Reviews For THE TIME TRAVELER
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 28, 2020 09:21 am Title: Chapter 38: A Fool In Love

Love makes one a fool .either Michael .But cheating would weaken a relationship ...Michael should’ve known that.Michael is not perfect, but he didn’t intend to hurt Ivan though sometimes he did.Still his innocent and cute reaction always win Ivan’s heart.Thank god Ivan always told him his feelings instead of pretending ok. they really need to talk About these things.
This story always so attractive that I can truly feel the pain of the torture between them.You are so amazing a writer!Thank you and stay safe and go on this sweet story haaa

Author's Response:

No, Michael is not perfect and he also likes women, therefore, Ivan has problems, though Ivan is the love of his life, he can't help himself to have a good look at the ladies. Let's see if he would be strong enough to keep himself out of trouble with all the beautiful women that would be around him. Baby, thank you so much for loving my story and please make sure to check CHAPTER 36 once again, I have uploaded it without fixing all the grammar errors... SORRY!! I'VE BEEN EDITING ALL THE CHAPTERS, that's why I've noticed that this chapter 36 wasn't edited at all... Haha!

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 24, 2020 11:03 pm Title: Chapter 37: On The Phone With Alek

Will Ivan tell Michael that he's from the future? I have no idea if he would believe him.  Although it would be cute to see Michael travel to the future with Ivan and see his reaction to the future world hehe

And Damien, will we see him again soon? Can't wait for the next chapter 



Author's Response:

One day he will have too but I think, though now, it's too soon. Oh, yes, it would be cute if Ivan takes Michael into the future. You will see what would happen and Damien would be lurking around, in Germany, oh yes, he will.

Reviewer: HeerHira Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 23, 2020 08:38 am Title: Chapter 37: On The Phone With Alek

Ooohhh finally after 6 years, i am back. My Queen of slash fictions i missed you sooo much.....! I used to have account name *heer* back than, if you remember. I remember your story The Intruder. It was amazing but you removed it. I am happy that you come up with a brilliant concept again. I am in love with this story plz continue it never remove or abondon this story plzzzz.

Author's Response:

Welcome back sweetheart, I am really happy to know that you liked my story and don't worry I will not remove this story for nothing in this world. You know, I've been thinking of bringing back THE INTRUDER, though, after I'm done with this one. Thank you so much for your lovely review and please be safe.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 22, 2020 09:45 am Title: Chapter 37: On The Phone With Alek

I always love to see Ivan obsessed with Michael . I think it’s dangerous if he has to go back to the future .And will Ivan be jealous of the younger him?Maybe he will because what really matters is Jason was his first love and he could have been someone else.

Author's Response:

Oh, yes, Ivan is deeply obsessed with Michael, sincerely and positively way, he adores him and yes, it's really dangerous for Ivan to travel back to the future, mainly because of Michael. you will see how he's going to manage this issue on future chapters. and yes, Ivan is jealous of Jason though, once he realizes that is him it would die out... haha! Poor Ivan... anyhow, thank you, baby.

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 22, 2020 12:47 am Title: Chapter 37: On The Phone With Alek

That was so sweet and Michael is sooo adorable! Bruhh I am already sooo excited for the moment when Ivan will tell im that he is from the future. I was really anxious the whole chapter because I thought Michael was listening to the phone conversation.

Author's Response:

Haha, sorry... it's too soon for Michael to know, but yeah, it would've been a possibility that he might've been hearing the conversation but Michael was sedated and exhausted by that passionate moment. It was impossible for him to get up and sneak on Ivan. Anyhow baby, thank you so much.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 22, 2020 12:22 am Title: Chapter 37: On The Phone With Alek

Oh that would've been intresting to see Ivan takeing 1992 Michael into the 2049 birthday party of his mother

 

Hmm why can't Ivan remember Jason? And how will Michael react to the time travelling? Does he want to visit the future? Can he? 



Author's Response:

Ivan will soon be getting those memory flashbacks of his past life, it would get to him, you will see, and about that trip back to the future to his mother's birthday party, you will see how it's going to happen, that should be happening in future chapters. Even though Ivan is happy to know that he's allowed to tell Michael that he is a time traveler, he still has doubts and he's afraid to lose him. However, as Alek said, he was to prepare Michael for this. We will see how it is going turn out in future chapters my dear.

Reviewer: Nick Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 18, 2020 11:49 am Title: Chapter 36: Seduction Game

Sex was exquisite ( ͡° ͜– ͡°)

Author's Response:

Yes, it was, haha! stay safe, darling.

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2020 10:10 pm Title: Chapter 36: Seduction Game

This chapter was caliente! I'm glad they made up.  But I now wonder what the trip will bring? 



Author's Response:

Haha! yes, it was hot; you will see what's going to happen on this Dangerous tour. Ivan changed the course of time, though fate will always want to return to collect the events that did not happen... you will see.

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2020 10:47 am Title: Chapter 36: Seduction Game

YES!! Finally they are good again :) Chapters like this make me happy but I am also already really excited for the events that will happen in Europe.
Amazing chapter!

Author's Response:

From now on, only touring around the world and drama... you will see... thank you darling.

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 16, 2020 01:21 pm Title: Chapter 36: Seduction Game

So sweet and hot...Thank God they are back together. And Ivan...mmm...he even makes me feel more hotter than August with that body 🌹🌹🌹’–’–’–’–☺☺☺☺



Author's Response:

Yes indeed, he is fuckin hot, haha! Baby it's so nice to hear from you, I hope you are taking care of yourself by staying safe and thank you so much for your review. Kisses!

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 16, 2020 02:07 am Title: Chapter 35: Hurting Each Other

😢😢😢😢



Author's Response:

Hey... no crying... check out the new pic in Chapter 36.

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 16, 2020 12:45 am Title: Chapter 34: Defying Time

Jesus Deliver Me, what an intense Chapter right here!! But I do understand Ivan though, but my God!!



Author's Response:

What a predicament ha? Poor Ivan. Baby stay safe.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 15, 2020 09:21 am Title: Chapter 36: Seduction Game

It was very hot and sweet I love this chapter sometimes the hurt brings a deeper love. I think Someone will appear soon. I look forward to the next chapter. Thank you and Stay safe !

Author's Response:

Yes, the passion becomes more intense and they can't get enugh of each other... and yes, someone may lurk around whie Michael is going to be in Europe, stay tune, darling.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 15, 2020 06:42 am Title: Chapter 36: Seduction Game

I'm so glad they made up they both need each other 

 

Hopefully everything will be ok once they arrive in Europe and hopefully no crazy people like Damien are going to ruin everything 

 

I'm sure the whole house knows they made up its not like they were quietly when they made up lol 

 



Author's Response:

Oh, yes they need each other so much, about Germany, Damien... umm, he might be lurking around, you will see. Yes, they must have heard, somene will bring it up, you will see who on the next chapter. lol! than darling.

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 09, 2020 10:03 pm Title: Chapter 35: Hurting Each Other

Aww maybe Ivan just needs a little time for himself to cool down.  I understand Michael too but he is sure making it difficult.  If only he knew why Ivan did what he had to do.  

And Alek... there's something about him.  I don't know yet whether he should be trusted. 

 



Author's Response:

Ah! Alek something is up with him, we will all see in future chapters whether if he is true or not. Stay safe, darling.

You must login (register) to review.