You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: bluegangstaxo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 05, 2019 04:52 pm Title: Prologue

Im loving it so far!!

Reviewer: WithAChildsHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 30, 2019 11:25 am Title: A Different Side

Wow, Michael is very forward, isn't he? I can't believe he actually tracked her down!

Reviewer: WithAChildsHeart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 30, 2019 11:21 am Title: Prologue

This is really good so far. I can't wait to find out what happens. High Michael is hilarious!

Reviewer: AvengingEndgame19 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 11, 2019 04:50 pm Title: Don't Let Go

This chapter is full of emotions to endure entirely! I really do LOVE Audrey's character, she's like that one peeson who doesn't take bullcrap from anybody, especially when it comes to Michael Jackson! She has this bad girl vibe in a way since she's a independent and stubborn person who also has this pure heart to actually help others without no hesitation. I know she won't be mad at Michael for too long, he basically went his way to come to her and try to work things out with her. He cancelled most of his plans to fight for his girl, which I do wish men nowadays could do that because it's rare to find. But I hope this story continues, I really am excited to see Audrey give Michael a lesson.😏

Reviewer: AvengingEndgame19 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 11, 2019 03:42 pm Title: Stay With Me

I hate that he had to go through healyh problems involving his conditions, it really didn't help since he was insecure of himself. But Audrey shouldn't be upset with him, he was just getting emotional and ended up being openly valuable. I really did feel something deep for this chapter.

Reviewer: AvengingEndgame19 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 11, 2019 02:47 pm Title: Setting Boundaries

I actually do worry about what will happen when they get caught together. Hopefully no obstacles will break him and Aubrey apart, I actually ship them together!☺—

Reviewer: AvengingEndgame19 Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jun 11, 2019 02:05 pm Title: The Heart Wants What It Wants (Part II)

I loved this chapter! I liked how it all bulit up to their kiss because they was still figuring out their feelings for each other.

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2019 01:34 am Title: Prologue

Thank you for your reply and I’m very excited to read about all the good things that you have planned for the story. 😘😘😘

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2019 03:26 pm Title: Don't Let Go

Oh my God, I thought I was dreaming when I noticed another update of yours. I am so happy to see that you’re back with another chapter of your tremendously interesting and intriguing story. And yes indeed it has been havoc being on the Internet, having to read all the bullshit that’s been thrown at him and his fans who defend him. The disgusting, filthy lies now finally seem to fall silent but nonetheless they have been thrown out there for those opportunists and their own agenda. Devastatingly enough too many media outlets picked it up and ate it up like it was the gospel. Fortunately his nephew Taj and his niece Brandy along with thousands of fans have been fighting for his legacy and hopefully they will never stop. I am proud to admit that I am one of them😊But the fight is not over, yet. Though every once in a while you have to enjoy some leisure time and this is when reading a well written story with a good plot is the most perfect distraction from all the evil things that are going on in the world. I was very surprised to read though, that Audrey left although Michael had come around and had asked her to stay, simply because he needs her to stay for his own good and sanity and because he must have realized that it was dumb to send her away when he must feel that she cares about him as much as she does . Scared of being rejected or not it was the right thing to go after her.... to call her and thank god he was smart enough to read between the lines of what Steve leaked .... I must admit though that I don’t like Audrey‘s father‘s attitude towards Michael. I hope he will come around and stop giving Michael a hard time. And I sincerely hope that Audrey will give in and come back on tour with Michael to stay by his side and to be his crutch emotionally and personally and to take care of him and his health issues . I really can’t wait for the next trip and I hope it will be more frequently. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿Thank you so much for your effort and time and creativity. Lots of love, Gigi from Germany

Author's Response: Oh yes girl, I totally understand. Reading and writing fanfics have been therapeutical. It offers an escape to the painful reality. I actually wrote two versions of this chapter. One where she stayed and this one that got published. I was really torn but I have to think of the character. Was Audrey the type to deal with this kind of crap? The answer is no. I think I've been quite unfair to her character seeing that her world seemed to only revolve around Michael. That's not her at all which was the reason for her outburst. Michael disrupted her life by forcing her into this tour and she's resentful at first but slowly learned to build trust and be vulnerable with him. Then he messes it up by telling her to leave after all she's been through with him because he doesn't want to return that vulnerability. So that's where it really comes from. Don't worry about her dad lol, he'll come around soon. Thank you again for reading and writing a review! It means a lot and I truly appreciate it. Stay tuned for the next chapter! I have great things planned.

Reviewer: AvengingEndgame19 Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2019 03:01 am Title: The Spoiled Brat

I actually love this story! It's really amazing that Audrey doesn't fall for Michael's charm easily like other girls. I really like this the way it is.

Reviewer: Unity4real Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 18, 2019 06:19 am Title: Stay With Me

I can definitely feel his pain. Great chapter and story. I can’t wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you for the feedback!

Reviewer: sray16 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 16, 2019 10:56 am Title: I Hate Him!

Gosh, this story is great so far! Becoming Michael’s personal doctor on tour would be a dream back during the eighties and nineties! I can’t to read on and see where the story goes. It’s great to see a story with Michael being sassy and demanding he gets what he wants, because normally Michael is portrayed as being the complete opposite (which is always a bad thing). Great story!

Reviewer: PaigesWorld17 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 13, 2019 01:24 pm Title: The Heart Wants What It Wants (Part I)

Aww. This is definitely taking a sweet turn

Reviewer: PaigesWorld17 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 12, 2019 11:48 pm Title: The Spoiled Brat

Honestly I wouldn't be surprised if Michael got slapped by a few women in his lifetime. He definitely seems likes he's low-key annoying

Reviewer: PaigesWorld17 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Apr 12, 2019 11:30 pm Title: I Hate Him!

I can't wait to see where this one goes 🤣😁

You must login (register) to review.