Reviews For Secret Sessions
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 21, 2017 09:48 am Title: Session 2

Really loving this story, I'm so proud of Mike for finally letting go of his fears and Kat is perfect, very patient, understanding and encouraging. Pls update soon cant wait for the next session =D



Author's Response:

Glad you love the story.  I'm kinda fond of it myself. More to come.  Thanks for reviewing 

Reviewer: indiaXO Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 19, 2017 09:40 pm Title: Session 2

yoooo, I am soooo in LOVE with how Michael is coming out of his shell more and more. I cannot WAIT to see what's more to 'come' ;) LOLLLL. i love this story so damn much. great chapter, babe!! ❤️

Author's Response:

More to "come".  For sure. As his confidence "grows". Thanks for reviewing 

Reviewer: millymo08 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 19, 2017 09:38 pm Title: Session 2

Aww he’s getting there, love your writing!



Author's Response:

Thanks.  He's making strides slowly but surely. Thanks for reviewing 

Reviewer: love_deeply Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 19, 2017 08:52 pm Title: Session 2

This was just... wow. 😮 But a good wow. Kat really had him doing homework. Lol. I also didn't think that Mike would let her get that close and even when he did shy away she didn't make him more uncomfortable than he already was. I like how you aren't rushing the process; really adds depth to the story. And I love how they're just naturally functioning like a couple; its so cute and sweet.

Anyway, amazing as always. Keep up the good work dear. ❤



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm glad you are enjoying a good wow.  Thanks for reviewing 

Reviewer: BluJayWay Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 19, 2017 05:39 pm Title: Session 2

Just caught up from “The Agreement” onward. As always I love the way you write. Kat is a great teacher and Michael’s confidence is growing bit by bit. Looking forward to how this escalates. 



Author's Response:

Welcome back. Glad you like it.  Thanks for your support 

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 19, 2017 01:10 pm Title: Session 2

Another great lesson!  Mike is a fast learner!  Looking forward to the next session



Author's Response:

He needs to be fast. He's got a lot to make up for in life.  

Reviewer: MissMichelleJackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 19, 2017 03:24 am Title: Session 2

Thank you. That was amazing!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 19, 2017 01:02 am Title: Session 2

Smh at Miko he should know his friend isn't like that 

 

Kat is amazing she's patient, caring and most of all understanding, she's not quitting on him while others didn't even try tbh 

 

 



Author's Response:

Mike is a turd.  Kat on the other hand is perfect for him. She will need patience to deal will all his hang ups.  Thanks for reviewing 

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 18, 2017 11:18 pm Title: Session 2

"I'm so sorry Mike.  I didn't mean for that to happen."       "It's ok.  It's not like I'm using them anyway.  What's this?"

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣😂

Bahaaaaaaaaaa! I hollered. Mike is a trip with his one liners and he is doing so well. He made it thru a hand job! I'm so proud of him lol and it seems like Kat is enjoying his size. I don't blame her. Besides, she might get the shock of her life.onxe he enters her lol rawwr in comes.the Tiger. Great job hun!



Author's Response:

He's making baby steps and Kat eventually will enjoy the ride.  Thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: Freddiepeddie Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 17, 2017 07:25 am Title: session one

Hi tinker13, great story! Been meaning to read it for awhile and finally did so. I really like the slower pace you've taken in your last two chapters. Don't be afraid of going into details of the non-sexual stuff, like conversations or descriptions of the surroundings. That makes a good build-up to the good stuff ;). Also I'd love to read about a confrontation with an outsider, while Mike and Kat are busy. That vould be very funny and awkward. Keep it going!

Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 15, 2017 04:39 am Title: session one

God bless Kat and her patience towards Michael, she is so open-minded! they are so made for one another. Great update, Mike is slowly getting there =)



Author's Response:

Slowly but surly.  It will be an interesting ride though.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 14, 2017 03:22 am Title: session one

The shower scene is sublime and Michael is a good student because Kat is a good trainer. There could be the second lesson, however, nothing to stop Bill coming. Perhaps soon Michael will succeed in giving himself all to Kat without being interrupted by anyone



Author's Response:

We shall see how he progresses as long as he relaxes he should trust in kat.  Thanks for reviewing 

Reviewer: indiaXO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 13, 2017 11:01 pm Title: session one

ohhhmygod from this chapter alone, I can already tell that Michael and Kat's 'sessions' will only get better and better with time! great chapter! 😊❤️

Author's Response:

Thanks. It will get interesting as he "progresses".  Thanks for reviewing 

Reviewer: countrygirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 13, 2017 09:57 pm Title: 1982-Tatum

Just started your story here and i like that very much !!! I'm sure Michael will make some progress through the next chapters. LOL!

Fun story ! Good job girl ! :-)

Author's Response:

Thanks for giving it a read.  I hope to keep it interesting.  Thanks for reviewing 

Reviewer: MissMichelleJackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 13, 2017 03:52 am Title: session one

Words can’t express how much I love this story. I am pretty much obsessed with this one. I am literally checking MJ Fiction everyday praying that you’ve already updated this story. I am a huge fan of yours Tinker! <3 

Love,

M



Author's Response:

Thank you.  Glad you like it. even though I have 3 additional chapters written, I update every 5-7 days.  this gives me time to edit and really spend time giving you the best chapter possible.  thanks again.

You must login (register) to review.