Reviews For THE TIME TRAVELER
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 04, 2020 11:00 pm Title: Chapter 48: A Moment In Time

Nice reunion with Ivan and his uncle, although it raised more questions but I'm glad they had a few minutes together.  

Oh no, I'm worried about Joseph, what will he do? As always, I look forward to your update :)

 



Author's Response:

Joe is freaked out by the resembles between Jason and Ivan, he thought he had Michael under his thumb, you will see what he will do. A lot of drama is coming ahead in future chapters.

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 02, 2020 01:57 pm Title: Chapter 48: A Moment In Time

Wow I am really loving this story so so much! I realise that every time again :) The plot is really great. But I knew it! It was Joseph who killed Jason! I am so excited and curious about what's going to happen next.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much my darling, it means alot to me and inspires me to continue with the story. This story would be very long, I don't think I'm in the middle of it just yet... haha.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 02, 2020 08:30 am Title: Chapter 48: A Moment In Time

So Ivan was resurrected by some technology after his death right?What a deep love then !Joe was a callous man.If he did all these things ... I just can’t imagine how could Michael deal with his own father

Author's Response:

Ivan died in 1979 or 1980, i don't recall now, he died as Jason but he resurrected in 2023 in another family and they named him Ivan and by the invention of the timetraveling machine he went back in time to remember his past life and recover what he have lost and to discover who killed him in the past. You will see if Papa Joe eventually had something to do with his death or not, that's the mistery.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 02, 2020 12:49 am Title: Chapter 48: A Moment In Time

That moment between Ivan and his uncle was cute and so very confusing too lol he left Ivan full of questions 

 

 

Hopefully both Michael and Ivan will not get injured because of Joseph 



Author's Response:

Ivan will soon understand what he uncle meant and it will not be pretty... you will see darling and Papa Joe, another problem for Ivan... umm.

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 27, 2020 11:25 am Title: Chapter 47: Time And Its Defiance

I didn't expect to see Ivans uncle again.  Oh no!  I wonder who will take the bullet for Michael?  Ivan or his uncle or maybe it can be avoided altogether.  

And who the heck is Ed to talk like that? He makes me suspicious. Please continue :)



Author's Response:

You will see what's going to happen in the opening show and yes something is fishy with that Edd guy... you will see.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 23, 2020 03:09 pm Title: Chapter 47: Time And Its Defiance

I don't think Joseph killed Jason he could've treath him to break up but kill him? Nah

 

Aw I see Michael and Alek become friends too next time they meet and why do I have feeling Alek is the one who has to tell Michael the truth since Ivan can't? 

 

Since Ivan's there Michael didn't fall in love with the uncle so it means the uncle didn't suffer with a broken heart?

 

 

I can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

You almost got it... haha, except for Joseph, he could've kill Jason, you will see in future chapters why... Haha, I love your reviews my darling... thank you so much.

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 23, 2020 01:10 pm Title: Chapter 47: Time And Its Defiance

Omg maybe Joseph killed Jason? That would be crazy. I really hope Ivan's uncle won't start any trouble between Ivan and Michael because I was just so happy that they are good again. I also can't wait for Michael to time travel with Ivan. :)

Author's Response:

Ah!... the time traveling is comming, you will see darling and yes, Joseph could have killed Jason, that will also be revealed in future chapters. Thank you so much darling.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 23, 2020 09:33 am Title: Chapter 47: Time And Its Defiance

I just hope everyone would be safe this time..... and I don’t think Ivan’s uncle and Michael would have a chance to fall in love with each other again.The memory of Ivan’s uncle would change...but how could this story even happen....

Author's Response:

Time is defying Ivan, it wants to happen, therefore, there's a chance that all those bad events in Michael's life will come back to haunt him but this time, Ivan is there to save him... you will se my point in future chapters, my darling.

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 19, 2020 12:53 pm Title: Chapter 46: I Am Not As Nice As You Think I Am

Oh gosh these two keep going at it lol Well I'm glad Michael finally got to his senses and realized there was nothing going on between Ivan and Alek.  Oh I hope Ivan takes Michael to the party! Can't wait for the next update :))



Author's Response:

Oh, he will take him to the party, you will see honey... it's coming!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 14, 2020 06:43 am Title: Chapter 46: I Am Not As Nice As You Think I Am

Lol oh my goodness I love Michael when he got at mad at Alec over the phone lol that was just too funny

 

Maybe if Ivan finally tells him about he's from the future and let's him know about his life he will write those songs 

 

Now hoping nobody at Ivan's mothers party tells Michael about his life or what if Michael remembers somehow when he goes to the future like Ivan remembered Jason when he went to the past? 



Author's Response:

Oh, he will tell Michael the truth, it's comming and wait and see what's going to happen at the party back to the future... you will see baby.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 14, 2020 02:47 am Title: Chapter 46: I Am Not As Nice As You Think I Am

When Michael was mad ‘🤣so childish Oh my god!But still he was cute.....he was fragile in many ways but Love will make him strong

Author's Response:

Haha, yes indeed, jeaslousy sometimes makes you look childish and foolish.

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2020 08:59 pm Title: Chapter 45: A Man Lurking In The Crowd

Oh Ivan, hiding the truth from Michael can't go on much longer.  Hopefully he finds the courage! 



Author's Response:

Exactly, one of these days, he will have the courage to do it. Poor Ivan, he is so in love. My darling, thank you.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 02, 2020 11:18 am Title: Chapter 45: A Man Lurking In The Crowd

Oh finally baby I thought this chapter would update on 25th.Here it is and it is worth waiting 😁Another hitman was dead..poor Damian. I kind of like to see Michael be jealous haha 😆 so cute

Author's Response:

Sorry for having you waiting my dear, I'm glad to see you comming back and review. Please check out THE MALE ESCORT, I have rewritten all the chapters, I have made Michael the bottom, I switch things up. Check it out and let me know what you think my dear.

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 02, 2020 01:57 am Title: Chapter 45: A Man Lurking In The Crowd

Omg omg omg Ivan just tell hiiimmmmm! I can't wait for the next chapter because as I said before: you are killing me with your cliffhangers :'D
But that chapter was so cute and adorable like when Michael was so worried about Ivan and he just cuddled and comforted him....that was sooooo cute!

Author's Response:

Sorry for the cliffhanger my dear, haha, yes Ivan is hesitating too much, poor thing, he fills his world around Michael and he loses him he will lose it all. He has to find the strength to do it, let's see if he is willing to speak up i future chapters and baby, check out my other story THE MALE ESCORT, I have rewritten all the chapters making Michael the bottom... sorry, I've given it a try to make Mike a top male dominant, it didn't work. Give me your honest opinion and I hope you like it.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 02, 2020 01:28 am Title: Chapter 45: A Man Lurking In The Crowd

Oh Ivan just tell Michael he'll understand and the future is a great way to hide from Damien who'd never expect Ivan to take Michael with him to the future 



Author's Response:

Yes, he has too let go of his fears, and that's a good idea there, he should take him to the future and Damien would be pulling his hear wandering were the heck he has gone... haha! Anyway, honey, check up THE MALE ESCORT, I have rewritten all the chapters and make Michael the bottom... sorry for that, I tried to work in making Mike a top but it's not working for me... hope you have time to check it out and give me your honest opinion.

You must login (register) to review.