Reviews For Saved By Your Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 21, 2017 04:44 am Title: Hell of a Night - Part Two

I'm pretty sure a chimp is way more entertaining than execs who have the personality of a doorknob." 
^ lol 

"I'm over-caring again, aren't I?"
"It's okay. I like it when you do that." I told her.

^ omg so cute 


Damn phone lol 
Love how Latoya and Sheri are bonding 
"Oh, Michael. Michael, Michael, Michael...baby. Arne's out of the country, darling. Why do you think I've been trying to see you so badly? He's not going to find out. Nobody will find out."
"Diana-"
"I've been so lonely and I've been thinking about you, sweetie-pie."
I couldn't speak.
"You sounded strange earlier. Were you with someone?" She asked again.
"I was." I admitted, and answered the question before she could ask it. "My girlfriend."
Diana gasped and tried to conceal her anguish. "Girlfriend? Michael...when did this happen?"
^ bish you got married stay with your husband and let Michael move on from u 

"Maybe I should've. I'd have been able to meet your new girlfriend and see my replacement."

^ are u for real now?  You're the one that got married right? 


Oh Michael smh at him right now, just whish he'd forget Diana already she's obviously not in love him only using him and Sheri loves him for him and fits better him and most importantly Sheri is not married to someone else

 

Oh and it shouldnt be a choice Michael it's either be someone's toy  (Diana) or a future  (Sheri) 

 

Lol at the end note I hear u and yes CRINGE at Diana's phone call 

 

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 20, 2017 10:33 pm Title: Hell of a Night - Part Two

OKay. I thought I’ll never say this but ..... MICHAEL YOU ARE PISSING ME TF OFF!! ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜– like mannnn sheri could prolly put it down waaay better than “aunt di” could ever do. I mean that cat is old as ancient greek. ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿคท๐Ÿพ‍โ™€๏ธ He needs to move on frfr because loving both of them aint gonna sit well with me even him having to choose. He shouldn’t put sheri nor joy through that . Michael think honestly. Think ! Sheri is the one. ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ Forget Old cat Diana. She got a manes . 

 

Reviewer: lovinthethrill04 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 20, 2017 09:09 pm Title: Hell of a Night - Part Two

Diana's part was so cringeyy omg๐Ÿ˜– lol.. but i hope michael can find the strength to move on he's already been hurt once and sheri's the perfect cure for his pain. I love that her and latoya are bonding i can tell they are gonna get along great!๐Ÿ˜Š update soon..

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2017 08:46 pm Title: Hell of a Night - Part One

I think this is the last story I had to catch up on when it came to reviews lol. I'm late, but nonetheless I am here! On to my review of this chapter. 

First of all can I say I am shocked at it being Jackie who's acting like the supreme asshole and not Jermaine? But hey I've switched it up myself at some point too, so I understand you not targeting Jermaine. Jackie is a refresher though it breaks my heart because he's one of my favorite Jackson boys LOL. I am pissed that he went and punched Michael.. like what does Michael success have to do with the lack of your own? That's like Tinashe saying Beyonce and Rihanna are the reasons she isn't a powerhouse in the music success... a better industrial team and some confidence instead of envy will help in a million and one more ways than just sulking about your brothers success. Lord, Jackie get it together ASAP. Poor Mike... smh at Jackie.

I think it might've been the previous chapter or the chapter before that where Sheri threw out her meds, but ima need for her to not do that, okay? lol. The last thing we need is for her to be having mental breakdowns when shit goes left. Lord I can just smell the fire burning and soon it'll spread... like always good chapter and I can't wait for the next installment... which is tomorrow LOL. 



Author's Response:

Ayy haha late or not, I’m just happy you read and caught up! As always, it’s much appreciated that you took the time to do both.

Right? Jermaine is usually the villainised brother and I totally get why but it is refreshing to put someone else in that role for a change...I hope I didn’t disappoint too much by having one of your favourite Jackson boys act out like that! But I really wanted some crazy drama. Interesting you mentioned my girl Teeeenashe she’s def one of my favs and you so got a point - idk if you heard, but she said she doesn’t feel like the black community accepts her because she’s mixed race. HELLO? Drake, Chris Brown, Logic. *rolls eyes*. I’m getting so off-topic but there’s this hilarious video edit I saw on Insta where Jermaine says “if it wasn’t for the J5, there wouldn’t be MJ” and there’s a clip of Michael laughing hysterically๐Ÿ˜‚. I agree it’s all about management and one’s own ability to do well. Tbh, she should be a powerhouse - girl’s got moves AND pipes fr. But the rivalry between the brothers was too real and I had to include it somehow. I can see why Jackie would be salty since he’s the oldest but he wasn’t as shady as shoe-polish I mean Jermaine. 

