You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: big fan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2017 05:26 pm Title: Chapter 9. What's Done in the Dark, Comes to Light

Girl,this is truly one of the best stories on here I swear. I really hope Naya will pull through because if she doesn't Mike will be devastated but everyone who loves them both is there and that is a blessing hopefuly she will pull through.

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2017 05:13 pm Title: Chapter 8. The Night that Changed it All

Ohhh....Myyyy...Goddddd !!!

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 29, 2017 05:51 am Title: Chapter 7. One Night With You

That was the most romantic night leading into the most passionate moments for them.They finally did the deed and it was perfect,that necklace is so beautiful and Mike is the best boyfriend.Naya is so lucky to have him and I hope they stay loved up they are the best couple.

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 28, 2017 02:19 pm Title: Chapter 6. Girl fights and Fun

Girl that chapter was so good naya's give Tatum good bet down talking shit about her father lol

Reviewer: big fan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 28, 2017 05:54 am Title: Chapter 6. Girl fights and Fun

I am so glad that Naya whooped Tatum 2-faced ass like bitch what demented world you livin in.Talking bout Michael was hers he don't want your dry uped ass.Michael was so lovng and sweet with her they are so in love.I can't wait to see what happens next this is so freakin good.

Reviewer: big fan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 26, 2017 10:06 pm Title: Chapter 5. Slow Dances and Confessions Part. 2

 I' m glad that her plan worked Mike was so jealous I knew he would be.so they are finally a couple and so in love yayyy!!!

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 26, 2017 08:41 pm Title: Chapter 5. Slow Dances and Confessions Part. 2

Girl this getting real good that right Michael get what's your that Naya's lol love it keep coming๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ˜Ž

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2017 10:38 pm Title: Chapter 4. Slow Dances and Confessions Part 1

 I love this so much keep it coming !!!!!!!

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2017 10:26 pm Title: Chapter 4. Slow Dances and Confessions Part 1

Omg omg omg that all off to say

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2017 10:16 pm Title: Chapter 3. The Start of Something New

This story is so good l like the way you start it keep it coming girl

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2017 02:24 pm Title: Chapter 2. The Girl's Alright

Am loving your story girl keep come

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2017 12:57 pm Title: Chapter 2. The Girl's Alright

Awww! I love this! Michael and Naya are just so cute!! I hope more comes out soon!!

Reviewer: big fan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 23, 2017 10:05 pm Title: Chapter 1: Welcome To Motown

Sorry you were having personal issues hoping you continued strength as you move forward.I am really lovng this first chapter although I love every last one of your stories and I can't wait for more of this.Including "you Are My Home" which is my top favorite.

You must login (register) to review.