Reviews For Heaven Can Wait
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: vankess Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 03, 2016 12:36 am Title: There Are Ways To Get There

I have a feeling Michael thinks she's like the stalker fan. He must be thinking like how else did she know he needed help at the exact moment.. 

I like this story! Can't wait for the next chapter!

 

 



Author's Response:

Hm. I guess we shall have to take a wait and see approach to it all! Thank you for the review. And welcome to my world. Once you enter, you can never leave. Just kidding.

Reviewer: MJSWIFEY Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 02, 2016 01:46 pm Title: Victim of Hate

Damnnn why is he being such a Jerk? Please update ASAP



Author's Response:

I will update as soon as I can. Taking this story one day at a time because even I don't know where it's headed!

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 02, 2016 10:46 am Title: Victim of Hate

Isaiah seems like a good guy!  He is very patient with Jess!  Helping her in her time of distress!  

 

What is with Michael?  I was sure he was going to at least apology for his rude behavior an thank her for saving his life!  

 

Then again, Jess did give him the finger!!!

 

I am so enjoying this.. Can't wait to read where it goes?  Wondering if Michael will ever thank her and apologize!!  Or is this just the healing that Jess needs to move on..

 

 I guess  I will have to wait and see!



Author's Response:

I'm happy you all love Isaiah! Haha. Had You thinking he was going to get out the car didn't I? And need I remind you, she gave it to him AFTER he threw her off again. I'm glad you're enjoying this story. Stay tuned for more.

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 02, 2016 09:01 am Title: Victim of Hate

Why are you portraying him in such a bad light?
I mean it is fiction alright, but still connected to his name. What is next,will you clarify and get him to talk to her

Author's Response:

Well, to be quite frank, I've always portrayed Michael as this sweetheart and caring man who could do no wrong. I almost did it again. But, I want this story to be like nothing ever written! I want people to remember this story in years to come and say "she did something different from everyone else". And like you said, it's fiction. The power is literally in my hands. 😉 Stay tuned. Storms coming.

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 02, 2016 08:42 am Title: Victim of Hate

I think Isaiah is a really nice guy :). Poor Jesse :(. I would also be hurted deeply if I had to go through what she did. It's very nice that you wrote about her reaction, her emotion and everything so realistic and logically. I really like it. Moreover, I ( and I also think other readers) can also relate to Jesse which is truly great!

And the last part :)), girl, that was so unexpected, but very awesome though :)).

I was very excited to see that you'd updated. Thank you for the new chapter. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response:

I'm glad everyone likes Isaiah! I tried to make him the character foil to Michael as Michael is the douche and Isaiah is the sweetheart! Once again, I took exactly how I would feel in that situation and put it into words.  Haha. I was really really hoping the that last part would make people laugh! I laughed as I wrote it just imagining it. Stay tuned!

Reviewer: the-dreams-i-would-dare Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 02, 2016 08:28 am Title: Victim of Hate

I'm so in love with this story! I think what makes me love it so much is that I can fully relate to Jess... I'm probably not the only reader thinking that either. Plus your descriptions of Jess' emotions are perfectly written. Love your different take on Michael too by making him the asshole haha. Jess' flip off at the end was classicccc. He deserved it. And I actually really do like Isaiah, I wonder what will happen between them if Jess & Michael keep up with with their interactions - whether they're good or bad. Really excited for the next update! 



Author's Response:

My description of Jesse's reactions are literally what my own would be if I was pulled into the situation. Hurt and angry. I am making it my goal for everyone to FULLY and completely relate to her in everything that she does. This story is written for, by, and about a FAN. Much love. New update coming soon. 

Reviewer: sydneylovesmike20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 02, 2016 06:16 am Title: Victim of Hate

Man, she is really pissed at Michael, I can't believe she is getting rid of all of her stuff! Pretty funny that she flicked him off though. Great chapter, can't wait for the next one!



Author's Response:

Wouldn't you be? I feel like we'd all be upset if what we thought was the perfect example of what a kindhearted, beautiful man should be turned out to be nothing more than a dick! Haha.

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 01, 2016 09:23 am Title: Behind the Mask

New reader!  You have definitely piqued my interest!  Who wouldn't wish this to be true!

Very well written!  Now why was he so mean?  That's the million dollar question!  Certainly not the Michael we all believe we knew!

Looking forward to reading more!