Mmhm. She got rid of them. I assure no mental breakdowns will be prominent but we’re getting closer to finding out! I sure hope you’re up for reading tonight since something pretty shocking happens and you won’t wanna miss it...! I look forward to seeing the reactions to Part Two.  

Thank you very much for reading and reviewing! <3

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2017 08:30 am Title: Hell of a Night - Part One

I Love this story!  I can't believe I missed so many updates.

I cant believe Jackie hit Michael in the face!  

So Michael still wants to keep Sheri under wraps? hmmm that isn't going to fly for Sheri too much longer!

 

Looking forward to reading more.



Author's Response:

Awww even simple words like saying you love the story really make my day, thank you!! Just reminding you that I post every Monday and Friday, I wouldn’t want you to miss any updates! But it’s great that you managed to catch up and I appreciate that you took the time to do so - I’m not sure how many chapters you had to plough through hopefully it wasn’t too much and I hope you enjoyed reading. 

Haha I knowww poor Mike! Jackie didn’t have a clue what he was doing but Mike will be alright. And yeeees Michael and Sheri still just began dating officially and Michael still wants to keep it on the down-low for a while but I can tell you one thing, you’re absolutely right - Sheri isn’t gonna be so pleased if they’re needing to hide it for ages and ages. Glad you’re looking forward to the Part Two! โค๏ธ

Reviewer: Gabby7 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 17, 2017 03:44 pm Title: A Day in the Life of Sheri

I've been attempting to come in here and catch up but have had the chance. Will catch up this weekend. 



Author's Response:

Hey Gabby! That's totally fine hun, do catch up this weekend I need to hear what you think of the last few chapters! See you then <3

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Oct 17, 2017 01:57 am Title: Hell of a Night - Part One

L M A O. SNAKE PLAY. SNAKE PLAY. You make this sound like this is some like kinky version of Britney Spears' performance with that huge snake.

MUNCHED AND CRUNCHED through two bowls of popcorn! what an adorable little kid hahahaaa. who wouldn't fall asleep in his arms though while watching a movie, smells so goood, feelss even betterrr. ok begone inner slut. 

LMAO THAT STUPID SONG YES YES IT IS. I AM NOT SORRY AT ALL. sides he didn't write it. i hate it with a passion of a thousand suns. Probably more. 

Lmao drunk Jackie. Then fuck yea i wudv'e socked him good. a suited and booted. you are not living this DOWN EVER. at least he's not nude, in a newsboy cap and cape and wand in hand frolicking amongst his wizard fellows in a meadow XD

WTF IS JACKIE STRANGLING HIM FOR? SHERI MOVE UR ASS AND GET HIM OFF OF HIM. 

intense af scene there. glad toya stepped in. still would've beat Jackie's ass. 

omg I love that story she told him that's hilarious af. 

SHE CALLS HIM BABY AWW. 

Why doesn't he wanna tell his parents about Sheri? Mama Kate would LOVE HER. Toya already does. 

Alright I knew you said it was gonna be short, I honestly don't mind where you left it at.

(sheri shouldve beaten Jackies ass) loved Toya and Sheri's bonding. Toya is adorable af. 

Sad af that stupid petty jealous shit happened a lot between the bros, idk why the fuck Jackie would try to kill him though yea yea i know guys are more well brothers are more like physical and aggressive with each other but choking wow. Sheri should've just kicked in in the nuts tbh that wudve shut him up. or kicked his ass REAL GOOD. 

i know violence is not he answer but. haha gotta make exceptions. 

loved Sheri's POV, really got a sense for how bored and restless she was just waiting for baby muffin lol, and for how she reacted in that insane situation. Hard to imagine not wanting to freeze up and get paralyzed with indecision. I'm still for punching da fuck out. loved how you added in like how she makes him an extra bowl of popcorn, falls asleep on him you get a strong sense of comfortable ease of how much they can be themselves around each other and find peace with each other. really loved hearing her perspective again. need to look up these references you threw in lol. 

will these two ever have a date without some kind of insane physical assault or violence gahdd. 

