Reviews For A New Beginning
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 24, 2017 06:02 pm Title: Chapter 40

Hmm...wonder what LaToya's idea for the bedroom would be? Lol

LOL, love their discussion about crushing on females, and 'threesomes' etc ;).

Author's Response:

Probably something too much lol 

 

They talk about everything lol 

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 22, 2017 06:05 pm Title: Chapter 39

Wow...beautiful house :).

Hope it has a nice big back yard for Jamy and Jayson to play in if Ariel gives them cousins to play with one day :).

Author's Response:

I'm sure it has :) 

Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 22, 2017 02:33 pm Title: Chapter 102

Bullying is never ok in any situation.  Nigel should be punished too Michael is right.  That Principla seemed a litttle biased against Valentine.  The girls are smart.  The banter between Michael, Ariel and Jaz so funny.



Author's Response:

Agree. 

Yes they're smart kids. 

Thank you :) 

Reviewer: Giovanna Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 22, 2017 08:27 am Title: Chapter 3

The plot gets more and more intriguing as the story goes on, and the conversation between the two is so interesting, I love it!

Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you enjoy it 

Reviewer: Giovanna Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 22, 2017 07:06 am Title: Chapter 1

I love this chapter, great start! I can't wait to see what happens next since I have started.

Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 19, 2017 06:26 pm Title: Chapter 38 Seaworld

Yay, a story where they go to Sea World...one of my favorite places :).

Hm...seems Jamy was being a bit of a handful...lol. Can see her point though...lol :).

Maybe if they'd let Jamy feed the dolphins she would have been more interested in them :)

Author's Response:

Yes it's great place to go to :) 

 

Yes Jamy is a handful lol 

 

 

Maybe lol 

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 17, 2017 05:52 pm Title: Chapter 37

LOL...I'm just imagining the pillow fight XD...that sounds like something Michael would start XD

Ewwww...periods. :P. What woman wouldn't want a man like Michael to help them feel better during the unpleasantness...

Author's Response:

Yes it's fun lol 

 

Ikr?

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 17, 2017 01:49 pm Title: Chapter 101

Il signor Christian Fernandez voleva separare Michael da Ariel per farlo lavorare da lui ma Michael è stato bravo e chiaro  rifiutando la sua offerta. 



Author's Response:

Sì, ma Michael non cadde per i suoi modi

Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 16, 2017 08:06 pm Title: Chapter 101

Wel Mr. Fernandez is a bit sexist but seems he took Michael's suggetion and hired Jaz anyway :)  lol  Ariel knows Michael well doesn't she? :)



Author's Response:

Thankfully he has a little braincell and listened to Michael :) 

 

Yes she does :) 

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 14, 2017 08:32 pm Title: Chapter 36

How cute...I'm just imagining Michael with Jamy's designs all over his face :D.

Wow LaToya sure is the fashion police, isn't she? LOL

Author's Response:

Yes it's adorable :) 

 

 

Yes she is lol 

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 13, 2017 11:20 pm Title: Chapter 99

Sono adorabili Ariel e Michael nonni. Michael è un bravo e paziente nonno



Author's Response:

Egli è un buon nonno

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 13, 2017 11:18 pm Title: Chapter 100

Michael è adorabile ha tanta pazienza con i gemelli.  Il signor Frendandez cosa vuole da lui?



Author's Response:

Sì ha angelo pazienza con i gemelli. Vedremo cosa vuole Fernandez da Michael

Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 13, 2017 03:30 pm Title: Chapter 100

Michael had his hands full with the twins lolol.  Ohhh why does Mr. Fernandez want to see Michael?  Hmmmm



Author's Response:

Yes they're active little monsters lol 

 

We shall find out in the next chapter ;)

Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 12, 2017 08:55 pm Title: Chapter 99

Junioer can't hide anything from Michael.    Michael a grandpa.  I wondered what that would have been like.  I could imagine him freaking out trying to handle a teenage Pairis. lol  Something we will never know :(



Author's Response:

Nope he can't lol 

Me too 

 

 

I hear you, no sadly we will never know that :(

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 12, 2017 01:42 pm Title: Chapter 98

Cindy  sa che sua figlia Sierra è incinta del figlio del suo ex fidanzato farà di tutto per rovinare la loro felicità. Loro saranno più forti di lei



Author's Response:

Sì Cindy sapeva che Junior è figlio del suo ex

You must login (register) to review.