You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nova Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 21, 2018 02:31 pm Title: XXIII: michael.

Ohh my god, i can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: Michaelsbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 26, 2018 09:03 am Title: XXIII: michael.

What in the hell! Seriously please continue like what!!

Reviewer: Michaelsbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 26, 2018 09:03 am Title: XXIII: michael.

What in the hell! Seriously please continue like what!!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2018 11:04 am Title: XXIII: michael.

Seriously, Isa decided to give her gay friend a chance at s relationship with her?!!?!!??! Isa is straight, right . You don’t choose to be gay.
You are born this way. That’s weird

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2018 05:37 am Title: XXIII: michael.

Seriously, Isa decided to give her gay friend a chance at s relationship with her?!!?!!??! Isa is straight, right . You don’t choose to be gay.
You are born this way. That’s weird

Reviewer: FreedomisGreat Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2018 12:11 am Title: XXIII: michael.

Oh my holy Macaroni
Now I have to tell you how happy and excited I was for this update!
I'm so glad I decided to check in this morning, the chapter was so perfect.

I really like how you gave Brooke this kind of opportunity for redemption so to say, because I always see these very...unkind comments about her in the fandom, which I can understand to some degree after what she did. I'm glad that you put her in a supportive, human position. But again, as I said that's what I love about your style, the realistic approach.

Epiphany sums Michael's decision up really well if you ask me, realizing that you made a mistake is complicated and it takes so much confidence to act on it.
Which only makes it harder now that Mike heard about Isa's decision. I swear to god I did not expect that she would give April a chance, even though I should have!

I'm so so so excited for what he will do now, if he will go to New York and see her or if this will crush his confidence. And more importantly what is Isa thinking right now? Is April even happy with how things are going? What do the others think about this whole situation?
I'll be here to read it for sure :D

I think we'll be both preoccupied with Netfilx tho, can't forget the 5 shows I'm binging atm
So my best wishes to you, and I'm glad that I could make you so happy with my last review by the way!
Sending lots of love!

-FreedomisGreat (Kai)

Reviewer: phxeby Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2018 09:55 am Title: I: see you in my dreams.

Cant wait to get into this woop!!

Reviewer: ladydee Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2018 10:26 am Title: XXIII: michael.

Great story hope u continue.

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2018 07:40 am Title: XXIII: michael.

OMG what a mess! 

Michael needs to grow a set of balls in this story. Seriously. If he just told Isa the truth in the first place none of this would be happening. I think his excuse for letting April blackmail him for so long is weak and pathetic. Initially I get it but Isa was/is his best friend surely he could have told her sooner. He needs to do something to let Isa know April can't be trusted. If anything I hope it strengthens his resolve to tell Isa the truth. 

Reviewer: MyraJ25 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2018 09:56 pm Title: XXIII: michael.

NOOOOOOOOOO!!!! Why Isa???? Why?!?!? I’m upset now 😭😭😭

Reviewer: CoveredInRust Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2018 07:15 pm Title: XXIII: michael.

HOLY JACK-IN-THE-BOX, BATMAN!

NOOOOOOOO!!

Reviewer: FreedomisGreat Signed [Report This]
Date: May 02, 2018 04:58 pm Title: XXII: isa.

My god I feel like I'm on a roller-coaster reading this amazing piece of literature.
I'm so sorry for only writing one now that I'm updated on all chapters! I wish I would've wrote something on every single one, but I was honestly too captivated to pause in between.
Anyway, I want to say that I am so intrigued by the idea of this story and how it got rolling, these shared dreams and the actual way how their meetings and interactions came to be... I absolutely love it!
I also love your attention to detail, the way you make everything come to life by giving spectacular characterization not only to Michael but also your own characters. I'm blown away with how believable and real the whole story feels to me.
Next thing, I particularly love how human Michael is. Every struggle and insecurity, his flaws and his perfections, I feel like you did an amazing job with how you portray him. (Even if I am the exact opposite of calm after this chapter but I'll get to that later)
I am in love with Isa, Molly, Susie....literally everyone here because the way all of them come to life with their banter and relationships, it's just so amazing. I can't stop saying amazing, sorry XD
Anyway! I don't know what to do with my life now that I am up to date. I am so damn curious with what Isa is going to do with Aprils confession and what the hell Michael is doing with Brooke again...
I am just really sad with all that's happening to these poor souls oh boy. I'll just keep hoping that things will get better. I don't know when but I'll just keep hoping XD
Take your time with the chapters and don't rush yourself, great art takes time and I will eagerly await when the time for the next chapter comes!
My best wishes, sending some love to you, Miss Miriel!
-FreedomisGreat (Kai)

Author's Response:

Oh... My... God.

First of all, Hello, there, Kai! Thank you a thousand times for taking the time to read the whole story from the start, plus, to leave such an amazing review. I have to say, I got so excited when I first read it that I literally woke up my boyfriend fangirling at 3 AM.

I felt relieved, also, because everything you're talking about is related to my goals when it comes to writing. My main goal was to portray Michael in the most realistic way possible, as a human being with flaws, with issues that he had to deal with and stuff that he had to fix about himself, just like any other person. I also wanted to keepin touch with details of all the characters and their lives, simply because every single one of them matters in the plot to me, and everyone's point of view needs to be portrayed in order for the story to develop more realistically, in my opinion. Every person matters, and every character is important, therefore, giving an insight through everyone's heads makes you feel like you can relate to them even more, you can get emotionally connected to them and it makes the reading experience 100 times better!

I'm also very glad that you're alright with me taking a long ass time updating the story, LMAO I can be very inconsistent sometimes, because if I don't have enough mental peace, and a song that inspires me enough, words just won't come out. And that really depends on multiple factors, so I can update within a few days to then just go without writing anything for more than a week. Thankfully, I'm back!

Again, Thank you so much. A new chapter has been posted and now, I will eagerly await for your thoughts on it!

Reviewer: femalien Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 30, 2018 01:50 pm Title: XX: tadow.

APRIL????? She is the snake???

Reviewer: femalien Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 30, 2018 01:33 pm Title: XIX: hi def distance.

What in the hell made Michael give up Isa???? I don't believe this!

Reviewer: femalien Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 30, 2018 07:47 am Title: XIV: i need you.

Uh-oh! I hope Isa can save Michael from that crisis moment.

You must login (register) to review.