You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: zsofia2999 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 05, 2017 11:58 am Title: New Story Coming (Date TBD)

hey are you still writing that story? i would really like to read it...!

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 22, 2017 06:05 pm Title: New Story Coming (Date TBD)

I'd love to read this story. Are you working on it? It will be a delight to see the twist of the 'average' plot and make a masterpiece.

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 22, 2017 06:02 pm Title: Chapter 42

I read this story again. You made me realize so much stuff I was blind to. The plot and characters were absolutely wonderful. You're an amazing author and I hope you keep uploading your art. I thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Reviewer: Himani Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 04, 2017 11:47 am Title: Chapter 25

This is woah!!

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2017 02:08 pm Title: Chapter 42

Wow! You are probably one of the best writers I have ever come across! This was fantastic. Sat at the edge of my seat thru pretty much all of it! Wow!

Reviewer: Ms Apricot Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 14, 2017 02:33 am Title: Chapter 28

Kinda wishing you would honour Michaels wish and write about their love making in every chapter 😄 no really though, this was really REALLY good!

Reviewer: Ms Apricot Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 14, 2017 02:31 am Title: Chapter 27

Wow this chapter was so visual and beautiful. I'd be proud to be able to write like you. Amazing.

Reviewer: Llamalouise88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 02, 2017 05:01 pm Title: Chapter 42

I love this crazy and unique story. Are you a psychologist? (You don't have to answer that) There was so much detail, if your not a doctor your definitely a wizard lol. Found it after reading your Christmas one shot, what a find! I could see a sequel coming from this but if not I hope a new story is coming soon :)

Author's Response:

Wizard!  Absolutely! :-p  hehe

Reviewer: Ismael Cen123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 30, 2016 11:53 am Title: Chapter 42

This is/was a fantastic story!!!
Really good and amazing!! It made laugh and cry!
I loved it!!!

Reviewer: Ismael Cen123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 29, 2016 10:35 pm Title: Chapter 30

Oh my God... This made me cry :'v

Reviewer: Ismael Cen123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 29, 2016 09:03 pm Title: Chapter 24

To tell you the true I wasn't expecting this, but I'm not complaining.
I LOVED IT!!

Reviewer: Jamil73 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 28, 2016 06:51 am Title: Chapter 42

OK...this is a masterpiece !

Reviewer: EmilySantosGuimaraes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 02, 2016 10:43 am Title: Chapter 40

Sua fanfic é realmente muito boa, só que eu sou lerda e não consigo entender que tem dois tipos de narração. Mas, enfim, ela é ótima, parabéns!

Reviewer: Ms Apricot Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 19, 2016 12:40 pm Title: Chapter 17

Omg this story is so crazy, I love it! January crazy as af. I'm biting my nails here trying to guess where this is going lol

Reviewer: Ms Apricot Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 27, 2016 06:51 pm Title: Prologue

I haven't yet completed this fic but I have been reading it for a while now and just needed to let this author know that you really have a gift for writing. The effort and attention to detail is clearly displayed in your work and you should be proud of what you have the ability to create.

Off to read more. 🏃

You must login (register) to review.