You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AMALuvzMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 23, 2013 05:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hey Erin Bew!! Its me @CaliLoveeeeeee ^_^ See I told you I was gonna come back and leave my reviews!! I was really feeling this story girl I love your style you betta werk Lmaooo!!

Okay anyways on to my review......

YASSSSS!!! Michael & Thea Yesssss lol I love them already :) I can totally tell they still have that connection, like 10 years together is no joke, The FiancÚ & LMP best watch out 'cause Mike and Thea gon' definitely be hooking up *winks* LMAOOOO

I'm loving this story so much girl you're such a great writer I'ma add you to my list of favs for sure, like seriously MJFiction really ain't shit anymore I only read stories from my girls MissA1485, delavielove, giveintothefire, lalanicorody90, the-dreams-i-would-dare, msmj2011 and a few others *__*

Keep up the good work I cannot wait to continue reading Much Love xoxoxoxo Toni

Reviewer: Hanna_MJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 21, 2013 06:14 pm Title: Chapter 3

Oh sweet baby Jesus! I am melting right now! This is sooo beautiful and you are one helluva writer!! Please please please upload the next chapter soon! I can't wait to read more! xx



Author's Response:

Oh, you. :) I'm actually gonna be uploading it within the hour, so once it gets approved it should be there. Bless you for leaving a review!

Reviewer: MJrulzBiebersuxs Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 20, 2013 09:47 pm Title: Chapter 3

OMG i cant believe Michael and Thea kissed. But im happy because i believe Thea and Michael should get back together but Lisa is with Michael and James is with Thea. I want Michael and Thea to get back together their relationship diserves a second chance. But thats me. But im a fan now #TeamThea&MichaelForEver and i really love Thea's name its really beautiful and welcome to mjfiction i hope you enjoy your time on hear. Whenever you get a chance can you please update,Thanks. Lots Of L.O.V.E.

Author's Response:

Would you believe that I couldn't either, even though I wrote it? When I finished, I was all flustered, going: "What the hell just happened!?" XD By the way, I love that hashtag! I tweeted it and everything! You really think the name is beautiful!? YES!! Everyone else thinks that it's weird, but I like it because it's unique and I figured it was fitting. So far, I'm having a blast. Thank you :)

Reviewer: JMcKellar Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 19, 2013 08:52 pm Title: Chapter 2

Jfc Erin, I love the way it's written. It really captured me & I'm sooo glad the chapters are long omg I really can't get enough of this. It's really really great! I'm loving it. I just omg idk lmao I can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Reviewer: delavielove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2013 03:48 pm Title: Chapter 2

Oop! The intensity was thick!

Not Lisa walking away like "Satan himself was after her" lmao!

And definitely not "you'll be late to your own funeral"! Lmfao, I ain't dealing!

Your way with words girl - amazing! Tell me why you've only updated 2 chapters and I'm getting my life from this way more than I've gotten from stories with like 40 chapters! 

Michael and Thea's relationship is golden! The way they easily reminisced about everything; remembering every single thing, detail, and feeling! This is only day damned one and I know the rest of the days will be just as eventful! Their relationship is just the right amount of sweet, and the right amount of dangerous!

YOU BETTER SLAY!

Reviewer: delavielove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2013 02:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

GIRRRRLLLL!!!!

First off, let me just say that it's refreshing as hell to read a story written by somebody who can actually write and show some literacy!

Lawd, that was perfection! It was long and detailed with impeccable word choice and metaphors and alliteration! This was a perfect start to the story! It definitely makes me want more!!

I can not wait for her to get to Neverland, and I definitely can not wait for her to meet LMP. Most importantly, I can't wait for her and Michael to be reunited lawd! You can feeeeeel the connection between them! The feeling is definitely still there!

Michael calling this girl past 3 am? Lmfaaoo I'm totally hooked!

A ten year romance and they ended up this way? Yesss, I'm totally hooked!

A female lead character with a unique name, a mind of her own, and she's not a whiny, weak, bitch with no life?

Did I mention that I was totally hooked?

Reviewer: Ellie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 16, 2013 02:50 pm Title: Chapter 1

#HeyBoo



Author's Response:

#HeyBoo!

Reviewer: Speechless Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 16, 2013 05:51 am Title: Chapter 1

LOVE IT! Great start!!

You must login (register) to review.