Reviews For The Bodyguard
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: wishuheaven Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 28, 2020 07:37 pm Title: Chapter 8 - Photographs

I felt so many emotions while reading this, it's so unfair Michael really had to go through that. Also your writing is great.

Reviewer: wishuheaven Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 27, 2020 03:08 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Attraction

Michael is sooo adorable here!

Reviewer: wishuheaven Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 27, 2020 02:47 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Interviews

new reader here, this story seems like it's gonna be really cute! i'm excited to see what's gonna happen next!

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 15, 2020 12:00 am Title: Chapter 12 - Lust

Hot, yet beautiful, Michael really deserves love no matter what 💖💖💖😊😊😊

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 12, 2020 10:56 am Title: Chapter 12 - Lust

Always love the hot chapters😍Poor Michael...he deserves such kind of love

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 11, 2020 09:08 pm Title: Chapter 12 - Lust

Wow my cheeks are burning :) I love how you keep it realistic and also very very cute. As I said before I trink my favorite things about your story is firstly your writing style and secondly the way how you portray Michael und Dylans character. I LOVE how Dylan cares for Michael. So amazing chapter and I canβ€˜t wait for more :D

Reviewer: Thatkliqkid Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 11, 2020 11:09 am Title: Chapter 1 - Interviews

You write very well. I found this first chapter really engaging, and am already curious about Dylan. You write Michael's anxiety very well too. I look forward to reading the rest.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'd love to hear what you think about the rest of itπŸ’œ

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 10, 2020 11:53 am Title: Chapter 12 - Lust

THAT WAS GREAT- HOT,  SEXY, EROTIC, AND REALISTIC. XD I COULD EASILY SEE MICHEAL REACTING THIS WAY TO A SINCERE LOVER BECAUSE PEOPLE HAVE HURT HIM. THIS EROTIC  CHAPTER IS ANOTHER REASON WHY I WILL KEEP READING THIS HOT SEXY STORY. PLEASE CONTINUE. XD ALSO PLEASE CONTINUE YOUR OTHER NEW STORY.  I LOVE THAT ONE TOO. THANKS. XD

Reviewer: Janis Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 10, 2020 04:37 am Title: Chapter 11 - Accident

I absolutely love thisssss :) Dylan and Micheal are so sweet together and it just gives me tingly vibes of happiness reading your story. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you Janis for reviewing my story!πŸ’œ I hope the tingles continue in the next chapterπŸ˜‹πŸ˜˜

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 08, 2020 04:37 pm Title: Chapter 11 - Accident

THEY ARE SO DARN HOT TOGETHER MICHAEL AND DYLAN OMG. XDXD L'M GLAD DYLANS BEST FRIEND IS ALRIGHT. THIS IS SUCH A GOOD STORY LIKE YOUR NEW ONE. XD PLEASE CONTINUE. XD



Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review (on both stories😊), I've just put up another chapter, enjoy πŸ’œπŸ€—

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 05, 2020 12:43 pm Title: Chapter 11 - Accident

So sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you!😘

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 05, 2020 10:30 am Title: Chapter 11 - Accident

Wuuhhuuu a new chapter, this made my day! And regarding your answer to my last review, I will never stop reviewing if you promise to never stop writing :D
Anyways this was again a great chapter even if though it's horrible that Kevin got into an accident. But I am glad he woke up and seems to be feeling better already. I am also very looking forward to Michael and Dylans time in the place that Michael rented for them. :)

Author's Response: Well it's there, just put their time together up: hope you'll like it!πŸ’œπŸ€— thank you again, I'll try and keep on writingπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜‰

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 05, 2020 09:54 am Title: Chapter 11 - Accident

Glad that Kevin is alive 😊☺ Oooohhhh...Mike and Dylan look like they are really going to get it on real soon, and perhaps have cuddles!! Can't wait for more!



Author's Response: More coming up! 😘 thank you again!πŸ’œ

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 01, 2020 07:06 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Interviews

Michael was precious and deserved a true love.Dylan was sweet and amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you!πŸ˜˜πŸ’œ

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 30, 2020 12:45 pm Title: Chapter 10 - Memories and love

OMG THAT WAS SO HOT AND SXY. I LIKE THE CHEMISTRY BETWEEN THESE TWO LOVELY MEN. XDDDD PLEASE CONTINUE. XDD GREAT STORY. XDD



Author's Response: Thank you so much for your great review!πŸ€—πŸ’– I will continue, more coming soon!

You must login (register) to review.