Reviews For She Got It
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: the-dreams-i-would-dare Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 15, 2017 06:23 am Title: King of Pop pt. I

YOURE ALIVEEEEE. Finally an update god bless. I haven't left a review in so long I almost forgot how lollll. Anyway, I love seeing Michael and Zaria being all domestic together 😭 I don't know why but imagining MJ just chilling with a game boy made me laugh lol I could totally see it in my head and him being all into it. And okay you got me mad nervous about Tatiana suddenly showing back up. Zaria's right for wanting to stay away, I just hope somebody doesn't guilt her into contacting her. I can't believe MJ let Zaria out without a bodyguard especially since she was taking Tiahna 😭 MJ's growing up & accepting he can't control everything.... except whenever Zaria's feelin' submissive in other types of situations which they mentioned later in the chapter trololol 😉 He knew exactly what he was doing when he asked for the loud music and the partition to be rolled up smh And bye at "pussy fingers" lmao Nastyyyy. You gifed the most perfect parts from the award ceremonyyyy. Michael is so damn cute in them all, I gush. Zaria was right to flat iron his hair. And of course you had to include the rashida part lmaooo bye. You're too much. Anywho, great chapter as always. It was worth the wait, my love. Oh and I can't wait to see what happens at Diana's party... let the pettiness begin lol



Author's Response:

I am alive!!! lol. Michael and Zaria being parents is always my fave to write.

"I don't know why but imagining MJ just chilling with a game boy made me laugh lol I could totally see it in my head and him being all into it."<--honestly, I did too lol. 

"okay you got me mad nervous about Tatiana suddenly showing back up. Zaria's right for wanting to stay away, I just hope somebody doesn't guilt her into contacting her."<--

"MJ's growing up & accepting he can't control everything.... "<--Michael's guard has come down dramatically, obviously. We'll see if that lasts or not lol tsk tsk.

And Michael wasn't slick trying to have Zaria to himself in that limo. He ain't fooling nobody.

As far as the ceremony, you already know that I had to include that in this story lol. That was a given after him saying my name lol. But anyway, I'm glad you enjoyed iiiiiiit. And you'll see how that little get together at Diana's goes in tiiiime. I love youuuuuu <333

Reviewer: armusicfan17 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 13, 2017 01:02 am Title: Get It Together

Adorable first interaction.

Author's Response:

A new reader! <333 Thanks for the review! Hope you enjoy the rest!

Reviewer: alexisamour Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 29, 2016 10:24 am Title: Busy Bees and Future Keys

Michael and Zaria are goals. 😍😍

Author's Response:

Ikr?! I wish I was Zaria lol. Thanks for the review! 😘

Reviewer: alexisamour Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 25, 2016 02:20 pm Title: Naku Penda Piya, Naku Taka Piya, Mpenziwe (I Love You Too, I Want You Too, My Love) pt. III

This story never ceases to amaze me! It just keeps getting netter and better.

Author's Response:

Awww 🙈🙈🙈 thank you so much! I'm glad you're enjoying it! There's so much more to go lol

Reviewer: KNM Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 24, 2016 04:42 pm Title: Meeting Mr. Jackson

This is really cute! You're a great writer and I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response:

Thank you!!!! I really appreciate it and thanks for the review!!! I hope you enjoy Mike and Zar's journey!!! <333

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 15, 2016 10:14 pm Title: I Quit

Mr. Hampton is fine but that still doesn't excuse his rudeness. Something tells me we haven't seen the past of him 😬



Author's Response:

He is fine, isn't he? 

"Something tells me we haven't seen the past of him"<--Maybe...Maybe not lol.

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 15, 2016 08:01 am Title: I Want to Know More

Awww the first I love yous! I knew they were coming up soon due to how fast things are progressing between them. Her story was heartbreaking. Rashad and his friends are assholes. I hope when the truth comes out about them, they do some hard core time for that.



Author's Response:

lol Zaria could resist slipping the 'L' word in. But things are progressing VERY fast. Zaria's story really is sad. She's been through some things. As for Rashad, I completely agree. You'll see what happens in time :) Thanks for the review! <3

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 15, 2016 07:35 am Title: Let's Have A Talk

The drawing was beautiful. So glad they made things official but I feel like Rashad is going to be causing some real problems between them. In other news, can't wait to see Michael meet little Enrique.



