Reviews For Secret Sessions
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Michaelsbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 23, 2018 10:19 am Title: It's for the best

That's right Michael, stand up for your woman. I love it. Continue please 

Reviewer: millymo08 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 18, 2018 06:09 pm Title: It's for the best

Wow Moma Katherine gave no Eff’s smh but she should be happy for her son despite the “status” of Kat. Kat truly loves Mike and vice versa. Nice twist

Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 18, 2018 11:12 am Title: It's for the best

ok I was not expecting this! I'm really mad at Mother Kat and she may have well ruined whatever was going on. Already that KitKat wasn't sure of her feelings, now the mother comes and confuses her even more. Cannot wait to read more! I hope Michael finds her and I hope KitKat will listen to him.

Reviewer: love_deeply Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 18, 2018 12:46 am Title: It's for the best

Great update! Had me shook, but great. Katherine honestly needs to have several seats... Yes, Michael is a large public figure, but that doesn't mean its going to stop him from feeling the way he feels towards Kat or her to him. Regardless, they love each other and anyone could tell that.

I know she could tell how Kat felt about Mike, especially with the way that she reacted. What she said was beyond disrespectful and unnecessary. If she was that concerned, she should have talked to her own son and had an adult conversation.

Hopefully, Kat will hear Michael out. I confident that she will...

Anyways, much LOVE. ❀❀❀

Reviewer: MJSWIFEY Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 16, 2018 12:41 pm Title: It's for the best

Omggggg Mrs. Jacskon was way off base. She had no right. Hopefullh Michael and Kat will say how they really feel. 

 

Please Update soon...



Author's Response:

Nothing like a meddling mother to screw things up.  she had alot of nerve but at least Mj didnt take it.  thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 16, 2018 11:29 am Title: It's for the best

Katherine has disappointed poor Michael luckily told her not to interfere because Kat loves him with no ulterior motives. Kat will accept his excuses because he knows that his love for her is sincere



Author's Response:

we shall see how he gets her back and if she will give him a chance.  thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: MissMichelleJackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 15, 2018 03:44 pm Title: It's for the best

Oh Katherine :( Anyway I like a bit of drama. Keep up the good work :)



Author's Response:

you can always count on me to throw in some good ole drama.  it keeps it interesting.  thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 15, 2018 11:41 am Title: It's for the best

Wow. Mamma Kat had an awful lot to say!  Poor Kat had to know that she knew of their little sexual escapades.  Mortifying, but worst yet to hear that the mother of the man you have fallen in love with doesn’t think she’s right for him!

 

I’m glad Michael had the balls to tell his mother not to meddle in his business and he was old enough to make his own decisions.

Now let’s hope he can fix the damage Katherine has caused.



Author's Response:

she certainly did.  thankfully Mj stood up to her and didnt cave like a little baby.  now how will he get Kat back?  thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: reafu Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 15, 2018 09:27 am Title: It's for the best

Sometimes, mother doesn’t know best, Katherine.



Author's Response:

so true.  thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: reafu Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 15, 2018 06:58 am Title: It's for the best

Sometimes, mother doesn’t know best, Katherine.

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 15, 2018 06:24 am Title: It's for the best

Poor Kat, the last thing she needs is to have someone tell her she isn't good enough for Michael. She already has poor self esteem. Girl needs to grow some confidence and backbone. What she should have done instead of cry is told Katherine to shove her opinion up her ass. 

Is Katherine smoking crack? First off Mike is 30 years old she should be more worried if he isn't having sex at this point. And why would she want Michael to be with someone in show business? His entire life is show business, that's the last thing he needs. He needs a real connection with genuine love and friendship, some normalcy in his life. If that were my son THE LAST THING I would want is for him to end up with someone who loves being in the media spotlight. 

I hope when Mike finds her he finally tells her that he loves her. And that Katherine feels guilty for being such a witch. 



Author's Response:

Kat didnt fight back because she's too kind  they have always got along and she always enjoyed her as a mother figure.  

 

Katherine certainly was full of opinions.  wonder what set her off?  was it catching them in the act?  

 

We shall see how he gets her back.   thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 15, 2018 02:08 am Title: It's for the best

Oh wow certainly didn't expect Katherine to be like that it's something to expects from Joseph, if it was him I won' be surprised but Katherine? She seemed to love Kat 

 

She should be happy her son found a girl that loves him for him instead of someone that wants to use him to boost their own career 

 

 

 

Hope Michael can find Kat and they can finally admit their feelings and make up 



Author's Response:

well remember she did insist that Michael marry Debbie Rowe so she's got quite alot to say when it came to Michaels relationships so I thought it would be a nice twist.  

 

Thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 14, 2018 11:28 pm Title: It's for the best

WOW, what an eventful unexpected surprising chapter. Never would have thought that Misses Jackson would be so blunt and outspoken. Poor Kat, no wonder she ran away. I am glad he stood up for her. Hopefully he will find her crying self and finally confess his true feelings as she will confess her true feelings towards him. Can’t wait for the next chapter 👍👍👍👍

Author's Response:

I know right?  Who thought she had it in her?  I used her past influence with Mj especially with her insistance that he marry Debbie Rowe when I wrote this to throw a little twist to the story.  Hopefully she didnt do too much damage.  thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: SF1958 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 04, 2018 09:37 pm Title: I was right there

I am so done with Mike giving Kat these half assed orgasms 😒😒 If Katherine heard them that would be sooooooo embarrassing 🀦🏾‍β™€οΈπŸ€¦πŸΎ‍β™€οΈπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ But he just really needs to stop being selfish and hold back, so that Kat can have an orgasm too for once. πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

Reviewer: Whitney98 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 04, 2018 08:26 pm Title: 1982-Tatum

Ughhhh please update soon!!!

You must login (register) to review.