Reviews For She Got It
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: the-dreams-i-would-dare Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 28, 2016 09:56 pm Title: 2300 Jackson Street

Lord I'm definitely Erin when it comes to watching the kids lol I'd have them all packed up ready to throw them out the door of i had to watch them for a week like that. I can't wait to see how she acts as a mother...there will be no getting rid of that child so she better get used to the craziness that comes along 😂 nah but I think she'll be ready and she's got Zaria there to give advice. Anyway, I think a blind person can even see who the favorite is between Michael and Zaria with the kids lmaoo That was sad to read. Poor Zaria getting kicked to the curb because she's the disciplinarian. I need to see Michael get into that mode and mean some business. Little Tiahna would cry for days if he spoke to her in a stern voice with no giggles or tickles coming from him 😂 Their bonding is too cute though. They scarred that child for life when they left for the week. Poor thing thinks her daddy's gonna leave again aw. Breaks my heart... She'll get back on schedule soon though.... Lord there was so much goin on at Tito's house. Janet is definitely a troll and she's gotta chill lol as if that would ever happen. She's got MJ beat in Trollville. Jermaine being his usual creepy self and Michael getting all protective is everythingggg. He'll never let that incident go smh. Okay but you're making me nervous with all this talk between Zaria and Dee Dee and husbands cheating.... Why Dee Dee gotta point out that MJ's the bigger star and bigger target for cheating 😩 I sense foreshadowing there.... But he literally just said at the end of the chapter he could never enter into another relationship after Zaria and wants no one else but her anyway. It'll probably be Zaria fucking up 👋🏼 idk but some shit is gonna go down. I know you and you wouldn't be talking about the cheating thing TWICE in a chapter without it actually happening in the future. Why you wanna hurt your readers like this and give us all anxiety? Smh. Oh but the number one quote of the chapter would be MJ mumbling to Zaria that he hoped her dildo would break while she used it 😭😂😭 I'm so dead. He gotta let her live a little bit and enjoy herself damn lol. Anywayyyy, great chapter as always. I'm scared for what's to come, Satan. ✌🏼️



Author's Response:

You would be Erin in that babysitting situation. You poor thing lol. 

"I can't wait to see how she acts as a mother...there will be no getting rid of that child so she better get used to the craziness that comes along"<--We shall see tsk tsk.

"Anyway, I think a blind person can even see who the favorite is between Michael and Zaria with the kids lmaoo That was sad to read."<--Poor Zaria gets no love. Don't you just wanna hug her? lol The kids will come around soon...hopefully. 

"I need to see Michael get into that mode and mean some business. Little Tiahna would cry for days if he spoke to her in a stern voice with no giggles or tickles coming from him"<--She really would lol. That girl loves her daddy so that would completely mess her up.

That week away scarrred little Baby Jackson though. Poor thing.

Family Day was quite eventful aye? lol Janet devinitely has Michael beat when it comes to the trolling. She has no chill whatsoever. As for Jermaine...all I can do is shake my head. The thirst is real.

"Okay but you're making me nervous with all this talk between Zaria and Dee Dee and husbands cheating.... Why Dee Dee gotta point out that MJ's the bigger star and bigger target for cheating:<--

"But he literally just said at the end of the chapter he could never enter into another relationship after Zaria and wants no one else but her anyway. It'll probably be Zaria fucking up"<--

"I know you and you wouldn't be talking about the cheating thing TWICE in a chapter without it actually happening in the future. Why you wanna hurt your readers like this and give us all anxiety?"<--I'm cackling at you jumping to conclusions lol. You shall soon find out what happenes. Maybe it'll be something good. Maybe it won't. 

"Oh but the number one quote of the chapter would be MJ mumbling to Zaria that he hoped her dildo would break while she used it"<--lol that was my favorite part! He's such an ass.

But I'm glad you enjoyed iiiiit. And BYE at you calling me Satan lol. You know you love me.

