Reviews For Forbidden Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Whitney98 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 17, 2018 08:13 pm Title: Chapter 21 - “Old man, don’t test me!"

I’m so glad you updated!!!!! Hopefully you’ll be able to upload another chapter soon :)



Author's Response: Thanks! I'm happy I was able to finally get this chapter uploaded too! Stay tuned for the next installment! :)

Reviewer: tinker13 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 17, 2018 05:16 pm Title: Chapter 21 - “Old man, don’t test me!"

nice to see you write again.  its been a bit.  Good ole Joseph.  its all about the money.  great update!



Author's Response: I'm very happy to be back. Life has been very crazy, but hopefully, it is starting to slow down a bit for me to work on this story more. Stay tuned and as always thanks for the read! :)

Reviewer: Dancinsequins Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 13, 2018 06:03 pm Title: Chapter 20 - Friends with Valerie Bertinelli

Omg it only took me a few hours to get to this chapter I need an update!! Love your work you are one talented writer xx

Author's Response: Oh my goodness, thank you so much! I so appreciate your kind words. I am currently working on Chapter 21 right now. Stay tuned! :)

Reviewer: Whitney98 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2018 08:42 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Enter Holly Williams

I hope you’ll update soon!! This is phenomenal 😊



Author's Response: I will soon! Thank you so much for saying that! It truly warms my heart. :)

Reviewer: Whitney98 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 24, 2018 09:18 pm Title: Chapter 20 - Friends with Valerie Bertinelli

I almost screamed when I saw you updated!!! It defiantly made my night😊😊. Update soon!!



Author's Response: Oh yay! I'm so happy that I made your night. I will definitely try to update soon! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Sockmonkey Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 11, 2018 01:03 am Title: Chapter 3 - “Why do you tug so at my heart?”

I really enjoy reading your story so far. I really like how you interpret Michael’s thoughts and feelings within the music industry and him growing up in it. How Holly has a similar experience and how they connect to each other so well. Really good!!!!!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! I really appreciate it. It's so nice to have another reader. I'm hoping to have another chapter up soon, but the process is moving slowly. Stay tuned! :)

Reviewer: Whitney98 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 05, 2018 09:29 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Enter Holly Williams

I hope you’re going to update soon!!!! 



Author's Response: I will soon! I'm hoping to write and get something posted this weekend. Between work and school, time is more limited lately. But don't you worry, Michael and Holly will be back soon ;)

Reviewer: tinker13 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 11, 2018 12:50 pm Title: Chapter 18 - “I’m gay, sis.”

Foiled again!  hopefully soon they can get some alone time and become more intimate.  great update



Author's Response: I know! I cannot wait until they finally have their moment together. Thanks for reading! I'm super excited for your update as well! :D

Reviewer: Whitney98 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 10, 2018 09:22 pm Title: Chapter 18 - “I’m gay, sis.”

Update soon!!!

 



Author's Response: I will! I'm working on the next installment now. Thanks for reading! :D

Reviewer: tinker13 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 05, 2018 10:02 am Title: Chapter 17 - "She will bite harder than any damn rattlesnake"

I just finished reading all chapters and I wanted to say I love it.  Your writing is excellent and I love the pacing of the story.  Great job.



Author's Response: Thank you so much! That truly has touched my heart. I finished reading your story Secret Sessions as well and I am in love with your stories as well. CAnnot wait to read more of your updates. :D

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 05, 2018 03:46 am Title: Chapter 17 - "She will bite harder than any damn rattlesnake"

Omg girl you need to stop you killing me lol l just in love with this story😄😄😄’’



Author's Response: Haha, girl you know I got to keep you on your toes! I'm so happy that you are enjoying the story. Stay tuned for more! :D

Reviewer: Whitney98 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 04, 2018 10:35 pm Title: Chapter 17 - "She will bite harder than any damn rattlesnake"

Awwww please update soon!!! I love how you have Michael acting, it’s what imagine he was like. This is by far one of my favorite stories on here:)



Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter. Don't worry, I plan to update ASAP! And thank you so much for saying how that's how you imagine him to be, that is what I'm trying to do have him act as natural. I'm beyond happy that this is one of your favorites on here. You truly made my night! Stay tuned!!!! :D

Reviewer: tinker13 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 04, 2018 08:18 am Title: Chapter 1 - Enter Holly Williams

Great start. On to the next chapter



Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 01, 2018 06:24 am Title: Chapter 16 - Lust equals guilt

Wow , that was close! But Holly is right, but she surely was very harsh and hurtful towards Michael.

Author's Response: Haha very close and such a missed opportunity! And I completely agree with you, she is right but was too harsh towards Michael. Holly seems to have the flaw of running her mouth too quickly before her brain does. Stay tuned for the next chapter! :)

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2018 05:12 pm Title: Chapter 15 - Meeting the family

What can l say love these two ’’😁😁😀😊’’’’



Author's Response: Yay! I'm so happy that you do! Stay tuned for the next chapter that is coming soon! :) Thank you for reading, rating, and reviewing!!! :DD

You must login (register) to review.