Reviews For Come Together
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Luna2415 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 08, 2016 03:47 am Title: Going From Normal To Unimaginable

I really like this story I hope you continue<3

Reviewer: Dreamgirl4Michael Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 10, 2014 10:44 am Title: Going From Normal To Unimaginable

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have read some of this story before and I think it's sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo funny this idea you had of Michael meeting himself!!!!!!!!! I wonder how in real life how he'd do with himself, if that ever happened?

Author's Response:

Lol! I'm not sure but it would be very, very funny. :) This is what happens when you're talking to an MJ fan who has a weird imagination. Lol I'm glad you found it so amusing. :) I have a lot of fun with this story. :D I plan to write another chapter soon. Lol Thanks for the review! :D
<3 MJLF

Reviewer: mjlover1972 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 04, 2014 03:34 pm Title: The Switch

plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz continue!!!!!!!!!!!!:)::):):):):):):):)



Author's Response:

I plan to!! :D I'm finally getting back in the swing of writing! ;D Thanks for the review!!

<3MJLF

Reviewer: HeleneJacksonxx Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 04, 2014 11:02 am Title: The Switch

This is crazy, but I love it! :)



Author's Response:

I'm glad you love it!! :) Thanks for the review, crazy is sometimes really fun and interesting! :D

<3MJLF

Reviewer: SmellyApplehead Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 11, 2013 08:12 pm Title: Destiny's Story

I like this so far :)

Author's Response:

Thank you!! I'm so glad you're enjoying this. :)

<3MJLF

Reviewer: Karoll84 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 11, 2013 04:40 am Title: Destiny's Story

very beautiful story please keep going



Author's Response:

I will, I promise. :) Thanks for the review!

<3 MJLF

Reviewer: NatashaRosee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 11, 2013 02:44 am Title: Destiny's Story

Destiny is so strong. Wow, she coped hrough all that by herself.

I don't like what the mother did!

Really sad.

BTW, I just understood the banner. One Michael is from the Bad era, the other from dangerous! XP

I thought they were the same 'till I looked closer.



Author's Response:

Yeah she is. :) Poor girl. :(

I don't either, her mom was very selfish.

Lol! I'm so glad you understood the banner. :) I had a lot of fun making that :) They're very easy to confuse. :P

Thanks for your review!

<3 MJLF

Reviewer: NatashaRosee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 08, 2013 11:50 pm Title: Where was Michael?

Update soon.

Love it so far!

And Destiny is adorable!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :) I've had a lot going on and haven't had the chance to really write. I'll update as soon as I can. Thanks for the support! I agree, Destiny IS adorable! :D

 

<3 MJLF

Reviewer: Leahluv21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 16, 2012 10:44 pm Title: Where was Michael?

OMG girl....girl....GIRL your stories are just, UGH.  I've missed them so much!!!! 

Your stories seriously deserve like....10,000 reads a chapter and 300 reviews a chapter lol.  Seriously, they are so captivating...and so original! Oh my gosh i'm dying to read the next chapter here. 



Author's Response:

Aww, Leah!! Thank you so much! That means a lot to me. Your reviews make me so happy! I can't believe you feel like this about my stories! I'll do what I can to get you that next chapter, I promise!! :D

<3MJLF

Reviewer: MJJsPyt Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2012 08:16 am Title: Going From Normal To Unimaginable

When is chapter 4 coming ? d84;



Author's Response:

Soon, I promise. :)

<3 MJLF

Reviewer: MJJsPyt Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2012 08:16 am Title: Going From Normal To Unimaginable

When is chapter 4 coming ? d84;

Reviewer: MJJsPyt Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 31, 2012 09:25 am Title: Where was Michael?

i like it alot kinda still confused but keep going on :)



Author's Response:

It'll explain everything as it goes. :) As long as you keep reading. If you'd like, you could tell me where your confused and I could explain it better. :)

<3MJLF

Reviewer: MJJsPyt Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Oct 31, 2012 09:14 am Title: Going From Normal To Unimaginable

i like it alot i was confused actually but i still like it

Reviewer: michaelfan90 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 08, 2012 08:20 am Title: Bonding

that was great im glad you updated. im glad my pesty side worked. im excited about this story. please update soon.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're excited! :D I will update as soon as I can, I promise. :D

<3 MJLF

Reviewer: ThrillerPYT Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 08, 2012 07:23 am Title: Bonding

What do I think?!!!!!!! I think you should hurry and update gurl!!LOL! Haha, but seriously! Please update! I'm addicted to this story like seriously! I'm gonna be all over the recent page for your next update! <3



Author's Response:

I will do my best to do that for you! I swear!! :D I'm glad you're addicted to this. :D Keep looking, it might appear before you know it! :D

<3 MJLF

You must login (register) to review.