Reviewer: MJLover_98 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 26, 2016 08:46 pm Title: 2300 Jackson Street

I can't see the story :-(



Author's Response:

That's so weird 😱 I think it messed up when the administrators were updating the site but I'll put it up again tomorrow. Thanks for letting me know this! 

Reviewer: chillmichael Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 16, 2016 09:56 am Title: Get It Together

Amazing 😍😍

Author's Response:

<3333

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 24, 2016 09:16 pm Title: Naku Penda Piya, Naku Taka Piya Mpenziwe (I Love You Too, I Want You Too, My Love) pt. VI

Why are they so damn cute?! I just can't! They are so precious. But lawd lemme buckle up cuz it's been too nice and I just know some fuckery will be on the horizon at some point smh lol. This honeymoon they have had has been so lit though. They've done so much and had some good sex on top of it, chile where can I sign up? Lmao. And ugh Jerraisin called huh, he always wants something. They stay tryna use Katherine to guilt trip Michael into doing some stuff. Luckily for them tho at least 2300 Jackson street was a song Michael actually put his vocals on. Cuz chile you know Jermaine greasy thirsty ass would ask michael to be in some shit he ain't never seen before, let alone even singing on lol. Anywho, I do wonder what is next to come for my precious babies. 



Author's Response:

" But lawd lemme buckle up cuz it's been too nice and I just know some fuckery will be on the horizon at some point smh lol."<--

They really did have a serious adventure for the honeymoon though! Lit af! 

"They've done so much and had some good sex on top of it, chile where can I sign up?"<--I'm saying though! lol

"And ugh Jerraisin called huh, he always wants something."<--

^^^I'm so done at you calling Jermaine Jerraisin!!! LOL! No but seriously they were wrong for trying to use Katherine as bait smh.

"Cuz chile you know Jermaine greasy thirsty ass would ask michael to be in some shit he ain't never seen before, let alone even singing on lol."<--Ain't that the truth?!

But more is soon to come! <333

Reviewer: the-dreams-i-would-dare Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2016 07:27 pm Title: Naku Penda Piya, Naku Taka Piya Mpenziwe (I Love You Too, I Want You Too, My Love) pt. VI

Michael is such a trolllllll. He's trying to fool Zaria like she's an idiot with the "again" nonsense asking where they're going 😂 The man needs some patience - I relate to him though, which you already know lol. Bye at Michael watching fan footage on YouTube though, he would do that lol. Anywayyyy, the trail was so beautiful, I wanna go so bad now. Zaria acting like a tough chick with Muscles this whole time smh little scaredy cat. Knowing Michael, he's gonna throw Muscles in her face all the time now. The tunnel part was cute, Michael protecting his sunshine 😭😭😭 I forgot all about 2300 Jackson Street. They need the star of the family for that psh Michael and his dumb "retirement" lol. Good thing Zaria's making him do it. Can't believe their honeymoon is all over now, time to get back to the babiessss. Ima need some cute quality Daddy and baby time in the next chapter to stay sane. But anyway, lord Zaria and Michael are so lovey dovey, I sense conflict in the future though. Them talking about heartache and all that gave me that feeling. I'm scared for what's to come 😭 Great chapter my loveee can't wait for the next one. 

Oh and when Zaria was talking about Rashad having to die before Michael can adopt Riq 👀👀👀👀👀 why do I get the feeling you're gonna kill him off at some point lmao



Author's Response:

He tried it lol. 

"I relate to him though, which you already know lol."<--I do smh.

Michael watching fan footage lol I wonder if he ever did that in real life. That hiking trail was everything! 

"Zaria acting like a tough chick with Muscles this whole time smh little scaredy cat."<--Leave her alone! lol 

"Knowing Michael, he's gonna throw Muscles in her face all the time now."<--

2300 Jackson Street...Michael knew he wanted to be in that. Playing around like he didn't want to but Zaria wasn't having it lol. She's so family oriented <3 Sadly, the honeymoon is overrrrrrrrrrr and life must resuming to its normal schedule. 

