Reviews For Closer Than Close
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SaintJimmy Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 08, 2017 01:33 pm Title: Chapter 4

This story is fantastic! I love the character and her relationship with Michael! :)

Reviewer: BeChristine990 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 27, 2017 06:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

This has promise, I like Reece already as a character..she seems sweet and funny, :) I like it so far!

Reviewer: vankess Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 19, 2016 11:11 pm Title: Chapter 7

I love this story! I read the first one too and I remember I could not wait for a new chapter everytime!

 

keep going please, it's still one of the stories I enjoy so much.

 

Reviewer: MJSWIFEY Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 19, 2016 01:02 pm Title: Chapter 7

Lol omggggggg I'm glad your back!!! Please update soonnnnnn



Author's Response:

Good to be back! :)

Reviewer: MJSWIFEY Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 19, 2016 01:02 pm Title: Chapter 7

Lol omggggggg I'm glad your back!!! Please update soonnnnnn

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 19, 2016 01:27 am Title: Chapter 7

Glad to see this is back. 



Author's Response:

:D there's more to come!



Author's Response:

:D there's more to come!

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 19, 2016 11:07 am Title: Chapter 6

This is really interesting! I hope you will decide to continue this someday!

Reviewer: Kay Jackson Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 21, 2015 06:41 pm Title: Chapter 6

please continue to write more chapters. I enjoy reading it. Now I will go back and re-reading Army Brat and then the sequel.:-) 

Reviewer: Kay Jackson Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 21, 2015 05:36 pm Title: Chapter 5

Its a shame that it seems we can only make time to see the ones we care so deeply for when there's an emergency.

Reviewer: Kay Jackson Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 21, 2015 05:21 pm Title: Chapter 4

I like it. I really enjoy your writing..

Reviewer: Kay Jackson Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 21, 2015 04:23 pm Title: Chapter 3

Wow! Its great to have a friend that you feel so totally comfortable, and safe with.

Reviewer: Kay Jackson Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 21, 2015 04:09 pm Title: Chapter 2

Very good job!

Reviewer: Kay Jackson Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 21, 2015 03:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

Good beginning!

Reviewer: MichaelBeMine Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 10, 2015 08:40 pm Title: Chapter 1

Gosh, you're an amazing writer. Totes nominated you for best writer.<3 You make it so easy to fall in love with the OG. First Dani and now Reece. I love this and I'm glad I found it.

 

Her words to him in the limo...

 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much love! Really! I love reading your reviews and I'm glad you enjoy the stories! Also, you're an amazing writer as well!

Reviewer: nellan Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 26, 2015 03:12 pm Title: Chapter 6

excellent!

You must login (register) to review.