You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: imanim1 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2019 01:50 pm Title: Prologue

Aww he’s so cute!!

Reviewer: imanim1 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2019 01:50 pm Title: Prologue

Aww he’s so cute!!

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 14, 2019 12:46 pm Title: The Heart Wants What It Wants (Part II)

Omg they finally kissed yesss I'm so excited! They're so cute together. Please continue soon!!!



Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 14, 2019 07:14 am Title: Prologue

Just read your reply. Well, since you asked for my opinion, I must say that the chemistry was not as strong at times throughout the chapter as it used to, so you telling me that you had difficulties writing and maintaining it while doing so, made perfect sense to me. But regardless. I think you are just a little rusty. I am sure the more frequently you work on it, the more magic you will be able to create. Because Michael is magical😘
Take care

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the critique! It helps me gauge where I'm at as a writer. I know I'm rusty for sure. Writing monotone research papers have definitely affected the creative process. I've been reading books to get inspired and hopefully it'll help. Again, thank you for the review!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 14, 2019 07:10 am Title: The Heart Wants What It Wants (Part II)

Yes! They finally kissed. OMG! Thank you. This chapter did not disappoint. It was an extremely long wait, though. I love the first person narration especially if it’s done from both perspectives like you did, or didn’t you? I don’t remember. I was so absorbed with the story. Anyhow, keep doing what you are doing because it is great. Please keep on with it. I loved it. I wonder what happens next. Can’t wait to read the next chapter. Hopefully you will write and upload it soon.
😘😘😘😍

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 14, 2019 04:49 am Title: Prologue

OH MY GOD! YOU UPDATED! I Haven’t read it, yet but am about to. But before I do, I just wanted to thank you soooo sincerely for doing so, because after all this time, I was not so sure you would ever continue. So thank you. This is fantastic and a happy and healthy new year to you with lots of joy, success”- and last but not least- great ideas for your story 😘

Author's Response: Thank you! Happy new year to you too! Thanks for patiently waiting. Inspiration comes and goes. I'm not gonna lie, this is the 5th revision. I've been trying so hard to capture and maintain the chemistry in their relationship. There were hiccups while I was posting so I hope there weren't any issues. Let me know your thoughts!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 09, 2019 10:19 pm Title: Prologue

Happy New Year to you. I hope the exam went well and for my own sake I am still hoping that you will continue with this story in time. Have a wonderful day 🎆😘

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 10, 2018 11:50 pm Title: Prologue

Girl, where are you? !!???!!!!
I am always checking in on your story since I like it sooooo much. It got so much potential. Please find it in your heart to continue. It’s such a sweet plot. I am still waiting...😘😘😘😘

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 10, 2018 03:12 pm Title: Prologue

Oh Hi, I decided to check in on your story and whether you took notice of my message. And in fact you did. I am extremely relieved to read that you will not abandon the story and that you already wrote half of it. I totally understand that school has to be your top priority, but your talent of writing hasn’t gone unnoticed and needs to be put to good use as well. So I am looking forward to your next story. I am also very happy to have gotten a reply from you and pletknow that I will always cheer you on, because your really has so much potential.
Talking about it: Will you eventually write about what Audrey found out about Michael’s discolored patch on his chest. Will she be able to help him stop loosing the pigmentation of his skin? If only.!!! That would be the best, if he could simply keep his skin color and black American heritage. Wouldn’t it be fantastic. One can dare to dream, right. Anyways, I was just wondering, since she is his doctor. It would be a killer bond they form, stronger than anything if she would be able to save him from suffering from this terrible disease.
Again, thank you so much for taking the time to answer me.😘

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 13, 2018 04:52 am Title: Prologue

I desperately need another update of your exquisite story. Truth be told I would love for you to put the entire story out there all at once. It is soooooo good. Wonder when you will write about what her research on Michael‘s skin disorder resulted in and how she will help him......

Author's Response: Hello, thank you so much for always checking in with the story! Your loyalty is very much appreciated! I haven’t forgotten. The story and will not give up on it. I’m in the last week of my class so things are a little hectic at the moment. I take what little time I have to write the chapter and it is almost half way done. Please expect an update soon! Just need to get this final exam out of the way and I can devote all the time I need for this story. Thank you!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 27, 2018 12:25 am Title: The Heart Wants What It Wants (Part I)

Please update soon, girl. Your story is fantastic

Reviewer: vankess Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 24, 2018 11:19 am Title: The Heart Wants What It Wants (Part I)

YESSS FINALLY.  I missed this. 

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 24, 2018 01:21 am Title: The Heart Wants What It Wants (Part I)

Referring to your GIF: Oh, it definitely is! Praise the lord you have finally updated . Gosh, I surely bugged you a lot about updating over time, because it has been a long time since you last update. I was so worried you forgot all about your story and that you got caught up by life's daily struggle, but thank god you have not been absorbed and , here you are. And such a great chapter. They are soooo good together . I loved this chapter very very much. Please proceed just like that. I love it. THANK YOU ; THANK YOU; THANK YOU for coming back. :) :) :)

Reviewer: Whitney98 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2018 09:48 pm Title: The Heart Wants What It Wants (Part I)

I love it!!! Update soon😊

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 09, 2018 10:46 pm Title: Prologue

Hey girl, thanks for your reply. It keeps me hoping but the wait simply is sooooo long. I hope your studies are going good.
Take care and I really hope to hear from you very soon

You must login (register) to review.