Reviews For Heavy
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Pytinhercloset Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 30, 2012 12:33 pm Title: Taken

O dear haha I'm assuming Anthony meant she was taken by Michael, this is funny and I love the drama :)

<3

Reviewer: Pytinhercloset Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 30, 2012 12:28 pm Title: Obvious

<3 the relationship that's blossoming here :)

<3

Reviewer: Pytinhercloset Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 30, 2012 12:06 pm Title: Remember That Name

Hahaha couldn't help but laugh at the sisters reaction to Michael knowing "a girl" and Jermaines comment just made it better! Lol I really laughed at that!

and I can't believe in your end notes u are ASKING for reviews! With a story this awesome it should get loads of reviews! :D

<3

Reviewer: Pytinhercloset Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 30, 2012 12:01 pm Title: Dark Clouds

Awww this is so sweet! :) not just Roxanne and Michael but how Roxanne gets on really well with Anthony and tells him everything... a rarity in teenage siblings haha!

<3

Reviewer: Pytinhercloset Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 30, 2012 11:55 am Title: Trust

Well that was eventful!

i was starting to worry but then...

Action Jackson to the rescue! :D hahaha

<3

Reviewer: Pytinhercloset Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 30, 2012 11:51 am Title: Head Over Heels

<3 this! :)

Reviewer: Pytinhercloset Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 30, 2012 11:47 am Title: Gorgeous

Ok, I've seen this story coming up a few times but I've been reading so many other stories that I thought I'd get to it at another time but I saw it had only 8 reviews which i thought was ridiculous so I decided to read it now! 

Anyway! I really like this!! And it's cool how u used Sauli :)

<3



Author's Response:

Haha! Ya! Omj you must  be so busy! You read like, all of my stories, and I'm sure you read like, a million other ones! How on earth do you keep up?!? I really admire you for that, I must admit :)

Haha! Sauli... I couldn't help myself! XD lmao! When I first started I was like 'Don't do it... don't do it... people will think you're crazy... Kourteny... stop. Don't write the S... don't write the S... okay... delete the S... and the A... and the U...' and then I just gave up on myself and used Sauli! Lmao! :P

Reviewer: Hanna_MJ Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 21, 2012 04:56 pm Title: The Party

I really love this story! I can't wait for the next chapters!! You're a really good writer :D <3



Author's Response:

Thank you! Glad you think so! :D

Reviewer: greenlemonade Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 20, 2012 04:49 pm Title: The Party

Oh no.. wonder what will go down at Michael's house? ;) but anywho I hope she will be ok. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Hanna_MJ Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 16, 2012 07:40 am Title: Protect You..

Love this story so far! Can't wait for the next chapters! ;) <3

Reviewer: 2human4nature Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 11, 2012 10:57 pm Title: Secrets

Oh god...I wonder what the secrets are.

Reviewer: 2human4nature Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 03, 2012 03:15 am Title: It's A Girl Thing

I'm loving this!! Can't wait for moree!!



Author's Response:

XD Thank you! So glad!

Reviewer: greenlemonade Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 13, 2012 04:57 pm Title: Trust

continue.

Reviewer: Dri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 11, 2012 09:34 pm Title: Head Over Heels

Cant believe it!I missed this chapter!dang!

Thank you!

Author's Response:

Haha! No thank you!

Reviewer: Dri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 08, 2012 09:54 am Title: Gorgeous

Great start!!You are good!
Keep going,please!

Thank u!

You must login (register) to review.