Reviews For The Other Woman
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gabby7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 09, 2017 10:29 pm Title: Chapter 44-You're the One

Missing this story..hope all is well! 



Author's Response:

Omg hi Gabby! And I miss it too. Just lost inspiration along with my readers ahaha. Maybe one day I'll get back into it !!!<333

Reviewer: yungjackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 03, 2017 10:26 pm Title: Chapter 44-You're the One

Ugh Michael annoys the hell out of me. I wish he would've just let her go in the beginning. He doesnt really care for her he just feels bad for her. Thanks for updating <3!! I can't wait for the baby to arrive

Reviewer: yungjackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 01, 2017 12:23 am Title: Chapter 1-Saving All My Love

Update girl 😭

Reviewer: BeChristine990 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 27, 2017 07:09 pm Title: Chapter 7-Speedy,Neverfull,and Artsy

Michael is on the shit list for this one. $15,000+ of his money was well spent! Gone head, D ;) this is only the tip of the ice berg, I don't see any of this ending well!

Reviewer: yungjackson Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 06, 2017 12:15 pm Title: Chapter 1-Saving All My Love

Happy New Years:)!



Author's Response:

Happy New Year! Thanks for still checking in on my story :)

Reviewer: yungjackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 11, 2016 12:01 am Title: Chapter 43-Open Arms

Yes I thought Mama Harris's return was great. I don't know if I completely agree with mama Harris though. I'm torn. I'm glad they made up and are starting over fresh. :) and honestly I've just been rereading chapters. It's great to see an update 



Author's Response:

mama Harris is a tough customer! I think that she will always keep it 100 with Dee, but its good to see her soften and be there for her child no matter how much she doesn't agree with her decision!

thanks for the love !

Reviewer: yungjackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 04, 2016 06:02 am Title: Chapter 42- Same Ol' Mistakes

I miss this story 

Reviewer: Briannasamuels Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 29, 2016 04:43 am Title: Chapter 42- Same Ol' Mistakes

They need to be together already 

Reviewer: destinyashliexo Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 25, 2016 08:43 am Title: Chapter 1-Saving All My Love

please update again soon!!! I love this story so much I just had to reread it

Reviewer: destinyashliexo Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 05, 2016 08:07 am Title: Chapter 32-She's Just A Lover (Michael's POV)

He sounds like such a cunt in the last paragraph

Reviewer: destinyashliexo Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 04, 2016 08:46 pm Title: Chapter 25-Truth Is..

OMG... DRAI IN THE NEAR FUTURE

Reviewer: destinyashliexo Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 04, 2016 07:47 pm Title: Chapter 18-If We

I think Dom should move on tbh. Michael doesn't know what he wants.

Reviewer: destinyashliexo Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 04, 2016 12:24 pm Title: Chapter 1-Saving All My Love

Wow! Thumbs up.

Reviewer: KassyJackson Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 06, 2016 09:48 pm Title: Chapter 1-Saving All My Love

Mannnn this is getting too good lol

Reviewer: givinmebutterflies Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 04, 2016 03:08 pm Title: Chapter 1-Saving All My Love

YAASS! Amerie!

You must login (register) to review.