Reviews For Secret Sessions
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Dancinsequins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 05, 2018 10:53 pm Title: 1982-Tatum

Back to read this for a second time! Seriously love this and it’s one of my faves

Reviewer: Dancinsequins Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 13, 2018 05:29 am Title: the end

I finished reading this in a day loved it so much! Thank u for this xo

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading. It’s alway fun to read reviews after a story is done. Nice to find new readers

Reviewer: Dancinsequins Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 13, 2018 03:33 am Title: reunited and it feels so good

I actually love that you didn’t make the first time perfect. it’s so much more realistic and also gives them the excuse to explore more hehe love this

Reviewer: Dancinsequins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2018 10:15 pm Title: 1988-The agreement

I LOVE KAT CALLING HIM TIGER I WANT TO SCREAM THIS IS GREAT TY XX

Reviewer: Dancinsequins Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2018 09:33 pm Title: 1982-Tatum

Eeep! Just starting reading this and I’m so intrigued can’t wait to read the rest!! Shy mike is so adorable UGH

Reviewer: November Skies Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 04, 2018 05:32 pm Title: the end

I really enjoyed reading this story and loved the ending. I thought your portrayal of Michael’s fears and insecurities and how it overcame them was well done. And Kat is a great character. Even though I was sad to see the story end, it felt really complete and fully realized. Thank you for writing!

Reviewer: Sockmonkey Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 12, 2018 01:14 am Title: 1988-The agreement

Hi! Just wanted to say that I have been reading your story so far and I am intrigued. I can’t wait to read the rest of it.

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 05, 2018 11:23 am Title: the end

A perfect ending to a wonderful story!

Michael found what he needed in Kat. Love. Kat found her soulmate, and a huge family.  A mother-in-law that was wise beyond her years.  

She was right and they were blessed with children

Reviewer: MJSWIFEY Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 04, 2018 10:29 pm Title: the end

Omg I loved this story. I  hate that it's over. Anyhow I was wondering if I could talk to via email. I'm trying to get in touch with an author who apparently erased her stories. 



Author's Response:

I'm not sure how I would be able to help you get in touch with an outhor.  Maybe talk to the admins.  Thanks for reviewing.  Check out fall again my new story 

Reviewer: MJSWIFEY Signed starhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 04, 2018 10:29 pm Title: the end

Omg I loved this story. I  hate that it's over. Anyhow I was wondering if I could talk to via email. I'm trying to get in touch with an author who apparently erased her stories. 

Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 04, 2018 08:41 am Title: the end

Beautiful ending to a beautiful story. I'm so happy everything worked out and they have found in eachother their dream life. Thank you for the story, cant wait to start your next one! =D



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing all the time.  Things unfortunately have to end but that just gives me more time to create new stuff.  Check out fall again.

Reviewer: millymo08 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 02, 2018 07:26 pm Title: the end

Wonderful ending! 



Author's Response:

ThNk you.  I'm glad you liked it.  Thanks for all your reviews.  Much appreciated.  Check out my new story fall again.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 01, 2018 11:58 pm Title: the end

They both got the happy end and love they deserve, I'm glad Kat and Katherine made up too 



Author's Response:

They certainly did.  One story ends to allow time for a new one to begin.  Thanks for all your support 

Reviewer: SF1958 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 01, 2018 11:45 pm Title: the end

This was definitely a good read! 



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I'm glad you liked it and thanks for taking the time to review.  Check out my new story fall again.  Hopefully you will like that too.

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 05, 2018 07:39 am Title: decisions decisions

Here is some motivation for you to continue: That was an awesome chapter! Seriously: Lots of things happening and interesting new events. Of course she would be a fool to decline his more than generous and loving offer. I always enjoy reading stories about solid relationships. I do not like those stories where MJ and his girlfriend never have a consistent loving happy relationship for long but are cheating or have unrealistic problems. So, your story is so wonderful on so many levels and warms my heart. Please continue 😘😍‘😊‘

You must login (register) to review.