Reviews For THE MALE ESCORT
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Hienle21202 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 04, 2021 11:07 am Title: Chapter 23: Till Break Of Dawn

Do you have male pregnant in this fiction?

Author's Response:

I don't know yet. Why, do you think? Let me know if you want me to add male pregnancy in this story.

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 04, 2021 05:03 am Title: Chapter 23: Till Break Of Dawn

Me encantó el capítulo ojalá Enzo cumpla con su palabra y deje su miedo al mostrar sus sentimientos a Mike

Author's Response:

Un día lo hará, ya verás. :-) gracias cariño!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 03, 2021 11:19 pm Title: Chapter 23: Till Break Of Dawn

I'm sure Enzo will hurt him again, he doesn't know how to love so he'll hurt him again until he knows how to love, he has a lot to learn about love, all he knows is how to be a cold hearted bussines man 



Author's Response:

He has a long way to go. He fears by showing love he will lose dominance of everything he controls that means his businesses and his personal life. Poor Michael, it will take him lots of tears to change the man he loves.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 02, 2021 07:52 am Title: Chapter 1:Money Problems

Please update this one too darling

Author's Response:

Is coming soon, darling. Don't worry.

Reviewer: AceLennox Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2021 05:44 pm Title: Chapter 4: Sexual Tension

Sheeesh!!! Excellent

Author's Response:

Thank you 😊 

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 28, 2021 07:28 pm Title: Chapter 15: Shopping In Miami Beach

Sounds to me, that we are going to see more of that guy 😏😏😏



Author's Response:

You got it!🙏❤️

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 26, 2021 10:52 am Title: Chapter 14: It’s Hard To Say I’m Sorry

Allen looks like an angel and looks so beautiful...🥰🥰🥰😍😍😍😍



Author's Response:

Yes, indeed, Gabriel is taking him for granted, you will see why.🙏❤️

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 24, 2021 01:55 am Title: Chapter 14: It’s Hard To Say I’m Sorry

Enzo has a lot of work to do in order to gain Mike's trust and love, but the moment between them was sweet ❤‘



Author's Response:

🙏

Reviewer: Strawberry01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 23, 2021 04:30 am Title: Chapter 22: A Proposal Gone Wrong

Thank God Enzo did something right and selfless, finally

Author's Response:

Exactly.

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 22, 2021 01:00 am Title: Chapter 22: A Proposal Gone Wrong

Finally Enzo does something right in putting a stop to that engagement.  Now he has to win back Michael's forgiveness.  



Author's Response:

Yes indeed, 🔥 and it's gonna be hot.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 21, 2021 08:06 am Title: Chapter 22: A Proposal Gone Wrong

I'm glad Enzo realized he would've lost Michael for good if he went trough with the Marshall's idea of marrying that spoiled girl

 

Poor Allen looks like Gabriel is breaking his heart by falling for Michael that's not interested in him 



Author's Response:

Thank you, my dear Enzo slid out of that deal and yes, poor Allan.  Bad Gabriel 🙁

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 21, 2021 04:56 am Title: Chapter 22: A Proposal Gone Wrong

Por fin Enzo está haciendo las cosas bien por un momento pensé que iba arruinarlo pero afortunadamente ganó su corazón y que dilema el de Gabriel pero bueno no se le culpa con semejante belleza gracias por actualizar linda 😘

Author's Response:

Exactamente my friend, Enzo lo ama, pero aún no está listo para admitirlo.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 21, 2021 03:57 am Title: Chapter 22: A Proposal Gone Wrong

I hope tomorrow would be the updating day

Author's Response:

I'm working on it, you will see darling.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 30, 2021 09:53 am Title: Chapter 21: What Gabriel Feels

Poor Michael I just want hug him poor thing

 

Oh well if Enzo goes trough with the plan to marry that obviously spoiled girl that never been denied anything in her life Michael could move on too, Marcello seems like a nice man that won't hurt him since Gabriel and Allen sort of deny their feelings for each other too but I can see them end up together

 

Enzo has lots of apologizing to do and he needs to work on his anger issues as well as working on accepting he fell head over heels in love, if he's as fearless as he claims to be he could make a deal with that family without needing to marry the girl he obviously isn't interested in its not fair to her either in the end 

 



Author's Response:

Yes, You have noticed that detail, Michael finds Marcello very attractive and he does like him. Perhaps something may happen there, in future chapters. And Enzo will have to admit his feelings one way or the other. Thank you, darling. Kisses!

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 30, 2021 07:16 am Title: Chapter 21: What Gabriel Feels

Vaya que encrucijada tienen Enzo y Gabriel en cuanto a Michael pobre presiento que le espera más sufrimiento espero que no gracias por actualizar continúa pronto 🥰

Author's Response:

Si, de cualquier manera el también sufre. :-)

You must login (register) to review.