Reviews For A New Beginning
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 21, 2017 06:23 pm Title: Chapter 26

LaToya may not have the best sense of timing...but at least Michael and Ariel didn't let that spoil their date :)

Katherine sounds like a good cook...wonder if Ariel and MJ will save enough for ME LOL :D

Author's Response:

They won't let anything spoil their time together :)

 

Yes she is, I want some too lol 

Reviewer: Frisket4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 21, 2017 04:24 pm Title: Chapter 15

Ariel is so funny lol.!

Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 19, 2017 05:47 pm Title: Chapter 25

Hmmmm...with Maria around, sounds like Michael and Ariel might have more private time together...as long as they keep their office door closed ;) lol

Author's Response:

Always those doors huh? Lol  but yes looks like they will have more time together with him having Maria at the office 

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 18, 2017 06:15 pm Title: Chapter 24

Wow...MJ's a CEO too...wonder who his assistant will be (as they say 'Three guesses who' lol)

Mmmm...a picnic on the beach in the moonlight...so ROMANTIC ;).

Look forward to more :)

Author's Response:

Yes he's the big boss now :) 

 

Yes it's so romantic:)

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 17, 2017 05:16 am Title: Chapter 89

La mamma di Jasmine se non vorrà finire come il papà di Ariel che non potrà vedere il suo nipote o la sua nipote dovrà cambiare atteggiamento e accettare sua figlia è innamorata di Maria. 



Author's Response:

Sì, ma non credo che la madre di Jaz cambierà la sua mente

Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 16, 2017 11:16 am Title: Chapter 89

That Mrs. Daniels is so mean.  I bet it took all the strength Michael had to not lose his temper.  Poor Jaz. :(



Author's Response:

Yes she is 

 

Yes it took everything in him to not lose his temper, wouldn't have blamed him if he did 

 

 

Thankfully Jaz has friends that are her family now  (and her brother of course) 

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2017 08:26 pm Title: Chapter 23

Hm...LaToya forgetting her passport in Asia...can't take that girl anywhere LOL smh

Love how Michael and Ariel are spending more time together :)...

It's interesting to have a gay woman's perspective...or is Jasmine bisexual? Still it's interesting to get her opinion about things :)

Look forward to reading more :)

Author's Response:

Yeah smh at that girl lol 

 

Yes more time for them together :) 

 

 

Jasmine is not bisexual, she only ever had girlfriends not boyfriends

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 11, 2017 03:48 pm Title: Chapter 22

I love how Jamy enjoys seeing Michael and Ariel together :D...

Michael playing Santa with the twins...I agree he and Ariel would be good parents :)

Look forward to reading more

Author's Response:

Yes she's adorable :)

 

 

Yes they will be :)

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 09, 2017 07:13 pm Title: Chapter 21

I love those twins :D. Especially Jamy :D

Author's Response:

Me too :) she's something alright lol

Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 09, 2017 12:16 am Title: Chapter 88

You're welcome I was trying to catch up and I did lol  Oh home sweet home  yeah Michael's right LaToya the drama queen :)



Author's Response:

Yes you really did lol

 

Yes she's a drama queen sometimes lol 

Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 07, 2017 11:30 pm Title: Chapter 87

What are the odds of meeting your ex in Australia?  wow.  I guess Ariel fooled him.  He didn't expect her to be over him. lol



Author's Response:

Ikr? Who expects your ex when you're with your new lover to be at the same place. Yes he didn't see that coming lol 

Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 07, 2017 11:23 pm Title: Chapter 86

Lovely vacation :)



Author's Response:

Yes :)

Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 07, 2017 11:17 pm Title: Chapter 85

Glad Jaz is ok,  And Michael and Ariel too even though she is a meanie at times lol



Author's Response:

Lol she's muy passinate as her mother once said lol 

Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 07, 2017 11:10 pm Title: Chapter 84

Ariel if you love Michael then stop being so mean to him.  Millions of girls would love to take your place lol  I know this is a different universe just saying.



Author's Response:

Lol Ikr? Uh huh I hear you 

Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 07, 2017 11:05 pm Title: Chapter 83

oh no



Author's Response:

Trouble in paradise 

You must login (register) to review.