10 Most Reviewed Stories
Summary: Past Featured Story

 

Michael Jackson and his wife are known as a phenomenal example powercouple. They give marriage tips online.

They vow to never divorce - the 'D' word.

But what happens when there's trouble in paradise? What happens when the obstacles get hard? What happens when the emotional past affects the future? What happens when not saying the 'D' word gets too tough? What happens when it seems like there aren't any other options left?♥♥

♥♥ Thanks so much to the lovely Miss rosaleehjasson for the amazing story banner! xoxoxoxoxoxo

 

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are MY PROPERTY (delavielove).  I am in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise.  No copyright infringement is intended. This story is only meant to be posted on mjfiction.com. If it is posted or shared anywhere else, it has been done so without my permission and has therefore been stolen.


Categories: Dangerous: 1991-1993, HIStory: 1995-1999, Invincible: 2000-2003, 2003-2005, This Is It: 2006-2009, Adult, Hurt/Comfort, Humor, Romance
Characters: Original Girl
General Warnings: None
Trigger Warnings: None
Series: Don't Say the 'D' Word
Chapters: 176 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 566388 Read Count: 115623
[Report This] Published: Jul 21, 2011 Updated: Nov 15, 2012
Summary: Past Featured Story

Zaria Graham is single parent who works as an assistant to Greenwood Elementary School's prinicpal, Mr. Hampton. In addition to working for her obnoxious boss and taking care of her toddler son, she also has to deal with her ex boyfriend, Rashad, and his stalkerish friend, Terell. But what happens when Michael Jackson comes along? Will he be able to earn her trust and protect her from the people of her haunting past? Come along on the journey to find out....

By the way...Dreamer and I had a bet on whether or not my story would go over 50 chapters. *le sigh* She was right. So as a part of the deal that I made, I want to dedicate my story to her. :-) *hugs*

And a great big hug to all of my readers out there...I never thought that SGI would make it pass 500 let alone 100 reviews!!! You guys are the best. <3 I love you all. 

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of giveintothefire. The original characters and plot are mine and should not be used without my permission.  I am in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise.  No copyright infringement is intended.


Categories: Bad: 1986-1990, Dangerous: 1991-1993, Adult, Hurt/Comfort, Romance, Trigger Warning!
Characters: Michael, Original Girl
General Warnings: Erotica, Graphic Depictions of Violence, Some Scenes of a Sexual Nature, Some Scenes of an Explicit Sexual Nature, Strong Language
Trigger Warnings: Alcohol Abuse, Attempted Suicide, Death, Drug Abuse, Racism, Rape, Sexual Abuse
Series: None
Chapters: 165 Table of Contents
Completed: No Word count: 998865 Read Count: 161645
[Report This] Published: Dec 23, 2011 Updated: Sep 09, 2017
Summary: Past Featured Story

Arianna and Michael meet and right away they have a spark but what Arianna doesn't know is that Michael has been watching her for a long time and in a way waiting for her. Were they meant to be just friends or something more? Join me in a journey to find out.... 

I LOVE TO READ YOUR COMMENTS AND REVIEWS ON EACH CHAPTER OF MY STORY. IT MOTIVATES ME TO WRITE THE FOLLOWING CHAPTERS SO PLEASE FEEL FREE TO TELL ME WHAT YOU THINK. THANK YOU FOR READING! 

WOW!!! over 1500 Reviews! I never thought I would see that day!. Thank you so much. I am humbled and honored by your love. Thank you for making this story so popular in this website. 

** "WAITING FOR YOU" IS ONLY BEING POSTED BY ME ON MJFICTION IF YOU SEE THIS STORY ANYWHERE ELSE, IS NOT ME THEN IT HAS BEEN STOLEN. THANKS FOR THE SUPPORT!! 

