Reviews For THE MALE ESCORT
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: rossigirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 16, 2019 05:55 pm Title: Chapter 8: Nervousness

Wow, another great chapter! It’s interesting that Adrian is from Argentina. His father is an ass for leaving his family! Can’t wait for the next chapter! I hope you find inspiration soon!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for supporting this story my dear. I will comeback to it one day.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 30, 2019 02:25 pm Title: Chapter 7: Under His Spell

Hopefully Adrian will be able to see his mom and sister on a regular basis

 

 



Author's Response:

Yeah, that would be so nice... whe shall see darling... thank you!

Reviewer: rossigirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 28, 2019 05:23 am Title: Chapter 7: Under His Spell

Wow, that was an intense chapter! Pamela is such a bitch! That scene in the SUV was really hot. I feel bad for Adrian for lying to his mom. I hope Michael will be a good master and not a bad, mean one. Please, please update soon! Great chapter!!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much, darling... we shall see if turns out to be a good master..

Reviewer: rossigirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2019 05:42 am Title: Chapter 6: Go Whit Him

Wow, intense chapter! That Pamela is a real bitch! Adrian better be careful around her! I feel bad for Jason, but I bet you Adrian will fall in love with Michael. Great chapter, can’t wait for the next one!

Author's Response:

Yes, poor Jason, but I think I will bring him back in future chapters, don't worry my dear. Pamela has one more trick under her sleeve. stay tuned and find out... thank you, baby, for coming back... kisses!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2019 04:53 am Title: Chapter 6: Go Whit Him

Love at first sight already happened (not just for Adrian) ;) 

 

Hopefully Jason will stay a good friend him, he needs that, specially with women as Pamela around

 

And Pamela shouldn't she be mad at Michael ? Instead of treathing to hurt her 'replacement' I mean Adrian can't help it Pamela wasn't picked again, it's not his fault 



Author's Response:

Ahh! yes, it happened, but Michael will be on denial for some time, and yes, Allan is a great friend to Adrian, just wait and see what plans they fave for their future, and Pamela, she knows he has been dumped she will do something on the next chapter to get Michael's attention. stay tuned like always and thank you my dear.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2019 01:54 pm Title: Chapter 5: Overwhelming Rules

So many rules, hope Adrian will learn all of them



Author's Response:

Yes, indeed, poor Adrian but he will eventually give Michael headaches... thank you for your lovely review, darling... kisses!

Reviewer: rossigirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2019 05:13 am Title: Chapter 5: Overwhelming Rules

Wow, that is a lot of rules! Let’s hope he can follow them. Let’s also hope he can talk to Jason. Great chapter, can’t wait for the next one!

Author's Response:

Le'ts hope so, cause Adrian is a little daredevil himself, he loves his freedom, let's see how long would he sustain without breaking... haha! Thank you, baby.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2019 02:50 am Title: Chapter 4: Sexual Tension

Hopefully Michael will stay this sweet cause Adrian deserves all that sweetness poor thing really need to be treated with all the kindness he deserves  



Author's Response:

We shall see, darling cause the poor baby is going to fall for in love like crazy. Thank you so much 😊 dear!

Reviewer: rossigirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2019 05:18 am Title: Chapter 4: Sexual Tension

Wow, that sexual tension was really hot!! Michael is very patient with him though and that is sweet! Can’t wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response:

Yeah, it was kind of hot, I’m glad you approve, thank you so much 😊 girl!

Reviewer: rossigirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 08, 2019 05:12 am Title: Chapter 3: Say Yes

Ooo, this is gonna get good! I wonder what his mother will think. Great chapter!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 07, 2019 10:36 pm Title: Chapter 3: Say Yes

They've a certain chemistry between them and I'm sure Allen joining them will help Adrien a lot 

Reviewer: mjstheone Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 03, 2019 10:50 am Title: Chapter 2: A Sharp Dressed Man

I like pleas continue!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 31, 2019 08:59 am Title: Chapter 2: A Sharp Dressed Man

Looks like both are interested in each other 

Reviewer: rossigirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 31, 2019 04:29 am Title: Chapter 2: A Sharp Dressed Man

Damn, Michael really wants Adrien!! Can’t wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: rossigirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 12, 2019 11:01 am Title: Chapter 1:Money Problems

Wow, poor Adrien. I hope he makes good money with this job. Great chapter! What era is Michael in?

You must login (register) to review.