Reviews For 2 B Loved
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ebonypocahontas Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 15, 2017 10:37 pm Title: Intro

I still love that Chanel takes up for her man. In a way it is adorable but in an aggressive way lol. I'm glad that Chanel made Michael reveal his true feelings for her. If it wasn't for Janet's wedding Michael would have never had a talk with Wissam and would have never told Chanel he loved her. I love how they took it back to the time that they had sex with each other on the balcony. I bout hollered when Janet came out and caught them. Their sex lives make me so jealous lol. Half of what they have done I'd love to do with my future husband lol. 

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 29, 2016 01:27 pm Title: The Love Chapter

Oh my God! I almost fell out when he pulled out that box too! But it was a promise ring! I thought it was an engagement ring too! But anyways Janet and Wissam's wedding was too sweet but when Chanel told Janet to screw her own husband and stop worrying about them, I almost hollered! Like damn! But anyway, Michael shot up his seed...uh oh, maybe little Chanel is about to come after all and great job in school girl! College will kick ur ass from Jupiter and back but it will be worth it! I'm gonna be on the look out for your new chapter and I'm working on some more material for Remember the Time! See you! 😄😚

Reviewer: shellymjbean1989 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 28, 2016 10:11 am Title: The Love Chapter

great story so far cant wait to read more 

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 25, 2016 05:52 pm Title: The Love Chapter

Girl this was good it about time Michael tell her that he love her they are one crazy couple

Reviewer: xMelissax Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 27, 2016 04:46 pm Title: Chapter 13

Ohh i love it! Bad , naughty mike but still sweet. I added the story on favorites so i will keep on reading ! :) update soon and keep going ! X

Author's Response:

Oh you are so sweet! I'm so happy you like my story. Just updated:) thanks again

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 18, 2016 08:58 pm Title: Chapter 13

This is hilarious and adorable 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm happ you enjoy it!

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 15, 2016 04:45 am Title: Chapter 13

Chanel is something serious lol she don't play about her man she beat the mess outta ms. honey lord a mess lol.But yeah Baby Mikey is too adorable the way he was callin for  his Da-Da.And Michael was like you only call me when you boom boom in your diaper hahaha hilarious  and he know he wouldn't have it any other way he loves being a dad.And yeah what's up with him not tellin Chanel I love you hmmm is he really ready to commit or he may just be taking his time so he won't mess it up.But either way they seem to be in it to win it so he may drop the 'L' word pretty soon Chanel just need to be patient I mean he did just change his hoeish tendencies for her so he gone need a little more time to reform lol.But all in all great chapter girly can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Chanel does not play with her man at all lmaooo throws them hands every chance she gets. And Mikey is soooo adorable (I love having baby characters) and Michael really needs to tell her those words! Chanel doesn't even have to stay with a man that doesn't love her! *harah* lmaooo thanks for always reviewing girl <3333

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 14, 2016 09:50 pm Title: Chapter 13

Girl  this is good l hope Michael tell her he love her  that baby is something else lol



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! And me too girl! And Mikey is a handful lmaoo

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 13, 2016 05:45 pm Title: The Date

That dress was fire!!! ‘’’”””” and Michael is so devious but he got the girl anyway. Davon was too stupid for.that trick tho! And yay! Michael and Chanel are finally together!!!!!! 😄😄😄 yassss! Bout time! I was tired of their hot and botheredness! Now I am waiting for an epic sex scene from these two. And Michael no more hoes! Mikey was being a cookie blocker with his cute self lol he better treat mommy right! What a difference a chapter makes! Awesome as always girlfriend!



Author's Response:

Yessss!! I loved that dress too! Davon was gullible as ever! Michael was so sneaky! And that sex scene is soon girl! Mikey was not having his daddy all up on his mommy lmaooo and thank you so much for reading and reviewing so much <3333

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2016 05:05 pm Title: CHERing Feelings

Yassssss! That outfit is sexy! I could see Chanel workin that. And Michael as the doctor! I love it. And Awwww Michael getting jealous. He better get up on it before Davon does. Great chapter girlie!

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 31, 2016 12:01 pm Title: Chapter 9

Child...Looks like we gonna have a 2 for 1 beatdown special for Ashley bougie ass and that nasty bitch with the rat (weave) on her head. It's bout to be on thru this damn screen lol 😂😂😂 but poor Chanel 🙁 and I'm a kick Michael's triflin ass for that shit. 😲😤😠 Anyways...onto the next one! 



Author's Response:

Ashley is such a bitch. And that tacky hoe makes my stomach turn. Mikey irk as hell. Thanks again!

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 30, 2016 04:53 pm Title: There's No Place Like Home?

Damn. That's gotta be scary for anyone. Michael is already used to ut but Chanel is not so I know that it had to be frightening experience for her and little Mikey. Aww pooh pooh. And they had the nerve to touch her and a helicopter guy was even at her window. See I woulda pulled a Kanye and we woulda been scrappin lol but it would only draw more attention than needed. And kudos to Michael for being the strength and support that she needed. He almost pulled a Kanye too lol and look at him wanting her to sit on his face. Damn Daddy, if you want it like that then shiiiiiiiit it would be on and poppin lol deep pussy divin like a muthafucka 😂😂 Get it! And Mikey blew their shit but awww he needes his parents. Michael was salty as hell! Great chapter!

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 30, 2016 04:27 pm Title: Chapter 7

Girl! I can't...haha she is riding that bull of his only to get caught by her friends lol haha! Their faces must have been priceless lol and Michael was bout to punce on that ass like Simba. Boy! That shit was funny but they were too cute all the way through. But baby, how he gon fall dead sleep right on top of her?! 😂😂😂 damn Mike don't kill her. Loved it!

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 29, 2016 03:16 pm Title: Chapter 6

Girl! I am grinning ear to ear on this chapter! Yo, the sexual innuendos were off the chain. That foois feenin for that Chanel cookie lol. Jodeci's "Feenin" is playing in my head right now! Ooh...play a Jodeci song in one of your chapters! That's all I need! Can't wait girl! Onto the next one!

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 23, 2016 04:08 pm Title: Chapter 5

Chile...I can't with them at the end. These lovebirds...what are we going to do with them? Great chapter, girl!

You must login (register) to review.