Reviews For Fall Again
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BluJayWay Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 16, 2018 04:47 pm Title: Chapter 4

Damn, my heart went from throat to my shoes. This is so good!!!

Reviewer: Dahlia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 15, 2018 03:23 am Title: Chapter 1

poor ızzy, I can't wait to see what happens. Plz update soon

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 14, 2018 11:24 pm Title: Chapter 4

Oh, wow, that doesn’t sound good at all. Sounds like he doesn’t remember her or worse.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 14, 2018 01:20 am Title: Chapter 4

Maybe the last time they talked before the accident they had a fight? That could explain the what are you doing here? 

Reviewer: MyraJ25 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 13, 2018 10:04 pm Title: Chapter 4

He better have a good ass reason to why he asked that. I can’t believe he really asked that question. 

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 13, 2018 06:30 pm Title: Chapter 4

How could a man ask his wife that? He better have a good reason!!!

Author's Response:

you are so right....stay tuned.  thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: Leesha245 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 12, 2018 07:57 pm Title: Chapter 3

I'm really enjoying this story. I'm looking forward to see how they rebuild their relationship. I can't wait for more updates!



Author's Response:

thank you.  I'm glad you like it.  I'll keep writing as long as people keep reviewing.  thanks for the review

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 11, 2018 12:52 pm Title: Chapter 3

Poor Izzy, this has to be exhausting for her!  The not knowing is taking its toll. Hopefully all will go well once he awakes



Author's Response:

It can’t be easy seeing mj that way for her. Time will tell. Thanks for reviewing 

Reviewer: soltashkina Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 11, 2018 11:02 am Title: Chapter 3

I really liked your story) it is great

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading. Glad you like so far

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 10, 2018 10:17 pm Title: Chapter 3

Hey there Tinker,
I just finished reading chapter three and am glad that I decided to finally read your new story. Since I have already read your other stories and know that they are always of a real good quality it only took me a second thought to start reading it. But in the beginning, when I read the summary of your new story and saw the banner, I was still hesitating, because to be honest I didn’t like your choice of a picture for the woman that is supposed to be Mrs. Jackson so to speak . I simply thought that she isn’t the kind of woman Michael would haven fallen in love with. She was too harsh in her features, you know. She wasn’t petite. But when you changed the picture, I was on board because I was then able to envision them being in love. So, thanks for doing that. Now, I will keep on following your story because I really like it so far. Thanks😘

Author's Response:

When I wrote the first chapter I didn’t have a cover so I just slapped one together until I could find the right girl then I changed it. Thanks for readin. Remember never judge a book by a cover. You might miss some great stories because you have your own idea what a leading lady looks like.  It’s not easy finding pictures these days.   Thanks again 

Reviewer: Pettsmjforever Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 08, 2018 02:02 pm Title: Chapter 1

Enjoyed the first chapter will continue to read 😁

Reviewer: BluJayWay Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2018 04:42 pm Title: Chapter 3

Just fisnished 2 and 3. I can feel the agony and anticipation. I’m rooting for them!



Author's Response:

Keep rooting they may need it in the road ahead.  Thanks for reading 

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2018 01:50 pm Title: Chapter 3

I can only imagine how hard it would be for a woman to see her husband like that (since I'm single), but the fact he's alive and making progress towards recovery is a blessing! Beautiful work!

Author's Response:

so true especially considering 48 hrs earlier she was thinking of divorce even though she deeply loves her man.  how that unfolds will be an interesting soul search.  thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: love_deeply Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2018 08:25 am Title: Chapter 3

Hey! Everything has been great so far. Hopefully Michael comes out ok. It's nice to see that Isabella has been there for him, despite their ongoing issues. But, it will take more than this for them to get back on track.



Author's Response:

thanks for stopping by.  much appreciated.  they will have an interesting road ahead.  it's apparent how much she loves him.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2018 01:09 am Title: Chapter 3

Hopefully he will wake up soon and knows Izzy is his wife, it looks like a long way to recover but I'm sure their love is strong enough to make it 



Author's Response:

it wll take more time but he'll come out of it.  He's lucky to have her by his side.  How they handle their previous issues will be interesting.  thanks for dropping in.

You must login (register) to review.