10 Most Reviewed Stories
Summary: Past Featured Story

 

Michael Jackson and his wife are known as a phenomenal example powercouple. They give marriage tips online.

They vow to never divorce - the 'D' word.

But what happens when there's trouble in paradise? What happens when the obstacles get hard? What happens when the emotional past affects the future? What happens when not saying the 'D' word gets too tough? What happens when it seems like there aren't any other options left?♥♥

♥♥ Thanks so much to the lovely Miss rosaleehjasson for the amazing story banner! xoxoxoxoxoxo

 

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are MY PROPERTY (delavielove).  I am in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise.  No copyright infringement is intended. This story is only meant to be posted on mjfiction.com. If it is posted or shared anywhere else, it has been done so without my permission and has therefore been stolen.


Categories: Dangerous: 1991-1993, HIStory: 1995-1999, Invincible: 2000-2003, 2003-2005, This Is It: 2006-2009, Adult, Hurt/Comfort, Humor, Romance
Characters: Original Girl
General Warnings: None
Trigger Warnings: None
Series: Don't Say the 'D' Word
Chapters: 176 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 566388 Read Count: 114874
[Report This] Published: Jul 21, 2011 Updated: Nov 15, 2012
Summary: Past Featured Story

Zaria Graham is single parent who works as an assistant to Greenwood Elementary School's prinicpal, Mr. Hampton. In addition to working for her obnoxious boss and taking care of her toddler son, she also has to deal with her ex boyfriend, Rashad, and his stalkerish friend, Terell. But what happens when Michael Jackson comes along? Will he be able to earn her trust and protect her from the people of her haunting past? Come along on the journey to find out....

By the way...Dreamer and I had a bet on whether or not my story would go over 50 chapters. *le sigh* She was right. So as a part of the deal that I made, I want to dedicate my story to her. :-) *hugs*

And a great big hug to all of my readers out there...I never thought that SGI would make it pass 500 let alone 100 reviews!!! You guys are the best. <3 I love you all. 

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of giveintothefire. The original characters and plot are mine and should not be used without my permission.  I am in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise.  No copyright infringement is intended.


Categories: Bad: 1986-1990, Dangerous: 1991-1993, Adult, Hurt/Comfort, Romance, Trigger Warning!
Characters: Michael, Original Girl
General Warnings: Erotica, Graphic Depictions of Violence, Some Scenes of a Sexual Nature, Some Scenes of an Explicit Sexual Nature, Strong Language
Trigger Warnings: Alcohol Abuse, Attempted Suicide, Death, Drug Abuse, Racism, Rape, Sexual Abuse
Series: None
Chapters: 164 Table of Contents
Completed: No Word count: 989621 Read Count: 159249
[Report This] Published: Dec 23, 2011 Updated: Feb 14, 2017
Summary:

He had always admired her. She was everything a young woman ought to be. In his eyes she was his perfection, but propriety kept him from pursuing her. She and he were one in the same, both understood the world of notoriety and wealth, yet still they were worlds apart. They both wanted to find one another but the faces of those they imagined loving were not the ones they chose. It was he who first uttered the words "I love you" but, it was she who never left his side. This is a story not of typical passion, but of true unyielding love. This is a story of pain, of denial, and of obligation. This is the world of Black and Blue

ONE AMAZING READER MADE ME THE MOST INCREDIABLE TRAILERS FOR THIS FANFIC MONTHS AGO BUT I DIDNT KNOW I COULD ADD THEM TO THE STORY UNTIL NOW! I HOPE YOU ALL ENJOY THEM AS MUCH AS I DID! <3 

Photobucket

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=lLQSgTAEMsQ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=5tbTsDwYnG8


Categories: Adult, Hurt/Comfort, Romance, Suspense
Characters: Michael, Original Girl
General Warnings: None
Trigger Warnings: None
Series: None
Chapters: 122 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 420863 Read Count: 95547
[Report This] Published: Mar 12, 2012 Updated: Dec 25, 2014
Summary: Past Featured Story

Arianna and Michael meet and right away they have a spark but what Arianna doesn't know is that Michael has been watching her for a long time and in a way waiting for her. Were they meant to be just friends or something more? Join me in a journey to find out.... 

I LOVE TO READ YOUR COMMENTS AND REVIEWS ON EACH CHAPTER OF MY STORY. IT MOTIVATES ME TO WRITE THE FOLLOWING CHAPTERS SO PLEASE FEEL FREE TO TELL ME WHAT YOU THINK. THANK YOU FOR READING! 

