Reviews For Fall Again
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tiaclari Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 13, 2018 10:43 am Title: Chapter 17

I absolutely love this story! Your writing is incredible 😊can’t wait for you to continue!

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 06, 2018 09:38 pm Title: Chapter 17

Ugg Joseph!  Always putting Michael down!  Of course he’s his cash cow!  

 

Si glad to see Izzy and Mike building new memories!

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 06, 2018 11:32 am Title: Chapter 17

At first I thought Mike was overreacting when he was uoset that Joseph came to visit. Guess I was wrong! What an asshole. Deep down he hasnt changed one bit. I just dont get why Katherine can't see it after all these years. 

Reviewer: love_deeply Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 06, 2018 07:56 am Title: Chapter 17

I can't say that I was shocked by Joe's concern about making money, but to say Michael is putting up an act is beyond 🤬 up... I can't imagine not being able to remember the most important moments of my life, and I hope Mike makes a full recovery.

BTW, see that you're working on a new story, can't wait to see what you do with it! You're honestly an amazing writer, and I wish I could read all of the stories you've posted here to their complete end that you intended 😭🤧 Please don't lose the passion that's there, keep writing, and finish your stories the way you see fit! ❤️

Reviewer: Dri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 05, 2018 08:26 pm Title: Chapter 17

I can't believe what Joseph said! How could he? Michael almost hit his father! I'm afraid Joseph brings the old Michael back ... I don't know!
I don't think Joseph will not leave so easily.

Thank you so much! Great update!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2018 11:54 pm Title: Chapter 17

IIt's no surprise Joseph only came to talk about the money but it's sad  in a way it's all he cares about  



Author's Response:

Joe knows less about being a father and more about filling his own pockets.  thankfully Mike was wise to him and put him in his place.

Reviewer: MJSWIFEY Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2018 07:42 am Title: Chapter 16

omggg i so.love this chapter. Good for Izzy for defending her man!!

Reviewer: MJSWIFEY Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2018 07:42 am Title: Chapter 16

omggg i so.love this chapter. Good for Izzy for defending her man!!

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 26, 2018 08:36 am Title: Chapter 16

I’m so glad Sofia got her just deserve!  The lying sack of sh**!

Now these two can get on with the rest of their lives as Micheal remembers more and makes new memories 

Reviewer: Saghs Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 25, 2018 08:55 pm Title: Chapter 16

Will there be more drama? I want more drama and conflict :P


can’t wait for more of this! Hope you update soon

Author's Response:

there's always room for more drama in my stories.  Thanks for reading, I'm glad you liked it so far.  thank you so much for reviewing.  check out my other stories.  theres plenty to choose from.  I'm also working on a new story soon to be published.

Reviewer: Saghs Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 25, 2018 07:01 pm Title: Chapter 12

I was getting worried! Good thing that issue was cleared! I can’t stop reading this fic and i just started last night!!

Reviewer: Saghs Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 25, 2018 09:41 am Title: Chapter 7

I love how Isabella is showing him the way :) i can’ wait to see what happens when he meets the kids

Reviewer: Saghs Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 25, 2018 07:28 am Title: Chapter 5

So touching the scene where he is being introduced to each of the children by pictures. I love it

Reviewer: Saghs Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 25, 2018 07:00 am Title: Chapter 4

Does Michael remember her?? Oooh suspense!!

Reviewer: Saghs Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 25, 2018 06:13 am Title: Chapter 3

The anticipation of Michael waking up is killing me!! Can’t wait for him a o be back to his wife and kids

You must login (register) to review.