"Ima need some cute quality Daddy and baby time in the next chapter to stay sane."<--You would like that, wouldn't you? tsk tsk

 "But anyway, lord Zaria and Michael are so lovey dovey, I sense conflict in the future though. Them talking about heartache and all that gave me that feeling. I'm scared for what's to come"<--

^^^ Maybe, maybe not.

"Oh and when Zaria was talking about Rashad having to die before Michael can adopt Riq...why do I get the feeling you're gonna kill him off at some point <---

^^^^^ loooool. Anyway, youuuuuuuuu. I'll try to update sooooon. 

Reviewer: Michaelsbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 01, 2016 10:30 am Title: Naku Penda Piya, Naku Taka Piya Mpenziwe (I Love You Too, I Want You Too, My Love) pt. V

Woah get it get it lol. These two are crazy lol 

 



Author's Response:

They are lol. Gotta love those two.

Reviewer: oblivion Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2016 05:35 pm Title: Naku Penda Piya, Naku Taka Piya Mpenziwe (I Love You Too, I Want You Too, My Love) pt. V

princes death devestated me. its nice to see you mention his music and legancy in this chapter



Author's Response:

Yeah, it still doesn't feel real. But thanks honey <3 I tried.

Reviewer: the-dreams-i-would-dare Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 23, 2016 08:05 pm Title: Naku Penda Piya, Naku Taka Piya Mpenziwe (I Love You Too, I Want You Too, My Love) pt. V

This opening scene though ayooooo. You opened this chapter up with a bang -- literally. They're so cute together thoughhh. Their love for each other is so adorable. I swear I would be like Zaria with talking about his facial structure and all that. His jaw is everything, I dont blame her for praising it. The threesome talk though with the backdoor comment GOODBYE. You were probably laughing while writing that part smh. Anyway, I knew Michael was gonna lose that bet with the competition. Mr. 'I Own a Zoo' got a big head on him. Michael stopping to help Zaria was sweet though....probably why he lost lol. This retiring nonsense Michael's talking about....he need to quit with that. He's fooling himself. He aint fooling Zaria bc she knows he's just talking BS lol. The ending of this chapter gahhh my feels. So glad you used that song, I love it so much. I swear I think of MJ when I listen to it anyway so this was perfect lmaoo. I think you did a nice little tribute to Prince here. Still can't believe he's gone. It's sure gonna take a while to sink in... but he's up there being his shady self now with MJ and Whitney. 

Anywho... great chapter, my love. (Dont take too long for the next one LOL)



Author's Response:

"You opened this chapter up with a bang -- literally."<--thank you, my dear. 

"Their love for each other is so adorable."<--isn't it though? I wanna be like them <333

Zaria talking about Michael's facial structure is everything. That man's features were so defined and perfect and all that is good and lovely. He was like a Greek god. I can't. 

"The threesome talk though with the backdoor comment GOODBYE. You were probably laughing while writing that part smh."<--

^^^ I was lol. You don't know me

"Anyway, I knew Michael was gonna lose that bet with the competition. Mr. 'I Own a Zoo' got a big head on him."<--God don't like cocky lol. He had to take the L on that one. But he was kind for helping Zaria even when he didn't have to. He's such a sweetheart.

"This retiring nonsense Michael's talking about....he need to quit with that. He's fooling himself. He aint fooling Zaria bc she knows he's just talking BS lol."<--tsk tsk. He's trying it lol

"So glad you used that song, I love it so much. I swear I think of MJ when I listen to it anyway so this was perfect lmaoo. I think you did a nice little tribute to Prince here."<--aww lol. The song had been stuck in my head since the news so I had to get it out some kind of way. And thank youuuuuu <333

 "Still can't believe he's gone. It's sure gonna take a while to sink in"<--for real. I just hope it doesn't hit me at an inconvienent moment because I know I won't be able to control myself. I've been occassionally crying on and off but the real breakdown hasn't happened yet. I know it's coming though especially since I'm still in my denial stage :(

