You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2018 02:08 pm Title: Chapter 13. Make Tonight All Mine

Aww! This was so romantic! Well the cats out of the bag now. All they need to do now is face their family about what they did. I eagerly await the explosion that will occur!

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 16, 2017 06:12 am Title: Chapter 12. I Commit To You

Hooray! They're finally married! I can't wait to see their families reactions! This will be priceless!

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Dec 13, 2017 05:19 pm Title: Chapter 11. Alot Like Romeo and Juliet

Well, I can't say I'm surprised at Joseph. Selfish bastard. Even if they don't really have their parents support, at least their siblings and friends have their backs. I can't wait to see them get married!!

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 12, 2017 10:14 am Title: Chapter 10. Heaven Can Wait

Oh I cried tears of joy! I know that they are still young but they've both been through a lot and, in a way, it helps them to know who they want to be with. If they want to do it, I say do it! It's obvious they are each other's happiness!

Reviewer: big fan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2017 05:26 pm Title: Chapter 9. What's Done in the Dark, Comes to Light

Girl,this is truly one of the best stories on here I swear. I really hope Naya will pull through because if she doesn't Mike will be devastated but everyone who loves them both is there and that is a blessing hopefuly she will pull through.

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2017 05:13 pm Title: Chapter 8. The Night that Changed it All

Ohhh....Myyyy...Goddddd !!!

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 29, 2017 05:51 am Title: Chapter 7. One Night With You

That was the most romantic night leading into the most passionate moments for them.They finally did the deed and it was perfect,that necklace is so beautiful and Mike is the best boyfriend.Naya is so lucky to have him and I hope they stay loved up they are the best couple.

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 28, 2017 02:19 pm Title: Chapter 6. Girl fights and Fun

Girl that chapter was so good naya's give Tatum good bet down talking shit about her father lol

Reviewer: big fan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 28, 2017 05:54 am Title: Chapter 6. Girl fights and Fun

I am so glad that Naya whooped Tatum 2-faced ass like bitch what demented world you livin in.Talking bout Michael was hers he don't want your dry uped ass.Michael was so lovng and sweet with her they are so in love.I can't wait to see what happens next this is so freakin good.

Reviewer: big fan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 26, 2017 10:06 pm Title: Chapter 5. Slow Dances and Confessions Part. 2

 I' m glad that her plan worked Mike was so jealous I knew he would be.so they are finally a couple and so in love yayyy!!!

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 26, 2017 08:41 pm Title: Chapter 5. Slow Dances and Confessions Part. 2

Girl this getting real good that right Michael get what's your that Naya's lol love it keep coming๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ˜Ž

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2017 10:38 pm Title: Chapter 4. Slow Dances and Confessions Part 1

 I love this so much keep it coming !!!!!!!

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2017 10:26 pm Title: Chapter 4. Slow Dances and Confessions Part 1

Omg omg omg that all off to say

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2017 10:16 pm Title: Chapter 3. The Start of Something New

This story is so good l like the way you start it keep it coming girl

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2017 02:24 pm Title: Chapter 2. The Girl's Alright

Am loving your story girl keep come

You must login (register) to review.