Reviews For Broken Vows
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 15, 2019 09:14 am Title: Chapter 22

I'm glad Michael found his new calling being a teacher 

 

Those twins are adorable 

 

Aww that's the sweetest gift ever 

Reviewer: MyraJ25 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 15, 2019 08:56 am Title: Chapter 22

Ohhhh tink, you got me crying. This chapter was so sweet. From the twins to Michael getting a job to Jack or Michael jr now, giving the best Christmas gift ever. Great chapter. I love reading your stories. 

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 25, 2019 10:33 am Title: Chapter 21

What a wonderfully sweet chapter!  Full of emotions..Becca and Michael finally together as husband and wife!  The family he so wanted he finally has.  A beautiful wife and son!

 

Great update!

 

 

Reviewer: alexandrita Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 21, 2019 09:05 am Title: Chapter 21

I loved it!! I knew at some point Mike was going to get fed up with the press but I am glad that this has united them much more than separating them. 

Reviewer: alexandrita Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 21, 2019 08:53 am Title: Chapter 21

I loved it! :') 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 21, 2019 04:16 am Title: Chapter 21

Aw its sweet how Jack and Michael have bonded 

 

As always the media had to be rude 

 

Their wedding was sweet 

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2019 07:05 am Title: Chapter 20

What a sweet chapter.  So glad the proposal went off almost without a hitch.  Damn paparazzi they had to spoil their moment!  But Becca made it better by taking MIke to her thinking tree!  

 

How will they be able to avoid the swarms of Paparazzi for the Wedding!  

Maybe they should elope with just iimmediate family in attendance.

 

It is truly a shame the lack of people that take the time to leave a short comment. It is very discouraging especially when a writer takes the time to write.  It is consuming and the lack of interest makes you not want to continue!  

Keep the faith, I am positive that there are a multitude of silent readers!

Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 30, 2019 09:48 am Title: Chapter 16

Im loving this story. This was an amazing chapter, and well deserved for both of them!

I agree that they need to start from the beginning, because when you go back in time, they never got the chance to date like normal couples would. It needs to be done for them to really know eachother. Despite being very much in love, I'm sure 14 years brings quite a few changes in character and views on life. 

Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 30, 2019 09:24 am Title: Chapter 15

I'm so happy about everything! I love the fact that Jack is adapting his father now being in his life I love that Michael is finally giving into his feelings for Becca, and I'm definitely happy about the next chapter if it's a continuation of what I just read!!

Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 29, 2019 08:10 am Title: Chapter 12

I gotta admit I'm happy about this development! Michael won't have to face any dilemmas between Becca or the Church! The choice is clear =)

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 27, 2019 01:21 am Title: Chapter 20

They could get married at the ranch and hopefully they'll find out who betrayed them so they could fire that person 

 

I'm sure Jack will be a great big brother one day to his siblings when they get born 

Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 25, 2019 12:46 pm Title: Chapter 9

That letter got me so emotional lol your writing is beautiful.

 

i hope Becca will be ok



Author's Response:

thanks, I'm glad you like it

Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 25, 2019 12:24 pm Title: Chapter 8

WOW did not see that one coming! That was very clever how she ended up announcing it to him. Hopefully he will find her and make things right!

Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 25, 2019 12:06 pm Title: Chapter 7

Im really loving this story. You can feel Michael's physical struggles, poor guy! lol

As for Becca, I'm sure she's still missing him, but maybe the high of her new career is making up for it. Probably, when and if she hits a low, her feelings for him will come back to life. 

Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 25, 2019 11:29 am Title: Chapter 6

That was beautiful, intense and heart-breaking all together. I felt the sting in Mike's letter. I'm very much looking forward to see how this develops. 

You must login (register) to review.