Reviews For THE TIME TRAVELER
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: fernando Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2020 05:45 pm Title: Chapter 10: A Clever Move And Odd Kisses

😘

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reviewing each chapter honey, it means alot to me. One more thing, I'm working on the next chapter, it should be chapter 25, I don't know when exactly I will upload it though. Anyhow, love to you darling and happy new year.

Reviewer: fernando Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2020 05:44 pm Title: Chapter 9: For Safety Reasons

😍😍😍

Reviewer: fernando Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2020 05:44 pm Title: Chapter 8: Once Again Damien

Reviewer: fernando Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2020 05:44 pm Title: Chapter 7: At The Cafe'

😘

Reviewer: fernando Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2020 05:43 pm Title: Chapter 7: At The Cafe'

😘

Reviewer: fernando Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 16, 2020 08:54 pm Title: Chapter 2: Assassination Attempt

😢

Author's Response:

👍

Reviewer: fernando Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 16, 2020 08:54 pm Title: Chapter 1: Going Back In Time

Loves it

Reviewer: fernando Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 16, 2020 07:25 pm Title: Chapter 1: Going Back In Time

Loves it

Author's Response:

Hey, thank you so much my friend and happy new year.

Reviewer: fernando Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 16, 2020 07:25 pm Title: Chapter 1: Going Back In Time

Loves it

Author's Response:

Got it, thanks.

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 15, 2020 06:39 am Title: Chapter 24: A Horrible Presentiment

Update?  I'm hoping <3



Author's Response:

Happy new year my darling, I will update, I have just started to work on the chapter, don't know when exactly I will upload it. Thank you so much for your interest, much love to you my dear.

Reviewer: KarenR63 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 17, 2019 11:33 am Title: Chapter 1: Going Back In Time

Amazing chapter!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much, my darling, happy holidays!!

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 15, 2019 07:29 am Title: Chapter 24: A Horrible Presentiment

Yay I'm happy you had a chance to update, I'm glad you're feeling better.  

Oh gosh, who are those men coming for Michael? Is Damien back I wonder?  I hope Ivan makes it back in time.  Great update.  Can't wait for the next chapter.  

And happy holidays to you and your family :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, my darling and wait and see what is going to happen on the next chapter and yes, Damien is involved.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 12, 2019 10:40 am Title: Chapter 24: A Horrible Presentiment

Omg i cant wait for the next the update i so hope he'll be back in time to safe Michael  

 

 

Ps. Hope you feel better soon 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much my darling, I feel much better now. Happy Holidays and thank you for always being the first to review my work... kisses 😚 

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 06, 2019 08:40 am Title: Chapter 23: Back To The Future,1987

Miss this story, will you be updating soon? 



Author's Response:

Yes honey, I’m working on the next chapter, I have been very sick and after recuperating, I’ve bee so busy and so tired do to my sickness. I’m feeling better now, and I’m back on my laptop... kisses!!

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 20, 2019 06:20 pm Title: Chapter 19: My Torment

It's great to see them getting along so well! I can taste it lol!! Well, how does a pizza sound hmm? 😆

Let's really hope the time altering works out because there might be a huge time paradox causing it to disrupt the current time period as we know it. Ivan better be careful!



Author's Response:

Yeah, he should've thought about pizza, haha! but I guess I was craving Chicken Carbonada. Poor Ivan, he is only human bound to make mistakes... love to you, darling... Happy Thanksgiving!

You must login (register) to review.