Reviews For THE TIME TRAVELER
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 02, 2020 08:11 pm Title: Chapter 42: Flirtation Comes With A High Price

Oh of course not!But will Michael be taken to some secret places?Will Ivan find him?Will Ivan forgive him? Though I don’t want Michael to mess up with others I really like the way he made everyone obsessed with him.Coz yeah he was such a beautiful man inside and out

Author's Response:

Ah... you shall see on the next chapter my dear, and Michael is such a flirty crazy head, he has to learn a lesson and none other than Ivan can do that because Mike is taking him for granted, it has to hurt so he can learn from his mistakes. And hell yeah, he was such a beautiful man and I'm obsessed with his beauty... haha! there I go, I've said it... like my daugthter once said when she first saw him on a youtube video "Oh, he's so pretty!" that was what she noticed first... haha!

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 02, 2020 12:07 pm Title: Chapter 42: Flirtation Comes With A High Price

NOOOOO omg omg omg how can you stop at this point? I want to know who that is and what will happen so pleeeaaaasseee update soon! omg I swear you are killing me with these cliffhangers :')

Author's Response:

Sorry my dear, and I'm already working on the next chapter, do not worry... thank you so much for loving my story... kisses!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 02, 2020 07:46 am Title: Chapter 42: Flirtation Comes With A High Price

Geez Michael I'm shaking my head at you, have you not learned anything from what happened to Jason? Do u want that to happen again to Ivan?

 

And Ivan needs to calm down a little and focus on the safety first and talk to Michael they both need to calm down and most of all communicate without yelling at each other to get out 

 

 

I think it's Damien/Valentinos people who kidnapped Michael and Ivan has to rescue him

 

 

Hmm I do wonder what will happen if Ivan kills Damien/Valentino and the currupt people? 



Author's Response:

It all points to that direction, he did not learn a leson the very first time with Jason, he's a flirt, he can't help it. Now, Ivan has to teach him a lesson and this is when accidents happen because they do need to calm down and communicate and not play the game of who's dominates who. Valentino is going crazy, he has to see Michael again, you will see up to what point he is willing to go in order to see Michael, that should be in future chapters my dear... Hmm, you will see what would happen if Ivan kills Valentino, all I know is that he's going to complicate his stay on the era that he is in because Valentino's family are very powerful... you will see my dear...

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2020 06:42 pm Title: Chapter 41: The Collaboration with Slash

Oh boys why all the arguing?  I don't believe Michael will betray Ivan.  He loves him too much.  Slash might try something though but I don't think Michael will go along with it. I think Michael has a flirtatious personality that he can't help himself and that sets Ivan into a jealous rage.  They need to talk and settle things.  



Author's Response:

Yes Michael has a flirtatious side and Ivan will suffer for this you will see what will happen on the next chapter if Michael something will happen between Slash and him... haha! My dear kisses! Be safe darling.

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2020 02:32 pm Title: Chapter 41: The Collaboration with Slash

Good God...both of them really need to get their heads out of their asses moreso to Ivan, it like he is adopting Damien's attitude. 😡



Author's Response:

Haha!! Oh, yes they need to and yes, Ivan is adopting Damien's bad habits, I'm glad you have pointed out becouse he is doing this unintentionally, hurting Michael with his jealousy and controlling ways is not in his heart... I'm so glad to hear from you darling, hope you are doing fine in this quarantine... stay safe.

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2020 01:18 pm Title: Chapter 40: Jason’s Heartbreaking Story

Oh Lord...Help Me Jesus!!

Now we know why Mike is so protective of Ivan...Damn you Joe!!!! And a lot of it is making sense now; many chapters ago when Ivan and Joe were face to face, Joe was actually in fear I remember!



Author's Response:

Oh, yes, you got it, everything is comming together, you will see how Joe has a lot to do with Jason's death. Darling, thank you so much, I always miss your reviews, don't ever leave me.

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2020 01:03 pm Title: Chapter 39: While In Germany

Oh Lord, the truth will be revealed!! 