WOW!!! over 1500 Reviews! I never thought I would see that day!. Thank you so much. I am humbled and honored by your love. Thank you for making this story so popular in this website. 

** "WAITING FOR YOU" IS ONLY BEING POSTED BY ME ON MJFICTION IF YOU SEE THIS STORY ANYWHERE ELSE, IS NOT ME THEN IT HAS BEEN STOLEN. THANKS FOR THE SUPPORT!! 

 

Official Waiting For You Promoter: AMALuvzMJ

 

  photo WFYNew2014CoverMissA1485_zps845b285c.gif


Categories: Bad: 1986-1990, Dangerous: 1991-1993, Lisa Marie Presley: 1994, HIStory: 1995-1999, This Is It: 2006-2009, Adult, Hurt/Comfort, Romance
Characters: Lisa Marie Presley, Michael, Original Girl
General Warnings: None
Trigger Warnings: Alcohol Abuse, Death, Domestic Abuse, Drug Abuse
Series: None
Chapters: 178 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 850299 Read Count: 231723
[Report This] Published: Mar 10, 2011 Updated: Feb 09, 2017
Summary: Past Featured Story

Would you choose love over your memories? Would you sacrifice your future to be with the one person that you love completely? This is a story about a woman who chose Michael. Chose to be his friend and salvation.  

   
Photobucket

 

HONEST FEEDBACK! PLEASE FEEL FREE TO COMMENT! I LOVE TO READ WHAT YOU ALL THINK OF EACH CHAPTER. :)

I am beyond floored to have reached over 900 comments! I'm stunned and humbled. A huge thank you to all my readers, I love you all so much!

 

THE EPILOGUES ARE NOW BEING UPDATED! STAY TUNED FOR PRECIOUS MOMENTS WITH THE JACKSONS. :) 


Categories: Adult, Fantasy, Hurt/Comfort, Romance, Suspense
Characters: Original Girl
General Warnings: None
Trigger Warnings: None
Series: None
Chapters: 138 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 534664 Read Count: 190558
[Report This] Published: Jan 14, 2011 Updated: Dec 23, 2011
Summary:

You think you know what really went down between them? Think again.

They are the two most successful entertainers in the world.
And, of course, the world's most famous and dazzling couple.
With the whole world watching them, of course not everyone is going to approve of their relationship.
Find out how Michael Jackson & Tatiana Thumbtzen (Tia Yvonne) dodge the bullets with betrayal, jealousy, greed, & lies written on them.
Will they even survive it all?
A love story like never before...

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

WARNING! This story includes Extreme Sexual Content, Emotional Abuse, Foul Language, Violence, Abuse, racism and self harm. This story also includes some real life scenes (which will be pointed out), the rest is pure fiction.

"I wasn't worth loving, that's for sure--but she did so anyway."

 

http://i1353.photobucket.com/albums/q667/2aibaajackson/null_zps2444119e.jpg

http://31.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lqa27kLCad1qjjzajo1_500.gif


Categories: Bad: 1986-1990, Adult, Adventure, Angst, Hurt/Comfort, Romance, Trigger Warning!
Characters: Michael, Original Girl
General Warnings: None
Trigger Warnings: Attempted Suicide
Series: None
Chapters: 134 Table of Contents
Completed: No Word count: 246536 Read Count: 88738
[Report This] Published: Mar 12, 2013 Updated: Mar 16, 2014
Summary:

We want to thank everybody so much for all the support and everything you guys do for us and this story. We’re so thankful and honored. Thank you all sooo much. All the readers and reviews, 1900+ OMG THANK YOU SO MUCH, WE LOVE YOU ALL!!!!!

A house full of 23 girls are trying to win over Michael. He must date and choose the right girl and test their so called ‘Love' for him. Taking the girls out one by one. Hopefully, he'll find the right girl for him to be with for the rest of his life.

Be ready for some Drama, Romance, Drama, Romance, and more Drama

Now tell me, Who has Love For Michael?!

