Reviews For Little White Lies
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MJSWIFEY Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 05, 2021 03:17 pm Title: Chapter 66

Omgggg, yes!!! I love this story!!!! Daddy Michael!!

Reviewer: Lonelyheart22 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2021 08:16 pm Title: Chapter 9

I am happy that Teg is moving away from that toxic friend Maya!

Reviewer: Lonelyheart22 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2021 07:44 pm Title: Chapter 6

I thought that I would hate Grace but she is the only one spitting facts!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Reviewer: Lonelyheart22 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2021 07:31 pm Title: Chapter 5

Teg is an idiot! She is just going to let Maya take her man 😑😑 She needs to be more confidant in what she wants, no wonder Mya has a better life!

Reviewer: Lonelyheart22 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2021 06:50 pm Title: Chapter 2

I kinda feel bad for Tegan because Michael will try to get with Mya thinking that it's her. But at the same time, Tegan should have changed the profile pic to avoid lying to Michael

Reviewer: Lonelyheart22 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2021 06:35 pm Title: Chapter 1

I am so excited to see what happens next! I have a feeling that Kingtut is Michael. It will be very interesting when Tegan finds out πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Reviewer: liberiangurlmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2021 12:13 pm Title: Chapter 66

Congratulations dad πŸ₯ΊπŸ€­πŸ€―

Reviewer: isobel123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 20, 2021 06:11 pm Title: Chapter 7

Mya is really foul for betraying her best friend but then again teagan shouldn't have put maya I that position. She catfished mj so it serves her right. If u can't tell, I love the story already!

Reviewer: paris-jane Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 19, 2021 06:52 am Title: Chapter 65

Ooooooh this is getting juicy!!



Author's Response:

Right !

Reviewer: Manee4Mj Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 18, 2021 02:08 am Title: Chapter 46

Screw Teagan, I don't like her. First she rejects Michael and now she wants to see him in her own engagement announcement. She's cold hearted, and I don't like her character at all. If she doesn't end up marrying TJ, she has to permanently remove herself from the Jackson family and start her own life. How awkward it is to go from the nephew to the uncle. She's so frustrating, indecisive and annoying. The worst character in this story. I hope camisole and Michael get back together and he gets over Reagan...I meant Teagan

Reviewer: MJQuick Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2021 11:05 am Title: Chapter 65

WRITE MORE PLEASE!



Author's Response:

The new chapter is here :)

Reviewer: Manee4Mj Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2021 10:24 am Title: Chapter 32

This is getting so annoying....just being very honest. Teagan or tigress is freaking annoying 

Reviewer: Luvs2Read Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 20, 2021 11:10 pm Title: Chapter 8

I’m glad Tegan is growing a backbone

Reviewer: Luvs2Read Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 20, 2021 10:52 pm Title: Chapter 6

I’m loving your story

Author's Response:

Thank you :) !

Reviewer: Luvs2Read Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 20, 2021 10:45 pm Title: Chapter 5

Keep up the good work

Author's Response:

Thank you !

You must login (register) to review.