Reviews For THE TIME TRAVELER
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Saiii4534 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 28, 2019 05:56 am Title: Chapter 16: The Call

THANK GOD FOR UPDATING THIS STORY!!! I loooooove this story so much:)) On another note, I got a feeling that Damien is still behind all of this mess thatโ€™s happening to our poor baby Michael:((

Author's Response:

Could be, however, Michael will have more enemies, but we shall see, darling... and thank you so much for loving my story; kisses!

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 15, 2019 01:09 am Title: Chapter 15: Morning Blues

*Sniff* ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ‘



Author's Response:

๐Ÿ’œ ๐Ÿ’•  ๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹ ๐Ÿ‘

Reviewer: Nick Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 10, 2019 05:15 pm Title: Chapter 15: Morning Blues

I love Ivan it will be sad to see me when I leave Mike and go back to the future, and I love the pictures you put in each chapter

Author's Response:

That's going to be tough for both, someday they will have to part... let us see what would happen in future chapters... Thank you, darling... kisses!

Reviewer: Saiii4534 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 10, 2019 06:16 am Title: Chapter 15: Morning Blues

Ivan and Mike are a cute couple thoooo. They just donโ€™t know it:)))

Author's Response:

Yeah! you got it, they know it though but they are just not ready to talk about it. let's see what happens in the upcoming chapters... Thank you, darling!

Reviewer: rossigirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 10, 2019 05:24 am Title: Chapter 1: Going Back In Time

Are you working on the next update for the male escort?

Author's Response:

Yes, darling, I'm working on the next update... thank you so much for your interest, I really appreciate when my reviewers ask me for an update... kisses, darling! and... the update should be out in a couple of days.

Reviewer: LandraSony Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 10, 2019 04:38 am Title: Chapter 15: Morning Blues

Oh my God!

This is just perfect!

I also find it cool and funny that you used an image from the game "Deus Ex: Human Revolution". I love Adam Jemsem! ;-)

Keep it going!



Author's Response:

I'm glad I brought your attention back, darling... and yeah, I've chosen this image cause Adam resembles my main character, Ivan... stay tuned for more, my dear and thank you so much.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 10, 2019 12:44 am Title: Chapter 15: Morning Blues

Ivan making breakfast was adorable 

Kallie is right they will be a cute couple 



Author's Response:

Yeah! they make such a cute couple but Michael is being hesitant to engage in other relationship this soon, let's see how long would he resist Ivan and being that close to him, is not going to be easy. Stay toned baby... kisses! 

Reviewer: Nick Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 04, 2019 07:18 pm Title: Chapter 14: Blade

Yessss!!!!! Damien will finally go, hopefully never come back, I want to see more :3

Author's Response:

Ah, too bad we are not just yet done with Damien... stay tuned baby you will know... and thank you, sweetie. 

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 03, 2019 01:06 pm Title: Chapter 14: Blade

Damien got what he deserved.  I don’t think he’ll go down quietly though!  Thankfully, Michael has Ivan by his side.  Looking forward to your next update!



Author's Response:

Hey, my girl, thank  you so much... you got it,  you really do and darling, i'm about to update DISSAPEARED GONE IN AN INSTANT, check it out... Happy 4th of July "EVERYONE!!"

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 03, 2019 02:36 am Title: Chapter 14: Blade

Hopefully this was the last of Damien but im afraid he wants revenge, hes crazy enough for it 

 

Hope Ivan will be able to help Michael 



Author's Response:

Yes, Damien's obsession for Michael goes beyond everything, we will know more about him in future chapters... and thank you so much, baby! Happy 4th of July!!

Reviewer: Saiii4534 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 02, 2019 10:13 pm Title: Chapter 14: Blade

Ahhhh, feels good to now that Damien has his ass served and heโ€™ll be out of Michaelโ€™s life thanks to Ivan:)))

Author's Response:

Yeah! what a relief, and now what? we shall see if he's really out of the picture... anyhow baby, thank you.

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 02, 2019 09:51 pm Title: Chapter 14: Blade

Hell Yeah!!! Finally Damien got his just deserves!! I love you Ivan!!! ๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™๏ฟฝ’–๏ฟฝ’–๏ฟฝ’–



Author's Response:

Yes, he did finally, our baby got some justice, thank you, baby.

Reviewer: Voiefanny67 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 28, 2019 02:08 pm Title: Chapter 13: Adrenaline

Ohhh poor michael but ivan is so cute with him. Love your story :)

Author's Response:

Yes, Ivan can’t help it, no matter how hard he tries, he is in love. But now he is mad and he’s going to do some serious shit to Damien, stay tune for the next chapter and you will see. Thank you so much darling!

Reviewer: Voiefanny67 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 28, 2019 02:08 pm Title: Chapter 13: Adrenaline

Ohhh poor michael but ivan is so cute with him. Love your story :)

Author's Response:

Thank you so much darling, and hope you come back again... kisses ๐Ÿ˜˜ 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 23, 2019 12:33 am Title: Chapter 13: Adrenaline

Poor Michael my heart breaks for him

 

Yes Ivan go for it make sure Damien suffers 



Author's Response:

Oh, he's going for it and it's going to be epic. Ivan will not have mercy... thank you so much, my darling!

You must login (register) to review.