Reviews For THE MALE ESCORT
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 23, 2021 03:45 pm Title: Chapter 28 Confronting Enzo's Father

OH THAT WAS VERY SPECIAL. XDD ENZO REALLY LOVES HIS SWEETHEART MICHAEL. HE SEEMS WILLING TO FORGO  FAMILY AND HOME TO BE WITH THE LOVE OF HIS LIFE. HOW CUTE.I LOVE THAT. YOU SEE THAT'S ANOTHER REASON WHY I LOVE THIS STORY SOOOOO MUCH  !!! XD PLEASE CONTINUE.XD 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 18, 2021 04:26 pm Title: Chapter 28 Confronting Enzo's Father

I'm sure once Filippo sees Michael loves his son for real he'll accept him, I mean doesn't he want his kids to be loved? 



Author's Response:

Oh, yes, he does, but it would take him longer to accept him... you will see my dear. Thank you so much. Kisses!

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 17, 2021 06:32 am Title: Chapter 28 Confronting Enzo's Father

I am sooo glad you update this one too darling!Enzo was cool af! It was Gabriel who sent the photo right? Enzo’s father would accept Michael for he was not a cold man.But Michael was too beautiful to not catch others’ attention including the enemies of Enzo.

Author's Response:

Yeah, suddenly I got inspired and I started to write. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter my dear. Yes, Gabriel was the one who send tha photo, eventually he will get caught and you shall see how, though that would happen in future chapters. Thank you as always my dear... I will keep updating this story, it would take longer, but I will get it done.

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 17, 2021 02:51 am Title: Chapter 28 Confronting Enzo's Father

Algo me dice que el padre de Enzo no se la pondrá fácil cree que es de ese tipo de padres controladores ojalá entre en razón y acepte a Mike y deje que sean felices pero sospecho que su aceptación tardará un poco. Buen capítulo como siempre chica 🥰

Author's Response:

Oh, yes, I like your imaginations, it does go that path indeed. You shall see, and thank you as always my dear. kisses!

Reviewer: Shmily Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 05, 2021 07:03 pm Title: Chapter 1:Money Problems

Michael so cute

Author's Response:

Thank you ❤️

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 23, 2021 06:45 pm Title: Chapter 27 Enzo's Issues

IS THERE ANY MAN HOTTER THAN MICHAEL,  ESPECIALLY IN HIS BAD ERA AND BAD VIDEO ? I'D HATE TO BE A GUY COMPETING WITH HIM IN THE 80'S. THIS IS ANOTHER ONE OF MY FAVORITE STORIES AND I WILL BE ADDING "THE  MALE ESCORT " TO MY FAVORITE STORIES LIST. XD DON'T WORRY  I UNDERSTAND IT REQUIRES A LOT OF YOUR TIME TO WRITE BOTH STORIES AT THE SAME TIME AND I DON'T MIND YOU FOCUSING ON THE CONCLUSION OF " THE  TIME TRAVELER  " BUT I WILL ANTICIPATING THE NEXT CHAPTER OF THIS STORY WHEN YOU CAN GET BACK TO  WRITING IT. I LOVE IT. XD



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, my dear and yes bad era Michael was at his best,though for me he was always gorgeous. But that's just me. Thank you 🙏 as always. ⭐️⭐️

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 21, 2021 10:57 am Title: Chapter 27 Enzo's Issues

Poor Michael his heart will be so broken once he finds out about Estelle and the fact Enzo is married 

 

Enzo seriously has anger issues he needs to work on 



Author's Response:

Yes, indeed, he has to work really hard on his jealousy issues and it's all related to his past relationships, the betrayal he suffered by a man who took the money and left him. He is deeply in love with Michael but all this insecurities are tormenting him and blinding him from what truly matters in his relationship with Michael. Thank you so much as always, my dear 🙏⭐️⭐️

Reviewer: DrumpHiga Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 20, 2021 03:29 pm Title: Chapter 9: Lust

This is hot @@

Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 20, 2021 07:42 am Title: Chapter 27 Enzo's Issues

Enzo had everything meanwhile he had nothing except Michael’s love. Poor guy! His issue and bad temper are enough to drive Michael away. I’d like to see Michael in love with another guy and maybe Enzo would have to suffer to win him back.
Thank you darling I love this story so much but just take your time! The Time Traveler is going to an end!Exciting and lost….

Author's Response:

Don't fear, I will not leave this story behind. Thank you for your support my dear. ⭐️⭐️👍

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 20, 2021 05:01 am Title: Chapter 27 Enzo's Issues

Si Enzo quiere que Michael siga a su lado tiene que ser sincero y controlar sus celos no quiero ni imaginar cuando sepa que Gabriel desea a su ángel. Excelente capítulo como siempre chica

Author's Response:

Cuando se entere Enzo de qué desea asu Angel, uff, pobre de Gabriel. Y si, Enzo es terriblemente celoso y esto le traira muchos problemas con Michael. You will see, my dear, and thank you as always. ⭐️⭐️

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2021 06:46 am Title: Chapter 26 What Michael Did Not Know

Please update this one darling 😣

Author's Response:

It's coming 👍😊almost done.

Reviewer: DrumpHiga Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 17, 2021 04:42 pm Title: Chapter 3: Say Yes

Wow its fast

Author's Response:

It's Mike 👍👋

Reviewer: DrumpHiga Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 17, 2021 03:42 pm Title: Chapter 2: A Sharp Dressed Man

Mikey is sooo cute =(((

Author's Response:

Indeed 🙏⭐️

Reviewer: DrumpHiga Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 13, 2021 11:01 am Title: Chapter 1:Money Problems

Oooooooh pretty boy!

Author's Response:

🙏⭐️⭐️

Reviewer: Strawberry01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 02, 2021 05:50 am Title: Chapter 26 What Michael Did Not Know

Mike deserves better 😤😤😤

Author's Response:

Indeed, you will see what's going to happen in future chapters, my dear and thank you for reviewing.

You must login (register) to review.