Reviews For The Entourage
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Moonwalker95 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2018 05:26 pm Title: Dumb Luck

I'm so happy that I visited your profile. I haven't logged on here in a while, so I'm kinda late to the party. I cannot wait to give this a read! I'm sure it will be full of many cliffhangers and a hell lot of mystery. 

 

I'm so excited!!!! 

Reviewer: lovinthethrill04 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 05, 2018 06:55 pm Title: Truth & Dare

Wow i wonder what siedah's character's gonna be like...hopefully she doesn't bring too much drama to josie.

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 04, 2018 05:39 pm Title: Truth & Dare

The introduction of Ms. Garret will be a sight to behold. Thanks for updating.

Reviewer: wordonthestreets32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 04, 2018 04:22 pm Title: Truth & Dare

Great chapter! Hope to read more from you!

Reviewer: wordonthestreets32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2018 10:51 pm Title: The Guy-Code

I enjoyed this chapter. Didn't even realize that I was on the last one. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2018 12:50 pm Title: The Guy-Code

Hahaha that thingy in the pocket is Michael's attraction to Yoshii. Really funny xD

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2018 11:09 am Title: Becoming BAD ~ Part I

Jesus!!! What will happen? :O

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2018 10:56 am Title: Look Who's Changing Tune

Thanks for taking time at researching. That's the word for describe him... 'fascinating'. That woman is soo funny :D

Reviewer: caseyxo Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Feb 19, 2018 11:52 am Title: The Man With the Ray-Bans

This is the first story I'm reading since joining this site and I'm loving it so far!

Reviewer: Whitney98 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 17, 2018 03:12 pm Title: The Guy-Code

I love this story!!! You should definitely update soon :D

Reviewer: lovinthethrill04 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 12, 2018 09:29 pm Title: Becoming BAD ~ Part II

Omg soo many emotions reading this chapter! I could literally hear his soothing sexy voice as he practices this with her ughhh๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. I just think  its so beautiful that he did all of that at 2 in the morning just for her.And i was cracking up at that last part : " to my young naive mind... And my eagerly burning virginal loins" ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ญ i can't why is that mee!

Reviewer: Glorious Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 30, 2018 01:40 am Title: Becoming BAD ~ Part I

Please update soon. I hate cliffhangers and I love your stories

Reviewer: lovinthethrill04 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 27, 2018 07:23 pm Title: Becoming BAD ~ Part I

Grr u and the cliffhangers!! Lol but yesss this is getting so good i love the mysteriousness of michael and i wonder where he's taking her๐Ÿ˜ฏ.. guess we'll find out next!

Reviewer: big fan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 26, 2018 05:45 pm Title: Becoming BAD ~ Part I

Wow yesss this is so good and intriguing I could feel her every emotion as she so thoroughly described her feelings to a "T".I can only imagine what that van ride is going to be like between them.I just want her and Michael to finally have their first conversation.This is gonna be so lit when they finally are alone together. lOve this so much good job.

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 20, 2018 12:19 pm Title: Dumb Luck

I'll definitely read this story!. I bet you'll surprise us; same as "Underneath his clothes". Another masterpiece :) Keep on with the good work.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! It's always fun to see one of my previous readers return to another story! :) 

This story is not really gonna be like "Underneath His Clothes", though there might be some similarities, mainly in the early chapters.

I do like a mysterious Michael, also because that's what I feel he was like in real life... And for this story, I really want to write about what I think might possibly have happened if Michael and a girl like Josie were put together in this situation, at this point in time, in real life. I just want to take my time, and have some fun with it. Let the characters sort of take me wherever I feel they would go, you know?

Okay, that's enough rambling for now :D Hope to see you again in one of the next chapters! ;)

You must login (register) to review.