Reviews For THE TIME TRAVELER
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 15, 2020 06:42 am Title: Chapter 36: Seduction Game

I'm so glad they made up they both need each other 

 

Hopefully everything will be ok once they arrive in Europe and hopefully no crazy people like Damien are going to ruin everything 

 

I'm sure the whole house knows they made up its not like they were quietly when they made up lol 

 



Author's Response:

Oh, yes they need each other so much, about Germany, Damien... umm, he might be lurking around, you will see. Yes, they must have heard, somene will bring it up, you will see who on the next chapter. lol! than darling.

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 09, 2020 10:03 pm Title: Chapter 35: Hurting Each Other

Aww maybe Ivan just needs a little time for himself to cool down.  I understand Michael too but he is sure making it difficult.  If only he knew why Ivan did what he had to do.  

And Alek... there's something about him.  I don't know yet whether he should be trusted. 

 



Author's Response:

Ah! Alek something is up with him, we will all see in future chapters whether if he is true or not. Stay safe, darling.

Reviewer: Nick Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 09, 2020 07:43 pm Title: Chapter 35: Hurting Each Other

I feel like I'm reading a Mexican drama, but I still liked the chapter v:

Author's Response:

🤣 haha!!! Thank you so much darling so nice to here from you.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2020 10:09 am Title: Chapter 35: Hurting Each Other

You made my day darling, and what a surprise to see you update!they need kisses and give them a night please

Author's Response:

Oh, yes the reconciliation is comming, they are both so much in love, you will see... thank you baby, stay safe.

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2020 06:06 am Title: Chapter 35: Hurting Each Other

Bruh I just want them to be happy together again. I can't wait for the next chapter and I know I say that every time but your story is so GREAT :D

Author's Response:

Oh, they will be, don't worry and baby thank you so much, I don't mind if you say it all the time, it shows how much you appreciate my story... stay safe my dear.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2020 01:58 am Title: Chapter 35: Hurting Each Other

They need to talk it out and oh oh hope Alex won't get jealous of Michael and Ivan and hopefully nothing happens to the time traveling machine while he's also in the 90s with Ivan 



Author's Response:

Oh, yes, they have to talk, and Alek, umm, let's see what would happen in the future with that old love. Alek will visit Ivan soon, you will see honey and thank you so much... stay safe, darling.

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 05, 2020 04:42 am Title: Chapter 34: Defying Time

wuhuu this was again a very exciting chapter. I am also happy that Ivan prevented Michael from meeting the family even though he is mad now. I am already really looking forward to the chapter where Ivan will tell him that he is from the future :)

Author's Response:

Would he ever tell Michael that his fromthe future? I don't know, perhaps he will. Ivan worst fears is to lose him... we shall se what would happen and thank you so much darling... be save.  :-)

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 04, 2020 03:20 pm Title: Chapter 34: Defying Time

oh Ivan I’m glad he did the right thing, yes I think it was worth it.  Michael will have a very hard time forgiving Ivan but it will be worth it in the end.  Shamar might take advantage of this situation.  Gosh Im very much looking forward to the next chapter.  This chapter had me tensed whether Ivan would be able to prevent that meeting. Luckily he made it just in time!  

 



Author's Response:

Ah, but Michael is also very much in love, let's see if he is capable of bending his pride, poor baby he believes Ivan did something horrible, one day he will undestand and yes, Shamar might take advantage of the situation. I'm so glad you have liked the chapter so much darling... thank you so much... kisses!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 04, 2020 01:47 pm Title: Chapter 34: Defying Time

Ivan has to tell them why he did what he had to do 

 

Maybe Michael somehow finds out something by snooping trough Ivan's stuff or listens to a conversation with Ivan and Alex about the mission and Ivan ignoring Alex order 

 

Hopefully Shamar will stay just a friend and not cross boundaries 



Author's Response:

You got me thinking, I was thinking about something like that... I don't know, perhaps I might consider your brilliant point of view... and Shamar, umm, the man is in love and Michael is so irresistible, he may not resisst temptation... We shall see baby, thank you so much, my dear.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 04, 2020 11:33 am Title: Chapter 34: Defying Time

I just can’t wait for the next chapter....coz my heart ache...

Author's Response:

Hi, there, thank you so much my dear... I'm working on the next chapter, stay tuned.

Reviewer: Cibelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 01, 2020 09:13 pm Title: Chapter 33: I Don't Want Us To Fight

looking forward to the next chapter 🥰

Author's Response:

Thank you so much darling... and stay safe.

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 31, 2020 08:48 pm Title: Chapter 33: I Don't Want Us To Fight

Ivan might have a hard time deciding but to me it's not a even a question.  I hope he prevents Michael from meeting that terrible family and save him from years of pain and heartache.   

You're doing such an amazing job with this story, thank you for updating as often as you do :)) hope you are doing well.  



Author's Response:

Let's see what Ivan comes up with at the very last moment. I'm doing well in this quarantine, we have to stay at home like it or not and it's not really that bad, I get to have more time to work on my chapters... anyhow, thank you baby and stay well.

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 30, 2020 01:41 pm Title: Chapter 33: I Don't Want Us To Fight

Uhh this story is my highlight of every week :) I don't want them to fight either and I am really curious to see if Ivan will let Michael meet the family or not.

Anyways great chapter and I can't wait for the next one :)

Author's Response:

Thank you so much darling and stay tuned, let's see what would Ivan decide.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 30, 2020 10:06 am Title: Chapter 33: I Don't Want Us To Fight

So glad to see you updated! I think Ivan is going to change the course but may not success for some reason

Author's Response:

Ahh! you have to have faith in Ivan... let us see, and thank you darling. ;-)

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 30, 2020 08:30 am Title: Chapter 33: I Don't Want Us To Fight

I'm pretty sure Ivan will find s different method from meeting that family, hmmm...and maybe in my opinion, he can be the inspiration! 😊



Author's Response:

Yeah, Ivan could be his inspiration that is if he were to leave Michael and go back to his era. Michael would be brokenhearted and mad but Ivan doesn't want to leave and he's going to do everything possible to stay. Overall, Ivan has to come up with something and poor baby, he is going crazy... darling thank you so much, stay safe, please.

You must login (register) to review.