Reviews For Studio 54
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: valeryjackson Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 06, 2016 10:46 am Title: Chapter 1

i had so much fun reading this. Hope you will write more :)

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 31, 2016 07:05 am Title: Chapter 1

I liked it! The bathroom scene was hysterical!

Reviewer: amawami Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2016 05:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

This was funny! I felt bad at laughing at the bathroom part omg.

Reviewer: millymo08 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 30, 2016 06:48 am Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! 

Reviewer: MommaE Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 28, 2016 04:24 am Title: Chapter 1

Wow. It is hard to believe that places like that exist.  For Mike at that time , I am sure that all kinds of things were going through his mind. Great story...hope to read more 

Reviewer: ddkotf58 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 20, 2016 11:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

I like it...I say you should continue this!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 19, 2016 02:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

Don' t make it so dirty! He should not have his first time in a public place neither with a filthy whore. I mean seriously. Make it a romantic Story, please

Author's Response:

we shall see..who's to say he doesnt become the whore?  lol  I promise his first wont be with a filthy whore...may not be a romance story thoug.  still too early to tell..it was only just an idea.  thanks for reading

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 19, 2016 09:58 am Title: Chapter 1

Girl you did it again love keep it comeing😝😍



Author's Response:

thanks.  glad you liked it.  thanks for reading.

Reviewer: BluJayWay Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 18, 2016 06:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

I loved this. The bathroom encounter was hysterical. I'd love to see this become a story!



Author's Response:

glad you liked it.  not sure if everyone would get the subtle quirkiness of the club or not.  thanks for reading.

Reviewer: janina1974 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 18, 2016 05:53 am Title: Chapter 1

I really liked it, it would be great to read few more chapters :-)



Author's Response:

thanks for reading it.  maybe someday I'll write more if enough people like it.

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 18, 2016 12:55 am Title: Chapter 1

Woahhhh interesting start! This place and its name are really one of a kind. I can see a delectable future to Michael from this place :)).

I am looking forward to reading more. Thank you for having updated.

Author's Response:

thanks for reading.  I cant even imagine this place really existed and he went there.  Its fun to imagine what he did.  Someday I'll update more if the interest is there.

Reviewer: abbie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2016 10:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

I loved it.This definately need more chapters and i would love to see them.



Author's Response:

thanks for reading.  I'm glad you liked it.  time will tell if i continue and if people respond well enough it might motivate me.

Reviewer: cassieluv73 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2016 07:44 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great! I enjoyed it very much! It felt as if I was in the moment with thr characters. Next chapter!



Author's Response:

glad you liked it thanks for reading.  it will be awhile until i write more.  it was just a test and would want more responses before I commit to taking it on though it would be a fun story.

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2016 05:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

Loved it Tink!  Gave us a good feel for what Studio54 was about at that time!   Mike starting to get out of his element drinkingZ,  thinking of going up those steps!  Lol, 

i would like to see a continuation of this definitely!

 



Author's Response:

Thanks Nancy, I'm glad you liked it and who knows maybe someday I will write more.  thanks for reading it.

Reviewer: MJfreak23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2016 03:05 pm Title: Chapter 1

That was awesome! I'd love to see more chapters.................maybe have him meet a special girl there................who knows? lol! I really wanna see more. I've been slacking on reviewing I'm Only Human. I'm off to read that new chapter and start reviewing again!



Author's Response:

you mean a special girl who isnt giving head to every guy there?  lol  thanks for reading..

You must login (register) to review.