You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: steves2021 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2021 02:22 am Title: Chapter 15. Face The Music

absolutely loving this, can’t wait for the next instalment!

Reviewer: Som_Som Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 01, 2021 03:48 am Title: Chapter 7. One Night With You

Where their relationship not confirmed when they kissed in front of the press am comfused

Reviewer: Som_Som Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 01, 2021 03:42 am Title: Chapter 6. Girl fights and Fun

In Love ❤️ with ur work

Reviewer: Som_Som Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Feb 01, 2021 02:27 am Title: Chapter 1: Welcome To Motown

Loving this story

Reviewer: Plainly_lovey Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2020 06:38 pm Title: Chapter 1: Welcome To Motown

I love how in detail the story was and how it wasn't so dramatic.

Reviewer: Plainly_lovey Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2020 05:43 pm Title: Chapter 1: Welcome To Motown

I like it so far.

Reviewer: WomanOhWoman Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 27, 2019 02:49 pm Title: Chapter 15. Face The Music

I'm very excited to see where this story goes! This is a really unique plot for this fandom. I hope you update soon!

Reviewer: BlackOrchid Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Feb 25, 2019 10:52 am Title: Chapter 7. One Night With You

What a sweet love scene!

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 10, 2019 05:58 am Title: Chapter 15. Face The Music

Dun dun dun!!! I can't wait to see the shouting match that's going to occur! I wonder what Randy's idea is? Great job as usual!

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2018 02:08 pm Title: Chapter 13. Make Tonight All Mine

Aww! This was so romantic! Well the cats out of the bag now. All they need to do now is face their family about what they did. I eagerly await the explosion that will occur!

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 16, 2017 06:12 am Title: Chapter 12. I Commit To You

Hooray! They're finally married! I can't wait to see their families reactions! This will be priceless!

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Dec 13, 2017 05:19 pm Title: Chapter 11. Alot Like Romeo and Juliet

Well, I can't say I'm surprised at Joseph. Selfish bastard. Even if they don't really have their parents support, at least their siblings and friends have their backs. I can't wait to see them get married!!

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 12, 2017 10:14 am Title: Chapter 10. Heaven Can Wait

Oh I cried tears of joy! I know that they are still young but they've both been through a lot and, in a way, it helps them to know who they want to be with. If they want to do it, I say do it! It's obvious they are each other's happiness!

Reviewer: big fan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2017 05:26 pm Title: Chapter 9. What's Done in the Dark, Comes to Light

Girl,this is truly one of the best stories on here I swear. I really hope Naya will pull through because if she doesn't Mike will be devastated but everyone who loves them both is there and that is a blessing hopefuly she will pull through.

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2017 05:13 pm Title: Chapter 8. The Night that Changed it All

Ohhh....Myyyy...Goddddd !!!

You must login (register) to review.