Reviews For The Bodyguard
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 26, 2020 03:18 am Title: Chapter 16 - Need

Omg you're back!! That makes me soooo happy :D I completely understand if you're busy and I really admire you for updating anyways. Uhh and now I am really excited for the next chapter of rentboy as well. Your stories are just the best because I love the hurt/comfort genre and you just do it so well and realistic. I can't wait for more. :)

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 21, 2020 02:28 pm Title: Chapter 16 - Need

WHAT A BEUATIFUL STORY AND ANOTHER GREAT CHAPTER. THANKS. THOSE TWO ARE SO IN LOVE WITH EACH OTHER. MICHAEL AND DYLAN INCREDIBLE STORY. IT'S ALSO GREAT TO HEAR YOU WILL BE UPDATING 'RENT BOY ' MY OTHER FAVORITE CURRENT STORY. XD  I'M SORRY TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR PROBLEMS . I WISH YOU THE BEST AND I REALLY WANT THINGS TO GET BETTER FOR YOU. GOD BLESS AND BE SAFE. XDD

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 21, 2020 08:55 am Title: Chapter 16 - Need

Yay you're back!!  So happy you updated.  No worries, I know it's a busy time especially during these times so thank you for taking the time to share your stories with us.  Can't wait to read more of this and Rentboy. 

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 21, 2020 05:29 am Title: Chapter 16 - Need

Finally you update😭It’s so hot and emotional.....I love the way Dylan honor Michael.Take your time and stay safe .. I can’t wait for more

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2020 08:23 am Title: Chapter 1 - Interviews

I agree with eVa. I hope everything is fine. But please tell me you will continue your stories :( I swear I feel like your stories are the best things I've ever read. :)

Author's Response: Thank you soo much Sunkid!💜💜 I'm fine and I will continue, another chapter is up😘

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 16, 2020 08:33 am Title: Chapter 15 - Panic

Hope you are doing well.  I hope you continue your stories, please don't leave us hanging. They are so good and you are such a great writer. 



Author's Response: Thank you so much Eva!💜 it was never my intention to leave you guys hanging, it's just been so busy in my life🙈 another chapter is up!

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 11, 2020 06:45 pm Title: Chapter 15 - Panic

PLEASE UPDATE XDD



Author's Response: I'm here, i'm here! Sorry for the delay!🙈

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 17, 2020 12:10 am Title: Chapter 15 - Panic

Phuuu, you had me on the edge of my seat this entire chapter. Poor Dylan and poor Michael. I can't even imagine how Michael must have felt in real life when Latoya released that statement. And poor Dylan it must have felt like deja vu for him. I can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: I like stories that have you on the edge of your seat: I'm so happy that you felt like that with my story💜 and yeah.. poor guys.. they have eachother now though, they'll pull through. 😘

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 14, 2020 04:57 pm Title: Chapter 15 - Panic

WHAT A DEEP CHAPTER. WHAT A PHENOMENAL WRITTER YOU ARE. THIS CHAPTER BOUGHT OUT A MIXTURE OF EMOTINS FOR ME. SADNESS BEING ONE OF THEM. I THINK I  WOULD GO INTO SHOCK MYSELF IF I HAD TO SEE MICHAEL SO INJURED. I'M GLAD DYLAN IS A PROFESSIONAL THAT KEPT HIS COMPOSURE LONG ENOUGH TO SAVE MICHAEL'S LIFE. OF COURSE I WAS HAPPY TO HEAR THE DOCTOR SAY MICHEAL WAS ALRIGHT. MICHAEL WAS REALLY HURTING ABOUT THE  FALSE ALLEGATIONS. HE COULD NOT BELEIVE SOMEONE WOULD ACCUSE HIM OF SUCH A CRIME. THIS STORY IS SO AWESOME. PLEASE CONTINUE. XDDD 



Author's Response: Gosh IloveMJ you're making me blush💜 I love that I'm able to bring all these emotions to the surface, it's the greatest compliment a writer can get💜 thank you!

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 11, 2020 09:27 am Title: Chapter 15 - Panic

It hurts my heart when I think about everything Michael had to go through in his life. Goodness, even his own sister! That must have been so hurtful to him.  Anyways, I'm glad in your story, he has someone like Dylan to lean on.  Thankfully he got to him in time! Take care of him Dylan <3



Author's Response: Yeah.. it hurts me too, poor guy. Dylan will take care of him though, trust me on that💜

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 11, 2020 08:43 am Title: Chapter 15 - Panic

😢😢😢😭😭😭’–’–’–



Author's Response: It'll be fine..😘 My boys need to hurt before things get better.. and they will eventually😊😋

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 11, 2020 06:21 am Title: Chapter 15 - Panic

Poor baby 😫He had suffered so much but it was just a beginning right?I hope Dylan could change his life.....Thank you for your update 😽I am so happy today

Author's Response: Thank you Wings! Im glad i can make you happy with my writing💜

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 02, 2020 04:37 pm Title: Chapter 14 - Betrayal

POOR POOR MICHEAL. I REMEMBER WHEN I FIRDT HEARD THE ALLRHAYIONS MYSELF. I WAS SOOOO ANGRY BECAUSE I ALWAYS BELIEVED MJ TO BE INNOCENI, STILL DO. VERY SAD I HOPE MICHAELS OKAY THO. PLEASE COMTIMUE XD 



Author's Response: Thanks💜 I missed the 93 ones cause I was too young but I remember the video he made from Neverland talking about them and how hurt he looked, and I ofcourse remember the '00 ones. Never believed them, never will. Michael got me through multiple rough patches in life with his music and kindness. In my world though he has Dylan💜 and I'll update soon so stay tuned😘

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 01, 2020 02:41 am Title: Chapter 14 - Betrayal

NOOOOOOO everything was just perfect why did latoya have to ruin everything :( But luckily Michael has Dylan in this story I really hope he finds him soon before anything bad happens. Please please continue soon I am soooooooooo excited! :D

Author's Response: Lol Sunkid, I kinda always hated latoya for this because I think it really hurt him. I'm glad you're that excited😉 You'll find out soon what happens!💜

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2020 08:00 am Title: Chapter 14 - Betrayal

Oh you’re so sweet darling! I miss him so much especially on his birthday.....You just made my day! Michael was hurt, and sometimes I don’t want to go through the sorrow as in his real life.But fortunately we have Dylan here.

Author's Response: Thank you Wings💜 and Im glad I made your day. Yeah he was hurt.. It's sad he didn't have a Dylan (male female I don't care) in real life..

You must login (register) to review.