"he's up there being his shady self now with MJ and Whitney."<--God is having a time on his hands lol. I know it's lit like Emerald City up there with all of them shining bright in their glory performing and shading for the Lord lol

And thank you baaaabes. I'll try not to take so long on the next one <3

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 23, 2016 12:09 am Title: Naku Penda Piya, Naku Taka Piya Mpenziwe (I Love You Too, I Want You Too, My Love) pt. V

I was doing so good til the end of the chapter and I teared up. I can't believe Prince is gone! It is crazy as hell to believe we are now living in a world with no Michael, no Whitney, and now no Prince. Unreal. Smh.

As for the chapter, I love it as always. And Zaria is a horny mess with her boo Michael, but chile can you blame her? I woulda stayed pregnant if he was my man. Lol. And she definitely ain't lying about his faux retirement, he knows he can't stay away from music. I am actually anticipating how the next era will be. If we are going to Dangerous which is the 90's, I am soooooooo hype just thinking about it. I'm always so hype to see what happens next with these two! They're so cute, my precious babies. 



Author's Response:

Child, it took the hand of God for me to hold it together while writing that ending. I had been working on the chapter for a while and had planned on updating a week before the news but I had other obligations. After the news, I knew I had to update and at least say something or pay a little tribute to him in some kind of way. My heart still hurts because it really doesn't feel real. I've shed a few tears but the total effect still hasn't really fully hit me yet. It's so crazy to know that we now live in a world without MJ, Whitney or Prince anymore. I'm really holding my chest and keeping on my knees praying that nothing happens to Stevie or Janet because now a days, we never know. :( 

Now with Zaria...that woman loves her husband, that's for sure lol. And Michael keeps playing around with that "retirement" of his lol. He needs to chill.

"I am actually anticipating how the next era will be. If we are going to Dangerous which is the 90's, I am soooooooo hype just thinking about it."<--

^^^ so am I!! And thank youuuuuu <333

Reviewer: Michaelsbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2016 06:56 am Title: Naku Penda Piya, Naku Taka Piya, Mpenziwe (I Love You Too, I Want You Too, My Love) pt. IV

Too cute, continue the story please



Author's Response:

Thank you!!! I will! <3

Reviewer: HanaJackson Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 10, 2016 05:29 am Title: Get It Together

I love the story. Pls update soon

Author's Response:

Thank you!!! And I'll be updating soon so be on the lookout! 

Reviewer: orangejuice_mj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 09, 2016 04:03 pm Title: Get It Together

Loving the story so far, keep it up!!

Author's Response:

Thank you, honey! <3

Reviewer: the-dreams-i-would-dare Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2016 01:39 am Title: Naku Penda Piya, Naku Taka Piya, Mpenziwe (I Love You Too, I Want You Too, My Love) pt. IV

This chapter was soooo sweeet 😭😩 especially the beginning part with them just lounging together, you know how I love them scenes. Zaria is so committed to getting MJ to love himself, flaws and all. Good little wife lol. "Carefree Jackson" though bye 😂 I actually laughed out loud reading the massage part, especially with MJ mouthing "I will hurt him" 😂😂😂 boy bye. We got a taste of both jealous Michael and jealous Zaria at the same time me gustaaaa. Michael keeping his damn pants on though, I can't with him. I would've felt so awkward having someone try to massage my legs with my pants still on lol. Michael's excitement over a bridge killed me, Zaria really has 3 children to take care of with him around 😂😭 You wrote out the porky pig voice well too good job 😂 Okay so I imagined the lost bet photoshoot way differently oh my god looool I'm not even gonna write here what I was thinking 😭😭😭 This was obvs better though. Very classy and artistic. AND I KNEW YOU WERE GONNA USE THAT DAMN PIC OF MICHAEL. I was scrolling just waiting for it to pop up and sure enough it did smh. I can't stand you 😂 ANYWAY, I'm patiently waiting for Jackson baby #2, which I'm sure will be announced soon after this magic making week. Zaria needs a child that's obsessed with their mommy & not daddy loool Tiahna gave no fucks for Zaria's feelings during that chat. Poor thing. anywho, great chapter as alwayssss



Author's Response:

Well thank you, darling. Zaria is not playing games lol. She's on a mission to break him no matter what it takes. 

