You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Areyoulistening Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 27, 2016 02:43 pm Title: Chapter 20

:D *sniff* 

Such a nice little story <3



Author's Response:

Aww

thank you for reading this story!! :D

Reviewer: Black8blades Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 24, 2016 07:58 pm Title: Chapter 20

This...was...AMAZING!! I hope you give us a lil fluff between Harry and Michael...ya know, just to satisfy our curiousity of what haapened after. That would be so cool!!

Reviewer: Black8blades Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 17, 2016 07:32 pm Title: Chapter 19

I can't wait for the next chapter! And also good luck on the other story! Keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!! :)

Reviewer: Ariafritta01 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 31, 2016 03:29 pm Title: Chapter 14

I can't  wait to find out what will happen! 

Reviewer: Ariafritta01 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2016 03:34 pm Title: Chapter 12

Luis is in love with M ; )



Author's Response:

;) Maybe

Reviewer: Black8blades Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2016 01:14 pm Title: Chapter 12

Yay!! Half way done!! Also I've noticed, you changed M's name to Z as well as Drake's to Dustin. Is that intentional or by accident? Just curious.



Author's Response:

I'm sorry it was accidental as I typed in a hurry.Pls excuse the typos.I'll u know if i changed anything :)

Reviewer: Ariafritta01 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 23, 2016 01:22 pm Title: Chapter 11

This chapter is beautiful  : ) this is my favorite for now



Author's Response:

;)

Reviewer: Black8blades Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 22, 2016 05:01 pm Title: Chapter 11

My favorite part of the movie, the actual movie, I forgot the names of the two main characters but when she and male zombie were bonding, especailly when he tries to help her blend in with the hords of zombies around them.



Author's Response:

<3

Reviewer: Black8blades Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 18, 2016 06:28 pm Title: Chapter 10

I'm so glad you continued!! I can't wait what happens next!!



Author's Response:

All cos of u girl!!

New update coming soon!

Reviewer: Ariafritta01 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 18, 2016 04:49 am Title: Chapter 9

Non interrompere questa storia per favore!

i like your story :)



Author's Response:

;)

Reviewer: Black8blades Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2016 08:33 pm Title: Chapter 9

So what you're not getting a good feedback. This is YOUR story and no one has any right to stop it. I know a many few who are not reviewing right now think so too! They just don't like you basing it off from a really good movie which I think is pretty awesome!! Hell even cute! I seen many fanfictions base off from this movie so trust me, you're fine. 

Don't stop now because of bad reviews! Think of them as your critics that will help you increase your writing skills! After all, "haters gotta hate" and every good writer or author needs one. Or two. Or three, lol. So just don't stop. Continue! I want to see what happens next! You got my attention, I'm hooked! Please finish this soon! I love your story! Keep writing, hun! Keep this wonderful work going!!



Author's Response:

You really think so?? Yeah its my first time writing a story and well I had greater expectations but I think you're right I should not focus on the reviews :)

I am going to continue this story.I'm glad you liked the story.Thank you so much for your encouragement. :)

Reviewer: Black8blades Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 13, 2016 06:34 pm Title: Decsription

This is rather adorable! I loved this movie and you basing this story of it made it more interesting. I can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it.More chapters coming soon!! :)

Reviewer: Mystica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 10, 2016 04:00 pm Title: Chapter 6

I think Harry has fallen already for the adorable zombie.  Bet Michael could still look beautiful as a zombie... I think I remember the movie... keep going sweetheart... kisses  ;-)



Author's Response:

The movie is Warm Bodies.

Thank you for your review :)

Hugs!!

Reviewer: Mystica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 10, 2016 10:26 am Title: Chapter 2

Well, let me tell you one thing dear.... I really do like your story, whenever a writer goes out of the box. I am in and this is different... keep going dear.. I will check up the next  chapters, kisses  ;-)



Author's Response:

Awww...Thankyou so much.

I'm honoured by your comment. :)

Reviewer: Mystica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 10, 2016 10:10 am Title: Chapter 1

Awh... poor Mickie,  he's a zombie... I'll check up the next chapters, honey... keep it going  ;-)



Author's Response:

Yeah,he's so sad!!Its all cos of the stupid apocalypse :(

Thank you so much for your review.I appreciate it!!

And I'm glad you liked my story. :)

You must login (register) to review.