Reviews For If You Love Me
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AceLennox Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2021 05:42 pm Title: Chapter 20- If There's Doubt Think It Out

Excellent!

Reviewer: ddstephens9 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 19, 2021 11:48 pm Title: Chapter 37- Fight For This Love

Yes

Reviewer: Itsevie Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 05, 2021 09:33 pm Title: Chapter 1- New Beginning from an End

Just started reading this story, quite enjoy!

Reviewer: Danny Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 05, 2021 05:03 am Title: Chapter 37- Fight For This Love

Thank you it was lovely from beginning to end,I would love to read book 3. 

Reviewer: Danny Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 05, 2021 05:03 am Title: Chapter 37- Fight For This Love

Thank you it was lovely from beginning to end,I would love to read book 3. 

Reviewer: Danny Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 05, 2021 04:44 am Title: Chapter 36- We Got This

I  personally I think it's too soon for  marriage but they have been through a lot so hopefully it works out for them in the  long run

Reviewer: mickey Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 29, 2020 11:26 am Title: Chapter 29

Glad to hear from you Brandy.  I have not been to Wattpad in a very long time but since I have read this fic over and over again praying for an update, I will venture on over there so I can get my fix.  You be safe as well.

Reviewer: yungjackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 26, 2020 07:48 pm Title: Chapter 29

I was wondering what happened to you! I love your stories lol. Fr brandy please reload Gangsta lovin and street walker on wattpad 😩

Reviewer: Danny Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 18, 2019 01:27 pm Title: Chapter 28- Unconditional Love

Is there a possible that this may get a update. reason I read it again, I want to  see what happens. 

Reviewer: Vanswrlds Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2019 04:28 pm Title: Chapter 1- New Beginning from an End

I really love your work , hope you can continue

Reviewer: Vanswrlds Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2019 04:28 pm Title: Chapter 1- New Beginning from an End

I really love your work , hope you can continue

Reviewer: mjsbadbabygirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 23, 2018 09:50 pm Title: Chapter 28- Unconditional Love

Awww yayy, I'm so happy everything worked out!

Reviewer: yungjackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 18, 2018 05:09 pm Title: Chapter 27- Jumping to Conclusions II

I hope she is pregnant and they decide to raise the baby. 



Author's Response:

It is all revealed in the new update! 

Reviewer: mickey Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 14, 2018 11:12 am Title: Chapter 1- New Beginning from an End

@michaelfan90  I was thinking the same thing that it could possibly be all the stress she was under during graduation with her family and the drama with Michael and whats his face.  It can be hard juggling school, a child, and a man.  Been there, done that, and bought the t-shirt.

Reviewer: michaelfan90 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 14, 2018 09:46 am Title: Chapter 27- Jumping to Conclusions II

After thinking about it, I don't think she's pregnant. Maybe it's just stress or something but if she is, I hope they keep the baby. A lot of girls are having babies early and at least semaj is out of school. And there are online colleges, so it could work. You know I have been wanting this baby lol and a marriage to go with it. But I also want someone to get shot again..that was fun........dont mind me lol.



Author's Response:

Lmao good thinking. I'm not sure if this one will have much more violence, but I can assure you that the next one will. 

You must login (register) to review.