Reviews For Broken Vows
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2019 07:05 am Title: Chapter 20

What a sweet chapter.  So glad the proposal went off almost without a hitch.  Damn paparazzi they had to spoil their moment!  But Becca made it better by taking MIke to her thinking tree!  

 

How will they be able to avoid the swarms of Paparazzi for the Wedding!  

Maybe they should elope with just iimmediate family in attendance.

 

It is truly a shame the lack of people that take the time to leave a short comment. It is very discouraging especially when a writer takes the time to write.  It is consuming and the lack of interest makes you not want to continue!  

Keep the faith, I am positive that there are a multitude of silent readers!

Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 30, 2019 09:48 am Title: Chapter 16

Im loving this story. This was an amazing chapter, and well deserved for both of them!

I agree that they need to start from the beginning, because when you go back in time, they never got the chance to date like normal couples would. It needs to be done for them to really know eachother. Despite being very much in love, I'm sure 14 years brings quite a few changes in character and views on life. 

Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 30, 2019 09:24 am Title: Chapter 15

I'm so happy about everything! I love the fact that Jack is adapting his father now being in his life I love that Michael is finally giving into his feelings for Becca, and I'm definitely happy about the next chapter if it's a continuation of what I just read!!

Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 29, 2019 08:10 am Title: Chapter 12

I gotta admit I'm happy about this development! Michael won't have to face any dilemmas between Becca or the Church! The choice is clear =)

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 27, 2019 01:21 am Title: Chapter 20

They could get married at the ranch and hopefully they'll find out who betrayed them so they could fire that person 

 

I'm sure Jack will be a great big brother one day to his siblings when they get born 

Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 25, 2019 12:46 pm Title: Chapter 9

That letter got me so emotional lol your writing is beautiful.

 

i hope Becca will be ok



Author's Response:

thanks, I'm glad you like it

Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 25, 2019 12:24 pm Title: Chapter 8

WOW did not see that one coming! That was very clever how she ended up announcing it to him. Hopefully he will find her and make things right!

Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 25, 2019 12:06 pm Title: Chapter 7

Im really loving this story. You can feel Michael's physical struggles, poor guy! lol

As for Becca, I'm sure she's still missing him, but maybe the high of her new career is making up for it. Probably, when and if she hits a low, her feelings for him will come back to life. 

Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 25, 2019 11:29 am Title: Chapter 6

That was beautiful, intense and heart-breaking all together. I felt the sting in Mike's letter. I'm very much looking forward to see how this develops. 

Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 25, 2019 10:51 am Title: Chapter 5

The title of the story is getting clearer now. Mike wants to be a priest but will he break his vows for Becca? can't wait to find out! 

Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 25, 2019 10:32 am Title: Chapter 4

I love how they are getting closer I'm really interested in finding out how Michael feels about her. 

Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 25, 2019 10:06 am Title: Chapter 3

I've been away from this site for a few months unfortunately, with the whole LN debacle I've been fighting for the man on youtube and twitter mostly. But I'm back and ready to plunge into new stories. 

I loved this chapter, the first part with the body discovering was quite funny and cute at the same time. I'm looking forwrad to seeing this friendship flourish into something more. I love some love story!

Reviewer: PaigesWorld17 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 11, 2019 02:47 pm Title: Chapter 6

Ohhhhh. I since a lot of heartbreak and sexyiness in the future

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2019 06:42 pm Title: Chapter 19

Stupid paparazzi always putting their nose where it doesn’t belong!  Show photos of mike and Becca having sex it’s terrible. They don’t care who they hurt it’s all for money,

 

I think Mike is right beat them at their game give them their story with an interview. Unless they manipulate that!  

 

Enjoyed the updated can’t wait for the proposal 

Reviewer: love_deeply Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 15, 2019 12:02 am Title: Chapter 19

Hey! Sorry about not commenting on the last chapter. I hadn't realized you updated, I've been beyond busy with school. But this week has been my spring break, so I feel like I can breathe...

Great chapters! I'm glad to see Mike coming to terms with his leaving the church. But it seems things have worked out with him meeting Father Joe. As for the tabloids, it's someone dangerously close to them. No way the gardener got that much detailed information in that short amount of time. Someone's been following her every move since she initially left in order for them to have pictures if Mike at mass...

Also, it's sad to see you saying you will be departing for awhile, but I understand. You are truly an amazing writer! And I mean that wholeheartedly! I wish there was a way for me to keep up with you in the mean time...

Waiting patiently for the next chapter! L.O.V.E. ♥️♥️♥️

You must login (register) to review.