Reviews For Closer Than Close
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nellan Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 26, 2015 03:12 pm Title: Chapter 6

excellent!

Reviewer: MJSWIFEY Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2015 09:40 pm Title: Chapter 6

Great chapter girl.  We gotta chat. I remembered about the old story . Like:

---when he kisses her and she freaks out 

- when she kicks him out of her bedroom and he sleeps outside of the door

- he leaves and doesn't come back. Even taking the kids. Janet comes around and tells her off because she broke him. She tells her that she can't be with him cuz she has to much bagage.  And he doesn't need that in his life right now. She wants to see the kids and he says no. She makes Janet promise her to bring the kids around a couple of months later. Shes sick has a brain tumor. Michael decides after the trial to leave to Dubai and calls her when he's about to take off. He wants to start again. She wants him but gets pissed when she finds out he's leaving. She tells her friends about Michael, and that she cares about him and wants to be more than friends. They talk.on the phone, then with the computer. 



Author's Response:

giiiiiirrrrrlllllll email me!

zemayazeitgeist@gmail.com

 

<3

Reviewer: giveintothefire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 15, 2015 01:23 am Title: Chapter 4

Michael with his bashfulness is always so cute especially when he asked Maya about having a boyfriend. And that was sweet of Maya to send Michael that gift. That's a beautiful picture too! I love the colors. 

P. S. I like how you included B5 in this. I used to love me some Patrick 😩😩😩 lol. I can't help but to wonder what would've really happened if they had the chance to meet Mike.



Author's Response:

You can NOT come for my Patrick! lol That used to be the love of my life at one point lmao! 

Reviewer: MJSWIFEY Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 04, 2015 03:38 am Title: Chapter 5

Poor Mike



Author's Response:

I know right! It'll get better in time

Reviewer: MJSWIFEY Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 04, 2015 03:38 am Title: Chapter 5

Poor Mike

Reviewer: nellan Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 04, 2015 01:29 am Title: Chapter 5

Oh, my!!! I was waiting for it! Thank YOU, girl!

I"m addicted to this story since the begining and want always more!

Nice encounter. Hope he's gonna be all right wit

h her at his side...

Please, update soon as you can.



Author's Response:

I will!!!! Promise!

Reviewer: mjstreetwalkerbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 26, 2015 01:35 am Title: Chapter 4

I always enjoy your stories. I actually was interested to see how the other version of this story was going but I love this one too,  when you mentioned B5 my inner fan girl came out (I was in love with them boys when they first came out)  you are an amazing writer and I can't wait for the next update 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!!! 

Reviewer: mjssoutherngurl89 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Jun 25, 2015 10:04 pm Title: Chapter 4

Awwww I loved the new chapter! And I totally forgot to mention B5 in my last post when I was trying to give you bits and pieces of the old story lol great job!! Can't wait for the next chapter!!! :D

Reviewer: Mooreasia14 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 24, 2015 07:13 pm Title: Chapter 4

That was very nice of reece to give michael that picture of him and his kids. Cant wait for more.



Author's Response:

Stay tuned! ;)

Reviewer: nellan Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 18, 2015 04:03 am Title: Chapter 1

Hey,

How're you doing ? It's been a while... I'm so addicted to your story so I com here everydays to have the chance to read it/.
Please, come back soon with an update, girl.

Like you know I love this one!

Please, keep going. Don't les us wait too long.

Thank YOU!!!



Author's Response:

I'm working on it! This is my last week of classes then I have a week break! The update is coming soon! I promise!

Reviewer: mjssoutherngurl89 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Jun 11, 2015 04:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

I remember bits and parts of the orginal story. shortly after the interview he did about the allegations/ charges in 2003 I remember michael visiting her at her apartment (he had to sneak inside quickly because of her nosey neighbor that came knocking suddenly after) and him spending the night him telling the kids goodnight over the phone and them talking most of the night. her going to neverland and seeing the kids. the part where they all went back to the house she had by the beach,  when michael cooked french toast, but she couldnt keep it down because she was sick, him taking the kids to his mother's house so she could rest that day, coming back that night  (I think they took a shower together because he had played with jafaar and jermajesty that day and was covered in dirt lol) , them watching a movie, lol I remember some of the sex scenes if you need them. (I got a fucking kick out of those.. you had my boy being a freak yaaaaasss)  lol!!!!! but if you need anything else to help let me know :)



Author's Response:

Awesome!!!! You just gave me some info to help write the next chapter! Thank you!!!! Do you have Facebook, Twitter, or KIK?

Reviewer: mjssoutherngurl89 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Jun 09, 2015 07:47 pm Title: Chapter 3

omg!! You're back!!! I was having the sh*ttiest of nights and this made everything better!! Please continue! this is great!!!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad I could help! I'll update soon! :)

Reviewer: nellan Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 08, 2015 10:17 am Title: Chapter 3

Wow!!!!! An another update!!! I'm sooooooooooo happy , girl!

well, I'm addicted, please continue!!

CAn't wait for them to bound again!



Author's Response:

Hopefully they'll be another soon ;)

 

stay tuned!

Reviewer: MJSWIFEY Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 08, 2015 03:59 am Title: Chapter 3

Aww great chapter. God I love them two together. She challenges him yet she's good for him.  He feels like himself. Please update soon. Do you have Gmail chat??



Author's Response:

Yes! I do have google chat :)

Reviewer: paris-jane Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jun 06, 2015 06:19 am Title: Chapter 2

Can't wait for more!!!!

Author's Response:

😁😁😁😁😁

You must login (register) to review.