Reviews For Secret Sessions
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 05, 2018 11:23 am Title: the end

A perfect ending to a wonderful story!

Michael found what he needed in Kat. Love. Kat found her soulmate, and a huge family.  A mother-in-law that was wise beyond her years.  

She was right and they were blessed with children

Reviewer: MJSWIFEY Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 04, 2018 10:29 pm Title: the end

Omg I loved this story. I  hate that it's over. Anyhow I was wondering if I could talk to via email. I'm trying to get in touch with an author who apparently erased her stories. 



Author's Response:

I'm not sure how I would be able to help you get in touch with an outhor.  Maybe talk to the admins.  Thanks for reviewing.  Check out fall again my new story 

Reviewer: MJSWIFEY Signed starhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 04, 2018 10:29 pm Title: the end

Omg I loved this story. I  hate that it's over. Anyhow I was wondering if I could talk to via email. I'm trying to get in touch with an author who apparently erased her stories. 

Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 04, 2018 08:41 am Title: the end

Beautiful ending to a beautiful story. I'm so happy everything worked out and they have found in eachother their dream life. Thank you for the story, cant wait to start your next one! =D



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing all the time.  Things unfortunately have to end but that just gives me more time to create new stuff.  Check out fall again.

Reviewer: millymo08 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 02, 2018 07:26 pm Title: the end

Wonderful ending! 



Author's Response:

ThNk you.  I'm glad you liked it.  Thanks for all your reviews.  Much appreciated.  Check out my new story fall again.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 01, 2018 11:58 pm Title: the end

They both got the happy end and love they deserve, I'm glad Kat and Katherine made up too 



Author's Response:

They certainly did.  One story ends to allow time for a new one to begin.  Thanks for all your support 

Reviewer: SF1958 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 01, 2018 11:45 pm Title: the end

This was definitely a good read! 



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I'm glad you liked it and thanks for taking the time to review.  Check out my new story fall again.  Hopefully you will like that too.

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 05, 2018 07:39 am Title: decisions decisions

Here is some motivation for you to continue: That was an awesome chapter! Seriously: Lots of things happening and interesting new events. Of course she would be a fool to decline his more than generous and loving offer. I always enjoy reading stories about solid relationships. I do not like those stories where MJ and his girlfriend never have a consistent loving happy relationship for long but are cheating or have unrealistic problems. So, your story is so wonderful on so many levels and warms my heart. Please continue 😘😍‘😊‘

Reviewer: BluJayWay Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 02, 2018 05:08 pm Title: decisions decisions

I hope she goes! She'd be amazing I'm sure. I'll be back on here more often so I look forward to reading much more.

Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2018 06:00 pm Title: decisions decisions

Another great chapter! Kat seems to be very understanding towards the Brooke situation. Other women could have easily shut him out. I do agree she would be a fool not to go with him, and she kind of had to expect that he would leave on tour sooner or later, considering who he is. I have faith she will make the right decision. 

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2018 08:40 am Title: decisions decisions

Uh since when is it cool to kiss other women on the lips when you have a girlfriend? IAInd take them on dates? I don't see any version of reality where that is acceptable, and Mike's explanation doesn't sit right with me. If I were Kat I would not buy it. Michael is either lying to her or is the most oblivious human being on the planet. If hes cheating I will teleport into the story and kick his ass. If he is just being clueless, he still needs to cancel his dates with Brooke because he wouldn't realize if she's hitting on him until she did something that will only cause problems with Kat. Kat should insist that he not date other women, image or no image, it's not fair to his actual girlfriend. 

She should defonitely go with him on tour only provided that she verifies his story herself and that he stops dating Brooke. Kat needs to make it a condition of her accepting his offer.  

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2018 08:45 pm Title: decisions decisions

Poor Kat seeing Mike with Brooke took her for a loop.  Thank goodness he was able to talk to her and make her see zn$ know in the futur3 it would be best to tell her first.  

 

Going in on tour is a big decision, but a great one. She will learn so much and be with the man she loves. 

Reviewer: alexandrita Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2018 06:01 am Title: decisions decisions

Wow for Kat it would be a desicion that  would change her life. Great chapter as always!!! 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2018 12:54 am Title: decisions decisions

She should go with him, they both need each other and their love is strong enough to survive the tour and like Michael said it'll look good on her resume too if she worked at his team 

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2018 08:10 am Title: He's my special boy

That was a wonderful chapter! So great that Kathrine has come around and sees the love that K has for Michael.
Thanks

You must login (register) to review.