

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 22, 2021 05:25 pm Title: Chapter 62: The Red Velvet Box

Damn...Ivan is so emotionally in love with him...😢😢😢 I wonder what Viktor's expression will be...



Author's Response:

Oh, he adores him and that is his greatest weakness, poor thing. 🥺thank you, darling 🙏

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 22, 2021 01:08 am Title: Chapter 65: On The Phone With Viktor

Goodness, How will Viktor react when Michael breaks it off with him??

Can't wait for more!!! 



Author's Response:

Ah! you will see my darling, you will see. :-)

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 22, 2021 12:01 am Title: Chapter 61: Under His Spell Once Again

😏😏😏😏



Author's Response:

Yes, indeed, thank you for reviewing, dear. ;-)

You must login (register) to review.