You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 24, 2017 01:30 am Title: Chapter 2

Poor things! It would be easier if they had their families support! Parents are supposed to help their children not add on to their burdens! It would be nice if they actually asked Michael and Renee what they wanted and not assume like that. Of course, all Joseph cares about is the families fame and fortune(Selfish really). Luckily Renee has someone who accepts responsibility and won't tell her she's on her own. It will take time and put some plans back and a lot of hard work, but I believe they can do it. Can't wait to see the next part!

Author's Response:

It would be easier if they had their parents support, but then you have too look at their familes religion and what they were taught to follow. It's hard to just let a pregnancy fly over their heads like that as if it was something good. Hopefully everyone will be able to reach a unified agreement in the end especially Michael and Renee since they are the parents. I hope you enjoy the next chapter and thank you for the review! 

Reviewer: big fan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 23, 2017 05:50 pm Title: Chapter 2

Whoah the shit has officially hit the fan lol...the fireworks are about to go off.First of all I kinda felt like the parents were going to go bonkers.What surprised me is her parents are even more religious than it seems Katherine and Joseph.Mikes reaction was what I rightly expected he was shocked but wants the baby.They seem to be on the same page and forged a united front in front of their parents.But what will happen next man I cannot wait this is extra special good.Great story for sure.



Author's Response:

I think they're all on the same level when it comes to religious, but Joseph is more angry at the fact that Michael got a girl pregnant. You'll see more though in the new chapter. Thank you for reviewing! 

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 20, 2017 03:37 am Title: Chapter 1

Whoa! Already this is one of the best stories I've read! While I can't wait to see what happens in the present time, I hope we get more flashbacks on how Michael and Renee fell in love! Can't wait for your next chapter!! ;)

Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your review! 

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 19, 2017 10:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

Aw omg this was so cute. 

 

I honestly think michael is gonna be shook. With everything going on with touring and stuff and since they're still young, it might be rough but he might still be happy. Michael and Ren I'll just have to adjust their lives and his career around the baby 🤷🏿‍♀️



Author's Response:

Agreed, but we'll see as the story continues! 

Reviewer: Gabby7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 19, 2017 08:23 am Title: Chapter 1

So, I like aunt Myra. Reminds me of how I am with my nieces and nephews. And she faints??? 😂 Girl, I probably would have done the same too! Lol. And how sweet of Michael to check on her and bring her a gift! 

i think his reaction to the pregnancy will be excited yet scared. With him wanting to pursue his own career will probably put it on hold or cause him to miss a huge part of the baby's life. But I can't wait to see his reaction!

 

Great update.  



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your review and lol yes I think i would've fainted if i got to meet them too. 

Thanks for reading Gabby and I hope you stick around in the future! 

Reviewer: big fan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 18, 2017 06:46 am Title: Chapter 1

AWWHH That was so sweet of  Michael to bring the autograph album to her.That was so  hilarious fainting in front of the Jackson 5,not gone lie probably would've done the same.And how cool is Aunt Myra taking them to the show,once again this was so good.As for Mike's reaction to Renee's news Iwithout a doubt think he'll be ectastic given the fact that  he loves children.I think the real question is how will his family's reaction affect their future.Their interference in Michaels professional solo career and with Renee and the baby they are so going to be trouble.If I were Renee I'd just tell Michael and be reassured that with his love for me we can withstand anything.And deal with all the rest as it comes.



Author's Response:

I loved this review lol. Thanks so much for reading! 

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 17, 2017 03:57 pm Title: Prologue

Omggggg Brandy girl this short passage got me read to cry my eyes out!!! You gotta update, I'm feenin already 😩😩

 

 

and girl I'm begging you please put your stories on Wattpad please please please 😭



Author's Response:

Lol, already girl? I guess I got the magic touch lol. I updated it since the prologue was only 600+ words. I couldn't tease y'all like that. 

I tried with wattpad before because I upload a few chapters of Gangsta Lovin' on there, but I didn't get a lot of love from it. Do you have more stories on there other than the two on here because if you do I'll definitely take my ass over there to read them! 

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 17, 2017 12:48 pm Title: Prologue

This is really good and I'm looking forward to seeing what else happens.I hope you continue on with this story great start.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I hope you continue to review! 

Reviewer: Gabby7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 17, 2017 12:41 pm Title: Prologue

So this is off to a good start!! Can't wait to see his response and how their relationship progress after this. 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I hope you stick around for more! 

Reviewer: Susie Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 17, 2017 11:01 am Title: Prologue

I can't wait to get home from church to read this!!!



Author's Response:

thanks for the support girl!

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 17, 2017 04:39 am Title: Prologue

I really like this so far. Please continue soon!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I hope you continue to review! 

Reviewer: Jayytravis Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 16, 2017 09:49 pm Title: Prologue

Ohh wowww I love it already♥️ Please update soon I know it going to be good!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Keep reviewing and I'll keep the updates coming! 

You must login (register) to review.