Reviews For Bound Me
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 29, 2017 04:01 pm Title: Pop Goes the Mother!!

It about time l love it l been read this story from the being but this is my first time review  work keep me from writing my review keep it coming

Reviewer: sydneylovesmike20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2016 01:48 pm Title: There is more to it I`ll try it

Oooo, loved this chapter!! So did Michael and Ireseallea have sex during the storm? Oh boy, I wonder who is downstairs? Can't wait for the next chapter!! 



Author's Response:

yep! they sure did! Don`t worry more is coming your way! :)

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2016 11:27 pm Title: A Plane Ride Discovering Michael

No

Reviewer: sydneylovesmike20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2016 01:06 pm Title: A Plane Ride Discovering Michael

I wonder what she will decide! Great chapter, can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: sydneylovesmike20 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 12, 2016 11:32 am Title: Back Home

He kissed her!! Yay!! Can't wait to see what happens next!! Great chapter!

Reviewer: sydneylovesmike20 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2016 06:01 am Title: The Next Day

What did he mean when he said he's incapable of leaving her alone and Ires said 'then don't'?



Author's Response:

It means that if he leaves her alone, she`ll probably do something crazy or something she`ll regret doing. So, it means that he won`t let her go. She doesn`t want to lose him either. 



Author's Response:

It means that if he leaves her alone, she`ll probably do something crazy or something she`ll regret doing. So, it means that he won`t let her go. She doesn`t want to lose him either. 



Author's Response:

It means that if he leaves her alone, she`ll probably do something crazy or something she`ll regret doing. So, it means that he won`t let her go. She doesn`t want to lose him either. 

Reviewer: sydneylovesmike20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2016 05:51 pm Title: The Next Day

Damn it, they almost kissed!! I wonder what the written consent is for? Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Sorry about all the responses, computer is jacked up. Anywho, You`ll find out soon enough what that consent is for!!!! ;)

Reviewer: sydneylovesmike20 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2016 05:52 am Title: Going Places

I know she is American but I meant color; you know, black, white, mixed?



Author's Response:

She is White. Im still looking for a picture for her... 

Reviewer: sydneylovesmike20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2016 04:34 pm Title: Going Places

Interesting chapter!! Can't wait to see what happens when see wakes up!

Reviewer: sydneylovesmike20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2016 05:57 pm Title: Unexpected Customer

I would call this one 'unexpected visit or surprise.' Interesting chapter, I think I know what the rope, tape, and cable ties are for. ;) Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: sydneylovesmike20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2016 05:48 pm Title: After The Interview

I would call this chapter 'After the interview.' That's all can think of. Funny chapter! 

Reviewer: sydneylovesmike20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2016 05:43 pm Title: The Interview

Michael is an interesting and mysterious man. Very good chapter!

Reviewer: sydneylovesmike20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2016 05:35 pm Title: The Switch Up

So far so good!! 

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2016 11:45 pm Title: The Switch Up

Is this an adaptation of 50 shades of Grey?



Author's Response:

Yes it is but im going to give this version a little twist.... 

Reviewer: sydneylovesmike20 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2016 05:43 pm Title: The Switch Up

Ok cool! Just curious too, what race is she?



Author's Response:

She is American. 

You must login (register) to review.