Reviews For Secret Sessions
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 20, 2018 06:36 am Title: The One

I'm glad they officially move in together they are meant to be together  

 

 

 

Knowing Katherine she'll turn around and sees her son is happy with Kat and she used to like her so I'm sure she'll end up likeing her again 

Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 20, 2018 04:48 am Title: The One

Great chapter! Things are moving forward and fast definitely. I think they are making the right decision. Mike will have to confront his mama and I cant wait to read about it!

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 19, 2018 11:35 pm Title: The One

When they face  Katherine  she  will have accept that hers son love Kat . The nex step  will be their engagement

Reviewer: sec1978 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 02, 2018 09:40 am Title: the whole enchilada

I finished I’m Only Human recently (which I loved by the way) and then just read through this one. I’m loving this even more. I hope it continues.

Reviewer: reafu Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 27, 2018 06:13 am Title: Chapter 18

Reunited at last!

Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 23, 2018 02:53 pm Title: the whole enchilada

Im so happy for both of them! awesome update! and Momma Kat can take a seat... lol

Reviewer: SF1958 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 19, 2018 12:08 pm Title: the whole enchilada

Finally the day has come! 😭😭🙌🏾🙌🏾 I thought she was never going to fully give herself fully to him, but Tiger broke down those walls and made some serious kind of love to her. 😏😏❤️❤️ 

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 19, 2018 08:18 am Title: the whole enchilada

Yay,  she told him she loved him!  He broke down her walls!

very intense and hot chapter!

im sure mama Kat will give in eventually. After all seeing her son act like a real man and tell her how much love he had for Katrina Lucas.

 

Another wonderful update Tink

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 19, 2018 02:41 am Title: the whole enchilada

Finally they both admitted their true feelings 

 

 

Kat shouldn't worry so much about his mother she'll turn around I'm sure, she loves her son and used to like Kat so at one point she has to accept they're a couple and inlove 

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 19, 2018 01:53 am Title: the whole enchilada

Finally Kat told him to love him. Michael's mother will have to do it because he's an adult and if he's not doing his own thing

Reviewer: millymo08 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 19, 2018 01:39 am Title: the whole enchilada

Finally, Kat has let her guard down, what a beautiful couple!  Great chapter! 

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 18, 2018 11:40 pm Title: the whole enchilada

Finally !!! It was about time that Kay replaced and acted upon her true feelings. They really shouldn’t care about Michael ‘s mother. He is a grown man in his thirties. He knows what he wants and “is the captain of his own ship”, as he used to say

Reviewer: Whitney98 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 18, 2018 11:34 pm Title: the whole enchilada

I love it!!!

Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2018 01:04 pm Title: Chapter 18

So happy that they fought for one another. They can finally explore their love! 

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2018 07:57 am Title: Chapter 18

Kat admitted her feelings maybe not out loud but Michael now knows the truth. Now he needs to slowly bring it out of her.  Hopefully he will proceed slowly and not rush her as he is impatient.   

 

It spoke volumes that that she went to see him in the hospital and his home.  He definitely needs to put his momma in her place.

 

Great update Tink.

You must login (register) to review.