You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2017 02:08 pm Title: Chapter 42

Wow! You are probably one of the best writers I have ever come across! This was fantastic. Sat at the edge of my seat thru pretty much all of it! Wow!

Reviewer: Ms Apricot Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 14, 2017 02:33 am Title: Chapter 28

Kinda wishing you would honour Michaels wish and write about their love making in every chapter 😄 no really though, this was really REALLY good!

Reviewer: Ms Apricot Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 14, 2017 02:31 am Title: Chapter 27

Wow this chapter was so visual and beautiful. I'd be proud to be able to write like you. Amazing.

Reviewer: Llamalouise88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 02, 2017 05:01 pm Title: Chapter 42

I love this crazy and unique story. Are you a psychologist? (You don't have to answer that) There was so much detail, if your not a doctor your definitely a wizard lol. Found it after reading your Christmas one shot, what a find! I could see a sequel coming from this but if not I hope a new story is coming soon :)

Author's Response:

Wizard!  Absolutely! :-p  hehe

Reviewer: Ismael Cen123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 30, 2016 11:53 am Title: Chapter 42

This is/was a fantastic story!!!
Really good and amazing!! It made laugh and cry!
I loved it!!!

Reviewer: Ismael Cen123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 29, 2016 10:35 pm Title: Chapter 30

Oh my God... This made me cry :'v

Reviewer: Ismael Cen123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 29, 2016 09:03 pm Title: Chapter 24

To tell you the true I wasn't expecting this, but I'm not complaining.
I LOVED IT!!

Reviewer: Jamil73 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 28, 2016 06:51 am Title: Chapter 42

OK...this is a masterpiece !

Reviewer: EmilySantosGuimaraes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 02, 2016 10:43 am Title: Chapter 40

Sua fanfic é realmente muito boa, só que eu sou lerda e não consigo entender que tem dois tipos de narração. Mas, enfim, ela é ótima, parabéns!

Reviewer: Ms Apricot Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 19, 2016 12:40 pm Title: Chapter 17

Omg this story is so crazy, I love it! January crazy as af. I'm biting my nails here trying to guess where this is going lol

Reviewer: Ms Apricot Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 27, 2016 06:51 pm Title: Prologue

I haven't yet completed this fic but I have been reading it for a while now and just needed to let this author know that you really have a gift for writing. The effort and attention to detail is clearly displayed in your work and you should be proud of what you have the ability to create.

Off to read more. 🏃

Reviewer: tatyanalovesmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 11, 2016 07:01 pm Title: Chapter 42

I'm crying. This is the best fanfic ever.

Reviewer: TheRainbowSiblings12 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 26, 2016 11:16 am Title: Prologue

This story is SO captivating I love it!

Reviewer: jazzysupernova10 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 27, 2016 07:46 am Title: Chapter 12

I LOVE this story So much!!

Reviewer: jazzysupernova10 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 26, 2016 10:14 pm Title: Chapter 8

Loving it!

You must login (register) to review.