Reviews For THE TIME TRAVELER
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 21, 2020 07:04 am Title: Chapter 49: Striking Back

Omg Joseph is so mean. I wonder how Bill will handle the situation. I also wonder if Damien will come back?
I also wanted to say that I am sooooo happy that you recently as an answer to one of my reviews said that this story isn't even halfway through or something like that. That is soooo great because I love it so much and I never want it to end at all :D

Author's Response:

Yes, Joseph is a monster and yes, Damien will come back in future chapters, you will see. And yes, this story would be quite long. I'm happy to hear that you love my story my dear, thank you so much.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 20, 2020 10:57 am Title: Chapter 49: Striking Back

Joe is a tyrant and a monster too. I am worried about Bill. I hope he will be ok.And it’s so romantic and moving to see Ivan and Michael caring about each other .Ivan’s words made me cry 😭

Author's Response:

Yes, indeed, Joe will have to lean a harsh lesson and Bill is going to give it to him. Ivan will soon remember his past you will see, he has always been the romantic one and the one who gave the most and loved the most. you will see baby and thank you so much for keep reviewing.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 20, 2020 05:51 am Title: Chapter 49: Striking Back

Why do I have a feeling Joseph can time travel too? He's damn scary

 

 

Lol I love that last part, how can someone be so cute and sexy at the same time? 



Author's Response:

Haha! no, no, he can't time travel he only sees the resembless between Ivan an Jason... and yes, he is one scary sucka' and yes, Michael is a hand fool of surprises. Haha! thank you baby.

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2020 09:04 pm Title: Chapter 48: A Moment In Time

Oh Shit is going to hit the fan!!! Please continue!



Author's Response:

Papa' Joe is a gangsta! Stay tune you will see what he's going to do to poor Michael.

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2020 08:14 pm Title: Chapter 47: Time And Its Defiance

Mike may be nice, but never provoke him or else your ass will be grass...

Looks like there might be a family reunion in the making I should hope...



Author's Response:

It's going to get ugly, you will see baby.

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2020 09:13 am Title: Chapter 46: I Am Not As Nice As You Think I Am

Glad they made up and set things straight. Michael, stop jumping to conclusions man!



Author's Response:

Jealousy always gets the worst of you, ain't that true?

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2020 12:46 am Title: Chapter 45: A Man Lurking In The Crowd

Oh Lord...😧😧😧

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 04, 2020 11:00 pm Title: Chapter 48: A Moment In Time

Nice reunion with Ivan and his uncle, although it raised more questions but I'm glad they had a few minutes together.  

Oh no, I'm worried about Joseph, what will he do? As always, I look forward to your update :)

 



Author's Response:

Joe is freaked out by the resembles between Jason and Ivan, he thought he had Michael under his thumb, you will see what he will do. A lot of drama is coming ahead in future chapters.

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 02, 2020 01:57 pm Title: Chapter 48: A Moment In Time

Wow I am really loving this story so so much! I realise that every time again :) The plot is really great. But I knew it! It was Joseph who killed Jason! I am so excited and curious about what's going to happen next.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much my darling, it means alot to me and inspires me to continue with the story. This story would be very long, I don't think I'm in the middle of it just yet... haha.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 02, 2020 08:30 am Title: Chapter 48: A Moment In Time

So Ivan was resurrected by some technology after his death right?What a deep love then !Joe was a callous man.If he did all these things ... I just can’t imagine how could Michael deal with his own father

Author's Response:

Ivan died in 1979 or 1980, i don't recall now, he died as Jason but he resurrected in 2023 in another family and they named him Ivan and by the invention of the timetraveling machine he went back in time to remember his past life and recover what he have lost and to discover who killed him in the past. You will see if Papa Joe eventually had something to do with his death or not, that's the mistery.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 02, 2020 12:49 am Title: Chapter 48: A Moment In Time

That moment between Ivan and his uncle was cute and so very confusing too lol he left Ivan full of questions 

 

 

Hopefully both Michael and Ivan will not get injured because of Joseph 



Author's Response:

Ivan will soon understand what he uncle meant and it will not be pretty... you will see darling and Papa Joe, another problem for Ivan... umm.

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 27, 2020 11:25 am Title: Chapter 47: Time And Its Defiance

I didn't expect to see Ivans uncle again.  Oh no!  I wonder who will take the bullet for Michael?  Ivan or his uncle or maybe it can be avoided altogether.  

And who the heck is Ed to talk like that? He makes me suspicious. Please continue :)



Author's Response:

You will see what's going to happen in the opening show and yes something is fishy with that Edd guy... you will see.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 23, 2020 03:09 pm Title: Chapter 47: Time And Its Defiance

I don't think Joseph killed Jason he could've treath him to break up but kill him? Nah

 

Aw I see Michael and Alek become friends too next time they meet and why do I have feeling Alek is the one who has to tell Michael the truth since Ivan can't? 

 

Since Ivan's there Michael didn't fall in love with the uncle so it means the uncle didn't suffer with a broken heart?

 

 

I can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

You almost got it... haha, except for Joseph, he could've kill Jason, you will see in future chapters why... Haha, I love your reviews my darling... thank you so much.

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 23, 2020 01:10 pm Title: Chapter 47: Time And Its Defiance

Omg maybe Joseph killed Jason? That would be crazy. I really hope Ivan's uncle won't start any trouble between Ivan and Michael because I was just so happy that they are good again. I also can't wait for Michael to time travel with Ivan. :)

Author's Response:

Ah!... the time traveling is comming, you will see darling and yes, Joseph could have killed Jason, that will also be revealed in future chapters. Thank you so much darling.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 23, 2020 09:33 am Title: Chapter 47: Time And Its Defiance

I just hope everyone would be safe this time..... and I don’t think Ivan’s uncle and Michael would have a chance to fall in love with each other again.The memory of Ivan’s uncle would change...but how could this story even happen....

Author's Response:

Time is defying Ivan, it wants to happen, therefore, there's a chance that all those bad events in Michael's life will come back to haunt him but this time, Ivan is there to save him... you will se my point in future chapters, my darling.

You must login (register) to review.