Reviews For Family Values
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 17, 2021 08:37 pm Title: Chapter 33--Helen of Troy Pt. 2

I just wanna say that I love the title of these two wonderful chapters you wrote in your journey (btw, I hope everything went well). I love this sassy Jackson attitude. Enough games for those two wonderful brats. Always missing your updates. Happy Valentine's day :) 

Reviewer: MJlegacy14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 14, 2021 12:07 pm Title: Chapter 33--Helen of Troy Pt. 2

Listen lady. It's Valentine's Day. And I NEED it. I'm single. Bored. Lonely. Where is my update, damn it! 

Reviewer: Dirty_diana89 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 04, 2021 10:15 am Title: Chapter 33--Helen of Troy Pt. 2

Omg glad you're okay ! Happy to have you back . Merry Christmas and happy new year to you ! 

Great update as always ! I love how Michael was like "you're right in 6 months she'll be my wife " I love how confident and dominated he is . And um taj we're all about to pull up on you ! Tf 

please don't make me wait too long I almost had a heart attack lol 



Author's Response:

Nah, the wait won't be long.  I'm working on it now.

Reviewer: paris-jane Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 03, 2021 08:21 pm Title: Chapter 33--Helen of Troy Pt. 2

Drama



Author's Response:

Always. LOL

Reviewer: MJLover_98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 03, 2021 03:13 pm Title: Chapter 33--Helen of Troy Pt. 2

KENNY!! My fave is here guys! And I like this version of Michael too; loved it even more when called her his wife.



Author's Response:

Kenny is and will always be my favorite character, period.  Dark Mike is...everything. LOL.  It's still Michael from Rocked Worlds and IWMTLH, he just has a little bit of a "smoky" flavor to him.

Still his bet with his nephew is kinda fucked up, even if he meant well.

Reviewer: MJLover_98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 03, 2021 02:47 pm Title: Chapter 32--Helen of Troy Pt 1

Oh shit it's about to get real!

Happy that you're back! 



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'm glad to be back! Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: MJlegacy14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 02, 2021 12:30 am Title: Chapter 33--Helen of Troy Pt. 2

Marvin's dad? Marvin Gaye? Lol. Just making sure. And oh lord. Not you naming these chapters Helen of Troy. We all know how that turned out. And of course it's Kenny. No one else is more level headed than he. He's the glue that keeps these stories together. Question. Are we ever going to see any Magic Marlon in this story? Or is he a different timeline. Always a refreshing character. 



Author's Response:

Ha ha!  Yes, Marvin's Dad. I'm so glad you got that. ha ha.  Kenny is the easiest to write for, and I'm tired of leaving him out of the story.  Um...I never thought about Magic Marlon making an appearance in this timeline.  That'd be cool.  I may find some way to incorporate him for comedic purposes.  He's the funniest one.  Hell, I'm still trying to work in Aubrey. ha ha.

Reviewer: sec1978 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 01, 2021 08:28 pm Title: Chapter 33--Helen of Troy Pt. 2

Happy New Year and thank you for the double update! Glad you’re back.

Author's Response:

Thank you!!

Reviewer: Dirty_diana89 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 15, 2020 03:48 am Title: Chapter 1

I always get so nervous when you take this long . I hope you're okay .



Author's Response:

I'm okay!  I explained my absence in the notes!  All is well!

Reviewer: MJlegacy14 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2020 01:27 am Title: Chapter 31--Oshun.

Waiting not so patiently for an update. 

See you soon? I hope. 

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 04, 2020 06:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

We miss you :'( 



Author's Response:

I'm here!  I just wanted to create enough time for you all to miss me! ha ha!  JK.

Reviewer: Dirty_diana89 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 24, 2020 03:52 am Title: Chapter 31--Oshun.

😕

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 22, 2020 11:34 am Title: Chapter 31--Oshun.

These two will be the death of me. I didn't imagine their little secret would give Taj suspicion of their "Whatever he wants to call it". I mean, they were playing but sexual tension was there. And now that they can have a change; Michael starts to regret the past and she is building more barriers. I didn't know there was a deleted sex scene :'( I'm gonna cry.



Author's Response:

LOL!  Don't cry!  If you would've read it, it wouldn't have made sense either, and it would have taken you out of the story.

 

I'll make the first one count, I promise! LOL

Reviewer: FaithTrustAndPixieDust Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 21, 2020 08:53 pm Title: Chapter 31--Oshun.

Taj you in her business. Don’t do that.

Author's Response:

I mean, it's Taj though...LOL

Reviewer: Dirty_diana89 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 20, 2020 04:54 am Title: Chapter 31--Oshun.

Is Michael having his regrets now ??? These two just make me anxious ! One minute I think they're close to being together together then shit happens !! Great update !



Author's Response:

I mean, it is a messed up conversation to have.  And all of the worst qualities that he thought he had were confirmed by yet another family member.  First Jermaine and now Taj.

You must login (register) to review.