Reviews For THE TIME TRAVELER
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Hienle21202 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2021 11:34 am Title: Chapter 59: The Face Of His Killer

Waiting for a new chapter! I asked myself why dont we have many LGBQ fanfics of Michael?

Author's Response:

Hi, sweetheart, I am working on the next chapter, hopefully any day soon I should update. And yes, we should have more LGBQ fanfics about MJ. Anyhow my dear, thank you so much 😊.

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 21, 2021 03:40 am Title: Chapter 59: The Face Of His Killer

Ah we finally know who the shooter was, didn't expect it to be his uncle!  Now I have more questions lol 

And oh dear Michael doesn't learn does he? 



Author's Response:

Yes! It was the uncle, poor Ivan and yes, Michael does not learn. He...he! :-) 

Reviewer: Hienle21202 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2021 06:06 am Title: Chapter 1: Going Back In Time

I thought that fanfic writers are young people and surprised when seeing your age. And it is no doubt that your fic is so attractive.

Author's Response:

Thank you darling, I'm actually 49, now. Hehe!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 14, 2021 01:51 pm Title: Chapter 59: The Face Of His Killer

I'm sorry but I don't really feel sorry for you Michael, you know Ivan is Jason yet you still cant say no to others 

 

 

It was the uncle, why, jealously???? I can't wait for more now

 

 



Author's Response:

Temptation is hard contain when is given to one on a silver platter. Bad Michael, he's out of control and perhaps is doe to the fact that Ivan has always been under his dominion. And yes, it was his uncle and no my dear, it wasn't because of jealousy. You will know my dear, you will know.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 14, 2021 01:10 pm Title: Chapter 59: The Face Of His Killer

My god poor Ivan! I can’t imagine how could this poor guy bear so much misery.It’s really sad.The only two people he loved seemed like gone at the same time. I would run if I were him... but still I love this Michael haha

Author's Response:

Michael has not yet realize that he has a problem and doe to this, he's hurting the only man he truly loves. Would he learn a lesson the hard way? It all depends on how Ivan resist to stay away from Michael. We shall see my dear.

Reviewer: Demoiselle Fleur Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 14, 2021 11:27 am Title: Chapter 59: The Face Of His Killer

It's his uncle all along?! Plot twist! Oh Mikey, however I adore you, get into that pretty head of yours how it's inevitable Ivan like everybody else would get so intoxicated with love, they're guaranteed possessive sex crazed bastards. Not excusing your wanton behaviour, mind you. Speaking of Mr. Bodyguard, Michael's gonna get kidnapped for all I know the longer you're walls apart, hee hee! Please update again soon!

Author's Response:

Yes, it was the uncle can you imagine poor Ivan? And you're right, Ivan should be careful he can't aford to elave Michael alone for so long. He's gotta get his shit together, haha!... You shall see darling. Thank you so mcuh.

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 14, 2021 04:15 am Title: Chapter 59: The Face Of His Killer

No lo puedo creer su propio tío fue quien lo hizo. Por favor que se reconcilian pronto

Author's Response:

Asi es amiga, fue el tio! Pobre Ivan, cuando no le llueve le llovisna. Se aman tanto, sera que pueden reconciliarse? lla veremos... Haha! I love my spanish! Thank you darling.

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 22, 2020 10:21 pm Title: Chapter 54: To Love, Is to Learn to Be Blind

*Sigh* how one will go above and beyond for love 😢😭🙁



Author's Response:

Oh, some of us go further than anything, my dear and it's all for love and would Michael ever change his ways, had he learned a lesson? We will see. Mary Christmas my darling!!

Reviewer: Strawberry01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 22, 2020 03:44 am Title: Chapter 58: Back To 1992, Conflict On The Airport

This story is so great one of the best on this site , keep going ————

Author's Response:

Thank you so much, my darling and Mary Christmas!

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 21, 2020 08:41 pm Title: Chapter 58: Back To 1992, Conflict On The Airport

Oh boy, Michael doesn't learn does he? He's going to drive Ivan crazy with his antics.  I don't blame Ivan for losing his temper.  Michael is going to have to make it up to him.  

And that mystery man in the armchair, who is it????!! Is he the one after Michael in all of this?  Great chapter as always :)



Author's Response:

Author's Response:

Michael has a big problem, he's a player but the only man he has truly loved is Ivan. And yes, the man in the armchair is the big fish.  We will learn more about him in future chapters my dear. Mary Christmas my darling!!

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 20, 2020 06:21 am Title: Chapter 58: Back To 1992, Conflict On The Airport

🤩 You made my day darling! I kind of understand the angry Damien now 😹What will Ivan do to deal with this situation?Sex is just sex for our beautiful king .....No one could stop loving him

Author's Response:

Yes, Ivan is now dealing with the same problem Damien had but Michael has always been naughty a true player, poor Ivan. We will see how he deals with this issue, and darling, thank you so much for always reviewing. Mary Christmas my dear!!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 19, 2020 02:35 pm Title: Chapter 58: Back To 1992, Conflict On The Airport

Ivan has to work on his jealousy and Michael needs to control his behavior too of crushing on everyone, he found his true love again after so many years

 

 

I do wonder who the guy in the chair was 



Author's Response:

Michael had Jason under his control, he was the one that suffered the most, who loved the most and Michael took him for granted and when he died he realized how much he truly loved him and he suffered and now, has he learned his lesson? We shall see darling and that man on the chair is the head of the mysterious society who's planning to make his life miserable. There will be more about him in future chapters my dear. Mary Christmas, my dear!!! 

Reviewer: Demoiselle Fleur Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 18, 2020 09:34 am Title: Chapter 58: Back To 1992, Conflict On The Airport

Phew, close call. For some reason, I facepalm at Ivan's sister for being so straightforward about the possibility Mike's a carrier. Now, he thinks Ivan's unenthusiastic with kids, poor thing yet simultaneously, so naughty with no self-control whatsoever. Ivan's gonna spank him at this point. I wonder if this secret society would've prefer keeping beautiful Michael alive and refusal meant if they couldn't have him, nobody may.

Author's Response:

Someone in that mysterious society sitting on the command chair, could be obsessed with Michael as well. He could be some of his ex lovers, who knows, I can't tell.. haha!!... And yes, darling, Michael has no self control, he believes he does not have a problem and he could lose the only man he truly loves. Oh, Ivan is about to lose it. Anyhow, darling thank you for reviewing and Mary Christmas!

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 18, 2020 05:27 am Title: Chapter 58: Back To 1992, Conflict On The Airport

Woo pobre Iván cada vez le sale más competencia con Mike ojalá esto no destruya su relación esto se puso emocionante que buena historia

Author's Response:

Si, pobre los que aman demasiado, son los que más sufren. Michael lo ama si, pero Ivan lo ama aún más. Mary Christmas my darling!

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 14, 2020 12:02 am Title: Chapter 53: Playing With Fire

Oh Jesus...



Author's Response:

😬 a little naughty here, hee he!

You must login (register) to review.