Reviews For THE TIME TRAVELER
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LandraSony Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 10, 2019 04:38 am Title: Chapter 15: Morning Blues

Oh my God!

This is just perfect!

I also find it cool and funny that you used an image from the game "Deus Ex: Human Revolution". I love Adam Jemsem! ;-)

Keep it going!



Author's Response:

I'm glad I brought your attention back, darling... and yeah, I've chosen this image cause Adam resembles my main character, Ivan... stay tuned for more, my dear and thank you so much.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 10, 2019 12:44 am Title: Chapter 15: Morning Blues

Ivan making breakfast was adorable 

Kallie is right they will be a cute couple 



Author's Response:

Yeah! they make such a cute couple but Michael is being hesitant to engage in other relationship this soon, let's see how long would he resist Ivan and being that close to him, is not going to be easy. Stay toned baby... kisses! 

Reviewer: Nick Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 04, 2019 07:18 pm Title: Chapter 14: Blade

Yessss!!!!! Damien will finally go, hopefully never come back, I want to see more :3

Author's Response:

Ah, too bad we are not just yet done with Damien... stay tuned baby you will know... and thank you, sweetie. 

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 03, 2019 01:06 pm Title: Chapter 14: Blade

Damien got what he deserved.  I don’t think he’ll go down quietly though!  Thankfully, Michael has Ivan by his side.  Looking forward to your next update!



Author's Response:

Hey, my girl, thank  you so much... you got it,  you really do and darling, i'm about to update DISSAPEARED GONE IN AN INSTANT, check it out... Happy 4th of July "EVERYONE!!"

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 03, 2019 02:36 am Title: Chapter 14: Blade

Hopefully this was the last of Damien but im afraid he wants revenge, hes crazy enough for it 

 

Hope Ivan will be able to help Michael 



Author's Response:

Yes, Damien's obsession for Michael goes beyond everything, we will know more about him in future chapters... and thank you so much, baby! Happy 4th of July!!

Reviewer: Saiii4534 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 02, 2019 10:13 pm Title: Chapter 14: Blade

Ahhhh, feels good to now that Damien has his ass served and heโ€™ll be out of Michaelโ€™s life thanks to Ivan:)))

Author's Response:

Yeah! what a relief, and now what? we shall see if he's really out of the picture... anyhow baby, thank you.

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 02, 2019 09:51 pm Title: Chapter 14: Blade

Hell Yeah!!! Finally Damien got his just deserves!! I love you Ivan!!! ๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™๏ฟฝ’–๏ฟฝ’–๏ฟฝ’–



Author's Response:

Yes, he did finally, our baby got some justice, thank you, baby.

Reviewer: Voiefanny67 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 28, 2019 02:08 pm Title: Chapter 13: Adrenaline

Ohhh poor michael but ivan is so cute with him. Love your story :)

Author's Response:

Yes, Ivan can’t help it, no matter how hard he tries, he is in love. But now he is mad and he’s going to do some serious shit to Damien, stay tune for the next chapter and you will see. Thank you so much darling!

Reviewer: Voiefanny67 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 28, 2019 02:08 pm Title: Chapter 13: Adrenaline

Ohhh poor michael but ivan is so cute with him. Love your story :)

Author's Response:

Thank you so much darling, and hope you come back again... kisses ๐Ÿ˜˜ 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 23, 2019 12:33 am Title: Chapter 13: Adrenaline

Poor Michael my heart breaks for him

 

Yes Ivan go for it make sure Damien suffers 



Author's Response:

Oh, he's going for it and it's going to be epic. Ivan will not have mercy... thank you so much, my darling!

Reviewer: Saiii4534 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 22, 2019 05:23 pm Title: Chapter 13: Adrenaline

I KNEW IT!! I KNEW DAMIEN WASNT UP TO NO GOOD!!! Poor baby Michael he doesnโ€™t deserve any of this BS:((((

Author's Response:

No, our poor baby, he doesn't deserve any of this, but Ivan is there for him. thing are going to get better for Mike, yet there will be more trouble in future chapters... thank you for reviewing, darling... kisses!

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 22, 2019 06:29 am Title: Chapter 13: Adrenaline

Damien needs to ******' DIE!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค I was so adamant to go into this Chapter and knock the living **** outta him!! That son of a *****!!!!!! Where's my purse!? I gotta mallet and I ain't afraid to use it!!!!



Author's Response:

Don't worry baby, Ivan will take care of that; Oh! we hate him so much... just wait and see. Thank you so much, my dear.

Reviewer: rossigirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 22, 2019 06:06 am Title: Chapter 1: Going Back In Time

When will you update the male escort?

Author's Response:

Ah! My girl, I will start working on the next chapter. I will dedicate to you, thank you so much for requesting to update, it means a lot to me...kisses!

Reviewer: PROSERFINA4 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 19, 2019 03:15 am Title: Chapter 12: Monster

Please how can I delete my account on this platform

Author's Response:

Contact the administration team, in the main page. You should have no problem.

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 18, 2019 11:43 pm Title: Chapter 12: Monster

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THAT SICK SON OF A *****!!!!!!! let me at him!! Let me at HIM!!!! I'll show him what it is to hurt such a gentle creature!!!! I'M COMING MICHAEL!!!!



Author's Response:

I will let you have him but wait for the next chapter because this chapter was just the beginning, on the next one... Oh!, boy, you shall see. Our poor Michael... anyhow darling... lots of kisses, thank you so much!

You must login (register) to review.