 

Official Waiting For You Promoter: AMALuvzMJ

 

  photo WFYNew2014CoverMissA1485_zps845b285c.gif


Categories: Bad: 1986-1990, Dangerous: 1991-1993, Lisa Marie Presley: 1994, HIStory: 1995-1999, This Is It: 2006-2009, Adult, Hurt/Comfort, Romance
Characters: Lisa Marie Presley, Michael, Original Girl
General Warnings: None
Trigger Warnings: Alcohol Abuse, Death, Domestic Abuse, Drug Abuse
Series: None
Chapters: 178 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 850299 Read Count: 235796
[Report This] Published: Mar 10, 2011 Updated: Feb 09, 2017
Summary:

We want to thank everybody so much for all the support and everything you guys do for us and this story. We’re so thankful and honored. Thank you all sooo much. All the readers and reviews, 1900+ OMG THANK YOU SO MUCH, WE LOVE YOU ALL!!!!!

A house full of 23 girls are trying to win over Michael. He must date and choose the right girl and test their so called ‘Love' for him. Taking the girls out one by one. Hopefully, he'll find the right girl for him to be with for the rest of his life.

Be ready for some Drama, Romance, Drama, Romance, and more Drama

Now tell me, Who has Love For Michael?!

 

https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/-Pyj-yDlw5oQ/T0Fzrs0HU0I/AAAAAAAAAZc/R3hAmEJjQAU/s500/Mj%2520New.jpg

 


Categories: Bad: 1986-1990, Adult, Hurt/Comfort, Humor, Romance, Suspense
Characters: Original Girl
General Warnings: None
Trigger Warnings: None
Series: None
Chapters: 122 Table of Contents
Completed: No Word count: 160591 Read Count: 47578
[Report This] Published: Sep 30, 2011 Updated: May 04, 2013
Summary:

http://i1170.photobucket.com/albums/r535/Mjj89Rose/Dont%20Stop%20Til%20You%20Get%20Enough%20POF/DaniaValeriaBenCarmen.jpg

http://i1170.photobucket.com/albums/r535/Mjj89Rose/Dont%20Stop%20Til%20You%20Get%20Enough%20POF/AvaLyricRockyDulce.jpg

http://i1170.photobucket.com/albums/r535/Mjj89Rose/Dont%20Stop%20Til%20You%20Get%20Enough%20POF/ShanteZaidyMichelleJolie.jpg

http://i1170.photobucket.com/albums/r535/Mjj89Rose/Dont%20Stop%20Til%20You%20Get%20Enough%20POF/PippiCadenceSashaBree.jpg

http://i1170.photobucket.com/albums/r535/Mjj89Rose/Dont%20Stop%20Til%20You%20Get%20Enough%20POF/OliviaKeiraChristinaSamoraMarie.jpg

http://i1170.photobucket.com/albums/r535/Mjj89Rose/Dont%20Stop%20Til%20You%20Get%20Enough%20POF/OdetteMariAdeMiyoko.jpg

I could never imagine Michael doing a show like The Bachelor, Flavor of Love, I Love New York, etc. no matter how hard I tried, I just couldn't. But if he did, I imagine it'd go something like this...

 


Categories: Adult, Adventure, Humor, Parody, Romance
Characters: Michael, Original Girl
General Warnings: None
Trigger Warnings: Alcohol Abuse, Racism
Series: None
Chapters: 78 Table of Contents
Completed: No Word count: 359443 Read Count: 19047
[Report This] Published: Jul 19, 2013 Updated: Sep 22, 2014
Summary: Past Featured Story


On June 27, 1999, Michael Jackson was performing in a charity benefit concert in Munich Germany. Towards the end of his performance tragedy struck when there was a malfunction with a cable snapped causing him to fall 50 feet. After sustaining serious injuries, he was stabilized then transferred to the States where he had multiple surgeries to mend his battered and broken body.  In his depressed state he has become the patient no one can handle.


Jo Quinn is a traveling, tough as nails, Physical Therapist who has been assigned the hardest cases across the country because of her take no prisoners attitude. She jumped at the opportunity to return to where her roots are, move back to New England and take on the special case that no one in the agency wanted. 


Will she be the one to finally fight back and help him help himself? Will he finally heal his physical and mental wounds? Can she be the one to finally see him for who he really is and allow him to be himself and get the care he needs? Afterall, he's only human and has his faults just like everyone else. Join them on their emotional journey and find out.


