You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Whitney98 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2018 09:48 pm Title: The Heart Wants What It Wants (Part I)

I love it!!! Update soon😊

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 09, 2018 10:46 pm Title: Prologue

Hey girl, thanks for your reply. It keeps me hoping but the wait simply is sooooo long. I hope your studies are going good.
Take care and I really hope to hear from you very soon

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 22, 2018 09:01 am Title: Prologue

Hey you, where are you. You got me all smitten with that story and yet you have not been updating in four weeks or so why ch feel like forever. Pleeeeasase don‘t leave me hanging

Author's Response: It's coming, boo!!! Sorry for the lateness. I had to really concentrate on studies for a while. Next one will be up soon!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 05, 2018 10:38 am Title: Prologue

Girl, we definitely need another chapter or two😉It’s been too long for my taste. Your story is soooo good.

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 13, 2018 10:24 pm Title: Never Letting Go

LOL I like how this was practically reversed at the beginning just like back in the first chapter. He was talking nonsense from being sedated and now since Audrey was drunk as hell she was over here acting all off and stuff. It was cute. AMEN to Tatum getting the boot with her wannabe ass. 

Bro, I love Doreen. Tell me she's around for forever? I hope so because her spats at Frank have me rolling. 

Yesssss, Mike. Don't let go! 

I'm loving this story and can't wait for the next update! 



Author's Response: I love Doreen too! She will definitely be making more cameos in the future. Thanks for reading and leaving a review!

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 13, 2018 10:36 am Title: Prologue

I live this story so much! Michael actually comes off as very sweet but clueless about women and somewhat afraid to say no to people. I'm glad he told Tatum off she is a skank who was only into him because he's a challenge and for the attention  that comes with him. Despite Audrey's fears I don't get a "player" vibe from Mike at all. He comes across as nothing but sincere with her and he and Audreyyyy have great chemistry, I can't wait to see how they develop. Audrey needs to relax and let it happen. Shes abit too uptight.  



Author's Response: Thank you for taking your time to read and review! Michael is supposed to be a player but when it comes to Audrey, he's completely clueless as to how to handle her. He's supposed to be smooth but ends up looking like an idiot lol. I'm glad you enjoyed the story. More coming soon!

Reviewer: vankess Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 13, 2018 12:28 am Title: Never Letting Go

So good! I’m glad they fixed the problem they had and mike sending Tatum off for good!

i really enjoy this story, thank you for writing it!



Author's Response: I'm glad Tatum is out of the picture too lol. Michael has finally put his big boy pants on to rid of her. Thank you for taking your time to read and write a review ;)

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 12, 2018 11:30 pm Title: Never Letting Go

Annnd ... I love their playfulness. Their chemistry is great. Everything you create around their romance is so believable and to my understanding and how I see it the interaction with Michael’s brothers and the surrounding drama of the victory tour are also very we’ll conveyed. So again: Big praise!

Author's Response: As always, thank you so much for the review. They've been very helpful! I thoroughly enjoyed writing this chapter and yes, I've broken free from the writer's block jail lol. I wanted a balance of comedy and drama between the two. Doreen is probably my favorite character and Michael. I love writing Michael. I'm so glad you've enjoyed the story so far! More sweet and cute moments from Audrey and Michael in the next chapter. Again, thank you!!!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 12, 2018 10:22 pm Title: Never Letting Go

Giiiirll this chapter was amazing. I loooooved it!!! Yes. You did do well. Gosh! It was so funny. Loved how Michael finally did the right thing and showed T the cold shoulder!!! Great! Then you conveyed Michael’s and Audrey ‘s inner feelings so perfectly. Amazing. And Doreen is the funniest firecracker. She has the heart in the right place and is not afraid to run her mouth. Great. You know, you are really good at this. Honestly: The way you let Michael act and write about him. He is great. Wow! Wow Wow! Loved it. I can feel that the writer’s block is gone. Keep it up because I loved reading it and had sooo much fun doing so. And the butterflies I also feel when Michael is so cute. Loved it. THANKS 😘

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 04, 2018 10:37 am Title: Luck or Curse?

Jesus! There's so much drama! At least these two are on the same page now! I hate Tatum and William!

Author's Response: Next chapter will be calmer lol. Thanks for leaving a review!

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 02, 2018 06:20 pm Title: Luck or Curse?

Definitely a yay for me girl! My emotions were all over the place with this chapter. Anger came first when Michael and Audrey got into it after he let Tatum stay (though he should've just got her a different hotel room and called it a day). Then it was a bittersweet moment when Will and Audrey ran into each other. I was half-expecting that date to be the start of something between them and when Michael came to visit her that night after getting the pictures from Bill I thought she had slept with Will (back to anger again). And then I was shooketh when the girl in the pictures was Leslie. HA. With friends like that Audrey doesn't need enemies. Then I was ecstatic when Michael and Audrey rekindled and apologized. 

Amada is fate I don't care what anyone says LOL. 

And damn girl! Where's the kiss?! 

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 02, 2018 06:05 pm Title: Amada

Here comes Tatum's seducing ass. No is no my friend, so what is she not understanding? And of course Audrey had to see the interaction between the two of them, but I hope she takes Michael's disgust and "get off me" into account. Ugh! Leave it to Tatum to start mucking stuff up. 

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 02, 2018 05:53 pm Title: K.I.S.S.

That apology was much needed and the conversation between the two was smooth sailing. I enjoyed reading it. Now that they've buried the hatchet I'm excited to see the relationship bloom... or deteriorate... whichever comes first (hopefully the former). 

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 02, 2018 05:44 pm Title: The Spoiled Brat

Girl some of these readers on this site, don't know 'ish about writing a quick review! Like three sentences a kill 'em. Anyway, no she did not smack him. But he was being rude considering she was trying to help him... talkin' 'bout some "are you enjoying yourself". Nigga... what? LOL. 

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 02, 2018 05:34 pm Title: I Hate Him!

Audrey done 'bout had it and we only three chapters in. Doreen has me cracking up, man! Not that I disagree with what she said because hey Michael deserves some but his arrogance is making him ugly and only pushing Audrey away. Hyped to see where this will end up going! 

You must login (register) to review.