Reviews For THE TIME TRAVELER
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Amaranth PaiPai Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 17, 2019 08:09 pm Title: Chapter 3: Michael & Damien

Wow! Damien was a nice addition to the story. His possessiveness and jealousy are extremely dangerous treats in a character who's in love, even more so when combined with determination, fearlessness and aggresivenes. No matter how much they love their special one, they'll always be prone to evolving into a peril for others and themselves. I believe this applies to Damien quite well and clears many new directions this story could possibly head to. Michael's thoughts were just plain adorable... When I read Mike didn't actually forgive Damien for hurting his arm, I swelled with pride. You go, babs, show 'im who's boss!

Great chapter, please go on!

Cheers,
Coco

Author's Response:

Poor baby, he had to play tough though, but deeps inside he feared Damien, you will understand his reasons. Damien is the devil.

Reviewer: Amaranth PaiPai Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 17, 2019 07:53 pm Title: Chapter 2: Assassination Attempt

OMG, OMG, OMG. Man, that sure was a ride! Ivan had his hands full in only a few hours! And, hoo, boy... That Michael reveal of yours was... So cute!

Author's Response:

Cute as hell indeed! :-)

Reviewer: Amaranth PaiPai Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 17, 2019 07:42 pm Title: Chapter 1: Going Back In Time

Hello again, dear!

I decided to come back and leave a review for every chapter from now on! I really want you to continue this story and know what happens next.

The concept of your fic is just so cool! where did you get the idea from? How did you come up with the original characters' names? They sound mysterious. Love ya!

Cheers,
Coco

Author's Response:

Hi! I really appreciate that you will go through each chapter and leave your review, thank you so much... and, I came up with the storyline after watching a movie on Netflix called the OUTLANDER, it's about time travel. However, it has nothing to do with my storyline, it just gave me the idea to come up with my own version. I thought about an agent traveling back to save Michael from all the misery he lived in his life. I also wanted this agent to break some rules and fall in love with this client, I wanted him to also have his own story which is a mystery and that mystery will unfold in future chapters, you shall see if you stay tuned for future chapters... anyhow daring, thank you once again... Kisses!

Reviewer: KarenR63 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 17, 2019 01:38 am Title: Chapter 1: Going Back In Time

This was a great read!

Author's Response:

Hey!! 👋 Thank you so much, hopefully you continue coming back.

Reviewer: Nick Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 16, 2019 07:48 pm Title: Chapter 23: Back To The Future,1987

I improve my life and ruin too, when I return I will no longer be his Michael

Author's Response:

I.. umm 😐 I don’t understand what you mean to say. Hope you are doing okay, darling.

Reviewer: Saiii4534 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 16, 2019 08:56 am Title: Chapter 23: Back To The Future,1987

OH GOD IVAN WHAT HAVE YOU DOOOONE!!!!!
I doubt Michael will get over that kiss tho:/

Author's Response:

I don’t believe it as well, stay tune and see what’s going to happen next. Thank you so much.... kisses!!!

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 15, 2019 09:59 pm Title: Chapter 7: At The Cafe'

It was a wonderful chapter! How do you think Miller's character is growing here? I want to hear your perspective on this!

I liked how Miller was able to think on his feet to keep up his act, such as when Miller identified himself as a hitman because he knew that Michael was scared of the investigative bureaus of the government.

What I didn't like at times were the lines of dialogue that were too obvious. I would have liked to have seen more creativity in the dialogue! 

Good update, Mystica!



Author's Response:

Sorry for the inconvenience, I believe some chapters were not the best. I'm going back to some of them and I am doing a lot of editing, I have recently edited chapter 8. If you have read it please do read it once again and see the difference. Thank you for your honest opinion and your lovely reviews.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 15, 2019 03:57 pm Title: Chapter 23: Back To The Future,1987

Glad Ivan took care of idiot 1 and hopefully soon he'll take care of idiot 2

 

Hmm I can only hope that kiss means Michael will never get involved with Damian because hes still thinking about Ivan who he'll realise when he gets back to the current time (5 years later) was the guy from 5 years ago ?



