Reviews For Broken Vows
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2019 06:42 pm Title: Chapter 19

Stupid paparazzi always putting their nose where it doesn’t belong!  Show photos of mike and Becca having sex it’s terrible. They don’t care who they hurt it’s all for money,

 

I think Mike is right beat them at their game give them their story with an interview. Unless they manipulate that!  

 

Enjoyed the updated can’t wait for the proposal 

Reviewer: love_deeply Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 15, 2019 12:02 am Title: Chapter 19

Hey! Sorry about not commenting on the last chapter. I hadn't realized you updated, I've been beyond busy with school. But this week has been my spring break, so I feel like I can breathe...

Great chapters! I'm glad to see Mike coming to terms with his leaving the church. But it seems things have worked out with him meeting Father Joe. As for the tabloids, it's someone dangerously close to them. No way the gardener got that much detailed information in that short amount of time. Someone's been following her every move since she initially left in order for them to have pictures if Mike at mass...

Also, it's sad to see you saying you will be departing for awhile, but I understand. You are truly an amazing writer! And I mean that wholeheartedly! I wish there was a way for me to keep up with you in the mean time...

Waiting patiently for the next chapter! L.O.V.E. ♥️♥️♥️

Reviewer: alexandrita Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2019 08:57 pm Title: Chapter 19

I could feel that something bad was going to happen. ( i hate the media soo much!)  I hope nothing more spoils their romantic dinner, I really loved the chapter and look forward to the next one. Muchas gracias!    

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2019 01:13 am Title: Chapter 19

Good they won't let the press stop them from going to dinner

 

I'm sure Becca will say Yes when he proposes to her during dinner 

Reviewer: MyraJ25 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 12, 2019 09:37 pm Title: Chapter 19

 Love love love this chapter. Michael will be proposing soon! Can’t wait for that. I feel that their relationship and their son has been thrown into the limelight. Their privacy is finally broken. Hopefully they find out who told. 

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 04, 2019 10:48 pm Title: Chapter 18

That was a wonderful chapter. I am in heaven. Everything is just wonderful and it’s a joy to read how happy and serene they are. Please don’t stop writing. You are good at it. I enjoyed your stories so far and I am extremely thankful for everybody who is actually investing all this time blessing us with awesome stories to get lost in, to consume . I will forever greatly appreciate a good story at I know how much effort and time it takes to put it out there. So, in return for these efforts I am always commenting on each chapter of the good stories to show my gratitude and to give something back 😘 I am hoping that Becca is only seeing ghosts and that therefore nothing bad will happen to them. They deserve to be happy and to finally be together in bliss

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 27, 2019 10:45 am Title: Chapter 18

Yay!  They are going to the chapel and gonna get married!!!!  Maybe a double wedding with Rick?

 

So glad Jack was raised to be a fine young man, with manners.  He loves his dad and now his grandparents.

 

Great Update Tink. 

Yes it is sad that people don't comment!  There is a lot of thought and time put into each story and update!  Sorry that you won't continue to write. You do it so well!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 27, 2019 12:11 am Title: Chapter 18

It's sweet how they all are one big happy family, the only thing that could bother them would be if the media shows up 

 

 

I hear you, sadly people only read and don't review anynore these days 

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 20, 2019 02:50 pm Title: Chapter 17

Well Jack has accepted Mike as his dad and he is thrilled.  Now he needs to get his Becca!  Maybe a double wedding with Rick would be nice..lol!

 

Great update as always looking forward to the next one!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 17, 2019 09:51 pm Title: Chapter 17

Wonderful chapter! It is great to see how close and comfortable they all are. I don’t think though, that Michael will propose to Becca very soon because his future is still uncertain since he doesn’t make any money anymore. So I guess his male pride will be hindering from doing it until he figured out how to get back on track and how to get his professional life back together. But nonetheless I would love for him to do it the sooner the better. They are a great team.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 17, 2019 04:49 pm Title: Chapter 17

Lol Jack isn't stupid he's a smart kid 

 

They don't have a reason to wait any longer to get married and officially be a family 

 

 

I'm sure Michaels grandparents and son will get along, after all they're family and isn't that whats important 

Reviewer: BlackOrchid Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Feb 12, 2019 11:08 pm Title: Chapter 10

This is so tender and sweet. I love the way you write. Thanks so much for creating this great story.

Author's Response:

im glad you are enjoying it.  thanks for reviewing.  keep them coming and I'll do the same

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 12, 2019 08:22 am Title: Chapter 16

Well I liked it very much but the minute Tony spoke about protection, it sunk in that Mike and Becca indeed again did not use protection. So chances are high that history repeats and that she is pregnant again. Only this time, Michael can do things right, get married to proclaim their mutual live officially and rightfully and he can be with her all the way through the pregnancy and beyond, forever. But I guess when they find out it will be quite the shock.

Author's Response:

You never know.  time will tell.  Maybe Jack will have a new brother or sister.  thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 12, 2019 04:27 am Title: Chapter 16

Well I liked it very much but the minute Tony spoke about protection, it sunk in that Mike and Becca indeed again did not use protection. So chances are high that history repeats and that she is pregnant again. Only this time, Michael can do things right, get married to proclaim their mutual live officially and rightfully and he can be with her all the way through the pregnancy and beyond, forever. But I guess when they find out it will be quite the shock.

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 11, 2019 03:22 pm Title: Chapter 16

Well is it safe to say Mike will not be going back to being a priest!   He broke his vows big time!   

 

Im glad that they are both on the same  page to TRY and take things slowly. 

 

They have a lot of years to mKe up for.....Becca  has the guilt of keeping their son away and Mike has to deal with that too!  

Mike has to deal with the fact that he didn’t follow his heart. He alway loved Becca

 

great update



Author's Response:

key word try.  he certainnly has broken many vows and theres no going back.  what will he do with his future though?  thanks for reviewing

You must login (register) to review.