Reviews For She Got It
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: honey Signed [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2017 12:03 pm Title: No Matter What It Takes

I really hope she gets better soon. Michael is obviously suffering too, not to mention the baby...



Author's Response:

Let's hope she does. That baby really needs Zaria. They both are suffering and handling it and completely different ways :/

Reviewer: honey Signed [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2017 11:53 am Title: She's Killing Herself

What a terrible thing to have to go through and delicate subject to write about, and you're handling it really well! Great job!



Author's Response:

It really is. That was my tougest chapter to have written as of yet. I was struggling so hard trying to write it out because I felt like I wasn't executing it the way that I wanted so it took numerous tries to make it how I wanted it. Not to mention just the thought of having to put myself in her shoes...it was realy tough. But thank you so much!

Reviewer: honey Signed [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2017 11:44 am Title: This Is Gonna Be Harder Than I Thought

she's really going thru post partum depression, isn't she? Hope she gets help! great chap



Author's Response:

Yeah, she's definitely taking that pretty hard. Let's hope that she does! And thanks dear!

Reviewer: honey Signed [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2017 11:36 am Title: We're Gonna Make It Through

Absolutely heartbreaking, you really captured the despair of that moment!



Author's Response:

That chapter was one of my top hardest to write. I was legit getting emotional but thank you! That was definitely my aim so I'm glad that you think that I was able to execute it well. <333

Reviewer: honey Signed [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2017 05:44 am Title: It's Great to Be Here/I Need You...More Than Anything

Wow, that was incredibly moving and beautiful. Such a well written chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! That was honestly one of my favorite yet most challenging chapters to write. I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: honey Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2017 06:00 am Title: Pure Gold

great update for an amazing story!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!

 

Reviewer: honey Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2017 02:12 am Title: King of Pop pt. I

wonderful update!



Author's Response:

Thank you, love!!! <33

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 12, 2017 01:05 am Title: Pure Gold

I'm back to this story again:))) I started like a week ago and went to where I left off which was like ten chapters ago. It was so worth it. Zaria starting her dream career and Michael is retiring🙄 lol Enrique being a good big brother and Kari saying words😱 The feeeels😩 Great overall story as always. :) 



Author's Response:

I'm sooooo late replying to this review! But yes, Zaria is finally getting what she wants! *praise* Michael and his "retiring" lol We all know how that goes. Enrique and Kari are such precious little kids, right? lol But thanks for the review! <3

Reviewer: MJLover_98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 18, 2017 09:06 am Title: Pure Gold

Thank you for this chapter! Beautiful read! It's Saturday and I started reading Friday. It really made my week.



Author's Response:

You're welcome, dear! I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reading! <333

Reviewer: the-dreams-i-would-dare Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 15, 2017 08:40 pm Title: Pure Gold

Now I'm imagining Michael in a bonnet 😭 He should listen to his wife and do it lmao. Anywayyy, jeez Zaria wouldn't let the anger go about missing her flight. Michael didn't do it on purpose smh. Glad that's all settled now though. I was stressing for Zaria while she waited for her turn in the audition, im lovin' Casey though. I hope she pops back up again in future chapters. I can't believe how petty and rude the other models were towards Zaria and not even trying to hide their dislike for her. They're just jealous she has Michael ‘🏼 And bye at her being "too old" loool she probably looks like a baby compared to them. I'm glad Michael took the kids to Central Park and had some quality time. Poor Bill probably gonna have a stroke one of these days stressing over Michael and the kids getting hurt by crazy fans over MJ's stubbornness lol Michael back in the car watching his kids play without him broke my heart. I caught the reference to the bodyguard book ;) Oh and I'm laughing at Michael still thinking he's gonna stick to this whole "retired" thing. Can't wait until he starts working on that next album lololol ANYWHO, great chapter love, can't wait for moreeee 



Author's Response:

I think he would've looked great with his bonnet lol. Zaria was being mad petty but Michael ended that real quick by calling her out lol. 

"I was stressing for Zaria while she waited for her turn in the audition, im lovin' Casey though. I hope she pops back up again in future chapters."<--hmmm...we shall see. 

