Reviews For Broken Vows
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: love_deeply Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 11, 2018 07:28 pm Title: Chapter 2

Aww this was sweet! ❤️ Looks like the 3 are going to have a really strong bond as they get older. I look forward to reading the rest of it. And I don't know if you've read my last review on the last update of Fall Again, but I really mean it. 😊 Look forward to the next update!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 10, 2018 12:59 am Title: Chapter 2

Poor Michael having lost his parents and hurting his head but I'm glad he has friends like Becca and Rick 

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 06, 2018 09:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great start!  Looking forward to reading more!  



Author's Response:

thanks for your help in taking an early peak.

Reviewer: love_deeply Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 06, 2018 08:02 am Title: Chapter 1

Oooo, so you finna time travel...  😵😂



Author's Response:

? time travel?  no time travel here.

Reviewer: misskish Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 05, 2018 03:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great start can't wait to see what this journey will bring.



Author's Response:

I promise it will be an interesting story full of twists and drama.  thanks for reading the new story

Reviewer: Lexara Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 03, 2018 03:57 pm Title: Chapter 1

Beautiful! Waiting for Chapter 2 -)



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm so thrilled you gave it a read.  I've already have 7 chapters done and i'm loving where it's going to take people.  

Reviewer: Dri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 03, 2018 01:24 am Title: Chapter 1

The plot is simply wonderful! I understood what happened and I'm curious to know what happened to them! I like drama and it seems like I'm about to read a good and well written story!
Thank you so much!

Author's Response:

there will be plenty of drama to wet your appetite.  thanks for reading the new story.  I'm liking the way this is coming togther.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 03, 2018 12:53 am Title: Chapter 1

It's deffently interesting and the idea of the OG being the famous one its a nice chance too 

 

Love the mystery of wanting to know what happened to them and why they're not together or together anymore  

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Thanks for giving the new story a look.  there will certainly be some twists and turns.  I hope you'll continue to like what I have in store.  its going to be a different take on a story.

You must login (register) to review.