Reviews For Fall Again
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sec1978 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 13, 2018 06:47 pm Title: Chapter 19

Oh course they did. These two can’t keep their hands off each other.

Such a beautiful wedding. Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2018 06:38 am Title: Chapter 19

Hopefully things will stay the same when he one day gets his full memory back if that day ever comes? 

 

Those children are adorable 

 

 

Looks like theyll have a bigger family sooner than they thought 

 

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 25, 2018 06:33 am Title: Chapter 18

These two are very kinky indeed! So cute the way Michael proposed .  I’m sure there will be plenty more after their romantic wedding in Fiji 

Reviewer: MJSWIFEY Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 21, 2018 04:14 am Title: Chapter 18

Ohhh I love their dirty sexy side!! Good Chapter!!!

Reviewer: sec1978 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 17, 2018 07:41 am Title: Chapter 18

I’m surprised she’s not already pregnant the way they go at it.

Thanks for the update. Great as always.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 17, 2018 12:55 am Title: Chapter 18

The idea of a second wedding is so sweet and I'm sure they'll have another little one in nine months  

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 16, 2018 09:38 pm Title: Chapter 18

Omg this was so hot l have no word to say love it🍷🍷🍷🍷’’’

Reviewer: tiaclari Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 13, 2018 10:43 am Title: Chapter 17

I absolutely love this story! Your writing is incredible 😊can’t wait for you to continue!

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 06, 2018 09:38 pm Title: Chapter 17

Ugg Joseph!  Always putting Michael down!  Of course he’s his cash cow!  

 

Si glad to see Izzy and Mike building new memories!

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 06, 2018 11:32 am Title: Chapter 17

At first I thought Mike was overreacting when he was uoset that Joseph came to visit. Guess I was wrong! What an asshole. Deep down he hasnt changed one bit. I just dont get why Katherine can't see it after all these years. 

Reviewer: love_deeply Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 06, 2018 07:56 am Title: Chapter 17

I can't say that I was shocked by Joe's concern about making money, but to say Michael is putting up an act is beyond 🤬 up... I can't imagine not being able to remember the most important moments of my life, and I hope Mike makes a full recovery.

BTW, see that you're working on a new story, can't wait to see what you do with it! You're honestly an amazing writer, and I wish I could read all of the stories you've posted here to their complete end that you intended 😭🤧 Please don't lose the passion that's there, keep writing, and finish your stories the way you see fit! ❤️

Reviewer: Dri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 05, 2018 08:26 pm Title: Chapter 17

I can't believe what Joseph said! How could he? Michael almost hit his father! I'm afraid Joseph brings the old Michael back ... I don't know!
I don't think Joseph will not leave so easily.

Thank you so much! Great update!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2018 11:54 pm Title: Chapter 17

IIt's no surprise Joseph only came to talk about the money but it's sad  in a way it's all he cares about  



Author's Response:

Joe knows less about being a father and more about filling his own pockets.  thankfully Mike was wise to him and put him in his place.

Reviewer: MJSWIFEY Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2018 07:42 am Title: Chapter 16

omggg i so.love this chapter. Good for Izzy for defending her man!!

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 26, 2018 08:36 am Title: Chapter 16

I’m so glad Sofia got her just deserve!  The lying sack of sh**!

Now these two can get on with the rest of their lives as Micheal remembers more and makes new memories 

You must login (register) to review.