Can't wait for fridayy. great chapter! (snake play SUITED AND BOOTED ) i get you wanna rhyme and sound original but must be you BE SO CHEESY? don't think I've forgotten about hte gazelle description

xyourheadassPPIC 

(angry cute mj is how i found this haha our adorable nymph seducing beauriful not wizard) this gif is me though to Jackie. 

angry cute



Author's Response:

Oh my God we already begun with the sass and I did a brave thing by asking you to comment on my descriptions bc I KNEW I'd get shit from you!!! SNAKE PLAY yes you thought of some sexual kinky thing; that was the whole POINT SHE'S SPEAKING IN INNUENDO YOU HEADASS. Lmao Michael with the popcorn come on we've all seen that GIF and that iconic meme of him at the theatre...Lol you know I low-key get super jealous of Sheri when I write her bc I'm like 'I wish that was me falling asleep in his arms'. :( haha

Glad someone agrees with me and Sheri wasn't afraid to say it XD IT'S NOT SO MUCH THE SONG THAT IS A PROBLEM - it's that he would never ever stop singing it!?! 'Smile even though it's-'NO.

No. 

IT'S LIKE YOU SAID: HE'S LIKE A JUKEBOX LMFAOOO. Sheri was just saying what we're all thinkng tbh and I'm going to try to refrain from listing his other annoying (but cute af) phrases *ahem* for the children. 

Oh plz there is nothing wrong with the the 'suited and booted' it's nothing new I didn't invent it and it was the best way to quickly describe Michael looking like a fully-cooked, seasoned and spiced three-course meal (including dessert with chocolate sauce and sprinkles), without going into too much detail amidst all the action that was going on. LIVE WITH IT FAM. But even if he was frolicking and in the nude he would still be beautiful inside and out. While we're on the topic, don't forget to make a donation for the EFW and WAB today. Thank you. BTW there's a meeting in the houseboat later on today so be there. 

bruhh HAHA JACKIE STRANGLING MICHAEL was a bit random but I wanted to be super dramatic for some reason and have Jackie exert all his anger onto Michael. The reasons I chose jackie over any other brother, including Jermaine (haha see what I did there ;)), is because everyyyyone uses Jermaine and I get why - my mans made a diss track about Michael and it myseriously got taken off the air lmao. But Jackie is the oldest. Also, for story purposes, Jackie really was going through tough times with his wife, Enid, so I thoght I could use that as an accessory to the situation. Sheri probably would've stepped in and whooped Jackie's ass - possibly even Michael - but you know baby muffin would've been like "I'm a lover, ot a fighter" WOMP added another one of his phrases by accident. But yea. VIOLENCE ISN'T THE ANSWER I AGREE. 

As for the Shakespeare references - both are from The Tempest aka the play I have a love/hate relationship with because studying it for a year was life-draining. But the first ref was Trinculo, aka the drunken jester who mistook Caliban for some four-legged creature in that funny af scene where he's hiding under a blanket, so that related to Jackie actually believing Sheri was a cleaner. Basc just a drunken clown lol. Feel like the second one speaks for itself - Antonio usurped Propsero's dukedom due to envy and both are brothers. 

Mmmmhmm she was boredddd doesn't want anything/one but him but I really a evil and I will NEVER let them have just one pleasant evening to themselves? JK. Next week they will I PROMISE. Leave the gazelle thing alone plz&thank you. God. HEHE yayyy finally a GIF *drools* of our lovely not-wizard ;) OK BYE LOLLLL THANKS DEAR EVEN THO IT'S FOUR AND HALF STARS <3<3 

 

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 17, 2017 01:07 am Title: Hell of a Night - Part One

๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜‡Looking forward to Friday, then.

Author's Response:

As always much appreciated๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 16, 2017 01:41 pm Title: Hell of a Night - Part One

Most of the time I'd end up dozing off in his arms before the end, but I loved how he'd hold me close to him while he munched and crunched his way through two bowls of popcorn. I only restocked 'em for him.

 ^Aww goals 

You know - you're really starting to remind me of Joseph." Michael said. 


^ damn 


I did the talking since Michael was on pea planet 


^lol 

 

 



Author's Response:

AHAHAHA I LOVE THIS REVIEW. You literally just quoted from the chapter XD lmao just shows all the different dynamics/emotions/situations going on in the chapter. And it's extra funny since your nickname is PEA. Mike was on your planet b! Lmao thanks bbbb x

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 16, 2017 01:33 pm Title: Hell of a Night - Part One

Oh my that didn't go well. Looks like Jackie in stupid drunken state decided to let his jealousy and anger come out hitting poor mike. Jealousy is a ugly site to see!. Tsk Tsk glad he was kicked out and latoya so nosey. Glad Mike didn't suffer too much from the injury! 

