You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2018 11:19 pm Title: The Spoiled Brat

Hey girl, I am very pleased that my review made you happy. Sorry for some typos in my review by the way😇 I often don’t have the time to check what I have written before posting it. So, sorry, but I noticed that you got what I wanted to say 😉And I am happy to read that I gave you a good idea. I hope that you can weave it into your great story because I really think that it would work extremely well and would be something no one that I know of has ever written before. You know, something fresh. So, again many praises to you and your very promising and well written story. Please keep up the great work and make us happy. 😊😎😘

Reviewer: xxMikeylover Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2018 06:50 pm Title: The Spoiled Brat

I love it so far . ❤️😊 I want more of it . I actually really like how you have a lot of details on it it makes it even seem real .



Author's Response: thank you!! I'm glad you're enjoying it so far :)

Reviewer: xxMikeylover Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2018 06:50 pm Title: The Spoiled Brat

I love it so far . ❤️😊 I want more of it . I actually really like how you have a lot of details on it it makes it even seem real .

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2018 11:19 am Title: The Spoiled Brat

Cool! Wonder how long it will take for them to get together!

Author's Response: Not too long! It won't drag, I promise :)

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2018 07:39 am Title: The Spoiled Brat

Oh and one more important thing. I really really really think that you did extremely well with those the following two scenes: 1. The rehearsal scene in Kansas with Michael and his brothers. I t was so well written that I literally thought that I was a fly on the wall back in 1984, witnessing it. This is what it must have been like for him.
2. Scene I really really like was the more fictitious scene where he is in his room showing Audrey his skin disorder. It showed his vulnerability and I think the atmosphere you created in this scene with that moment of intimacy was really thrilling and well written. So, if you keep producing more scenes like this, your story will be a hit and I will definitely stay hooked and review 😘😉
So again thank you for writing so well.
I definitely appreciate it soooooooo much

Author's Response: I live for reviews like this! Thank you again! I always strive to paint a vivid picture of what's going on in my head and I'm glad that I'm to convey it properly. I sometimes think I'm too vague. It's the perfectionist in me and I hate it sometimes lol. Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2018 01:10 am Title: I Hate Him!

Hey. there. I loved vey this update. It was great, funny and built up the growing tension between the two of them. Really like the annoying Michael just as much as the vulnerable Mike. You describe him very well. Underlines your good knowledge about that era. Great chapter. He is so inexperienced with women it is funny how clumsy he is. Please please update more and fast . I am getting addicted to that story and I am always going to comment because you , like any good author deserves a feedback and recognition for the good work they are doing and for taking the time out of their day to write something for our entertainment. Nice work!!! I definitely need more. I am sure Audreay will soon become protective over him, too and help him with his health issues. Wouldn’t it be great if she was actually able to heal him for a change . I mean this is fiction. That would be awesome if he could keep his beautiful black skin and get rid of the lupus. He would really love her even more for it 😘❤️

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the feedback! Their relationship will definitely progress but it won't drag too slow. Yes it would be great if she discovers a cure. You just gave me an idea hehe ;)

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2018 12:15 am Title: I Hate Him!

Hey. there. I loved vey this update. It was great, funny and built up the growing tension between the two of them. Really like the annoying Michael just as much as the vulnerable Mike. You describe him very well. Underlines your good knowledge about that era. Great chapter. He is so inexperienced with women it is funny how clumsy he is. Please please update more and fast . I am getting addicted to that story and I am always going to comment because you , like any good author deserves a feedback and recognition for the good work they are doing and for taking the time out of their day to write something for our entertainment. Nice work!!! I definitely need more. I am sure Audreay will soon become protective over him, too and help him with his health issues. Wouldn’t it be great if she was actually able to heal him for a change . I mean this is fiction. That would be awesome if he could keep his beautiful black skin and get rid of the lupus. He would really love her even more for it 😘❤️

Reviewer: CoveredInRust Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2018 05:30 pm Title: I Hate Him!

Hmmm interesting string of events here. I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2018 09:52 pm Title: I Hate Him!

Oh, thank you so much for your wonderful update. It was genuinely great-and funny as hell, too. Please don’t be resentful towards writing. I think you are doing fine. Your story is cool. Please update more frequently. The wait is too long😘

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter is in the works. The revision/editing is what takes the longest. I will update in a couple of days since I've been gone for so long.

Reviewer: xxMikeylover Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2018 05:10 pm Title: I Hate Him!

When’s the next chapter ??? 😩😩



Author's Response: Soon!!!

Reviewer: Whitney98 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2018 12:23 am Title: Prologue

You need to update soon!!

Reviewer: belleisswell2022 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 03, 2018 01:57 pm Title: A Different Side

Keep up the good work!! This story is really interesting and I'm enjoying it!

Reviewer: belleisswell2022 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Apr 03, 2018 01:50 pm Title: Prologue

Love your writing style and this is a really interesting and original!! Can't wait for the nest chapter!!

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 29, 2018 09:19 pm Title: A Different Side

lol this is adorable aff. also plain jane where? shes got a cool af name. thats hilarious he remembered their convo but frequently forgets his own lyrics on stage lol. cant wait to see where this goes. 



Author's Response: Lol thank you for reading!

Reviewer: Briannasamuels Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 28, 2018 09:16 pm Title: A Different Side

Damnnn smooth guy mike , update was good can’t wait for the next one 



Author's Response: Thank you! It’s coming soon!

You must login (register) to review.