You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 19, 2018 06:27 am Title: XXI: breaking apart.

Oh and by the way. I love sassy Michael

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 19, 2018 06:25 am Title: XXI: breaking apart.

Whew! Well done, Michael. He is totally right! I think that too many people are getting into Isa‘s ears. She needs a reality check. Michael on the other hand should man up and do some research about his trusted friends and how trustworthy they really are, just like Janet recommended. I am surprised, though, that Karen quit, because she was my prime suspect. I still somehow believe that she foddered April all the information out of jealousy. She envies Isa that is plainly clear. The other option of course is his manager. And he truly is more likely to have hidden cameras and such in Michael’s room. Michael has to check his ranch for any observation and spying devices.
Liked that chapter a lot because it was very eventful. I sincerely hope that Mike and Isa will see eachother in your next chapter to work things out and April, that evil witch honestly has to be exposed. I can’t stand her self righteous a....
Thanks for updating. Now I am really anxiously awaiting the next chapter. I feel for poor Michael 😘

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 18, 2018 11:00 pm Title: XXI: breaking apart.

Whew! Well done, Michael. He is totally right! I think that too many people are getting into Isa‘s ears. She needs a reality check. Michael on the other hand should man up and do some research about his trusted friends and how trustworthy they really are, just like Janet recommended. I am surprised, though, that Karen quit, because she was my prime suspect. I still somehow believe that she foddered April all the information out of jealousy. She envies Isa that is plainly clear. The other option of course is his manager. And he truly is more likely to have hidden cameras and such in Michael’s room. Michael has to check his ranch for any observation and spying devices.
Liked that chapter a lot because it was very eventful. I sincerely hope that Mike and Isa will see eachother in your next chapter to work things out and April, that evil witch honestly has to be exposed. I can’t stand her self righteous a....
Thanks for updating. Now I am really anxiously awaiting the next chapter. I feel for poor Michael 😘

Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2018 06:58 am Title: XXI: breaking apart.

WOW! so any things happening in this chapter, at least we know for a fact that April is a backstabber, and probably Michael's manager as well, cause he doesn't want him to be in a relationship. So sad that Michael and Isa had to fight, but maybe its for the greater good and something will come out of this. Pls update soon! =D

Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2018 06:34 am Title: XX: tadow.

I had a feeling it was someone who worked with her.. more particularly the one that has feelings for her. (Or maybe I'm totally in the wrong..) going to the next chapter! =D

Reviewer: CoveredInRust Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 16, 2018 07:50 pm Title: XXI: breaking apart.

*slow blinks*

Well then.

Hello, Sassy Michael.LOL "Tell your assistant I said hi.” ----I SMELL CATALYST!

Great chapter! As always, I can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: RedRoses96 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 30, 2018 09:33 pm Title: III: illusions.

Yeah im adding this to my favs. Keep it up!

Author's Response:

Ahhhh, thank you sooo much.

Reviewer: RedRoses96 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Mar 30, 2018 09:17 pm Title: I: see you in my dreams.

Lol im sure some of us have had dreams like that. But I really like the psychiatrist feel to this it feels fresh.

Author's Response:

Idk about other people, but I've certainly had them. ;)

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Mar 25, 2018 11:40 pm Title: XX: tadow.

What????? Isa’s assistant? What is her name agsin? Is it April? Whoever it is how does this person know about his dreams?????!! Can you please clearify that? All I ever read was that her circle of acquaintances know about her dreams NOT the other way around!!! What is going on??? That assistant needs to be exposed ASAP for the false distasteful game she is playing and needs to be kicked into her butt by Isa

Author's Response:

I can't tell you how April knows! How much of a spoiler would that be? ;)

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: wordonthestreets32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 24, 2018 11:49 pm Title: XX: tadow.

Yeah, I was kinda confused and I thought I probably missed a chapter or something. Ok it makes sense now that you said you skipped the timeline. Great chapter!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Sorry for the confusion lol, I took longer than expected to update. 

Reviewer: CoveredInRust Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 24, 2018 11:28 pm Title: XX: tadow.

Awesome update! At least we know who the blackmailer is now! I have great frustration that they are not together, but that says something good for the story, not bad. 😀

Author's Response:

I keep getting more frustrated as I write too LMAO

Reviewer: VickiJ Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 21, 2018 06:13 pm Title: XIX: hi def distance.

This whole story just confused me 



Author's Response:

Oh, it's supposed to confuse you. ;)

Thanks for reading!!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 20, 2018 03:57 pm Title: XIX: hi def distance.

Wow ”, that was quite the confusing chapter. What made you jump from having a dinner date to ( never playing it out) to a time, over a year and three months later with flashbacks and things. I had a hard time following you. Who is this mysterious person blackmailing M and why on earth is that person doing that? I am so confused. Why can’t Michael be with her? It’s so complicated

Author's Response:

OH GOD I'M SO SORRY, I KNOW IT'S CONFUSING BUT BEAR WITH ME ON THIS ONE.

I'm trying to portray Isa's personality and issues, and how confused and jazzed up she is by actually making the reader feel like she does (or maybe I just f'ed up the whole thing and there's no turning back) but seriously, bear with me. lmao <3

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 20, 2018 11:02 am Title: XIX: hi def distance.

Oh God. Who in the Hell blackmailed him? I feel like it's Frank ol cantaloupe ass. I'm upset because Michael really like Isa as does she with him. I'm gonna need Michael to say fuck it and go after his woman. We don't play that Mike. 

Great chapter hun. Keep it coming. 

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 20, 2018 11:02 am Title: XIX: hi def distance.

Oh God. Who in the Hell blackmailed him? I feel like it's Frank ol cantaloupe ass. I'm upset because Michael really like Isa as does she with him. I'm gonna need Michael to say fuck it and go after his woman. We don't play that Mike. 

Great chapter hun. Keep it coming. 



Author's Response:

I will most probably have "Frank ol cantaloupe ass" tattooed on my forehead soon enough LMAO. 

We really have to understand Michael, though. He's not in an easy place :/

Thank you for reading! <3

You must login (register) to review.