Reviews For THE TIME TRAVELER
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Demoiselle Fleur Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 02, 2020 02:54 am Title: Chapter 55: Back To The Future 2049

Uh oh, you're busted now, Ivan. Whatcha gonna do?! 😱 Michael may decided it's silent treatment time for you now unless it's making up time in bed, if he's even willing

Author's Response:

Yes, he's busted! You will see what's gonna happen next my dear. 🙏❤️🌟

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 31, 2020 07:19 pm Title: Chapter 30: Another Chance At Love

ohh my god they are so cute together that good that mike forgive ivan

Author's Response:

Mike is in love, it's a feeling he cannot fight, love is stronger than anything. Thank you my friend. :-)

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 31, 2020 04:32 pm Title: Chapter 20: Dining With My Love

Que lindos los dos Iván es increíble pobre Mike se merece todo el amor del mundo

Author's Response:

Claro que si, me da gusto encontrarme a alguien qué able español. Gracias 🙏 my friend! 

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Oct 31, 2020 03:23 pm Title: Chapter 11: Back To 2049

this story keeps getting better you're good at this

Author's Response:

Thank you, sweetheart. 🙏❤️⭐️

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Oct 31, 2020 02:31 pm Title: Chapter 7: At The Cafe'

how cute the two mike is so cute

Author's Response:

He is adorable. 🙏❤️

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 31, 2020 01:54 pm Title: Chapter 4: Pleading For Damien

The more I read, the more I like it

Author's Response:

🙏❤️ Thank you.

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Oct 31, 2020 01:32 pm Title: Chapter 1: Going Back In Time

This incredible story I love

Author's Response:

Thank you so much, darling. I'm glad you're liking the story.❤️❤️

Reviewer: Demoiselle Fleur Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 23, 2020 11:12 pm Title: Chapter 54: To Love, Is to Learn to Be Blind

Yas, you finally updated! I've been waiting in suspense for so freaking long. Hope you do so again sooner. Btw, how long would Michael stay in the future alongside Ivan? What punishment awaits him though because I doubt Ivan would let this go easily. Something naughty, hopefully? 😏

Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing darling; you will see, and just so you know, my dear, I have another story. "The Male Escort" It's a story that would have more sex scenes, it only has 15 chapters, and the sex scenes are not that intense, not yet, it will get there. Check it out; you may find it likable. I'm about to update chapter 16 in a few days. 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 22, 2020 01:14 am Title: Chapter 54: To Love, Is to Learn to Be Blind

Aw poor Ivan, how the roles have changed, it started out feeling sorry for Michael in the beginning to now feeling sorry for Ivan 

 

Hope he told truth when he said it won't happen again 

 

Can't wait to see them in the future but I've a feeling there Michael will find out everything that did happen in his life and why Ivan appeared in his life 

 

 

Hope you will continue to feel better and recover completly 



Author's Response:

Thank you darling, i'm feeling better, thank you for caring. kisses!

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 21, 2020 08:41 am Title: Chapter 54: To Love, Is to Learn to Be Blind

So happy to see you back!
It’s hurting to see Ivan saying “I don’t love myself...”I don’t think such blind love is enough for a healthy relationship .Michael needs to learn to love....

Author's Response:

No it is not a healthy relationship poor Ivan he is so in love. Things will get better for him, you will see. 🙏

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 16, 2020 08:29 am Title: Chapter 53: Playing With Fire

We are thinking about you and hoping for your recovery.  Sending love ❤️ 



Author's Response:

Thank you, darling. I feel better and I'm starting to write again.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 14, 2020 05:14 am Title: Chapter 1: Going Back In Time

Is everything ok?there is no author’s response. I just worry about you

Author's Response:

No darling, I've been very sick, but I'm getting better. Thank you so much for worrying.

Reviewer: Demoiselle Fleur Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 07, 2020 09:36 pm Title: Chapter 53: Playing With Fire

Oh Michael, our little heartbreaker. I foresaw some naughty punishment ahead by the time Ivan corners you somewhere~! 🤭🤭🤭

Author's Response:

🙏😘❤️

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 06, 2020 11:56 am Title: Chapter 53: Playing With Fire

Smh Michael I'm not going to feel sorry for you when Ivan decides to abandon you and goes back to the future without saying anything this time you did it yourself, poor Ivan he'll be so brokenhearted, maybe he should begin an affair with Alek see if you'd like that

 

 

 



Author's Response:

🙏❤️❤️

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 06, 2020 09:58 am Title: Chapter 53: Playing With Fire

Oh you updated for god’s sake! I am worried about you!You made my day 🥰🥰This story is getting more and more interesting .Michael was childish but I cannot blame him just like everybody in the story.....What would Ivan do?Michael would lost him this time...Who knows?
Stay safe darling I can’t wait for more!And update the male escort too please!

Author's Response:

🙏❤️👍

You must login (register) to review.