You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 10, 2018 03:12 pm Title: Prologue

Oh Hi, I decided to check in on your story and whether you took notice of my message. And in fact you did. I am extremely relieved to read that you will not abandon the story and that you already wrote half of it. I totally understand that school has to be your top priority, but your talent of writing hasn’t gone unnoticed and needs to be put to good use as well. So I am looking forward to your next story. I am also very happy to have gotten a reply from you and pletknow that I will always cheer you on, because your really has so much potential.
Talking about it: Will you eventually write about what Audrey found out about Michael’s discolored patch on his chest. Will she be able to help him stop loosing the pigmentation of his skin? If only.!!! That would be the best, if he could simply keep his skin color and black American heritage. Wouldn’t it be fantastic. One can dare to dream, right. Anyways, I was just wondering, since she is his doctor. It would be a killer bond they form, stronger than anything if she would be able to save him from suffering from this terrible disease.
Again, thank you so much for taking the time to answer me.😘

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 13, 2018 04:52 am Title: Prologue

I desperately need another update of your exquisite story. Truth be told I would love for you to put the entire story out there all at once. It is soooooo good. Wonder when you will write about what her research on Michael‘s skin disorder resulted in and how she will help him......

Author's Response: Hello, thank you so much for always checking in with the story! Your loyalty is very much appreciated! I haven’t forgotten. The story and will not give up on it. I’m in the last week of my class so things are a little hectic at the moment. I take what little time I have to write the chapter and it is almost half way done. Please expect an update soon! Just need to get this final exam out of the way and I can devote all the time I need for this story. Thank you!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 27, 2018 12:25 am Title: The Heart Wants What It Wants (Part I)

Please update soon, girl. Your story is fantastic

Reviewer: vankess Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 24, 2018 11:19 am Title: The Heart Wants What It Wants (Part I)

YESSS FINALLY.  I missed this. 

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 24, 2018 01:21 am Title: The Heart Wants What It Wants (Part I)

Referring to your GIF: Oh, it definitely is! Praise the lord you have finally updated . Gosh, I surely bugged you a lot about updating over time, because it has been a long time since you last update. I was so worried you forgot all about your story and that you got caught up by life's daily struggle, but thank god you have not been absorbed and , here you are. And such a great chapter. They are soooo good together . I loved this chapter very very much. Please proceed just like that. I love it. THANK YOU ; THANK YOU; THANK YOU for coming back. :) :) :)

Reviewer: Whitney98 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2018 09:48 pm Title: The Heart Wants What It Wants (Part I)

I love it!!! Update soon😊

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 09, 2018 10:46 pm Title: Prologue

Hey girl, thanks for your reply. It keeps me hoping but the wait simply is sooooo long. I hope your studies are going good.
Take care and I really hope to hear from you very soon

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 22, 2018 09:01 am Title: Prologue

Hey you, where are you. You got me all smitten with that story and yet you have not been updating in four weeks or so why ch feel like forever. Pleeeeasase don‘t leave me hanging

Author's Response: It's coming, boo!!! Sorry for the lateness. I had to really concentrate on studies for a while. Next one will be up soon!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 05, 2018 10:38 am Title: Prologue

Girl, we definitely need another chapter or two😉It’s been too long for my taste. Your story is soooo good.

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 13, 2018 10:24 pm Title: Never Letting Go

LOL I like how this was practically reversed at the beginning just like back in the first chapter. He was talking nonsense from being sedated and now since Audrey was drunk as hell she was over here acting all off and stuff. It was cute. AMEN to Tatum getting the boot with her wannabe ass. 

Bro, I love Doreen. Tell me she's around for forever? I hope so because her spats at Frank have me rolling. 

Yesssss, Mike. Don't let go! 

I'm loving this story and can't wait for the next update! 



Author's Response: I love Doreen too! She will definitely be making more cameos in the future. Thanks for reading and leaving a review!

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 13, 2018 10:36 am Title: Prologue

I live this story so much! Michael actually comes off as very sweet but clueless about women and somewhat afraid to say no to people. I'm glad he told Tatum off she is a skank who was only into him because he's a challenge and for the attention  that comes with him. Despite Audrey's fears I don't get a "player" vibe from Mike at all. He comes across as nothing but sincere with her and he and Audreyyyy have great chemistry, I can't wait to see how they develop. Audrey needs to relax and let it happen. Shes abit too uptight.  



Author's Response: Thank you for taking your time to read and review! Michael is supposed to be a player but when it comes to Audrey, he's completely clueless as to how to handle her. He's supposed to be smooth but ends up looking like an idiot lol. I'm glad you enjoyed the story. More coming soon!

Reviewer: vankess Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 13, 2018 12:28 am Title: Never Letting Go

So good! I’m glad they fixed the problem they had and mike sending Tatum off for good!

i really enjoy this story, thank you for writing it!



Author's Response: I'm glad Tatum is out of the picture too lol. Michael has finally put his big boy pants on to rid of her. Thank you for taking your time to read and write a review ;)

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 12, 2018 11:30 pm Title: Never Letting Go

Annnd ... I love their playfulness. Their chemistry is great. Everything you create around their romance is so believable and to my understanding and how I see it the interaction with Michael’s brothers and the surrounding drama of the victory tour are also very we’ll conveyed. So again: Big praise!

Author's Response: As always, thank you so much for the review. They've been very helpful! I thoroughly enjoyed writing this chapter and yes, I've broken free from the writer's block jail lol. I wanted a balance of comedy and drama between the two. Doreen is probably my favorite character and Michael. I love writing Michael. I'm so glad you've enjoyed the story so far! More sweet and cute moments from Audrey and Michael in the next chapter. Again, thank you!!!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 12, 2018 10:22 pm Title: Never Letting Go

Giiiirll this chapter was amazing. I loooooved it!!! Yes. You did do well. Gosh! It was so funny. Loved how Michael finally did the right thing and showed T the cold shoulder!!! Great! Then you conveyed Michael’s and Audrey ‘s inner feelings so perfectly. Amazing. And Doreen is the funniest firecracker. She has the heart in the right place and is not afraid to run her mouth. Great. You know, you are really good at this. Honestly: The way you let Michael act and write about him. He is great. Wow! Wow Wow! Loved it. I can feel that the writer’s block is gone. Keep it up because I loved reading it and had sooo much fun doing so. And the butterflies I also feel when Michael is so cute. Loved it. THANKS 😘

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 04, 2018 10:37 am Title: Luck or Curse?

Jesus! There's so much drama! At least these two are on the same page now! I hate Tatum and William!

Author's Response: Next chapter will be calmer lol. Thanks for leaving a review!

You must login (register) to review.