 

https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/-Pyj-yDlw5oQ/T0Fzrs0HU0I/AAAAAAAAAZc/R3hAmEJjQAU/s500/Mj%2520New.jpg

 


Categories: Bad: 1986-1990, Adult, Hurt/Comfort, Humor, Romance, Suspense
Characters: Original Girl
General Warnings: None
Trigger Warnings: None
Series: None
Chapters: 122 Table of Contents
Completed: No Word count: 160591 Read Count: 47437
[Report This] Published: Sep 30, 2011 Updated: May 04, 2013
Summary:

http://i1170.photobucket.com/albums/r535/Mjj89Rose/Dont%20Stop%20Til%20You%20Get%20Enough%20POF/DaniaValeriaBenCarmen.jpg

http://i1170.photobucket.com/albums/r535/Mjj89Rose/Dont%20Stop%20Til%20You%20Get%20Enough%20POF/AvaLyricRockyDulce.jpg

http://i1170.photobucket.com/albums/r535/Mjj89Rose/Dont%20Stop%20Til%20You%20Get%20Enough%20POF/ShanteZaidyMichelleJolie.jpg

http://i1170.photobucket.com/albums/r535/Mjj89Rose/Dont%20Stop%20Til%20You%20Get%20Enough%20POF/PippiCadenceSashaBree.jpg

http://i1170.photobucket.com/albums/r535/Mjj89Rose/Dont%20Stop%20Til%20You%20Get%20Enough%20POF/OliviaKeiraChristinaSamoraMarie.jpg

http://i1170.photobucket.com/albums/r535/Mjj89Rose/Dont%20Stop%20Til%20You%20Get%20Enough%20POF/OdetteMariAdeMiyoko.jpg

I could never imagine Michael doing a show like The Bachelor, Flavor of Love, I Love New York, etc. no matter how hard I tried, I just couldn't. But if he did, I imagine it'd go something like this...

 


Categories: Adult, Adventure, Humor, Parody, Romance
Characters: Michael, Original Girl
General Warnings: None
Trigger Warnings: Alcohol Abuse, Racism
Series: None
Chapters: 78 Table of Contents
Completed: No Word count: 359443 Read Count: 18585
[Report This] Published: Jul 19, 2013 Updated: Sep 22, 2014
Summary: Past Featured Story

 

 photo 60ff9b86-7442-41b9-9425-03dfd650b104_zpson9xq9pa.jpg

 photo image_zpss7p1m6hs.png photo image_zpsy4uhac4j.png  photo image_zpsai1unxdn.png photo image_zpst6sui9af.png photo image_zpsmjcshbmo.png

 

On June 27, 1999, Michael Jackson was performing in a charity benefit concert in Munich Germany. Towards the end of his performance tragedy struck when there was a malfunction with a cable snapped causing him to fall 50 feet. After sustaining serious injuries, he was stabilized then transferred to the States where he had multiple surgeries to mend his battered and broken body.  In his depressed state he has become the patient no one can handle.

Jo Quinn is a traveling, tough as nails, Physical Therapist who has been assigned the hardest cases across the country because of her take no prisoners attitude. She jumped at the opportunity to return to where her roots are, move back to New England and take on the special case that no one in the agency wanted. 

Will she be the one to finally fight back and help him help himself? Will he finally heal his physical and mental wounds? Can she be the one to finally see him for who he really is and allow him to be himself and get the care he needs? Afterall, he's only human and has his faults just like everyone else. Join them on their emotional journey and find out.


Categories: Award Winning, HIStory: 1995-1999, Adult, Drama, Hurt/Comfort, Humor, Romance, Trigger Warning!
Characters: Michael, Original Girl
General Warnings: Erotica, Nudity, Some Scenes of a Sexual Nature, Some Scenes of an Explicit Sexual Nature, Strong Language
Trigger Warnings: Alcohol Abuse
Series: None
Chapters: 77 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 386644 Read Count: 25878
[Report This] Published: Oct 20, 2015 Updated: Oct 28, 2016
Summary:

Michael Jackson had it all, a successful career, a loving family to include a new wife who he adored with all his heart, and three children one of which was a newborn son.  Life was perfect until the day his wife was killed in a car accident.  Left a single father and broken hearted, he has vowed never to allow someone get that close again.  He had a Fear of loving again.  Will he break down his walls and let another woman in?  Will he allow himself to love again or will he live a lonely broken life forever?

 

this is the sequel to FEAR OF FLYING if you haven't read that please read it first as it will make more sense

This story is rated R due to strong language and strong sexual content.

 

 photo C6F17F47-3AD8-43A5-9A53-B4C52A932A30_zpsbgsnfdib.jpg


Categories: 2003-2005, Hurt/Comfort, Romance, Trigger Warning!
Characters: Michael, Original Girl
General Warnings: Some Scenes of a Sexual Nature
Trigger Warnings: Alcohol Abuse, Rape
Series: Fear of...series
Chapters: 115 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 360854 Read Count: 32208
[Report This] Published: Jul 17, 2014 Updated: Feb 22, 2015