Categories: Award Winning, HIStory: 1995-1999, Adult, Drama, Hurt/Comfort, Humor, Romance, Trigger Warning!
Characters: Michael, Original Girl
General Warnings: Erotica, Nudity, Some Scenes of a Sexual Nature, Some Scenes of an Explicit Sexual Nature, Strong Language
Trigger Warnings: Alcohol Abuse
Series: None
Chapters: 77 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 386644 Read Count: 26882
[Report This] Published: Oct 20, 2015 Updated: Oct 28, 2016
Summary:

Michael Jackson had it all, a successful career, a loving family to include a new wife who he adored with all his heart, and three children one of which was a newborn son.  Life was perfect until the day his wife was killed in a car accident.  Left a single father and broken hearted, he has vowed never to allow someone get that close again.  He had a Fear of loving again.  Will he break down his walls and let another woman in?  Will he allow himself to love again or will he live a lonely broken life forever?

 

this is the sequel to FEAR OF FLYING if you haven't read that please read it first as it will make more sense

This story is rated R due to strong language and strong sexual content.

 

 photo C6F17F47-3AD8-43A5-9A53-B4C52A932A30_zpsbgsnfdib.jpg


Categories: 2003-2005, Hurt/Comfort, Romance, Trigger Warning!
Characters: Michael, Original Girl
General Warnings: Some Scenes of a Sexual Nature
Trigger Warnings: Alcohol Abuse, Rape
Series: Fear of...series
Chapters: 115 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 360854 Read Count: 32814
[Report This] Published: Jul 17, 2014 Updated: Feb 22, 2015
Summary:

Skyler was a small time girl who landed a job at a new york bank. One day her whole world changed. It was the day she met F.B.I's most wanted. Michael Jackson

WARNING! THIS STORY CONTAINS VIOLENCE AND GRAPHIC SITUATIONS.  

THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH FOR GIVING US OVER 600 REVIEWS! WE ARE SO GLAD YOU ARE ENJOYING THIS STORY. YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME!!!


Categories: Bad: 1986-1990, Horror, Hurt/Comfort, Humor, Romance, Suspense, Trigger Warning!
Characters: Original Girl
General Warnings: None
Trigger Warnings: None
Series: None
Chapters: 56 Table of Contents
Completed: No Word count: 145091 Read Count: 116163
[Report This] Published: May 25, 2012 Updated: May 11, 2016
My Bully by AtMJsHouse Rated: M starstarstarstarstar [Reviews - 688]
Summary: Past Featured Story

 

Yahara

 

 

Yahara has always been a nerd in school. She has had many bullys and being teased is nothing new. But when she goes off to college she and her life starts to turn for the worst. Especially with the bully of all bullys picking with her. What happens when Yahara begins to fall in love with her bully? Will he love her back? Will it work between them?


Categories: Humor, Romance, Thriller: 1982-1983, Bad: 1986-1990, Hurt/Comfort
Characters: Original Girl
General Warnings: None
Trigger Warnings: None
Series: Jazer's Library
Chapters: 84 Table of Contents
Completed: No Word count: 121316 Read Count: 153886
[Report This] Published: Aug 02, 2011 Updated: Nov 07, 2013
Summary: Past Featured Story
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

It's been almost a year since Jessie and Michael's two-year relationship fell apart, and since she walked out of his life. Yet after Michael publicly releases new songs from his Invincible album, blatantly trashing her for thier break-up, she finds herself back at the one place she fled in tears, and back to the one man who broke her heart.

Michael still loves Jessie, wants her back, and will do anything in his power to bring her back home to Neverland. But will thier love be enough? To last through anything?

Categories: Romance, Hurt/Comfort, Adult
Characters: Original Girl
General Warnings: None
Trigger Warnings: None
Series: None
Chapters: 143 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 848855 Read Count: 335902
[Report This] Published: Aug 31, 2010 Updated: Oct 01, 2012