Reviews For Little White Lies
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 25, 2017 09:11 pm Title: Chapter 57

I’m not gunna cry! I can’t ๐Ÿ˜ญ this was sooo sweet! So happy they are taking a big step! Great chapter as always



Author's Response:

IKR! Thank you Nene and don't cry because there will be many more happy moments haha

Reviewer: MJSWIFEY Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 23, 2017 08:35 pm Title: Chapter 57

Omgggg finally THANK YOU!!!!! PLEASE try to update more frequently๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™



Author's Response:

I will try :)

Reviewer: Jesssailor Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 21, 2017 10:29 am Title: Chapter 57

I stayed up all night reading this whole story. I loved it!



Author's Response:

Aww thank you, that must have been a long night you had haha :)

Reviewer: yungjackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2017 07:01 pm Title: Chapter 57

Who knew it would’ve been this easy? Us the readers knew ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜‚



Author's Response:

Haha, she should have listened to you guy :P

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 29, 2017 09:04 am Title: Chapter 56

I was so patient for this and finally!!! This was the wait.. I know Michael thinks so too ;) lmaoo but really! Great chapter as always



Author's Response:

Thank you for being such a loyal reader :D

Reviewer: smile4meMJ Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 20, 2017 09:20 am Title: Chapter 1

I love it. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: smile4meMJ Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 06, 2017 11:19 pm Title: Chapter 43

*cough* I thought this was a Michael Jackson fan fiction ;) *playful wink* not a 3T love story. If Michael doesn't get the girl in the end I'll be shook. XD

I love this story, you've hooked me.

Author's Response:

Well, the story would only be one chapter if it was that easy  ๐Ÿคท

Reviewer: BeChristine990 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 27, 2017 02:52 pm Title: Chapter 23

I was waiting on this chapter..he knows and finally told her! Omg! S/N: I was listening to You Rock My World while reading this and when Chris Tucker, I bust out laughing. I loved that, just like I'm loving this story!:)

Author's Response:

HAHAHHA I love MJ and Chris Tucker friendship haha :)

Reviewer: BeChristine990 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 27, 2017 10:35 am Title: Chapter 15

Ohhh wow! Just had to review this chapter, I love the twists and turns this is quickly taking. Camille coming back, TJ throwing a wrench between Mike and Tegan, and Mya finding her in his place?? Too much drama but I love it!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 26, 2017 02:21 pm Title: Chapter 55

Final fucking ly! Omg that was the longest buildup ever. I actually was convinced at one point it would never happen. They have spent enough time talking. It's ridiculous. Just fuck each other already. Lock yourselves up for an entire week and destroy each others genitals. 

I'm glad Tegan made up her damn mind. She was really pissing me off. She always knew TJs eyebrows could never compete with Michaels anyways in terms of genetic material for future babies. I don't know why she was pretending. And Michael took over a year to stop acting like a selfish fool. Gah. These two are perfect for each other. 



Author's Response:

LMAOOOO! I will try to not make it last that long in my next story lol! I love them two together :)

Reviewer: 3rdeyegirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2017 03:59 pm Title: Chapter 55

Amazing!!! I absolutely love this!!

Author's Response:

Thank you! I love your pen name btw :)

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2017 10:40 am Title: Chapter 55

Aw Man Annie! The good part was about to happen *crosses arms* lmaooo but for real Michael was about to bust a nut at the dinner table! I was rolling! Please continue as soon as you can โค๏ธ



Author's Response:

Hahaha! He has been waiting for so long, poor him :)

Reviewer: alexandrita Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 23, 2017 09:14 pm Title: Chapter 55

Great chapter!! I can't wait for the next one!! :D



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: BeChristine990 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 23, 2017 08:14 pm Title: Chapter 10

I love how things are starting to come together! Mya is not such a likeable character now, and I'm glad Mike is starting to see past her beauty! Tegan FTW! Continuing :)

Author's Response:

#TeanTegan

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 23, 2017 06:48 pm Title: Chapter 55

BITTTCHHHH YASSSSSSSS!!! Michael finna put it down on her! He been wanting it too long and she been Faking the funk too damn long. I'm so proud of Tegan and dammit she pulled it. They have spent so much time apologizing and talking about the same shit over and over, just fuck already! Tegan gotta make sure he forget them other bitches names, especially that stank ass Mya or whatever the hell her name was. Michael bout to be sprung when he get that Tiger loving chile. He needs to have complete amnesia about a Camille and a damn Mya. It's alllll about Tegan. Michael better be kissing that girls ass, literally! Lol bring on the sex! We been waiting 84 years for this smh lol 



Author's Response:

Hahaha! Hopefully it's worth the wai ;)

You must login (register) to review.