You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Jemma125 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 26, 2020 11:23 am Title: XXIII: michael.

Love this too much

Reviewer: Witchblade Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 14, 2020 04:40 am Title: IV: kingdom of loneliness.

Love The idea

Reviewer: Witchblade Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2020 11:05 pm Title: II: fall in love with falling.

Lovely

Reviewer: bluegangstaxo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 10, 2019 09:01 pm Title: XXIII: michael.

Loving this!

Reviewer: wendymj0307 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 08, 2018 12:49 pm Title: XXIII: michael.

I cant wait! The suspense is killing me! Pls update soon

Reviewer: Nova Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 21, 2018 02:31 pm Title: XXIII: michael.

Ohh my god, i can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: Michaelsbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 26, 2018 09:03 am Title: XXIII: michael.

What in the hell! Seriously please continue like what!!

Reviewer: Michaelsbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 26, 2018 09:03 am Title: XXIII: michael.

What in the hell! Seriously please continue like what!!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2018 05:37 am Title: XXIII: michael.

Seriously, Isa decided to give her gay friend a chance at s relationship with her?!!?!!??! Isa is straight, right . You don’t choose to be gay.
You are born this way. That’s weird

Reviewer: FreedomisGreat Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2018 12:11 am Title: XXIII: michael.

Oh my holy Macaroni
Now I have to tell you how happy and excited I was for this update!
I'm so glad I decided to check in this morning, the chapter was so perfect.

I really like how you gave Brooke this kind of opportunity for redemption so to say, because I always see these very...unkind comments about her in the fandom, which I can understand to some degree after what she did. I'm glad that you put her in a supportive, human position. But again, as I said that's what I love about your style, the realistic approach.

Epiphany sums Michael's decision up really well if you ask me, realizing that you made a mistake is complicated and it takes so much confidence to act on it.
Which only makes it harder now that Mike heard about Isa's decision. I swear to god I did not expect that she would give April a chance, even though I should have!

I'm so so so excited for what he will do now, if he will go to New York and see her or if this will crush his confidence. And more importantly what is Isa thinking right now? Is April even happy with how things are going? What do the others think about this whole situation?
I'll be here to read it for sure :D

I think we'll be both preoccupied with Netfilx tho, can't forget the 5 shows I'm binging atm
So my best wishes to you, and I'm glad that I could make you so happy with my last review by the way!
Sending lots of love!

-FreedomisGreat (Kai)

Reviewer: phxeby Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2018 09:55 am Title: I: see you in my dreams.

Cant wait to get into this woop!!

Reviewer: ladydee Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2018 10:26 am Title: XXIII: michael.

Great story hope u continue.

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2018 07:40 am Title: XXIII: michael.

OMG what a mess! 

Michael needs to grow a set of balls in this story. Seriously. If he just told Isa the truth in the first place none of this would be happening. I think his excuse for letting April blackmail him for so long is weak and pathetic. Initially I get it but Isa was/is his best friend surely he could have told her sooner. He needs to do something to let Isa know April can't be trusted. If anything I hope it strengthens his resolve to tell Isa the truth. 

Reviewer: MyraJ25 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2018 09:56 pm Title: XXIII: michael.

NOOOOOOOOOO!!!! Why Isa???? Why?!?!? I’m upset now 😭😭😭

Reviewer: CoveredInRust Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2018 07:15 pm Title: XXIII: michael.

HOLY JACK-IN-THE-BOX, BATMAN!

NOOOOOOOO!!

You must login (register) to review.