"Carefree Jackson" though bye"<--you know you like that lol

"I actually laughed out loud reading the massage part, especially with MJ mouthing "I will hurt him"<--

Michael and Zaria jealous at the same time is a major plus, right *snickers*

"I would've felt so awkward having someone try to massage my legs with my pants still on lol."<--listen...I actually had that done before and it was...an interesting feeling lol but it still felt good at the same time

"Michael's excitement over a bridge killed me, Zaria really has 3 children to take care of with him around"<--lol she really does smh

The porky pig voice loooool the struggle was real.

"Okay so I imagined the lost bet photoshoot way differently oh my god looool I'm not even gonna write here what I was thinking.This was obvs better though. Very classy and artistic. AND I KNEW YOU WERE GONNA USE THAT DAMN PIC OF MICHAEL. I was scrolling just waiting for it to pop up and sure enough it did smh. I can't stand you"<--hey...it wasn't supposed to happen that way buuuuut...my writing flow said otherwise *cries* But thank yaaaaaa. I triiiiied. And you love me anyway so hush!

"ANYWAY, I'm patiently waiting for Jackson baby #2, which I'm sure will be announced soon after this magic making week."<--

Zaria does need a baby that's obsessed with her too though lol she can never win with Tiahna. Poor thing. But thank youuuuuuu <333

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 21, 2016 04:14 pm Title: Naku Penda Piya, Naku Taka Piya, Mpenziwe (I Love You Too, I Want You Too, My Love) pt. IV

Another cute yet amazing chapter of my favorite couple. Sighs. Have I mentioned how much I love all the details that's always included? The pics, the time stamps, the gifs and videos and of course the music! Yasssss @ the inclusions of the Queen in this chapter, and of course I'm referring to Janet. Zaria singing Nasty and then the song included from Damita Jo, I love me some Janet. But back to Zar and Mike, they're so damn cute. I was hating on them massages, lawd knows I need a spa day. And look at auntie Erin being all nice, we'll see how long that lasts lol. Anyway, this honeymoon has been super on point thus far. I'm just waiting til these two eventually make a freaky ass sex tape or something lmao. And that last pic of Mike included, can we get into them thighs? Chile he was serving all kinds of body! Lol Yasss Mike! Good chapter. 



Author's Response:

Awww thank youuuuu and yes! lol but I greatly appreciate you showing love for it. It's good to know that you're enjoying the visuals as much as I do! <3333  

"Yasssss @ the inclusions of the Queen in this chapter, and of course I'm referring to Janet."<--*Beyoncé's voice* 'cause she slay, she slay lol

Girl let me tell you, when I was writing out the massages, my back was hurting so bad that I was wishing for a massage lol I envied them!!! 

Auntie Erin is stepping up to the plate...for now lol. Just kiddiiiiiing. 

"Anyway, this honeymoon has been super on point thus far. I'm just waiting til these two eventually make a freaky ass sex tape or something lmao."<--

^^^ lol!!! Be careful what you wish fooooor

"And that last pic of Mike included, can we get into them thighs? Chile he was serving all kinds of body!"<--girl you are a mess!!! lol but he did that! Yes he did! I can't stand him.

And thank youuuuuuu <3333

Reviewer: Crazyme55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 21, 2016 03:11 pm Title: Naku Penda Piya, Naku Taka Piya, Mpenziwe (I Love You Too, I Want You Too, My Love) pt. IV

Loved the chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you, dear <3

You must login (register) to review.