Reviews For The Bodyguard
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Hienle21202 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 29, 2021 11:32 am Title: Chapter 1 - Interviews

I love this story ๐Ÿ˜ waiting for a new chapter!

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 25, 2021 05:52 pm Title: Chapter 16 - Need

woo what a good chapter I'm glad that Michael is finally overcoming this crisis and that this beautiful couple are still in love

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 21, 2021 03:56 am Title: Chapter 16 - Need

Miss your stories, please update them, they are so good!

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2020 07:15 pm Title: Chapter 11 - Accident

Mike and Dylan make a nice couple I like your story

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 26, 2020 03:18 am Title: Chapter 16 - Need

Omg you're back!! That makes me soooo happy :D I completely understand if you're busy and I really admire you for updating anyways. Uhh and now I am really excited for the next chapter of rentboy as well. Your stories are just the best because I love the hurt/comfort genre and you just do it so well and realistic. I can't wait for more. :)

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 21, 2020 02:28 pm Title: Chapter 16 - Need

WHAT A BEUATIFUL STORY AND ANOTHER GREAT CHAPTER. THANKS. THOSE TWO ARE SO IN LOVE WITH EACH OTHER. MICHAEL AND DYLAN INCREDIBLE STORY. IT'S ALSO GREAT TO HEAR YOU WILL BE UPDATING 'RENT BOY ' MY OTHER FAVORITE CURRENT STORY. XD  I'M SORRY TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR PROBLEMS . I WISH YOU THE BEST AND I REALLY WANT THINGS TO GET BETTER FOR YOU. GOD BLESS AND BE SAFE. XDD

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 21, 2020 08:55 am Title: Chapter 16 - Need

Yay you're back!!  So happy you updated.  No worries, I know it's a busy time especially during these times so thank you for taking the time to share your stories with us.  Can't wait to read more of this and Rentboy. 

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 21, 2020 05:29 am Title: Chapter 16 - Need

Finally you update๐Ÿ˜ญItโ€™s so hot and emotional.....I love the way Dylan honor Michael.Take your time and stay safe .. I canโ€™t wait for more

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2020 08:23 am Title: Chapter 1 - Interviews

I agree with eVa. I hope everything is fine. But please tell me you will continue your stories :( I swear I feel like your stories are the best things I've ever read. :)

Author's Response: Thank you soo much Sunkid!๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ I'm fine and I will continue, another chapter is up๐Ÿ˜˜

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 16, 2020 08:33 am Title: Chapter 15 - Panic

Hope you are doing well.  I hope you continue your stories, please don't leave us hanging. They are so good and you are such a great writer. 



Author's Response: Thank you so much Eva!๐Ÿ’œ it was never my intention to leave you guys hanging, it's just been so busy in my life๐Ÿ™ˆ another chapter is up!

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 11, 2020 06:45 pm Title: Chapter 15 - Panic

PLEASE UPDATE XDD



Author's Response: I'm here, i'm here! Sorry for the delay!๐Ÿ™ˆ

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 17, 2020 12:10 am Title: Chapter 15 - Panic

Phuuu, you had me on the edge of my seat this entire chapter. Poor Dylan and poor Michael. I can't even imagine how Michael must have felt in real life when Latoya released that statement. And poor Dylan it must have felt like deja vu for him. I can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: I like stories that have you on the edge of your seat: I'm so happy that you felt like that with my story๐Ÿ’œ and yeah.. poor guys.. they have eachother now though, they'll pull through. ๐Ÿ˜˜

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 14, 2020 04:57 pm Title: Chapter 15 - Panic

WHAT A DEEP CHAPTER. WHAT A PHENOMENAL WRITTER YOU ARE. THIS CHAPTER BOUGHT OUT A MIXTURE OF EMOTINS FOR ME. SADNESS BEING ONE OF THEM. I THINK I  WOULD GO INTO SHOCK MYSELF IF I HAD TO SEE MICHAEL SO INJURED. I'M GLAD DYLAN IS A PROFESSIONAL THAT KEPT HIS COMPOSURE LONG ENOUGH TO SAVE MICHAEL'S LIFE. OF COURSE I WAS HAPPY TO HEAR THE DOCTOR SAY MICHEAL WAS ALRIGHT. MICHAEL WAS REALLY HURTING ABOUT THE  FALSE ALLEGATIONS. HE COULD NOT BELEIVE SOMEONE WOULD ACCUSE HIM OF SUCH A CRIME. THIS STORY IS SO AWESOME. PLEASE CONTINUE. XDDD 



Author's Response: Gosh IloveMJ you're making me blush๐Ÿ’œ I love that I'm able to bring all these emotions to the surface, it's the greatest compliment a writer can get๐Ÿ’œ thank you!

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 11, 2020 09:27 am Title: Chapter 15 - Panic

It hurts my heart when I think about everything Michael had to go through in his life. Goodness, even his own sister! That must have been so hurtful to him.  Anyways, I'm glad in your story, he has someone like Dylan to lean on.  Thankfully he got to him in time! Take care of him Dylan <3



Author's Response: Yeah.. it hurts me too, poor guy. Dylan will take care of him though, trust me on that๐Ÿ’œ

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 11, 2020 08:43 am Title: Chapter 15 - Panic

๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–



Author's Response: It'll be fine..๐Ÿ˜˜ My boys need to hurt before things get better.. and they will eventually๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‹

You must login (register) to review.