Reviews For Fall Again
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BluJayWay Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 17, 2018 10:18 am Title: Chapter 13

Nothing like a heart-to-heart followed by some make-up sex... and he called her IZZY! Excellent chapter!

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 16, 2018 10:31 am Title: Chapter 13

I’m so glad that Isabella told Michael the truth, no lies to tarnish their future.

 

i giggled when he said in my head I’m a Virgin and to humor him!  Great line!

I too wonder if it will jog his memory and he will remember more! They definitely have passion for one another and it showed in their love making!

 

Another great update!

Reviewer: MJSWIFEY Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 15, 2018 09:10 pm Title: Chapter 13

omgggg I love this chapter.. Good for Isabella on telling him the truth. It's what he needed to hear. Fix the past, if you can, for a better future.  And that sex part... was long over due. .

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 15, 2018 08:37 am Title: Chapter 13

Awwww I'm glad she wasn't too hard on him. Poor still-injured Mikey needed all the  love she can give, Im glad she screwed him senseless lol. Maybe the sex will shake some more memories loose? I can't see it being awkward afterwards Michaels heart still remembers even though his brain doesn't.

Now what are they going to do about Sofia?

Im

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 15, 2018 01:57 am Title: Chapter 13

I'm.glad they talked it all out and the truth is out 

 

 

Not sure if he's truly back maybe he called her Izzy because she told him that's how he used to call her 

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 09, 2018 10:43 pm Title: Chapter 12

Hey there, great chapter. I think Michael was totally right. No secrets! He decided wisely and well. I think Isabella will run into Michael ‘s arms once she finds him in his studio and apologize, because he did no wrong. On the contrary. The only thing she could ever accuse him of would be that he kept his hairdresser around for that long without listening to his wife’s warning. I am sure they will reconcile and even kiss to seal their pact.
On a side note: I really liked the lioness Isabella not putting up with the bullshit thrown at her family. ‘

Author's Response:

she is a strong woman who stands by her man because love drives her and she cant deny her love for Michael.  How will they handle Sofia is the question.  thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 08, 2018 06:26 pm Title: Chapter 12

Thank God!  I knew Michael wouldn’t cheat on Izzy.  He fired that slut. Now I’m sure she will get her just deserve with Izzy in his corner!  

 

 



Author's Response:

true but what else will come out?  how will they fight it?  thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 08, 2018 12:46 am Title: Chapter 12

She probably going to tell him something like I told you she was trouble took you long enough to find out 

 

But now the truth is out they can hopefully move on with their relationship 

 

 

She still needs to tell him about their situation before the accident tho he derseves to know 



Author's Response:

the truth will set them free!  Thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 07, 2018 07:33 pm Title: Chapter 12

I bet Izzy is still going to yell at him for being stupid enough to keep Sofia around all those years. Izzy knew from day 1 not to trust her and he didn't listen, and look what is happening. I'm glad he didn't actually cheat though he shouldn't have even let it get as far as it did, so Izzy still has reason to be pissed. But not divorce level pissed  he does love her and did the right thing. They need a long talk and she needs to be honest about the divorce papers too. He was honest now it's her turn. 



Author's Response:

what will he do when he hears the truth?  Will he get past the hurt?  time will tell or the next chapter isll tell...lol  thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: BluJayWay Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 07, 2018 04:08 pm Title: Chapter 12

#TeamIzzyandMichael all the way!!!!!



Author's Response:

that's funny.  I've never had a hastag as a review.  team izzy and michael for sure.  thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: BluJayWay Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2018 03:52 pm Title: Chapter 11

Oh shit, Isabella does NOT fuck around and I’m LIVING for it! Michael better pray that things work out in his favor. This was awesome!!!



Author's Response:

She is the perfect example fo standing by her man.  Gotta love her gumption.   thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: Msz Angel Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 03, 2018 07:19 pm Title: Chapter 11

Next chapter? Lol. Love the story 



Author's Response:

on its way.  every Friday.  thanks for reading.  glad you like it

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 02, 2018 10:32 pm Title: Chapter 11

Whew, now that really turned into something real nasty. Sweet Isabella showing her ugly side. ....and she slapped her still injured man😳!!!!!!!!!!!! I really feel sorry for Michael. Please update soon. Hopefully he will remember things again and will find out that he did not let it go that far

Author's Response:

Izzy is a no holds bar lady which can work in his favor.  thanks for reading

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 02, 2018 06:31 pm Title: Chapter 11

Poor Isabella!  Michael finally remembers something and it’s of another woman and him possibly cheating on his wife!   Let’s hope Michael remembers and it’s that he stopped her because he loves his wife!

 

Great update Tink.  Looking forward to reading more!



Author's Response:

thanks.  glad you like it.  things are getting interesting.  thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: MJSWIFEY Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 02, 2018 05:46 pm Title: Chapter 11

omggg, no why did you cut it off there. What a great chapter. Please update soon!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm glad you like it.  I have to leave you hanging plus I usually write a certain amount each chapter and reached it :)  thanks for reviewing

You must login (register) to review.