You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: bg4200 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 18, 2019 06:44 pm Title: Stay With Me

This story is so good! I really like the interactions between Audrey and Michael, and I’m interested to see how they’re gonna deal with Michaels health problems.

Reviewer: bg4200 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 18, 2019 04:54 pm Title: The Heart Wants What It Wants (Part II)

Awww so glad they finally kissed, so cute

Reviewer: bg4200 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2019 09:26 pm Title: Never Letting Go

Awww that ending part with the hand holding was so cute!

Reviewer: Whitney98 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2019 02:39 pm Title: Stay With Me

I’m so glad you updated!! I agree there is so much negativity, but we can help spread the truth of MJ. I hope you update soon!!



Author's Response: Yep, trying to be positive and streaming his songs is the best I can do for now. Heck, I bought the vinyls and I don't even have a record player XD Thank you for reading and leaving a review!

Reviewer: bg4200 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2019 01:38 pm Title: Amada

lol I know Tatum bout to bring some drama

Reviewer: bg4200 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 16, 2019 09:22 pm Title: The Spoiled Brat

That smack was well deserved, great story!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 16, 2019 05:38 am Title: Stay With Me

Hey there, this chapter was well worth the wait. It was extraordinary, emotional, deep and raw. I love the very much and shows how torn he is, how utterly devastated about the news he got. You couldn’t have done it any better. I’m very thankful that you made him come back to her room to ask her to stay. I would’ve been so sad and confused had he not. And the beginning was priceless to come out with all the sexiness and seduction going on. I really really enjoyed the chapter it was so worse with the weigh and the beginning was priceless too, with all the sexiness and seduction going on. I really really enjoyed the chapter it was so worth the wait . Thank you it was really really great reading it. And I totally understand your point. It’s hard to be in MJ fan these days with all the balls allegations going on again and we have to fight left and right thank you it was really really great reading it. And I totally understand your point. It’s hard to be an MJ fan these days with all the false allegations going on again and we have to fight left and right to defend his legacy. The Internet is crazy and has been for the last couple weeks and it doesn’t show any signs of slowing down or stopping. #MJinnocent 😘😘❤️❤️❤️❤️You are the best! Thank you so much for continuing with the story. It’s going into the right direction. There’s got to be a cure for him, let’s change history

Author's Response: Hey girl! So glad that you enjoyed the chapter! I've edited this so many times to make sure that I was able to convey how devastated he was. I was going to end the chapter with Audrey crying but it just felt wrong. I've read that Michael's defense mechanism was to shut people out but it didn't make sense to shut Audrey out when all she's done was be there. There's a reason why he came back and had a change of heart and it will be revealed soon. Thanks for the review as always!

Reviewer: BoredFlower Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 07, 2019 09:44 am Title: Prologue

Ugh, I love this story. Your writing style is amazing, and the way you portray Michael is so charming. The FLAVOR in this story is just - I can’t even explain it! I hope you update soon! I’m dying to know what happens next

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 28, 2019 10:34 pm Title: Prologue

Hey girl, just finished reading chapter two on your latest story. I miss Audrey and Michael, though- a whole lot. And Michael’s feisty assistant arguing with ol Frank. Any chances that you will update that story?

Author's Response: Hey~ I know it's been a while. I got swamped by school work and I'm so close to graduating so its gotta be priority right now. I have been writing and editing as much as possible so no worries, I haven't stopped sorry its taking a little longer than anticipated. I was always going to update this story first but the chapter from the other story got done prior and was just sitting there. Rest assured, girl! I am writing and will update :)

Reviewer: Unity4real Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 19, 2019 01:30 pm Title: Setting Boundaries

I’m loving the chemistry between Michael and Audrey right now. They are so cute, I can’t wait to read more of your story

Reviewer: Whitney98 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 01, 2019 06:57 am Title: Setting Boundaries

I love this story!!! I hope you’re able to update soon😊😊😊

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 25, 2019 12:12 am Title: The Spoiled Brat

Very nice chapter. That smack she gave Michael was too funny. Michael has no idea what he's in for with this one.



Author's Response: Thank you so much for the reviews!

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2019 11:44 pm Title: A Different Side

I love the bond between Audrey and Allison. And I was so happy when Michael told Tatum to get off him. I couldn't stand her. Yay, Michael found Audrey again. Can't wait to see how this plays out!

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2019 12:39 pm Title: Prologue

I'm really enjoying this so far! So intriguing. I love Michael under the infulence of anesthesia. He just doesn't care what he's saying and it's so amusing. I also like how he was well enough to catch himself when he was being too forward. I think this is going to be a very amusing story. And for some reason, I get the vibe that Michael is going to be very persistent about that date. 

Nice job so far. 

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 23, 2019 08:23 am Title: Setting Boundaries

And don’t even get me started on their chemistry . They have the greatest chemistry! They are so hot and have it so bad for each other. Frankly I don’t think they will be able to contain themselves 😉🥰but it is like Audrey said: It would definitely be too early. They should take it slow. But the desire is so high already, Jehova’s witness or not, I believe that Michael will become a sweet sinner in the very near future- but since he is so very much sure about his feelings and about Audrey being the one, I am sure he won’t have any regrets. Who knows, he might as well be asking for her hand some time down the road when they have developed a solid foundation. And once she will be able to help him with his health issues and show him that she is reliable and caring and trustworthy, he won’t ever want to live a day without her. Again, your story is great and has enormous potential. Loved the fact that he stunnned her with his revelations! Her reaction: Priceless 😉🥰🙃🤪’ This is so funny. But like I said. They’ve got it bad for each other, so it is only a matter of time. It’s a pleasure to read. But he is such a sweetheart and perfect gentleman. Please don’t ever let anything come between them. I would like to see them sticking together like glue and being each other’s security blanket and rock , you know.

Author's Response: As always, thank you so much for the reviews! I appreciate this very much. We'll just have to see if either of them gives in lol. I really was going to go further with this chapter but I did remember that Michael mentioned he was celibate in an earlier chapter. That would've been a major flaw in the plot so I decided to keep this no matter how much they like each other so far. Just letting you know, update will be delayed to this weekend. I have finals and a paper due this week so I really gotta grind. Didn't want you to be left wondering. Thanks again!

You must login (register) to review.