Reviews For THE TIME TRAVELER
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 11, 2021 05:43 am Title: Chapter 65: On The Phone With Viktor

God...will Victor become another Damian?
Michael you are the one keep flirting with others so don’t be so unfair!
Thank you darling please continue

Author's Response:

Thank you darling. See you next time, kisses!

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 09, 2021 07:56 pm Title: Chapter 55: Back To The Future 2049

Holy Crap....



Author's Response:

Hey, thank you. :-)

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 09, 2021 10:51 am Title: Chapter 65: On The Phone With Viktor

Oh Michael you should've mentioned Viktor called to Ivan so he can deal with it

 

Not everyone cheats, you're the cheater of you both not Ivan, but I hope Michael did learn his lesson and doesn't cheat on Ivan again 



Author's Response:

Yes, he should have but he did not do it intentionally and yes, a cheater always think wrong, is he learning a lesson? We shall see my dear. Thank you. Kisses!

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2021 06:46 pm Title: Chapter 65: On The Phone With Viktor

Está historia cada día se pone mejor e parece que tanto Mike como Iván tienen que hablar con sinceridad no cometer los mismos errores de ocultarse cosas ojalá y todo salga bien para ellos que excelente historia chica ☺️

Author's Response:

Estoy tratando de terminar esta historia lo más pronto posible para dedicarme alas otras dos. Esta es muy larga, quizás la deje aún lado todo depende si pierde seguidores. Haora, me dedicaré ala de THE MALE ESCORT. Gracias por tu apoyo.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 01, 2021 04:34 am Title: Chapter 64: Michael's Biggest Dream

Michael should learn the risk of it then make a decision. Oh Alek indeed love Ivan so much! The way Ivan focus on his own work is really sexy. I know Michael loved Ivan but I don’t have faith in him “😏Anyway when Michael slept with Victor it was really hot and I don’t know why.Thank you for updating darling

Author's Response:

Haha, yes, it was very hot. Thank you darling and see you soon. Kisses!

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 31, 2021 04:42 am Title: Chapter 64: Michael's Biggest Dream

Gracias por actualizar me alegra que otra vez estén juntos en cuento al embarazo sería lindo pero a la vez preocupante por la vida de nuestro Mike que dilema

Author's Response:

Oh, muy peligroso, pero cuando a Michael se le mete also, nadie se lo saca, haha! Gracias cariño, besos 😘 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 31, 2021 04:02 am Title: Chapter 64: Michael's Biggest Dream

Maybe his sisters husband could travel to the past to find out and obviously to do check ups and everything when needed

 

Oh Michael I truly hope you mean that you'll no longer cheat on poor Ivan or he'll go back his era without you 



Author's Response:

That could be a wonderful idea, why not. Though it's also too risky. Haha! We will see darling. Kisses!

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 25, 2021 05:06 am Title: Chapter 1: Going Back In Time

Please update darling

Author's Response:

Don't worry darling, I'm about to update.

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 10, 2021 10:11 pm Title: Chapter 63: Punishing Michael

Well I am glad Michael finally admitted the truth about victor.  Now where do we go from here?  Ivan clearly loves and adores Michael and if Michael is serious about changing his ways then that's a start I suppose.  They both have to be on the same page in their relationship.  I sure hope they don't break up.  Love this story!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much Miss Eva. Oh, Michael is serious about changing, but temptation is the devil. Let us see if he would be able to keep his word.

Reviewer: Strawberry01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 10, 2021 11:15 am Title: Chapter 63: Punishing Michael

Yay, a new chapter !!!

Author's Response:

Yes, indee, darling, thank you.

Reviewer: Strawberry01 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 10, 2021 11:15 am Title: Chapter 62: The Red Velvet Box

Feeling sorry fpr ivan damn

Author's Response:

Poor baby, love hurts. Thank you for reviewing, darling.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 10, 2021 07:12 am Title: Chapter 63: Punishing Michael

Michael knew his charm and he loved to play.He was childish because he got love easily.He wasn’t going to let Ivan do whatever he wanted to Victor.And for Ivan....what should him do to deal with his uncontrollable lover?

Please continue darling

Author's Response:

Oh, yes, Michael knows how to use his charm and gets away with it easily and Ivan, oh, poor Ivan, he is so in love. Let us see how he will handle this situation. Hee, hee! Poor Ivan.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 10, 2021 05:43 am Title: Chapter 63: Punishing Michael

Oh Michael smh you have have problems, it's not that hard to get out of the deal with Victor you can easily blackmail him since he's a married man with a wife and kids in sure they mean everything to him and he doesn't want his reputation to be over as a husband and father so it shouldn't be a problem to get out of the deal 

 

I hope your promise about staying faithful to Ivan will be kept this time, I'm sure this will be the last chance Ivan will ever give you 



Author's Response:

Michael does have a problem, he truly does, whether is just fling he feels for Victor or not, we shall know in future chapters... hee, hee!

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 10, 2021 04:30 am Title: Chapter 63: Punishing Michael

Esto sin duda se pone bueno en cada día por un lado estoy de acuerdo con Iván en que castigue a Michael y por el otro pobre Mike que dilema nos pusiste 😊 gracias por actualizar

Author's Response:

Ivan no es agresibo, solo que Michael lo buelbe loco... haha!

Reviewer: Demoiselle Fleur Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 06, 2021 11:10 am Title: Chapter 62: The Red Velvet Box

Pay that Andy boy any mind Ivan and I'll personally strung you up by the lungs for the entire world to see. Michael may not be perfect but God knows what shit storm you'll kickstart that'll foil the mission entirely. Way to go, Victor but I guess this works in your favour to finally gain Michael but let's see how Ivan quickly regrets it.

Author's Response:

There you go, you have said it all. 😜 Hee hee!

You must login (register) to review.