Wonderful onion, Im looking forward to the Drama



Author's Response:

Absoluteeeeely....jealousy and envy brings out the worst in people sometimes. Sadly Michael was the victim but he'll be aight. HAHA "nosey" I think she's just excited to hear about Michael's sudden girlfriend aw. Thank you dear tomato <3

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 15, 2017 01:03 am Title: The One I Want

Hey, girl, thanks for the wonderful update. Great chapter very very good!! Always a pleasure ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Author's Response:

Hi Gigi! You’re very much welcome I really hope you’re enjoying the story so far. It’s my pleasure to write and post for you, and your feedback means a lot to me! ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 14, 2017 05:25 pm Title: The One I Want

First off hello again. Your weekly sass is here. Love the photo you chose of her at the top! Shes gorgeous. 

Fantabulous. FANTABULOUS. i can't even with you. like bro. 

Love how he says he makes time for her always, and immediately can tell if there's something wrong. 

hahaaa he's like Sherisss jealoussss. love how he smiles when he realizes it after she describes how Tatiana looks. 

bro stop digging yourself into a hole. REMEMBER SHERI IS NOT USED TO THIS LIFE. YOU NEED TO BE PATIENT AND KEEP REASSURING HER AND GETTING DEFENSIVE WILL GET YOU NOWHERE. (yes im roasting our sexy "not" wizard again). 

gurl this is genius, you threw in how he decided to not kiss Tatiana at the end cuz HE DIDNT WANNA BETRAY SHERI EVEN THO its a film. 

lmao short film. always has to get that right. could argue there are some of his videos that aren't short films... coughs freaking you are not alone, bodtf, man in the mirror, liberan girl. 

haha yes best way to shut someone up K I S S ING ok im done being immature for now. 

Ok freaking love that he's giggling knowing he is irresistable. 

WELL SEE ABOUT THAT DAMN LAYIN IT ON SHERI WOO. what a smoothh talkerrr 

yas wrap those legs around him sheri get it gurl. 

lmao i wonder what noise woke her up BAD BOY

cutee she toddled. thats so accurate

gasped dramatically lmao and then she blows a raspberry at him this is adorable af. 

omg he called her baby and is reading to her child KEEPERR

aww he's trying to help her find an amazing af job. cuz he wanted to make sheri's life easier. and him trying to feed joy and realizing its not as easy as it looks haha. 

omg he sang to her this is so adorable and lovely. HE CALLED HER DADA AWW. there's no reason even if they didn't work out he can't be in Joy's life. 

yea poor sheri has had to stretch herself soo thin. 

I don't see why Sheri wouldn't be not ok with it. 

Love the fluff. Love your Povs of both of them especially sexy man. again amazing job. You don't need any of my coughs honesty lmao criticism. can't wait for monday ppic!! and don't forget the wizards before it's too late! also im glad to hear he didn't feed Joy any salty snacks for dinnner ;)))



Author's Response:

OH WHY IS THIS SO SHORT. AND NO GIF? REALLY?!

YES FANTABULOUS that's Sheri's catchphrase I made up for her to use to sarcastically express her annoyance whenever things don't go her way! IT'S LIT OK. BYE.

Lmao here we go with starting sentences off with "Love how..." I love it aww XD yeah he's such a busy guy but he will legit still cancel some bs meeting or skip a studio session for her I mean...where do I find somebody like that? Fr. Yes and of course only Michael would smile and start laughing during a serious confrontation with his girlfriend. DIGGING HIMSELF INTO A HOLE WHY DO YOU ROAST MICHAEL SO MUCH IN THIS STORY LOL, AW he's just trying to make it better and assure Sheri that he really doesn't want anybody but her despite the millions of women who want HIM *cough me*. He wasn't being THAT defensive come on! Lmao I'd love to see how you would act with the Michael in this story hahahaaa maybe if really was a wizard, he'd first call you a 'meanie', then do a spell to make you disappear forever because I'm 100% sure that all you would do is roast roast roast. XD 

HAHA YES he got annoyed when people mistook his (see I don't even wanna say 'music video') his short films for the latter. But yes hello not all of them were...! I'mma add to the list fam XD Rock With You, Billie Jean, TDCAU. BISH WUT. LOL kididng he's our creative little cinnamon roll :3 But yeah the real reason apparantly why he didn't kiss Tatiana is because actually, she didn't kiss HIM because the director told her not to since he's too shy which I believe is true to some extent...!  

