Reviews For Secret Sessions
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 05, 2018 07:39 am Title: decisions decisions

Here is some motivation for you to continue: That was an awesome chapter! Seriously: Lots of things happening and interesting new events. Of course she would be a fool to decline his more than generous and loving offer. I always enjoy reading stories about solid relationships. I do not like those stories where MJ and his girlfriend never have a consistent loving happy relationship for long but are cheating or have unrealistic problems. So, your story is so wonderful on so many levels and warms my heart. Please continue 😘😍‘😊‘

Reviewer: BluJayWay Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 02, 2018 05:08 pm Title: decisions decisions

I hope she goes! She'd be amazing I'm sure. I'll be back on here more often so I look forward to reading much more.

Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2018 06:00 pm Title: decisions decisions

Another great chapter! Kat seems to be very understanding towards the Brooke situation. Other women could have easily shut him out. I do agree she would be a fool not to go with him, and she kind of had to expect that he would leave on tour sooner or later, considering who he is. I have faith she will make the right decision. 

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2018 08:40 am Title: decisions decisions

Uh since when is it cool to kiss other women on the lips when you have a girlfriend? IAInd take them on dates? I don't see any version of reality where that is acceptable, and Mike's explanation doesn't sit right with me. If I were Kat I would not buy it. Michael is either lying to her or is the most oblivious human being on the planet. If hes cheating I will teleport into the story and kick his ass. If he is just being clueless, he still needs to cancel his dates with Brooke because he wouldn't realize if she's hitting on him until she did something that will only cause problems with Kat. Kat should insist that he not date other women, image or no image, it's not fair to his actual girlfriend. 

She should defonitely go with him on tour only provided that she verifies his story herself and that he stops dating Brooke. Kat needs to make it a condition of her accepting his offer.  

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2018 08:45 pm Title: decisions decisions

Poor Kat seeing Mike with Brooke took her for a loop.  Thank goodness he was able to talk to her and make her see zn$ know in the futur3 it would be best to tell her first.  

 

Going in on tour is a big decision, but a great one. She will learn so much and be with the man she loves. 

Reviewer: alexandrita Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2018 06:01 am Title: decisions decisions

Wow for Kat it would be a desicion that  would change her life. Great chapter as always!!! 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2018 12:54 am Title: decisions decisions

She should go with him, they both need each other and their love is strong enough to survive the tour and like Michael said it'll look good on her resume too if she worked at his team 

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2018 08:10 am Title: He's my special boy

That was a wonderful chapter! So great that Kathrine has come around and sees the love that K has for Michael.
Thanks

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2018 12:02 pm Title: He's my special boy

That was a wonderful chapter! So great that Kathrine has come around and sees the love that K has for Michael.
Thanks

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 30, 2018 01:26 pm Title: He's my special boy

Wow that was awkward as fuck.  Time to get the locks changed. 

Katherine's religious beliefs sound like they are in the dark ages. No wonder Mike left the church. He does need to have a heart to heart with his mother,  I just hope Katherine continues to be reasonable. She seems to feel entitled to meddle in his affairs, and that needs to stop. 

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 30, 2018 07:35 am Title: He's my special boy

I'm glad to see that Katherine finally accepted Kat!  Kat was strong and was able to show Katherine the love she has for her son.   Will it continue?  Only time will tell.

 

Now for the elephant in the room, Michael leaving the church, that is going to be one conversation that Katherine is not going to be happy about!

Another wonderful update Tink.  Looking forward to reading more

 

Reviewer: millymo08 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 29, 2018 08:51 pm Title: He's my special boy

I’m glad Katherine took the time to listen and understand Kat genuinely cares for her son. 

Reviewer: MJSWIFEY Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 28, 2018 08:00 am Title: He's my special boy

Finally Katherine understands that their love is true.  Great chapter. Keep them coming 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 28, 2018 02:04 am Title: He's my special boy

I knew she would come around to like Kat again 

 

 

 

She shouldve asked Michael about it instead of blaming Kat for him leaving the church  

 

 

 

Smh at Randy 

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 22, 2018 08:39 am Title: The One

Awwww they are finally together. They both deserve so much happiness after everything they have been through both separately and together. And no more condoms lol all she needs to do now is skip a pill, and they're set. 

I'm glad she decided to move in but I'm guessing Katherine won't be, as they aren't married and she isn't a celebrity. Michael may have to tell her off. Hopefully with time she will take the stick out of her ass and see how perfect a match they are.

You must login (register) to review.