Author's Response:

He would definitely ask himself that question, Ivan had changed some events he did not suppose to, but he did it for love, therefore, when he gets back, he will see a different Michael... and something is going to happen, you shall see... thank you so much darling... kisses! 

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 14, 2019 10:59 pm Title: Chapter 3: Michael & Damien

This is a really fun story! I found Damien to be a little annoying, but I don't mind him! Good job!



Author's Response:

Hey! Thank you so much... kisses!

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 14, 2019 10:57 pm Title: Chapter 2: Assassination Attempt

“Oh… shit… shit!! I think he’s out! You should have called me earlier, motherfucker!” I picked up my pace and followed the singer behind very carefully keeping my distance so that my conversation could not be heard. (This line had me laughing!! LOL!)


“You… you’re not wearing a uniform.” Pale skin, widened eyes were gazing with uncertainty. (I like the feeling that I got from this line. It felt like a small silence to ponder on Michael's expression. I enjoyed reading this.)

What the fuck is the matter with his fuckin security guards?(WHEEZING!)

 

I'm loving it so far! Great pacing.

 




Author's Response:

I’m so glad you do, darling... thank you so much.

Reviewer: Nick Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 08, 2019 08:26 pm Title: Chapter 22: I Don't Have The Heart To Hurt Him

Thank you for writing to me and I love your story :)

Author's Response:

You are so welcome, darling, and keep it up, just bear with me, I'm a little busy working in two stories and sometimes I get overwhelmed and my inspiration goes out the window. anyhow as I've said, I'm so proud of you and how you have improved... cheers!

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 30, 2019 07:14 pm Title: Chapter 22: I Don't Have The Heart To Hurt Him

Yay you updated!  I think it's cute when Michael had that little tantrum with Ivan hehe He's not used to getting bossed around when it comes to his work but Ivan means well.  I hope Ivan can figure out a way to stay with Michael.  They belong together <3  And I wonder what will happen during these 2 days that Ivan is gone. Is Michael in danger? He should be safe at Neverland but who knows.  Hope you update soon!  



Author's Response:

No, he is not used too be boss around and more tantrums should be happening in up coming chapters my darling and Michael will be in danger while Ivan is out,wait in see, thank you once again and see you next time. 

Reviewer: Saiii4534 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 30, 2019 04:03 pm Title: Chapter 22: I Don't Have The Heart To Hurt Him

Ivan is sooooo sweet, and I hope he can stick around for Michael’s sake!!! Also, screw Damien for all that he’s done to poor Michael:,((

Author's Response:

Yes, he is the sweetest apart from his macho appearance. Haha! Love it girl, thank you so much, see you next time. I will be working on the next chapter, hopefully I will have it ready for next week.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 29, 2019 07:38 am Title: Chapter 22: I Don't Have The Heart To Hurt Him

Poor Michael, Damien truly left deep emotional scars 

 

So hope there's a way for Ivan to stay or if possible take Michael with him to the future somehow 



Author's Response:

Yes, he left deep scars and it’s gonna take long for Michael to heal them. That would me awesome if Ivan could take Michael with him to the future.  Let’s see if it’s possible... thank you so much, my darling. See you next time, kisses!

Reviewer: Amaranth PaiPai Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Oct 28, 2019 07:15 am Title: Chapter 4: Pleading For Damien

Hello, this is my first review on this website!
Pleasure to read you, I’m Coco. Your fic is the reason I joined this website in the first place, so I must say I’m really pleased to finally be able to know what it’s about!

The plot seems quite interesting, so far and you left me wanting to know what happens next; consider grabbing my attention a success. I also love how absolutely everyone refers to Michael as baby boy or angel, because he damn sure is.

Author's Response:

That’s right, isn’t he an angel? I hope you continue reviewing my darling, I’m working on the next chapter and thank you so much for liking my story.

You must login (register) to review.