 

 



Author's Response:

Well, welcome to the wondeful world of Ms. MJlegacy14. :) I'm glad your interest has been piqued! The Michael we believe we knew would have welcomed her with the most open of arms, of course! Thank you so much for the reviews. 

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 31, 2016 02:26 am Title: Behind the Mask

Lol sorry for my long as review. Heres another one. I LOVE that last line. A small part of me felt free, free from the burden that was Michael Jackson. So awesome! Im a junior in college too btw 😊



Author's Response:

I LOVE long, thoughful reviews tbh. They give me something to do. Thank you so much! And us juniors have to stick together!

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 31, 2016 02:24 am Title: Behind the Mask

Yayyy u updated this! this story has been stuck in my head for months i always wondered what would happen next. Im actually really glad he's pissed cuz it wouldnt be as realistic, idk honest or raw if he was like super happy you know? Think about it hes been in pain, physical emotional otherwise for a long time, death would be as close to any relief as he felt like he could get. I dont blame him for not feeling like being nice to a fan he probably doesnt feel like putting on the mask so to speak and acting like everythings fine and being under the pressure to act how a fan would expect their fav celeb to, in a typical fan encounter. He also just woke up i assume not too long ago from being dead, he's probably frustrated and still feels as awful and stressed out as ever having to deal with all of his problems and these vulture like people trying to get whatever they could out of him. His mom shouldn't have asked her to come so soon after he woke up but later after he was feeling better. She was trying to cheer him up which i get. As for our lovely protaganists reaction at first i was annoyed then i was like ya if i was her id be pretty pissed off too you know? Like that he just brushed her off. But im different and if i did do something like that i wud perfectly ok with not getting a thank you. But just knowing it was the right thing being enough:).  Like this is my idea of her thinking, MJ, you mean a hell of a lot to me you did so much to encourage me as a person yet you wanna treat me like im nothing cuz youre used to not acknowledging peoples efforts to genuinely help you. Knowing me i wudve sassed him off and made him look stupid for assuming i was there to get something from him and not just be there to make sure he's ok. Which is why i think she went.  Yaa like you expect this person to be at least oh idk nice? And respectful at the VERY LEAST then he pulls that adolescent shit? Like ya ok no. He also did have a bad substance abuse problem which causes people to act way differently than who you are and if youre not used to it its shocking and scares u to be around. Wow i just reread what she said bravo to her! That was awesome! He totally deserved it. She should apologize i mean damn its like hes unaware that we get bullied for sticking up for him too. Anyway i cant wait to read more this is soo good! One of my fav stories on here:))



Author's Response:

Haha. You really poured your heart into ths review! I love it,man. I appreciate it more than you know. Only time will tell what will happen between these two. I agree. He was being very childish and could have at least acknowledged her presence. 

Reviewer: ave Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 29, 2016 08:12 pm Title: Behind the Mask

Great happy birthday he's getting there :D I liked it a lot, it's very different! Keep on writing, please!



Author's Response:

Yes. Happy Birthday, indeed!  Thank you for the review.

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 29, 2016 11:26 am Title: Behind the Mask

Girl, you left us for so long that I thought you had given up this story.

Anyway, I am very happy to see that 'Heaven Can Wait' is not forgotten.

Well, Michael was like a jerk. However, that reaction from him was understandable to me. It was very realistic than him being nice and grateful.

Thank you for having updated. I hope I can see a new chapter in a near future.

Author's Response:

I always do that for some reason. I lose the will to write, but suddenly, at the most inopportune moments, the writing just flows out of me and I have to write every single thought in my head. Plus, I will ALWAYS ALWAYS return to you all in the end. We're a special kind of family. Yes. Stay tuned for what I've got in mind! Thank you so much for the review.

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 29, 2016 10:46 am Title: Behind the Mask

Awesome! Can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response:

Stay tuned my dear reader. Alot is in store for this story! Thank you for the review.

Reviewer: MJSWIFEY Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 29, 2016 07:47 am Title: Behind the Mask

I love you story. Please keep writing it!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I will indeed keep writing.

Reviewer: sydneylovesmike20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 29, 2016 05:57 am Title: Behind the Mask

Boy, I wonder why Michael was so mean to her?!  She saved his life for god sake!! Let's hope he apologizes to her! Great chapter, can't wait for the next one!



Author's Response:

I'm sure his reasoning will be revealed in the chapters to come. Thank you so much for the review. I appreciate you.

You must login (register) to review.