Yeahhhhhh some sexier scenes in this one glad you liked it ;) haha the NOISE was HIS FAULT AND WE ALL KNOW WHY LOLLLL. Def a keeper indeed he's boyfriend material. She's his babyyy now *perv smiles* And yes he's going to try find her some work, a decent job bc she really needs one.

I feel like everyone commented on the 'dada' thing which I LOVE XD yayyy aw. He was a great father though, even though parenting is probably not easy. Like that video of him reading to Prince and Paris and they aren't listening too busy messing around and then he got fed up at the end and slammed the book shut LMFAOOOO SEE IT AIN'T EASY B IT AIN'T EASY.

Well....Sheri does have her reasons for not being okay with it and they're more about her daughter rather than herself - you'll see. AS ALWAYS I love that you loved it!!! Brutal honesty is much appreciated my fellow PPIC you know this - and yes. OMG. SALTY WHAT. WHY. That's so wrong considering what we said yesterday....hahaha if you need me to remind you I will. Heading to the golf club tomorrow. See you there fam. <33 love ya

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 14, 2017 12:24 am Title: The One I Want

Aww Michael being dada is too cute my heart melted right there 

 

Wonder what's up with Sheri,  could be stress or maybe something else 

 

 

Right now I'm not sure if Sheri would approve of Joy's adopting Michael as her dada but then again I'm sure at some point it was bound to happen since they're so close and spend time together whenever possible  

 

Wonder if Sheri will find out from Joy or from Michael he called her dada 

 

 

I can't wait for the family days those three will have in the future, since I'm sure they'll have them lol 



Author's Response:

THE FEEEELLSSSSSSS XD <3 YAS 

HM IDK MAYBE IT'S JUST HER PERIOD LOL Michael should bring a bunch of chocolates next time. Then again you got a point she is stressed af what with the job situation but Michael's wearing a cape and he saves the day! You'll see.

Yep it might take time to accept...I'm glad you understand Sheri's personal and emotional circumstance here, like, Joy has never met her biological father. With Michael aroound all the time...it was bound to happen, you're right. Like it's sweet but you have to think about what this means for the kid too. Oh you and your family themes - I KNOW how much you love the concept of family life and marriage and babies XD It will all happen in due time! THEY'VE BEEN DATING A WEEK PEOPLE. JK lol

Thanks lovely xo

Reviewer: lovinthethrill04 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 13, 2017 10:22 pm Title: The One I Want

Well sheri had a right to be alil jealous especially since she didn't know tatiana. And aww joy said dada! My heart melted lol, i can't to see hpw sheri finds out about it..



Author's Response:

Yeah totally! She had no idea about Tatiana and plus, it's not going to be easy to turn a blind eye to this type of thing when your man is literally lusted after by thousands of women. I'd feel jealous too! But then again, Tatiana doesn't know about Michael's relationship with Sheri. I assure you - Tatiana won't be a problem though haha. AW YES SUPER CUTE since you know Joy's never met her real dad and all of a sudden this man is always around her, looking after her, she thinks Michael's her father. I loved writing that part. Sheri finds out in an interesting way and her reaction will be something to see. 

Thanks for reading/reviewing! <3

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 13, 2017 04:28 pm Title: The One I Want

Preach about shaving little one. No man is needed lmao. But Michael helping with Joy made my little heart melt with glee and adorableness. Yass Mike be the dada lil joy needs than the deadbeat dad smh. I can't wait for good things to come along for them as a little family. Sheri shouldn't feel so insecure he doesn't care for no one else but her and he means it. Any woman can try but Sheri might be on his mind lol. They are getting closer I can hear wedding bells in ze horizon! What's up with Sheri's attitude hmm ๐Ÿค”. Beautifully done onion!



Author's Response:

Init. We are our own women lmao. Aw everyone knows how much he really adored children and wanted his own and he's taken that responsibility for what seems like the very first time in this chapter. He's probably looked after his lil nieces and nephews before but this is his girl's child I mean awww. Family vibes indeed. You'll come to find that she is actually very insecure when it comes to other women and Michael but how pressuring would it be to be the girlfriend of one of the most LOVED AND ADORDED AND FANGIRLED-OVER MEN ON THE PLANET. LEGIT. She's supposed to feel like she's the only one he wants. I think she handled it well, though. Every other woman can back the f up you're right.

HAHA WEDDINGS. A littleeee too soooon tomato, don't you think? XD That horizon is prob far away. LOL IDK maybe it's her time of the month, maybe it's cause of the pills. Thanks dear! <3

 

 

You must login (register) to review.