Reviews For THE MALE ESCORT
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2020 07:29 am Title: Chapter 9: Lust

God it is too hot......Michaels is so sexy I could imagine his beauty.also I can feel his pain ....This chapter is so good ...not only about lust but also about love

Author's Response:

Yes indeed, I'm glad you liked this new version. Kisses darling!

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2020 04:55 am Title: Chapter 6: Another Man's Broken Heart

Heart broken.....I donโ€™t want Michael do this...

Author's Response:

Poor Jason,  and yes Michael doesn't like breaking his heart but he needs the money.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2020 04:37 am Title: Chapter 5: Overwhelming Rules

Oh no!Jason is the true love right?I am fainting

Author's Response:

Jason, is truly in love with Mike and I will include him in future chapters.๐Ÿ’œ

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2020 04:14 am Title: Chapter 4: Sexual Tension

Itโ€™s so hot I donโ€™t want them to stop ๐Ÿ˜

Author's Response:

Haha ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ‘

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2020 03:54 am Title: Chapter 3: Say Yes

Oh I am worried about him...Is the master a good guy?

Author's Response:

The master has a mean side, his employees fear him, his family respect him, let us say even the devil is capable of falling in love, why not Enzo DeCarlo? You will see, baby.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2020 03:15 am Title: Chapter 1:Money Problems

Wow ๐Ÿคฉ I love this story and thank you for making Michael bottom ๐Ÿ˜And itโ€™s bad era!

Author's Response:

Yeah, I have been thinking about making a story about Michael in the bad era, however, The story is not based on the 80s, Mike is 25 on this story and I will include today's technology. It is fiction after all and I will let my imagination flow... haha! Thank you so much darling.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 06, 2020 03:38 am Title: Chapter 10: Getting To Know My Master

Didn't think Michael could be any cuter but he's just so adorable in this story, poor thing I just want hold him until all his broken pieces glue back togeter

 

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Yes indeed, he's a cutie like no other, so glad you've read the story once again. Thank you, darling.

Reviewer: TheEightiesLover Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 08, 2020 04:02 am Title: Chapter 10: Getting To Know My Master

Aww :( 



Author's Response:

Thank you ๐Ÿ™ Hope you come back again.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 20, 2020 12:22 am Title: Chapter 10: Getting To Know My Master

Aw poor Adrian he deserves nothing but love 



Author's Response:

Yes, poor baby, let us see how things turn out in upcoming chapters. Thank you darling.

Reviewer: KarenR63 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 18, 2020 01:58 pm Title: Chapter 1:Money Problems

Great story so far!

Author's Response:

Hey! Thank you so much.

Reviewer: TheEightiesLover Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 13, 2019 08:18 am Title: Chapter 1:Money Problems

Yeah I think it's a shame that not many people come to this site anymore, especially ones that read slash fiction. You'll always have an interested reader in me though :)



Author's Response:

Thank you darling... Hope to hear from you on the next chapter.

Reviewer: TheEightiesLover Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2019 09:58 am Title: Chapter 2: A Sharp Dressed Man

I miss this story ๐Ÿ˜ญ do you plan on updating soon? x



Author's Response:

I do plan to make another update, darling but I also need you to come back and review. I need at least 3 reviews on each chapter in order to continue, this way I know that my readers are still interested in the story. I love this story and I will updated as soon as I’m done with THE TIME TRAVELER.  Promise!! Thank you so much darling.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 31, 2019 05:37 am Title: Chapter 9: Lust

Oh Michael do something about your mean side, poor Adrian doesn't deserve your mean side poor thing did nothing wrong he loves you 

 

 



Author's Response:

Yes he is mean and poor Adrian he is really madly in love. Things will get morse for Adrian.

Reviewer: TheEightiesLover Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2019 07:45 am Title: Chapter 9: Lust

Yay!! I'm so happy you updated, this was a great chapter, very sexy. I get what you mean about it being hard to imagine Michael as a dominant, but you do a very good job with it here. I'm eagerly looking forward to them having penetrative sex, hopefully Michael takes it slow with Adrian. I'm also looking forward to read about Michael falling in love with him - maybe a bit of jealousy might forward that up a bit? 



Author's Response:

Thank you, sweetheart, I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter...and, yeah Michael wants to take it slow, he is not in love, not just yet. We will see in future chapters how this relationship will evolve. Thank you so much though.

Reviewer: TheEightiesLover Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 25, 2019 12:26 pm Title: Chapter 1:Money Problems

I will of course review every chapter you post after this point. I love the way you depict Michael in your story, and Adrian is so sweet. I'm sure he'll have Michael falling for him in no time (if he isn't at that point already!) I will be waiting patiently for the next chapter xx



Author's Response:

Thank you, my darling, expect an update this Saturday the 31ist.

You must login (register) to review.