Reviews For Jackson Nation
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2017 12:18 pm Title: Chapter 2 | MICHAEL.

Awesome chapter! I really hate Tatum and Latoya!

Reviewer: NetflixAndMoonwalk Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2017 08:24 am Title: Chapter 2 | MICHAEL.

I love stories that start in the Jacksons and Off The Wall Era's, so if you are like me? This one is for you !

Reviewer: Summie994 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2017 08:47 pm Title: Chapter 1 | A New Place To Call Home (Pt 2)

Kristen's room was really beautiful. Blue is my favorite color, so I guess I'm a little bias lol.

Reviewer: purebutterflies Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2017 10:59 am Title: Introduction

I remember reading the original story years ago on another board and  was bummed it never was finished. I am so glad to see it posted herr and revised. I absolutely loved the original so I can't wait to read this one.



Author's Response:

I did actually finish it though, on mjje, is that where you read it? This story is 9/10 yrs old, my first story. 

Thanks so much for reading! :) 

Reviewer: captaineo73 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2017 01:54 pm Title: Chapter 2 | MICHAEL.

awwh what a chapter, i really felt for Kristen as she was flung in at the deep end meeting all the family and friends, and how embarassing it was for both her and Michael to be the brunt of Tatum's jealous outburst! I loved how baby Taryll took to Kristen right away, that was so cute. Kristen was so nervous about meeting everyone she didn't mention her birthday, always respectful by the sounds of it. can't wait for more x

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2017 11:13 am Title: Chapter 2 | MICHAEL.

Poor Kristen!  Her birthday and having to deal with Tatum putting  her through the ringer.  Latoya is a piece of work too!  

Im glad Michael kicked Tatum out!  

Enjoying reading this story again

Reviewer: MJsBadgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2017 07:49 am Title: Chapter 1 | A New Place To Call Home (Pt 2)

Something is definitely up with Kristen's dad. It's weird he wants to leave her so soon. He really should be with her. 

I love her room absolutely gorgeous. I can't wait to read more of her adventures at hayvenhurst.

Reviewer: MJsBadgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2017 07:46 am Title: Chapter 1 | A New Place To Call Home (Pt 1)

Finally got to read this. So beautifully written. It's been a while since I last read it but can't wait to see what happens when Michael and Kristen meet up.  I loved your descriptive writing.

Reviewer: VisionsOfMJ Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2017 08:12 am Title: Introduction

Thank you so much for all the wonderful reviews, i'm glad that your loving this story. I wanted to let you know, I thought i had it in me to comepletely rewrite this story. But with everything going on in my life at the moment, I have some health issues, I'm dealing with. I have a surgery coming up. So please be patient with me. 

I have changed JN so much over the last 10 years that, I just don't have one more revision left in me. I'm happy with the story overall, I'm glad i realised it now and not later halfway through the story. So, I'm going to continue posting, the original. I'll just be fixing the inconsistances that I mentioned before. I'll be posting as often as I can. :)

I've gone back and posted the original Introductions/ Prologue and Chapters 1. I encourage you to go back and re-read before moving forward.

Sending lots of MJ Love to everyone,
K.

Reviewer: captaineo73 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2017 02:07 pm Title: Chapter 1 | A New Place To Call Home (Pt 2)

I loved the chapter so far, loved looking at all the different rooms and especially Michael's room! what is Latoya's problem? lol felt so sorry for Kristen and her father, Keni, what is it he's hiding from her? and why does he have to leave so soon? Can't wait for Michael to come back from malibu and see Kristen, i'm sure he'll be bowled over by what he sees, can't wait for more, please post soon x

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2017 07:09 pm Title: Chapter 1 | A New Place To Call Home (Pt 2)

What a lovely room she has be given in the Jackson complex!  

I hope what ever is with Keni he is able to fight it!  

Great update

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2017 04:58 pm Title: Chapter 1 | A New Place To Call Home (Pt 2)

Wow...beautiful chapter...

Whatever Keni is dealing with (his own pending death perhaps?), it can't be easy for him to keep it from his daughter

Hopefully Katherine, and Michael's brothers and sisters will be a real family for Kristen...

Beautiful...look forward to the next chapter :)

Reviewer: VisionsOfMJ Signed [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2017 05:39 am Title: Introduction

Red, is it all imagees stay below that size or just the banners? 

Reviewer: Redone Signed [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2017 07:55 am Title: Introduction

Please resize your image to fit the site guidelines (max of 600x500px). Also, remember that bumping isn't allowed, so posting the chapter/date is unnecessary.



Author's Response:

Sorry, I didn't realize, I'll fix it. 

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04, 2017 07:15 am Title: Chapter 1 | A New Place To Call Home (Pt 2)

Oh, I love it. So emotional already. Please give us readers more and fast๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜‹

You must login (register) to review.