Sorry that I have been absent a little recently, but the good news is that I'm nearly done with my Masters so I will always have the time to keep on reading. And I have been doing good despite the Pandemic that we are still in right now. How have you been Mam? 



Author's Response:

I'm doing fine, thank god no one in my family has caught the virus, we are doing our best to stay safe. This is crazy the worst year of my life, I believe in everyone's life. In my 48 years, I never thought I will see something like this, it's hard though, we have to thrive and get over this. anyhow darling, it's always so good to hear from you and I'm so happy to know that you're doing well... kisses, darling and thank you for your lovely review.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2020 08:32 am Title: Chapter 41: The Collaboration with Slash

Mike 🤦‍♀️ I don’t have faith in you actually

Author's Response:

Ah, all musician are bound to be unfaithful, there's a lot of temptetion on life on the road and there's a thin life between love and hate. Let's see what would happen in future chapters, though, Michael truly loves Ivan, don't lose faith... haha! anyhow my darling, thank you so much and stay safe.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2020 04:56 am Title: Chapter 41: The Collaboration with Slash

They're like a old married couple and they both need to control their jealousy or things will go ugly fast and everyone will be in danger when they're fighting 

 

Oh Michael of only you'd know Ivan is Jason you'd no longer need other people to be instresed in, what happened to learning from past mistakes? You already lost him once don't loose the love of your life again and for good this time 



Author's Response:

Haha! yes it's true, the old married couple thing... yes indeed. Michael is just feed up by being controled Damien has left a deep mark on him though and he can't help being flirty. He believes he has Ivan unther his thumb and he might learn a lesson as well... haha! my darling, thank you and stay safe.

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2020 11:43 pm Title: Chapter 41: The Collaboration with Slash

wow Michael is so mean. why can't he just be with Ivan only and be happy? I really hope he won't do anything stupid with Slash

Author's Response:

Oh, yes, Michael could be very mean... you will see what's going to happen on the next chapter my dear... and I went back to correct some small errors darling, check it out once again and sorry for the grammar errors. I do check my errors but when I go back again there are some that I just don't see... haha! Thank you so much anyway my dear.

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2020 06:27 am Title: Chapter 40: Jason’s Heartbreaking Story

I wonder who murdered Jason and for what reasons...

Oh gosh, and will something happen at the show?? 



Author's Response:

You will see, darling... you will see, thank you so much.

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2020 10:29 am Title: Chapter 40: Jason’s Heartbreaking Story

wow you just really write the best stories! And I just saw that you started another one! I am so excited an I can't wait to read it :)

Author's Response:

Yes, I hope you find the story likable and let me know... thank you darling.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2020 01:28 am Title: Chapter 40: Jason’s Heartbreaking Story

Oh Michael did hurt Jason so much! I hope he will not treat him like that anymore....but who knows

Author's Response:

Yes, he hurt Jason in the past and he does not want to make the same mistakes he did in the past, though temptation is tough and we will see if he's able to keep his word... as always myd darling, thank you so much for your lovely review.

Reviewer: fernando Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2020 10:07 pm Title: Chapter 40: Jason’s Heartbreaking Story

damn, they have sex 24/7 how can Mike walk??I would like to know if Mike would ever meet ivan's family.GREAT STORY

Author's Response:

Haha!... love is love, and yes darling, Michael will meet Ivan's family in future chapters... you will see how this will happen. Thank you for coming back to review my story. 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2020 11:55 pm Title: Chapter 40: Jason’s Heartbreaking Story

Knowing Ivan he'll kill off the entire maffia and their heirs to protect Michael

 

Poor Jason, but I'm still not convinced it was really suicide I mean if Jason is Ivan he would've fought to be with his love instead of ending his life, I think Damien or his family is behind Jason's death 



Author's Response:

Yes, Ivan will face the entire mafia if is necessary and yes Jason did not killed himself... you will see he will remember what really happened to him. Thank you so much, darling.

You must login (register) to review.