Reviews For The Entourage
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 02, 2020 07:01 pm Title: Josie Meets 'Yoshi'

This is a refreshing story with complex characters and an amazing plot line. Those two will be the death of me. Looking forward to keep reading :)

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 02, 2020 03:42 pm Title: The Guy-Code

Love those guys <3

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 02, 2020 03:16 pm Title: Becoming BAD ~ Part I

Geeez! What's going to happen? Mr. Jackson is a mistery.

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 02, 2020 03:01 pm Title: Look Who's Changing Tune

Thanks for your time at researching about that time. This is a catchy and wonderful written story. I'm so glad you're back :)

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 02, 2019 09:52 am Title: Look Who's Changing Tune

It's so funny! Love it!

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 02, 2019 09:49 am Title: I Just Can't Stop...Messing Up

Lmao you done messed up now

Reviewer: Clsflames Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 03, 2018 11:04 pm Title: Truth & Dare

This story is amazing. Very well written. I would love to see you continue!

Author's Response:

I really will, I'm sticking to that! I've been so incredibly busy, but I really miss writing this story. Have so many ideas for it! Promise you an update as soon as possible!

Reviewer: lovinthethrill04 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 19, 2018 09:35 pm Title: Truth & Dare

Hey just checkin in, seein if u were continuing this one...



Author's Response:

Yes, I certainly am! The next chapter is actually almost finished. I've just been super busy since I started working full-time and went on a vacation to Italy last week, but trust me - I'm working on it! No worries :) I still have too much love and way too many ideas for this story to give up on it! Thank you so much for sticking around!

Reviewer: Moonwalker95 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2018 05:26 pm Title: Dumb Luck

I'm so happy that I visited your profile. I haven't logged on here in a while, so I'm kinda late to the party. I cannot wait to give this a read! I'm sure it will be full of many cliffhangers and a hell lot of mystery. 

 

I'm so excited!!!! 



Author's Response:

Hi girl! So good to see you here, I've missed you! :) Hope you'll enjoy this little story of mine as much as the others! I've been super busy the last month or so but I'm still enjoying working on this story whenever I possibly can. 

Reviewer: lovinthethrill04 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 05, 2018 06:55 pm Title: Truth & Dare

Wow i wonder what siedah's character's gonna be like...hopefully she doesn't bring too much drama to josie.

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 04, 2018 05:39 pm Title: Truth & Dare

The introduction of Ms. Garret will be a sight to behold. Thanks for updating.

Reviewer: wordonthestreets32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 04, 2018 04:22 pm Title: Truth & Dare

Great chapter! Hope to read more from you!

Reviewer: wordonthestreets32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2018 10:51 pm Title: The Guy-Code

I enjoyed this chapter. Didn't even realize that I was on the last one. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2018 12:50 pm Title: The Guy-Code

Hahaha that thingy in the pocket is Michael's attraction to Yoshii. Really funny xD

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2018 11:09 am Title: Becoming BAD ~ Part I

Jesus!!! What will happen? :O

You must login (register) to review.