Author's Response:

It was! And things are definitely official now so it's about to get interesting! 

"I feel like Rashad is going to be causing some real problems between them"-->

Maybe he will. Maybe he won't XD 

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 15, 2016 07:23 am Title: The Special Date

I'm so glad they had such a good time. I think it's safe to say that these two are going to be seeing a lot more of each other, especially now that Zaria has a week off from work.



Author's Response:

"I think it's safe to say that these two are going to be seeing a lot more of each other"-->Oh yeah *winks*

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 15, 2016 06:57 am Title: Meeting Mr. Jackson

Lol Michael and Zaria are too cute, being all shy and stuff. Can't wait to see how he pursues her :)



Author's Response:

I know right? lol You shall soon find out :)

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 15, 2016 06:49 am Title: Get It Together

I think I'm going to like this story :)



Author's Response:

A new reader!!! 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! It's gonna be a long journey so I hope you're prepared for the ride! <333

Reviewer: MJLover_98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 03, 2016 04:50 pm Title: Busy Bees and Future Keys

I hope she does go back to school. It'll be a great experience for her.  

 



Author's Response:

It would be! But we'll see what she decides eventually <3

Reviewer: the-dreams-i-would-dare Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 29, 2016 02:22 pm Title: Busy Bees and Future Keys

Oh my god so many Daddy and Daughter bonding moments in this chapterrrrr. My heart. Tiahna is a little spoiled thing though, one of these days Zaria is gonna lose it on her and give her a beating anyway with or without MJ's consent 😭 She's walking around like she owns the world thanks to Michael lol. She gonna learn from Zaria. Bye at Zaria telling her sister about her sexcapade with Michael & telling him to cum inside her loool they're too comfortable with each other. I can't wait until Erin has her baby.... maybe that'll finally make Zaria want another baby Jackson and get goin' with that. Michael's in need of a little prince. Definitely thought Zaria was gonna pee herself seeing the snake, but my favorite peeing incident was mentioned at the very end of the chapter so I'm content 😂 May I just say how much I loved all of the playful "Daddy" mentions MJ made to Zaria. Let's see more of that in the bedroom next time though loool I'm serious. ANYWAY, I'm glad Zaria wants to go back to school and work towards creating this organization. Anyone else would've taken the easy route and used MJ's name to get what they wanted. That determined little worker 👏🏼 The vitiligo talk at the end made me so sad omg. It's heartbreaking MJ has to go through all that. He'll tell the world when he's ready. My baby 💔 Oh and I almost forgot, Rashad ain't shit. Michael needs to just adopt Riq.... Rashad gonna get killed off soon anyway so that'll make the process easier 😭😭😭 I know it's gonna happen, I got a feeling. Anyway, great chapterrrr. Can't wait for the next one!



Author's Response:

Michael created a monster 🙊. Tiahna gotta chill before she really ticks Zaria off. She knows mommy don't play. As for Zaria's confession to Erin, clearly they have a strong sisterly bond lol Zaria has no chill at all.

"I can't wait until Erin has her baby.... maybe that'll finally make Zaria want another baby Jackson and get goin' with that. Michael's in need of a little prince."--->👀👀👀

Bye at you being content with that peeing scene lol you need help. I'm still mad that you alway remember that out of all the major scenes in the story smh. *Michael's voice" you're sick! And of course you loved the daddy playful banters. You would like to see more of that, wouldn't you? Smh

Zaria is making it known that she can do what she wants to do on her own without using Michael as her crutch. She has determination 👌🏽

As for Michael and his vitiligo 😔 Bless his heart. 

And why are you so pressed on Rashad dying?! Lol I'm done with you. But anyway thank you my loooove 😘😘😘

Reviewer: fletcher Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 06, 2016 08:13 am Title: 2300 Jackson Street

Very good



Author's Response:

Thank you!! <33

Reviewer: MJLover_98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 01, 2016 04:03 am Title: 2300 Jackson Street

I finally got to see it, and once again, I loved it!!!



Author's Response:

Yay! And thank you!!! <333

You must login (register) to review.