Reviews For THE TWO MICHAELS
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 06, 2020 11:14 am Title: Chapter 2: By God’s Grace

Oh I love this story with all kinds of Probabilities.But I feel a little confused...Is the Jack who saved Michael the same Jack in chapter one?Is Frank a loyal man?Did Leo and Michael know each other?
Always happy to read your new story and I can’t wait for the update to Male Escort too.But take your time honey!

Author's Response:

No, this is his bodyguard a good guy, and yes, Frank would be a very loyal friend to Michael. Leonardo and Michael have never met, it was his twin brother who took his place, use his name and married Leo. You will see all the drama that is about to unfold in ture chapters, my dear and thank you for reviewing.

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 06, 2020 02:34 am Title: Chapter 2: By God’s Grace

Oh wow this story really sounds sooooo good! I can't wait for more :)

Author's Response:

Thank you so much my darling!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 06, 2020 12:07 am Title: Chapter 2: By God’s Grace

I'm glad Michael is ok, hope he'll get his memory back soon 



Author's Response:

YOu will see baby, and thank  you so much for reviewing.

Reviewer: Janis Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 10, 2020 07:54 pm Title: Chapter 1: Leonardo's Worst Nightmare

I was a big fan of time traveller so I decided to take this one up too and I’m not surprised I loved this. :D

Author's Response:

Thank you so much darling... hope I see your review on the next chapter.

Reviewer: Janis Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 10, 2020 07:53 pm Title: Chapter 1: Leonardo's Worst Nightmare

I was a big fan of time traveller so I decided to take this one up too and I’m not surprised I loved this. :D

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2020 12:10 am Title: Chapter 1: Leonardo's Worst Nightmare

wow this sounds like a really interesting and exciting story! my original plan was to wait until you finished the time traveler and then start this new story but I couldn't hold myself back :') but it really sounds great so I am so happy that started another one! you're an amazing writer

Author's Response:

My main focus is to work on The Time Traveler but I am going to update this story as well, though, It will be a slow proses and when I'm done with the TIME TRAVELER, I will fully focus on this story. Thank you so much for your support my darling... kisses!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2020 12:33 pm Title: Chapter 1: Leonardo's Worst Nightmare

You're my favorites mystery writer, I love your stories 

 

I so hope the real Michael didn't step in that plane and is with his family 

 

 

Smh at Randy and Jermaine tho, helping Michael's evil twin smh they should've exposed his plans to the real Michael and the rest of the family 

 

 

I can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Oh, Michael did got on the plane, just wait and see how he survived. Randy and Jermaine are gritty, just wait and see what papa Joe would do to them when he finds out they were in on it and poor Leonardo, Joseph would want to kill him. Not all the family are in on this, you will see and thank you so much darling for your support.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2020 08:02 am Title: Chapter 1: Leonardo's Worst Nightmare

Wow it’s an interesting story.Does Leo know who is his real lover ?Michael or Jonathan? And...Is Michael a top or a bottom?To me he is always a bottom 😆

I am glad to see your new slash story and I also want to know what will happen in Time Traveller too so please update that one too baby!

Author's Response:

No, Leonardo does not know, he's being framed by Jonathan he think he married Michael. And yes, Michael is bottom so as Jonathan and don't worry darling, I will update The Time Traveler. I'm so glad you liked this story my dear. I'm working on the next chapter on the time traveler it will soon be out.

You must login (register) to review.