Those other models were mad jealous though and completely childish. But of course Michael was there to save the day.

Michael taking the kids to the park...I cry. 

"Poor Bill probably gonna have a stroke one of these days stressing over Michael and the kids getting hurt by crazy fans over MJ's stubbornness lol"<--seriously though lol!

And I'm glad you caught that reference to the book XD. Aren't you glad you read it? tsk tsk

Michael and his "retired" phase...smh. 

But anyway, thanks for the review my love <3333

Reviewer: Crazyme55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 15, 2017 01:17 pm Title: Pure Gold

Loved this chapter. Please update again soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you, honey! I'll try! <333

Reviewer: MJLover_98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 26, 2017 03:01 pm Title: King of Pop pt. I

Jesus I am so happy you updated. I've been on Eazy-E binge all week and decided to take a break and see what was going on over here and when I saw that you updated a week ago, I wanted to scream.

I absolutely love this time of Michael's life, but I adore when the part when he received his award and then Eddie decided to hold it for him and he just said "okay...". I don't know why that part gets me but I go crazy every single time. 

So your name is Rashida? Hmmm. Fascinating. Similar to my middle name (Rashaey).

Thanks for the update, love. Great, as always.



Author's Response:

Aww lol you're so cute! That is my one of my top fave awards ceremonies! Michael was so precious and Eddie was so goofy! And yes! Although my name is spelled differently (Rashydia) but you have a beautiful middle name! I'm glad you enjoyed the update! Thanks for reading. <3333

Reviewer: oblivion Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2017 09:06 am Title: King of Pop pt. I

yay your back!!! missed this story so much



Author's Response:

Awww. I'm back!!!! I missed y'all! <333

Reviewer: Cwooten Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 16, 2017 02:10 pm Title: King of Pop pt. I

Yes!!! So happy for this update!  Thank you :)



Author's Response:

You're welcome honey! I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for reading and reviewing! <33

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 15, 2017 01:22 pm Title: King of Pop pt. I

Yassssss!!!!! One of my favorite award show appearances of Michael's too. And the Rashida anecdote lol that's so cute girl! Glad to see this updated after 40,000 years lol life gets in the way tho, so it's cool. I love how Zaria has no problem turning into boss lady real quick. Michael ol too nice ass smh. All he had to say was no interviews please, sorry. Instead he will just avoid them to not step on toes or hurt feelings. Thank goodness for Zaria, now they can go home and be nasty lol. As far as ms Thirsty bony ass Thumbtzen, what could she possibly wanna say? They've both heard sorry enough so she might as well keep it moving chile. Unless she wants to tell them she was hired by somebody to try to break them up or some mess, they don't need to hear anything else from her. Lastly, I can't even describe how I rolled my eyes at the mentions of the Motown matress herself--Ms lipstick stained teeth Ross. I cannot wait til Zaria accompanies Michael to that damn party. If she so much even tries to be shady, Indeed for Zaria to clock her and that dry ass weave for all that it is worth hunty! lol can't wait to see what happens with these two next.



Author's Response:

It does seem like it's been forever, doesn't it?! It was never my intention to have y'all waiting that long but the time literally just flew by *cries*

Anyway, this awards show has to be like my ultimate fave, obviously lol. 

"I love how Zaria has no problem turning into boss lady real quick. Michael ol too nice ass smh. All he had to say was no interviews please, sorry. Instead he will just avoid them to not step on toes or hurt feelings. Thank goodness for Zaria"<--Ikr. Zaria is his voice when he has no voice. She's like his dopplegänger lol. Michael's gotta learn to hurt some feelings every once in a while.

Miss Thumbtzen is baaaaack...or at least she tried to be anyway lol. Zaria clearly ain't got time for her.

"Lastly, I can't even describe how I rolled my eyes at the mentions of the Motown matress herself--Ms lipstick stained teeth Ross."<---MS. LIPSTICK STAINED TEETH ROSS!!! I can't with you lol. I'm so mad at how accurate that description is lol but that's gonna be one intersting party tsk tsk. 

Thanks for the review! I promise I won't wait so long to update this time.

You must login (register) to review.